如何在少于15分钟内创建自己的在线商店

您准备好了解如何创建自己的在线商店吗? 也许你刚想出了一个很棒的产品创意,现在你想看看人们是否愿意购买它。 好吧,你很幸运,因为你不再需要成为一名经验丰富的网络开发人员,在不到15分钟内建立一个网上商店 Shopify.

虽然存在许多其他解决方案,但我们希望关注在15分钟内建立在线商店的两种更有效的方法。

第一种方法需要注册Shopify电子商务服务,而另一种方法是使用WordPress并安装WooCommerce插件开始在线销售。

创建自己的在线商店:Shopify和WooCommerce之间有什么区别?

Shopify是一个 一体化商业系统,您每月支付费用使用公司的网页设计,电子商务和产品管理工具。 它全部打包成一个产品,因此您只需选择一个模板,上传您的产品并开始在线销售。

WooCommerce的工作方式不同,因为它是一个必须安装在WordPress网站上的插件。 这是一个包含产品和库存管理工具的精彩插件,但它需要额外的技术知识才能在主机帐户上安装WordPress,选择兼容WooCommerce的主题并上传WooCommerce插件。

您何时想使用Shopify创建在线商店?

Shopify 对于初学者和不想花太多时间进行开发的人来说,它是一个可靠的工具。 偏离聘用开发人员也很好。 您可以销售许多您想要的产品,大多数公司都没有任何扩展问题。

创建您自己的在线商店:您何时想使用WooCommerce?

WooCommerce 为那些对最终定制感兴趣的人创造奇迹。 由于WordPress是开源软件,因此您可以实现各种插件和代码增强功能,以便随时为您的网站打造品牌。 对于那些有一点额外开发知识的人来说,它也是可行的。 如果您喜欢更多的挑战,并希望绝对控制您的网站的外观和运行方式,那么WooCommerce值得研究。

如何使用Shopify在15分钟内创建自己的在线商店

众所周知,Shopify是一个很棒的电子商务平台,这就是它的原因 在我们的名单上面。 过去,建立电子商务商店需要花费大量时间和大量技术诀窍。 然而,今天已经改变并建立一个在线商店只需要几分钟。 只需点击几下鼠标并进行一点点打字,您就可以在网上设置自己的在线商店。

这是有原因的 Shopify 是一个如此受欢迎的平台。 也许最大的原因在于创建您的第一个在线商店从未如此简单。 在下面的视频中,我们将向您展示如何在不到15分钟内设置自己的Shopify在线商店。 如果您想了解有关Shopify的更多信息,那么您可以注册参加14天免费试用,或者您可以阅读 完整的Shopify评论在这里.

顺便说一下,这是我的同事乔创建的视频。 🙂

如果您更喜欢阅读,这里有一个详细的教程供您参考:

步骤1:注册Shopify

导航到 Shopify网站,然后单击“开始使用”按钮。 填写您想要的电子邮件地址,密码和商店名称。

创建在线商店 -  shopify主页

点击“下一步”后,通过指定您计划销售的数量以及是否已经在销售,告诉Shopify您自己。 完成后单击“输入我的商店”按钮。

然后它会询问您是否想要建立实体店或网上商店。 对于本教程,我们只打算在线商店,因此选择该选项并单击“下一步”。

以下页面要求您填写个人信息,例如您的姓名,地址和电话号码,所有这些信息都用于配置货币和税率。

创建在线商店 -  shopify添加地址

步骤2:将商品添加到Shopify商店

当你去Shopify后端时,它概述了如何完全建立你的商店的一个很好的分步过程。 第一个按钮会要求您添加产品,因此您应首先单击该按钮。

创建在线商店 -  shopify仪表板

添加产品页面类似于您在WordPress上看到的内容。 您可以填写标题,说明,价格和供应商等详细信息。 随意填写您想要的大部分产品页面。 只需确保最后保存产品即可。

步骤3:自定义您的网站外观

返回主仪表板,然后选择“自定义站点外观”按钮。 此区域要求您自定义从徽标到颜色的任何内容。 这需要一些修改,但您要关注的主要部分是要求您访问主题商店的链接。

创建在线商店 -  shopify定制

在这里,您可以浏览Shopify中的数百个主题,使您的网站看起来很棒。

创建在线商店 -  shopify主题商店

步骤4:设置您的域

在您选择模板并根据自己的喜好设计网站后,就可以选择一个域名来使您的网站正式生效并使其生效。

创建在线商店 - 购买域名

返回仪表板并单击要求添加域的位置。 这会询问您是要转移域还是注册新域。 选择您喜欢的域名并完成购买步骤。 您还需要指定您想要使用的Shopify付款方式。

激活后,您可以转到该特定域并查看您的网站。

步骤5:激活您的支付处理器

单击名为Payments的仪表板左侧的选项卡。 此区域允许您从数十种支付处理器中进行选择,例如Stripe和Authorize.net。 Shopify还有自己的支付处理器,非常容易实现。 只需按照步骤激活您的支付处理器即可。 这允许您接受付款并将这些付款存入帐户。

