ما هو موزع معتمد؟

تاجر تجزئة معتمدماذا يعني تاجر التجزئة المعتمد؟

بائع التجزئة أو الشركة المصنعة المصرح لها بالبيع مباشرة إلى المستهلك ومن أجل أن تصبح تاجر تجزئة معتمد ، يجب أن يتم تعيينك من قبل الشركة المصنعة أو الموزع.

مثال على بائع تجزئة معتمد هو الشخص الذي سيبيع علامة تجارية من الهواتف المحمولة في متجره. إذا كنت ترغب في بيع هواتف نوكيا ، فسوف يتم تعيينك من قبل نوكيا للقيام بذلك ، وسيُمنح لك الحق أيضًا في إصدار ضمانات حقيقية من نوكيا إلى العميل. على الرغم من أنك قد تكون قادرًا على تحديد موقع بائع تجزئة غير مصرح له والذي سيبيع لك منتجًا بسعر مخفض فلن يكون لديك خدمة ما بعد البيع أو ضمان للمنتج الذي اشتريته.

في هذا اليوم وسن التجارة الإلكترونية ، أصبح بائع التجزئة المعتمد أقل شيوعًا ، ولكن بعض الصناعات لا تزال خاضعة لسيطرة تجار التجزئة المعتمدين. صناعة السيارات واحدة ، وصناعة الهواتف النقالة المذكورة أعلاه هي صناعة أخرى. إحدى المشاكل التي يواجهها الناس في هذه الأيام مع تجار التجزئة المعتمدين هي انخفاض مستويات الخدمة والتدريب ، وأنه من الأفضل غالباً الذهاب إلى متجر يملكه المصنع.

عند العمل مع تجار التجزئة المعتمدين ، قد تجد أيضًا اختلافات في سياسات الإرجاع ، ولا يمكنك أبدًا التأكد من طبيعة كل التفاصيل الدقيقة الواردة في هذا العقد ، ما لم تكن على استعداد لاتخاذ الوقت اللازم لقراءة كل ما هو صغير. . وينطبق الشيء نفسه على المتاجر التي يمتلكها المصنع ، ولكنك تعلم أن هناك ملايين الأشخاص الذين وقعوا بالفعل عقد المصنع ، ولا يوجد شيء شنيع للغاية يمكن العثور عليه. ودائما ما تكون مخازن المصانع سهلة للغاية بشأن قبول المرتجعات ، طالما أنها ضمن إطارها الزمني المحدد.

إحدى الفوائد التي قد تجدها مع بائع تجزئة معتمد هي السعر. سيكون من المرجح أن يقدم بائع تجزئة صغير مستقل عرضًا كبيرًا لنقل المخزون عند مقارنته بمتجر المصنع - والذي نادراً ما يكون لديه أي حافز لتقديم خصم.

أصبح خبير التجارة الإلكترونية

أدخل بريدك الإلكتروني لبدء الحفلة

What is an Authorized Retailer?

Authorized RetailerWhat does authorized retailer mean?

A retailer or manufacturer who is authorized to sell directly to the consumer and in order to become an authorized retailer you will need to be appointed by the manufacturer or distributor.

An example of an authorized retailer is someone who will sell a brand of mobile phones in their store. If you wish to retail Nokia phones, you will be appointed by Nokia to do so and you will also be given the right to issue genuine Nokia warranties to the customer. Although you may be able to locate a non-authorized retailer who will sell you a product at a cut-price you will have no after sales service or warranty for the product your purchase.

In this day and age of ecommerce the authorized retailer has become less common, but some industries are still dominated by authorized retailers. The auto industry is one, and the above mentioned mobile phone industry is another. One of the problems people encounter these days with authorized retailers is that service levels and training have slipped, and that it is often better to go to a factory owned store.

When working with authorized retailers you may also find differences in return policies, and you can never be sure what all the fine print is in that contract you’re signing, unless you’re willing to take the time necessary to read all the small print. The same is somewhat true for factory owned stores, but you know there have been millions of people who’ve already signed the factory contract, and there’s nothing too heinous to be found. And factory stores are always so easy about accepting returns, as long as it’s within their stated time-frame.

One benefit you might find with an authorized retailer is in price. A small independent retailer is going to be far more likely to offer a discount to move inventory when compared with the factory store – who rarely has any incentive to offer a discount.

Try-Shopify
Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started