如何创建Facebook商店页面:循序渐进指南(12月2018)

您目前有多少平台在销售产品? 一? 三? 十? 其中一个平台是Facebook Shop页面吗?

你可能一次又一次地听到它: 你需要登上Facebook。

所有大小企业都会听到这些话,但没有就如何成功地提出建议。

嗯,事实是,如果你有一个网站,你至少应该有计划在亚马逊,Facebook和Etsy等地方销售。 我们将为您提供创建Facebook商店页面的建议。

在一个充满多平台公司的世界里,如果你不扩展到客户最喜欢的地方,就很难跟上竞争。

那么,人们花费最多时间在线的点之一是什么?

没错,这是Facebook。

事实上, Facebook用户平均每天花费20 +分钟 在流行的社交网络上。

考虑到这种情况每天发生,这是相当多的时间。 更不用说,我们中的许多人都可以想到我们在整个工作日点击链接和喜欢Facebook上的帖子花费太多时间的个人经历。

因此,是时候利用Facebook作为销售平台 - 而不是像这样的完全成熟的平台 Shopify - 但我们在这里向您展示如何做到这一点。

如果您还不知道,您可以创建Facebook商店页面并直接向您的关注者销售商品。

问题是:你如何设置所有设置?

让我们来找出答案。

顺便问一下,这是一个 关于如何制作由我的同事乔创建的Facebook商店页面的视频。 🙂

步骤1:转到您的Facebook页面并打开商店页面

第一步是导航到您的Facebook业务页面。 显然,您需要登录到业务页面并拥有管理员权限。

默认情况下,许多Facebook商家页面在您登录管理员时已经显示了商店页面。 您的客户看不到这一点,但您确实如此。

要开始使用,请找到左侧的“商店”标签,然后单击它。

Facebook商店页面

如果您在查找“商店”选项卡时遇到问题,则很可能无法激活正确的模板。

转到设置>模板和选项卡。

找到“当前模板”区域,然后单击“编辑”按钮。

从那里,您可以应用购物模板。 其他一些人也有商店选项卡,但购物模板应该适用于大多数商店。 在商店中获得“商店”选项卡后,单击它。

步骤2:设置您的商店详细信息

选择商店标签会显示一个弹出窗口,说明您即将完成的设置。 随意阅读并点击“开始使用”按钮。

另一个弹出窗口询问了一些业务细节。 首先打入您的业务类型和地址。 然后,选择“下一步”按钮。

此步骤要求您开展业务的州和税务登记号。 如果您愿意,可以跳过此步骤,但在某些时候,您需要告诉Facebook您的州税务登记号码。

要在Facebook上获得付款,您必须指定货币并输入您的电子邮件地址。 大多数时候,Facebook会检测您的位置并锁定您将使用的货币。

之后,单击“完成”按钮。

步骤3:配置您的付款

此时,您应该找到一个模块,要求您设置付款以发布商店。 单击“设置付款”按钮继续。

第一个弹出窗口要求您提供税务详细信息。 这是必需的,以后无法编辑。 因此,请确保您拥有有关您的公司名称,雇主识别号码和法定名称的准确信息。 单击“保存”按钮。

最后一步是链接您的银行以进行付款。 (请记住,有些国家/地区没有Facebook结帐,因此流程可能略有不同)

输入您的银行路由和帐号以及帐户名称。 选择“保存”按钮。

步骤4:将产品添加到您的Facebook商店

现在您已准备好开始销售了,让我们谈谈如何添加一些人们可以看到并考虑购买的产品。

找到小齿轮图标,然后选择Manage Shop选项。

转到右上角的“添加产品”按钮。

这显示了用于添加各种信息的产品页面。

单击“添加照片”按钮以插入产品图像,以显示产品的外观。 这与任何其他上传界面一样,您可以从计算机中获取图像并将其上传到Facebook页面。

包含照片后,将显示“产品详细信息”区域。 再一次,这一切都取决于您销售的产品类型,因此请随意发挥创意,并谈论产品的特殊之处。 您也可以简单地复制您在电子商务商店中使用的产品说明。

如果您的项目具有不同的颜色或大小选项,或者您可以想到的任何其他变体,请单击“编辑变体”链接以配置通过该产品提供的变体。 此外,您还可以包括送货方式,定价和其他内容,如产品类别。

步骤5:完成设置并配置送货

有一些额外的设置可供配置,但大多数都取决于您正在运行的商店类型。 无论如何,您始终可以通过转到Facebook商店页面顶部的“管理商店”标签找到这些设置。

最重要的部分是设置您的运输选项。 这是在Shop Setting下,然后你需要向下滚动一下。 简而言之,您所要做的就是添加您想要提供的运输类型。 之后,您可以浏览一些其他设置,例如退货政策和客户支持电子邮件。