完成所有操作后,您可以单击“启动网站”按钮以使商店生效。 恭喜! 您现在拥有功能齐全的Shopify在线商店。

如何使用WordPress在15分钟内创建自己的在线商店

步骤1:选择域和主机帐户

实施WooCommerce商店的第一步是选择一个托管帐户来托管您的所有网站文件。 我们推荐Bluehost,因为它是一个可靠,安全且易于使用的平台,它们提供一键式WordPress安装按钮。

更不用说了 BlueHost的 公司提供了一个很棒的月度服务,将WordPress与WooCommerce集成在一起,因此您无需做任何事情。

创建在线商店 -  wordpress woocommerce bluehost

Bluehost页面解释了整个集成。 单击立即开始按钮继续。 使用WooCommerce包,您将获得托管,积极的SSL电子商务安全性,至少100GB的网站空间等等。 但最重要的是,WooCommerce已经安装和优化。

选择一个计划,然后继续前进。

创建在线商店 -  bluehost域名

下一页要求您选择域名或转移域名。 在您打入域后,它会告诉您它是否可用。 然后,下一页请求您的个人和包裹信息。 我建议您只需选择所需的计划并跳过附加内容即可。

创建在线商店 - 网站buiders bluehost

继续完成设置过程,要求创建自己的Bluehost登录凭据。 一旦它将您带到Bluehost CPanel,您可以在Website Builders标题下找到WordPress按钮。 这使您可以通过几个步骤来完成整个WordPress安装。

最后,它会告诉您登录WordPress后端的域名。

步骤2:购买Divi主题

这部分很简单。 去吧 Divi购买页面 并完成购买此WordPress主题的步骤。

步骤3:安装Divi主题

如果您选择了WooCommerce / Bluehost服务,则您的网站上已经安装了WooCommerce。 如果不, 下载WooCommerce 并将其安装在您的网站上。

现在是时候安装一个针对WooCommerce优化的主题了。 存在很多选择,但我们推荐Divi主题,因为它非常容易为您自己的目的进行品牌和设计。

购买和 下载Divi主题。 将文件上传到WordPress仪表板的后端,并将其激活为主要主题。 这可以通过转到外观>主题>添加新来完成。

步骤4:将产品添加到WooCommerce

导航到产品>添加产品。

创建在线商店 -  woocommerce添加产品

这会打开一个类似于您通常在WordPress网站上创建的博客文章的新页面。 为您的产品创建标题以及说明。 如果向下滚动一下,您会发现有很多其他细节需要填写,例如库存,运输,定价和链接产品。

创建在线商店 -  woocommerce产品数据

请记住,您的WooCommerce网站还有很多其他功能,但您可以在中找到大部分技术细节 WooCommerce文档。 现在,这应该足以让您的网站准备好了!

无论你是否选择 Shopify或WooCommerce,祝您在电子商务旅程中好运! 您可以在下面的评论部分中随意删除任何问题。

Shopify 评分: 5.0 - 审查

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

How to Create Your Own Online Store in Less than 15 Minutes

Are you ready to learn how to create your own online store? Maybe you just came up with a wonderful product idea and now you'd like to see if people are willing to buy it. Well, you're in luck, because you no longer have to be an experienced web developer to build an online shop in less than 15 minutes with Shopify.

Although plenty of other solutions exist, we would like to focus on two of the more effective methods for setting up an online shop within 15 minutes.

The first method entails signing up for the Shopify ecommerce service, while the other is by using WordPress and installing the WooCommerce plugin to start selling online.

Create Your Own Online Store: What are the Differences Between Shopify and WooCommerce?

Shopify is an all-in-one commercial system, where you pay a monthly fee to use the company's web design, ecommerce, and product management tools. It's all packaged into one product, so you can simply choose a template, upload your products and start selling online.

WooCommerce works differently in that it's a plugin that must be installed on a WordPress website. It's a wonderful plugin with product and inventory management tools, but it requires additional technical knowledge to install WordPress on a hosting account, choose a WooCommerce compatible theme and upload the WooCommerce plugin.

When Would You Want to Use Shopify to Create an Online Store?

Shopify is a solid tool for beginners and people who don't want to spend too much time with development. It's also nice for straying away from hiring a developer. You can sell however many products you want, and most companies don't have any problems scaling up.

Create Your own Online Store: When Would You Want to Use WooCommerce?

WooCommerce works wonders for those interested in the ultimate customization. Since WordPress is opensource you can implement a wide range of plugins and code enhancements to brand your site however you want. It's also viable for those with a little extra development knowledge. If you like more of a challenge and want absolute control over the way your site looks and runs, WooCommerce is worth looking into.

How to Create Your Own Online Store With Shopify in 15 Minutes

It is no secret that we think Shopify is a great ecommerce platform, there is a reason why it tops our list. It used to be that setting up an ecommerce store took a lot of hours as well as a lot of know-how. Today, however, that has changed and setting up an online store only takes a few minutes. With a few mouse clicks and a little typing, you can set up your own online store on the web.

There's a reason why Shopify is such a popular platform. Perhaps the biggest reason lies in the fact that creating your first online store has never been easier. In the video below, we show you how you can set up your own Shopify online store in less than 15 minutes. If you want to learn more about Shopify, then you can either sign up for their 14-day free trial, or you can read the full Shopify review here.

