كيفية إنشاء متجر على الإنترنت الخاص بك في أقل من دقائق 15

هل أنت على استعداد لتعلم كيفية إنشاء متجر خاص بك؟ ربما تكون قد توصلت للتو إلى فكرة رائعة عن المنتج ، وترغب الآن في معرفة ما إذا كان الناس على استعداد لشرائها. حسنًا ، أنت محظوظ ، لأنك لم تعد بحاجة إلى أن تكون مطورًا على الويب من ذوي الخبرة لبناء متجر عبر الإنترنت في أقل من دقيقة 15 مع Shopify.

على الرغم من وجود الكثير من الحلول الأخرى ، إلا أننا نود التركيز على طريقتين أكثر فاعلية لإنشاء متجر عبر الإنترنت خلال دقائق 15.

تستلزم الطريقة الأولى الاشتراك في خدمة التجارة الإلكترونية Shopify ، بينما تستخدم الأخرى باستخدام WordPress وتثبيت المكوِّن الإضافي WooCommerce لبدء البيع عبر الإنترنت.

إنشاء متجر خاص بك على الإنترنت: ما هي الفروق بين Shopify و WooCommerce؟

Shopify هو النظام التجاري الكل في واحد، حيث تدفع رسومًا شهرية لاستخدام تصميم الويب للشركة ، والتجارة الإلكترونية ، وأدوات إدارة المنتج. يتم تعبئتها كلها في منتج واحد ، بحيث يمكنك ببساطة اختيار نموذج ، وتحميل منتجاتك والبدء في البيع عبر الإنترنت.

يعمل WooCommerce بشكل مختلف في أنه مكون إضافي يجب تثبيته على موقع WordPress. إنه مكون إضافي رائع مع أدوات إدارة المنتج والمخزون ، ولكنه يتطلب معرفة تقنية إضافية لتثبيت WordPress على حساب استضافة ، واختيار موضوع متوافق مع WooCommerce وتحميل مكون WooCommerce الإضافي.

متى تريد استخدام Shopify؟

Shopify هي أداة قوية للمبتدئين والأشخاص الذين لا يرغبون في قضاء الكثير من الوقت في التطوير. من الجميل أيضًا الابتعاد عن توظيف مطور برامج. يمكنك بيع الكثير من المنتجات التي تريدها ، ومعظم الشركات لا تواجه أي مشاكل في رفع مستوى.

إنشاء متجر خاص بك على الإنترنت: متى تريد استخدام WooCommerce؟

WooCommerce يعمل العجائب لأولئك المهتمين بالتخصيص النهائي. نظرًا لأن WordPress هو مصدر مفتوح ، فيمكنك تنفيذ مجموعة كبيرة من الإضافات وتحسينات التعليمات البرمجية لعلامة تجارية على موقعك بالطريقة التي تريدها. كما أنها قابلة للحياة لأولئك الذين لديهم القليل من المعرفة التطويرية الإضافية. إذا كنت ترغب في المزيد من التحدي وتريد التحكم المطلق في طريقة عرض موقعك وتشغيله ، فإن WooCommerce تستحق البحث عنه.

كيفية إنشاء متجر خاص بك مع Shopify في دقائق 15

ليس سراً أننا نعتقد أن Shopify منصة رائعة للتجارة الإلكترونية ، فهناك سبب لذلك يتصدر قائمتنا. كان من المعتاد أن يستغرق إنشاء متجر للتجارة الإلكترونية الكثير من الساعات بالإضافة إلى الكثير من الدراية الفنية. اليوم ، ومع ذلك ، فقد تغير ذلك وإنشاء متجر على الإنترنت يستغرق سوى بضع دقائق. من خلال بضع نقرات بالماوس وكتابة صغيرة ، يمكنك إعداد متجرك على الويب.

هناك سبب لماذا Shopify هي منصة شائعة لعل السبب الأكبر يكمن في حقيقة أن إنشاء متجرك الأول لم يكن أبداً أسهل. في الفيديو أدناه ، نعرض لك كيف يمكنك إعداد متجر Shopify الخاص بك في أقل من 15 دقيقة. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن Shopify ، فيمكنك إما التسجيل في الإصدار التجريبي المجاني لمدة 14-day ، أو يمكنك قراءة مراجعة كاملة Shopify هنا.


راجع للشغل ، إليك مقطع فيديو أنشأه زميلي جو. 🙂

إذا كنت تريد المزيد من القراءة ، فإليك شرحًا تفصيليًا لك:

الخطوة 1: اشترك في Shopify

انتقل إلى Shopify الموقع، وانقر على زر البدء. املأ عنوان البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور واسم المتجر المطلوب.

بعد أن تنقر على التالي ، أخبر Shopify عن نفسك من خلال تحديد المبلغ الذي تخطط بيعه وما إذا كنت تبيع بالفعل. انقر على زر Enter My Store عند الانتهاء.