步骤6:管理您的产品

当您上传了一定数量的产品时,您会看到每个产品都放在一个列表中供您单击并修改。 从列表视图中,您可以看到产品的图像,定价以及产品是否对公众可见。

产品管理

试戴Shopify

不错的是,您还可以管理物品的库存,并在缺货时将其从商店中移除。 只需确保您密切关注您的Facebook页面和网站,以确保始终为您的客户提供适量的库存。

常见问题:关于创建Facebook商店页面

我们在评论部分收到了读者提出的各种问题,因此我们想在此概述最受欢迎的问题,以便人们快速参考最紧迫的问题。

Facebook商店页面上产品照片的图像要求是什么?

你最好的选择是退房 Facebook的产品上市指南 因为要求有时会改变。 还有一些事项需要担心,例如尺寸,图像格式和背景。 例如,在本文撰写时,Facebook建议将图像分辨率设置为1024 x 1024或更高,以及白色背景和方形图像。

为什么我的客户不能在一个购物车中购买多个产品?

这一切都取决于您自己的网站和支付处理器。 Facebook在某些地区没有自己的购物车,因此交易被重定向到您自己的购物车和支付处理器。 也就是说,Facebook正在向一些国家(如美国)推出自己的购物车 - 因此本教程具有该功能。

我不能在Facebook商店页面上卖什么?

Facebook有一个 禁止物品清单。 一些未经批准的产品包括处方药,武器,动物,酒精和任何促进歧视的东西。

为什么没有人能看到我的店铺?

您可能需要调整可见性设置。 您的Facebook商店页面后端有一个设置图标。 在这些设置下,您应该能够将“仅限我”的可见性更改为“公开”。

我必须手动添加我的产品吗?

在大多数情况下,没有。 如果您使用的是Shopify或Magento等电子商务平台,Facebook会提供有关如何链接您的商店以及将所有产品与Facebook商店页面同步的信息。 由于所有集成都有所不同,我们建议 在此页面上找到正确的说明.

目前,Facebook商店页面上不提供CSV上传功能。

给你...

而已! 您已经成功创建了一个Facebook商店页面,用于销售您通常通过在线商店购买的任何商品。 不幸的是,Facebook商店区域没有大多数在线商店所有者想要的同步功能,但如果你去了 商店部门帮助中心,您可以找到从创建集合到访问商店设置等所有内容的详细信息。

如果您对建立Facebook商店有任何疑问,请在下面的部分留言。 如果您已成功完成Facebook商店,请随时留下其他人访问的链接,并查看您用于使您的网页独特的技巧。

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

How To Create a Facebook Shop Page: A Step-by-Step Guide (December 2018)

How many platforms are you currently selling products on? One? Three? Ten? Is one of those platforms a Facebook Shop page?

You've probably heard it time and time again: You need to get on Facebook.

All businesses, big and small, hear these words without getting much advice on how to do it successfully.

Well, the fact of the matter is, if you have a website, you should also at least have plans to sell on places like Amazon, Facebook, and Etsy. And we're going to give you the advice to create a Facebook Shop page.

In a world filled with multi-platform companies, it's hard to keep up with competition if you don't expand to where your customers hang out the most.

So, what's one of the spots online that people spend the most time?

That's right, it's Facebook.

In fact, Facebook users spend an average of 20+ minutes per day on the popular social network.

That's quite a bit of time considering this happens on a daily basis. Not to mention, many of us can think of our personal experiences of spending way too much time clicking on links and liking posts on Facebook throughout the workday.

Therefore, it's time to take advantage of Facebook as a selling platform – well not a fully fledged one like Shopify – but we're here to show you how to do it.

If you aren't already aware, you have the ability to create a Facebook shop page and directly sell items to your followers.

The question is: how do you get all set up?

Let's find out.

Btw, here's a video on how to make a Facebook Shop page created by my colleague Joe. 🙂

Step 1: Go to Your Facebook Page and Open the Shop Page

The first step is to navigate to your Facebook Business page. Obviously, you need to be logged into the business page and have admin privileges.

By default, many Facebook Business pages already have the Shop page shown when you're logged into the Admin. Your customers don't see this, but you do.

In order to get started, locate that Shop tab on the left and click on it.

Facebook Shop page

If you're having trouble locating the Shop tab, there's a good chance you don't have the right template activated.

Go to Settings > Templates and Tabs.

Find the Current Template area and click on the Edit button.

From there, you can apply the Shopping template. Some of the others have the Shop tab as well, but the Shopping template should work nicely for most stores. After you get that Shop tab on your store, click on it.

