关于我们

该网站由运营和拥有 里夫斯和儿子有限公司,我们的实际地址是:86-90 Paul Street, London, EC2A 4NE, UK。

长话短说

电子商务平台是最常用的CMS类型之一,并且出现了越来越多的应用(比120!)。 这就是比较网站开始将电子商务平台纳入其广告资源的原因。 但是,我注意到这些网站中的某些网站由于经济诱因而存在很大的偏见,并且错误地将特定平台排名高于其他平台,因此我决定为这些类型的Web应用程序创建自己的博客和比较表。

这个网站是关于什么的

Ecommerce-Platforms.com是一个公正的评论网站,展示了优秀,优秀,糟糕和丑陋的在线商店建设软件。 我们努力为您提供易于阅读(有时是有趣的)客观评论,帮助您选择适合您的电子商务平台。 我们从我们正在审查和比较的一些解决方案中获得联盟佣金,但这不会以任何方式影响我们的着作!

我们是谁:

卡罗尔K.

卡罗尔

卡罗尔K. (@carlosinho) 是一位 WordPress 名人、博主,并发表了“WordPress完成“。 他的作品在以下网站上都出现过:Ahrefs.com、Smashing Magazine、Adobe.com 等。

乔

Joe Warnimont 是一位芝加哥作家,专注于电子商务工具、WordPress 和社交媒体。 不钓鱼或练习瑜伽时,他会在国家公园收集邮票(尽管这主要是给孩子们的)。 查看乔的投资组合 联系他并查看过去的工作。

丽贝卡卡特

利百加

Rebekah Carter 是一位经验丰富的内容创作者、新闻记者和博主。 她的专业知识涵盖从人工智能到电子邮件营销软件和扩展现实设备的方方面面。 当她不写作时,丽贝卡大部分时间都在阅读、探索户外活动和游戏。

Rosie Greaves

罗西

Rosie Greaves是一位专业的内容策略师,专门研究数字营销,B2B和生活方式方面的所有内容。 除了电子商务平台之外,您还可以在《读者文摘》,G2和Judicious Inc.上找到她的出版物。 罗西的博客 获取更多信息.

avatar_z

克特林

Catalin成立 Mostash 在三月2008,内容营销还不是一个流行语。 他是一个巨大的杂志极客,也是热门爵士乐和酸辣汤的忠实粉丝。 他有时会以公司名称为借口来伪造虚假的藏匿处。

波格丹

 波格丹

Bogdan是Inspired Magazine的创始成员,在此期间积累了近6年的经验。 在业余时间,他喜欢学习古典音乐和探索视觉艺术。 他也非常着迷于修复工具。 他已拥有5。

拉吉

拉吉

Raj是我们的首席开发人员,也是偶尔的守护天使。 从WordPress网站编码到优化网站速度,微调我们的AWS服务器等,他都在利用自己的魔力使一切正常(并修复!)。

安卡

安卡

Anca是一位作家兼记者,对老电影,新戏剧,步行以及伦敦的一切都有着强烈的弱点。 目前粘在一个复古的mp3上,它仍然在其生命的黄金时期'唱'。 有一天,她将捐赠给博物馆。

博尔哈

作为一名机械工程师, 博尔哈 几乎无法修理自己的自行车。 但是,在Ecommerce Platforms,他确实帮助建立关系和创建电子表格。 当他不工作时,他会玩任何一种娱乐活动。

 

不要成为陌生人

请关注我们 Twitter,在 Facebook,评论,问题, 联系我们 和ENGAGE! 希望你喜欢!

注释 2回应

评论被关闭。

About Us

This site is run and owned by Reeves and Sons Limited, and our physical address is: 86-90 Paul Street, London, EC2A 4NE, UK.

Long story short

Ecommerce platforms are one of the most used types of CMSes and there are more and more apps popping out (more than 120!). That's why comparison websites started to include ecommerce platforms to their inventory. However, I've noticed some of these sites are quite biased and falsely rank particular platforms higher than others because of financial incentives, so I decided to start my own blog and comparison chart for these types of web apps.

What this site is all about

Ecommerce-Platforms.com is an unbiased review site that shows the good, great, bad, and ugly of online store building software. We strive to provide you with easy to read (and sometimes fun) objective reviews that will help you choose which ecommerce platform is right for you. We do get affiliate commissions from some of the solutions we're reviewing and comparing but this doesn't influence our writings in any way!

Who are we:

Karol K.

Karol

Karol K. (@carlosinho) is a WordPress figure-outer, blogger, and published author of “WordPress Complete“. His work has been featured all over the web on sites like: Ahrefs.com, Smashing Magazine, Adobe.com, and others.

joe

Joe

Joe Warnimont is a Chicago-based writer who focuses on eCommerce tools, WordPress, and social media. When not fishing or practicing yoga, he's collecting stamps at national parks (even though that's mainly for children). Check out Joe's portfolio to contact him and view past work.

rebekah carter

Rebekah

Rebekah Carter is an experienced content creator, news reporter, and blogger. Her expertise covers everything from artificial intelligence to email marketing software and extended reality devices. When sheโ€™s not writing, Rebekah spends most of her time reading, exploring the great outdoors, and gaming.

Rosie Greaves

Rosie

Rosie Greaves is a professional content strategist who specializes in all things digital marketing, B2B, and lifestyle. In addition to e-commerce platforms, you can find her published on Reader's Digest, G2, and Judicious Inc. Check out her website Blog with Rosie for more information.

avatar_z

Catalin

Catalin founded Mostash in March 2008, when content marketing was not yet a buzzword. Heโ€™s a huge magazine geek, and a big fan of hot jazz and sour soup. He sometimes uses the company name as an excuse to wear fake stashes.

Bogdan

 Bogdan

Bogdan is a founding member of Inspired Magazine, having accumulated almost 6 years of experience over this period. In his spare time he likes to study classical music and explore visual arts. Heโ€™s quite obsessed with fixies as well. He owns 5 already.

Raj

Raj

Raj is our lead developer and occasional guardian angel. Heโ€™s using his magic to make everything work well (and fix!), from coding the website in WordPress, to optimising website speed, fine-tuning our AWS server and so on.

Anca

Anca

Anca is a writer and journalist with a strong weakness for old films, new theater, walking, and everything London. Currently glued to a vintage mp3 that still โ€˜singsโ€™ like in the prime of its life. One day she will donate it to a museum.

Borja

As a mechanical engineer, Borja is barely able to fix his own bicycle. At Ecommerce Platforms, however, he does help in building relationships and creating spreadsheets. When not working, he amuses himself playing any sport available.

 

Don't be a stranger

Please follow us on Twitter, on Facebook, comment, question, contact and ENGAGE! Hope you enjoy!

Comments 2 Responses

Comments are closed.

shopify first one dollar promo 3 months