ما هو جوجل؟

ماذا يعني جوجل؟

إن Google هي مزود محركات البحث الرائد ، حيث يتم عرض نتائج البحث من خلال استخدام خوارزمية سرية بالإضافة إلى العديد من العوامل الأخرى. تسعى Google إلى عرض أفضل النتائج الممكنة للمستخدم ، كما توفر أدوات أخرى عبر الإنترنت مثل حلول معالجة الدفع ، والدفع مقابل النقرة ، ومنصة التحليلات ، وأدوات اكتشاف المنتجات.

جوجليعتبر Google Adwords و Google checkout من بين الأدوات الأكثر شيوعًا التي تقدمها Google ، ويتيح الدفع من Google للعملاء عبر الإنترنت طريقة سهلة للدفع مقابل عمليات الشراء عبر الإنترنت. أصبح Adwords من Google طريقة شائعة للإعلان مع انخفاض تكلفة بدء التشغيل ، والدفع مقابل كل نقرة الإعلان عادة ما يكون النص أو إعلانات البانر. يعتبر Adwords أيضًا أكبر مصدر لإيرادات Google ، مما أدى إلى بعض الاختلافات حول ما إذا كانت Google شركة بحث مزودة بمنصة إعلانية أو شركة إعلانات مزودة بأداة لمحرك البحث.

تأسست Google في عام 1998 على يد لاري بيدج وسيرجي برين ، اللذين كانا طلاب دكتوراه في جامعة ستانفورد في ذلك الوقت. في عام 2015 ، أعادت Google تنظيم أعمالها المتنوعة diviتحت مظلة Alphabet Corp. ، حيث تعد Google أكبر شركة تابعة لشركة Alphabet.

تعد Google واحدة من أسرع الشركات نموًا في التاريخ ، واعتبارًا من 2017 كانت العلامة التجارية الأكثر قيمة في العالم. بدءًا من بداياتها المتواضعة كمحرك بحث ، فقد تطورت لتشمل متصفح Chrome ، ونظام تشغيل Android ، ونظام عرض فيديو YouTube ، ومجموعة من التطبيقات للإنتاجية (Google Docs ، وجداول البيانات ، والعروض التقديمية) ، ورسم الخرائط (خرائط Google ، بما في ذلك Streetside ) ، والشبكات الاجتماعية (+ Google) ، والعديد من مناطق الإنترنت الأخرى ، بما في ذلك كمزود خدمة بمبادرات Google Fiber و Google Station.

محرك بحث Google هو الموقع الأكثر زيارة في العالم ، وكان لفترة من الزمن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، انتقل اسم العلامة التجارية لشركة Google بشكل جيد إلى التبني السائد ، وأصبح الفعل "وسيلة للبحث في الإنترنت" كما في "لماذا لا تقوم Google بذلك؟"

أصبح خبير التجارة الإلكترونية

أدخل بريدك الإلكتروني لبدء الحفلة

What is Google?

GoogleWhat does Google mean?

Google is the leading search engine provider, the results of a search being displayed through the use of a secret algorithm as well as many other factors. Google endeavours to display the best possible results to the user, and also provides other online tools such as payment processing solutions, pay per click advertising, an analytics platform, and product discovery tools.

Google Adwords and Google checkout are two of the most popular tools offered by Google, Google checkout giving online customers an easy way to pay for online purchases. Google Adwords has become a popular way to advertise with a low start-up cost, pay per click advertisement being typically text or banner ads. Adwords also happens to be Google’s largest source of revenue, which has led to some disagreements over whether Google is a search company with an advertising platform, or an advertising company with a search engine tool.

Google was founded in 1998 by Larry Page and Sergey Brin, who were doctoral students at Stanford University at the time. In 2015 Google reorganized its various divisions under the umbrella of Alphabet Corp., with Google being the largest subsidiary of Alphabet.

Google is one of the fastest growing corporations in history, and as of 2017 was the world’s most valuable brand. From the humble beginnings as a search engine it has evolved to include the Chrome browser, the Android operation system, the YouTube video platform, a suite of applications for productivity (Google Docs, Sheets, and Slides), mapping (Google Maps, including Streetside), social networking (Google+), and many other areas of internet, including as a service provider with the Google Fiber and Google Station initiatives.

Google’s search engine is the most visited site in the world, and has been for some time. In addition, the brand name of Google has moved well into mainstream adoption, becoming a verb the means “to search the internet” as in “Why don’t you Google that?”

Try-Shopify
Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started