Btw, here's a video created by my colleague Joe. 🙂

YouTube video

If you're more into reading, here's a detailed tutorial for you to walk through:

Step 1: Sign Up for Shopify

Navigate to the Shopify website, and click on the Get Started button. Fill in your desired email address, password and store name.

create online store - shopify homepage

After you click Next, tell Shopify about yourself by specifying how much you plan to sell and if you're already selling. Click on the Enter My Store button when complete.

It will then ask you if you'd like to make a brick and mortar store or an online shop. For this tutorial we're only going to make an online shop, so select that option and click Next.

The following page asks you to fill in personal information such as your name, address and phone number, all of which is used to configure currencies and tax rates.

create online store - shopify add an address

Step 2: Add a Product to Your Shopify Store

When going to your Shopify backend it outlines a nice step-by-step process on how to completely set up your shop. The first button asks you to add a product, so you should click on that first.

create online store - shopify dashboard

The Add product page is similar to something you would see on WordPress. You can fill in details like a title, description, price, and vendor. Feel free to complete however much of the product page you'd like. Just make sure you save the product at the end.

Step 3: Customize the Look of Your Site

Go back to the main dashboard, and select the Customize the Look of Your Site button. This area asks you to customize anything from logos to colors. This takes a bit of tinkering, but the main part you want to focus on is the link that asks you to Visit the Theme store.

create online store - shopify customize

Here you can browse through the hundreds of themes in Shopify to make your site look awesome.

create online store - shopify theme store

Step 4: Setup Your Domain

After you choose your template and design your website to your liking, it's time to select a domain to make your site official and make it live.

create online store - buy domain name

Go back to the dashboard and click on the spot that asks to Add a Domain. This asks you whether you want to transfer a domain or register a new one. Choose the domain you like and walk through the steps to make the purchase. You'll also need to specify which Shopify payment play you'd like to go with.

Upon activation, you can then go to that particular domain and see your website.

Step 5: Activate Your Payment Processor

Click on the tab to the left of the dashboard called Payments. This area allows you to select from dozens of payment processors such as Stripe and Authorize.net. Shopify also has its own payment processor which is super easy to implement. Simply walk through the steps to activate your payment processor. This allows you to accept payments and put those payments in an account.

After all is said and done you can click on the Launch Website button to make the store live. Congratulations! You now have a fully functional Shopify online store.

How to Create Your Own Online Store with WordPress in 15 Minutes

Step 1: Choose a Domain and Hosting Account

The first step in implementing a WooCommerce shop is to choose a hosting account to host all your website files. We recommend Bluehost, since it's a reliable, secure and easy to use platform, and they offer a one-click WordPress install button.

Not to mention, the Bluehost company provides a great monthly service that integrates WordPress with WooCommerce, so you don't have to do a thing.

create online store - wordpress woocommerce bluehost

Go to the Bluehost page that explains the entire integration. Click on the Get Started Now button to proceed. With the WooCommerce package you receive hosting, positive SSL ecommerce security, at least 100GB of website space and much more. But most importantly, WooCommerce is already installed and optimized.

Choose a plan, then move onward.

create online store - bluehost domain

The next page asks you to choose a domain or transfer one over. After you punch in a domain it will tell you if it's available. The next page then requests your personal and package information. I would recommend simply choosing your desired plan and skipping over the extras.

create online store - website buiders bluehost

Continue walking through the setup process where it asks to make your own Bluehost login credentials. Once it brings you to the Bluehost CPanel you can locate the WordPress button under the Website Builders header. This allows you to walk through just a few steps to complete the entire WordPress installation.

At the very end, it will tell you the domain you can go to for logging into your WordPress backend.

Step 2: Purchase the Divi Theme

This part is simple. Go to the Divi purchase page and go through the steps to buy this WordPress theme.

Step 3: Install the Divi Theme

If you opted for the WooCommerce/Bluehost service, you already have WooCommerce installed on your website. If not, download WooCommerce and install it on your website.

Now it's time to install a theme that's optimized for WooCommerce. Plenty of options exist, but we recommend the Divi theme since it's extremely easy to brand and design for your own purposes.

Purchase and download the Divi theme. Upload the file to the backend of your WordPress dashboard and activate it as your primary theme. This can be done by going to Appearance > Themes > Add New.

Step 4: Add a Product to WooCommerce

Navigate to Products > Add Product.

create online store - woocommerce add product

This brings up a new page similar to a blog post you would generally create on a WordPress site. Create a title for your product, along with a description. If you scroll down a bit you'll notice plenty of other details to fill in, such as inventory, shipping, pricing and linked products.

create online store - woocommerce product data

Keep in mind that there is plenty more to do with your WooCommerce website, but you can find most of the technical details in the WooCommerce documentation. For now, this should be enough to have your site ready to go!

Regardless of whether you choose Shopify or WooCommerce, we wish you luck on your ecommerce journey! Feel free to drop any questions you may have in the comments section below.

Shopify Rating: 5.0 - Review by

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.