Step 2: Setup Your Shop Details

Selecting the Shop tab reveals a popup explaining the setup you're about to walk through. Feel free to read through it and click on the Get Started button.

Another popup comes up asking about some business details. Start by punching in your business type and address. Then, select the Next button.

This step asks for the state in which you do business and your tax registration number. You can skip this step if you want, but at some point, you need to tell Facebook your state tax registration number.

In order to get paid on Facebook, you must specify your currency and type in your email address. Most of the time Facebook detects your locations and locks in on the currency you would be using.

After that, click on the Finish button.

Step 3: Configure Your Payments

At this point, you should find a module that asks you to set up your payments to publish your shop. Click on the Set Up Payment button to proceed.

The first popup asks for your tax details. This is required, and it can't be edited later. So, make sure you have the accurate information for your business name, employer identification number, and your legal name. Click on the Save button.

The final step is to link your bank for payment. (Keep in mind that some countries don't have Facebook checkouts, so the process may be a little different)

Type in your bank routing and account numbers, along with the name on the account. Select the Save button.

Step 4: Add a Product to Your Facebook Shop

Now that you're ready to start selling, let's talk about how to add a few products that people can look at and consider buying.

Find the little gear icon and select the Manage Shop option.

Go to the Add Product button in the upper right-hand corner.

This shows a product page for adding all sorts of information.

Click on the Add Photos button to insert product images that reveal what your product looks like. This works just like any other uploading interface where you can grab an image from your computer and upload it to the Facebook page.

A Product Details area shows up after you've included the photos. Once again, this all depends on the type of products you're selling, so feel free to get creative and talk about what makes the product special. You can also simply copy the product description you use on your ecommerce shop.

If your item has different color or size options, or just about any other variant you could think of, click on the Edit Variants link to configure the variants offered through the product. In addition, you can also include shipping methods, pricing and other content like product categories.

Step 5: Complete Settings and Configure Shipping

There are some extra settings to configure, but most of them depend on what type of shop you're running. Regardless, you can always find these settings by going to the Manage Shop tab towards the top of your Facebook Shop page.

The most important part is to set up your shipping options. This is under Shop Setting, and then you have to scroll down a bit. In short, all you have to do is Add the types of shipping you would like to offer. After that, you can explore some other settings like your return policy and customer support email.

Step 6: Managing Your Products

When you've uploaded a certain number of products, you'll see each of them placed in a list for you to click on and modify. From the list view, you can see an image of the product, pricing and whether or not the product is visible to the public.

product_management

Try-Shopify

What's nice is that you can also manage the inventory of your items and remove them from the store whenever you run out of stock. Just make sure you keep an eye on both your Facebook page and website to ensure that you always have the right amount of inventory for your customers.

FAQs: On Creating a Facebook Shop Page

We've received a wide range of questions from readers in the comments section, so we want to outline the most popular ones here so that people have a quick reference to the most pressing of issues.

What are the image requirements for product photos on a Facebook Shop page?

Your best bet is to check out Facebook's guidelines for listing products since the requirements change on occasion. There are also several things to worry about such as the dimensions, image formatting, and backdrops. For instance, at the time of this article, Facebook recommends having image resolutions at 1024 x 1024 or higher, along with white backdrops and square images.

Why can't my customers purchase multiple products in one shopping cart?

This all depends on your own website and payment processor. Facebook doesn't have its own shopping cart for some regions so transactions are redirected to your own shopping cart and payment processor. That said, Facebook is rolling out its own shopping cart to some countries (like the US – so this tutorial has that functionality).

What can I not sell on a Facebook Shop page?

Facebook has a list of prohibited items. Some of the unapproved products include prescription drugs, weapons, animals, alcohol, and anything that promotes discrimination.

Why can't anyone see my shop?

Chances are you need to adjust your visibility settings. There is a Settings icon in your Facebook Shop page backend. Under the settings, you should be able to change visibility from “Only Me” to “Public.”

Do I have to add my products manually?

For the most part, no. If you're using an ecommerce platform like Shopify or Magento, Facebook has information on how to link your shop and sync all of the products with the Facebook Shop page. Since all of the integrations vary, we recommend finding the right instructions on this page.

CSV uploads are not currently available on a Facebook Shop page.

Over to You…

That's it! You've successfully created a Facebook shop page for selling anything you typically would through your online store. Unfortunately, the Facebook shop area doesn't have the syncing features most online store owners would want, but if you go to the Shop Section Help Center, you'll find details for everything from creating collections to accessing your shop settings.

If you have any questions about building your Facebook Shop, leave a comment in the section below. If you've successfully completed your Facebook Shop, feel free to leave a link for others to visit and check out the techniques you've used to make your page unique.

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.