披露

这是一个专业的评论博客,可以收到其产品经过审核的一些公司的推荐补偿。 我们彻底测试每个产品,并且只给予我们真正喜欢和使用的最好的产品。 我们是独立拥有的,这里表达的意见是我们自己的。

我们在博客上的目标是帮助教育任何人了解电子商务和在线业务的可能性,但请理解我们是在营利的基础上这样做,因为这实际上是我们通过教程和文章教导他人的在我们的网站上。

同样,通过广告,我们只会宣传我们调查过的产品或服务,并真正为您带来价值。 示例包括横幅广告 Shopify,SendOwl,Leadpages或Volusion。

我们还参与了亚马逊服务有限责任公司联盟计划,该计划是一项联盟广告计划,旨在通过广告和链接到亚马逊网站上的产品为网站提供广告费用。

请注意,我们没有向这些公司提供任何免费产品,服务或任何其他内容,以换取在网站上提及它们。 唯一的考虑因素是联盟佣金。

如果您对上述内容有任何疑问,请随时与我们联系 联系方式页面.

感谢您对我们的支持!

成为电子商务专家

输入您的电子邮件以开始派对

Disclosures

We are a professional review blog that receives referral compensation from some the companies whose products we review. We test each product thoroughly and give high marks to only the very best, that we actually like. We are independently owned and the opinions expressed here are our own.

Our goal with the blog is to help educate anyone on the possibilities of ecommerce and online businesses in general, but please understand that we are doing this on a for-profit basis, as this is actually what we teach others too trough the tutorials and articles on our site.

We only promote those products or services that we have investigated and truly feel deliver value to you. Examples would include the banners for Shopify, SendOwl, and Leadpages and Volusion.

We are also a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.

Please note that we have not been given any free products, services or anything else by these companies in exchange for mentioning them on the site. The only consideration is in the form of affiliate commissions.

If you have any questions regarding the above, please do not hesitate to contact us by using the contact page.

Thank you for supporting us!

 

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started