عندها سوف تسألك عما إذا كنت ترغب في إنشاء متجر من الطوب أو الملاط أو متجر عبر الإنترنت. بالنسبة لهذا البرنامج التعليمي ، سنقوم فقط بإنشاء متجر عبر الإنترنت ، لذلك حدد هذا الخيار وانقر فوق التالي.

تطلب منك الصفحة التالية ملء معلومات شخصية مثل اسمك وعنوانك ورقم هاتفك ، وكلها تستخدم لتكوين العملات ومعدلات الضرائب.

الخطوة 2: أضف منتجًا إلى متجر Shopify

عند الانتقال إلى Shopure backend ، فإنه يوضح عملية مفصلة خطوة بخطوة حول كيفية إعداد متجرك بالكامل. يطلب منك الزر الأول إضافة منتج ، لذلك يجب النقر فوق ذلك أولاً.

تشبه صفحة إضافة المنتج شيئًا تراه على WordPress. يمكنك ملء التفاصيل مثل العنوان والوصف والسعر والمورد. لا تتردد في إكمال أي جزء من صفحة المنتج التي تريدها. فقط تأكد من حفظ المنتج في النهاية.

الخطوة 3: تخصيص مظهر موقعك

ارجع إلى لوحة التحكم الرئيسية ، وحدد الزر تخصيص شكل موقعك. تطلب منك هذه المنطقة تخصيص أي شيء من الشعارات إلى الألوان. يستغرق هذا بعضًا من الترقيع ، ولكن الجزء الرئيسي الذي تريد التركيز عليه هو الرابط الذي يطلب منك زيارة متجر Theme.

visit_theme_store_and_modify

هنا يمكنك تصفح مئات المواضيع في Shopify لجعل موقعك يبدو رائعًا.

theme_store

الخطوة 4: إعداد المجال الخاص بك

بعد اختيار نموذجك وتصميم موقعك على الويب حسب رغبتك ، فقد حان الوقت لتحديد نطاق لجعل موقعك رسميًا وجعله مباشرًا.

ارجع إلى لوحة التحكم وانقر على النقطة التي تطلب إضافة نطاق. يسألك هذا عما إذا كنت تريد نقل نطاق أو تسجيل نطاق جديد. اختر النطاق الذي تريده وسر عبر الخطوات لإجراء عملية الشراء. ستحتاج أيضًا إلى تحديد أي لعبة دفع يشتريها والتي تريد استخدامها.

عند التنشيط ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى ذلك النطاق بعينه والاطلاع على موقعك على الويب.

الخطوة 5: تنشيط معالج الدفع الخاص بك

انقر فوق علامة التبويب إلى يسار لوحة المعلومات تسمى المدفوعات. تتيح لك هذه المنطقة الاختيار من بين عشرات معالجات الدفع مثل Stripe و Authorize.net. لدى Shopify أيضًا معالج الدفع الخاص به والذي يسهل تنفيذه. ما عليك سوى المشي عبر الخطوات لتنشيط معالج الدفع. هذا يسمح لك بقبول المدفوعات ووضع هذه المدفوعات في حساب.

بعد كل ما قيل وفعلت يمكنك النقر على زر موقع إطلاق الموقع لجعل المتجر على الهواء مباشرة. تهانينا! لديك الآن متجر Shopify كامل الوظائف.

كيفية إنشاء متجر على الإنترنت الخاص بك مع WordPress في دقائق 15

الخطوة 1: اختر نطاقًا واستضافة حساب

تتمثل الخطوة الأولى في تنفيذ متجر WooCommerce في اختيار حساب استضافة لاستضافة جميع ملفات موقعك على الويب. نوصي باستخدام Bluehost ، حيث إنه نظام أساسي موثوق به وآمن وسهل الاستخدام ، ويوفر زر تثبيت WordPress بنقرة واحدة.

ناهيك عن أن شركة Bluehost تقدم خدمة شهرية رائعة تجمع بين WordPress و WooCommerce ، لذا لا يتعين عليك القيام بأي شيء.

wordpress_and_woocommerce

انتقل إلى صفحة Bluehost تشرح التكامل بالكامل. انقر على زر البدء الآن للمتابعة. مع باقة WooCommerce تتلقى استضافتك وأمانًا إيجابيًا في التجارة الإلكترونية في طبقة المقابس الآمنة ، على الأقل 100GB من مساحة موقع الويب وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. ولكن الأهم من ذلك ، هو WooCommerce مثبت بالفعل ومحسّن.

choose_a_plan

اختر خطة ، ثم انتقل إلى الأمام.

select_a_domain

تطلب الصفحة التالية منك اختيار نطاق أو نقل واحدة. بعد قيامك بتسجيل الدخول في مجال ، سيخبرك ما إذا كان متاحًا أم لا. ثم تطلب الصفحة التالية معلوماتك الشخصية ومعلومات الحزمة. أوصي ببساطة اختيار الخطة التي تريدها وتخطي أكثر من إضافات.

wordpress_one_click

استمر في السير خلال عملية الإعداد حيث يطلب منك إنشاء بيانات اعتماد تسجيل الدخول إلى Bluehost. بمجرد وصولك إلى Bluehost CPanel ، يمكنك تحديد موقع زر WordPress تحت عنوان Building Builders. هذا يسمح لك بالمشي عبر خطوات قليلة لإكمال تثبيت WordPress بالكامل.

في النهاية ، سيخبرك النطاق الذي يمكنك الانتقال إليه لتسجيل الدخول إلى الواجهة الخلفية لـ WordPress.

الخطوة 2: شراء موضوع Divi

هذا الجزء بسيط. اذهب الى صفحة شراء Divi واذهب من خلال الخطوات لشراء هذا الموضوع وورد.

الخطوة 3: ثبّت Divi Theme

إذا اخترت خدمة WooCommerce / Bluehost ، فلديك بالفعل WooCommerce مثبتًا على موقع الويب الخاص بك. ان لم، تحميل WooCommerce وتثبيته على موقع الويب الخاص بك.

الآن حان الوقت لتثبيت موضوع تم تحسينه لـ WooCommerce. توجد الكثير من الخيارات ، لكننا نوصي بموضوع Divi نظرًا لأنه من السهل جدًا تحديد العلامة التجارية والتصميم لأغراضك الخاصة.

شراء و تحميل موضوع Divi. قم بتحميل الملف إلى الواجهة الخلفية لوحدة تحكم WordPress الخاصة بك وقم بتنشيطها كمظهر أساسي. يمكن القيام بذلك عن طريق الانتقال إلى المظهر> المظاهر> إضافة جديد.

الخطوة 4: إضافة منتج إلى WooCommerce

انتقل إلى المنتجات> إضافة منتج.

woocommerce_add_product

يؤدي ذلك إلى ظهور صفحة جديدة تشبه مشاركة مدونة تقوم بإنشائها بشكل عام على موقع WordPress. أنشئ عنوانًا لمنتجك مع وصف. إذا قمت بالتمرير لأسفل قليلاً ستلاحظ الكثير من التفاصيل الأخرى للتعبئة ، مثل المخزون والشحن والتسعير والمنتجات المرتبطة.

product_details_woocommerce

ضع في اعتبارك أن هناك الكثير مما يجب فعله مع موقع WooCommerce على الويب ، ولكن يمكنك العثور على معظم التفاصيل الفنية في وثائق WooCommerce. في الوقت الحالي ، يجب أن يكون هذا كافياً لجعل موقعك جاهزًا للانطلاق!

بغض النظر عما إذا اخترت Shopify أو WooCommerce ، نتمنى لك التوفيق في رحلة التجارة الإلكترونية الخاصة بك! لا تتردد في طرح أي أسئلة قد تكون لديكم في قسم التعليقات أدناه.

Shopify تصنيف: 5.0 - روجع من قبل

كاتالين زورزيني

أنا مدون تصميم مواقع ويب وبدأت هذا المشروع بعد أن قضيت بضعة أسابيع تكافح من أجل معرفة ما هو أفضل منصة التجارة الإلكترونية لنفسي. تحقق من بلدي الحالية أعلى بناة موقع التجارة الإلكترونية 10.

How to Create Your Own Online Store in Less than 15 Minutes

Are you ready to learn how to create your own online store? Maybe you just came up with a wonderful product idea and now you'd like to see if people are willing to buy it. Well, you're in luck, because you no longer have to be an experienced web developer to build an online shop in less than 15 minutes with Shopify.

Although plenty of other solutions exist, we would like to focus on two of the more effective methods for setting up an online shop within 15 minutes.

The first method entails signing up for the Shopify ecommerce service, while the other is by using WordPress and installing the WooCommerce plugin to start selling online.

Create Your Own Online Store: What are the Differences Between Shopify and WooCommerce?

Shopify is an all-in-one commercial system, where you pay a monthly fee to use the company's web design, ecommerce, and product management tools. It's all packaged into one product, so you can simply choose a template, upload your products and start selling online.

WooCommerce works differently in that it's a plugin that must be installed on a WordPress website. It's a wonderful plugin with product and inventory management tools, but it requires additional technical knowledge to install WordPress on a hosting account, choose a WooCommerce compatible theme and upload the WooCommerce plugin.

When Would You Want to Use Shopify to Create an Online Store?

Shopify is a solid tool for beginners and people who don't want to spend too much time with development. It's also nice for straying away from hiring a developer. You can sell however many products you want, and most companies don't have any problems scaling up.

Create Your own Online Store: When Would You Want to Use WooCommerce?

WooCommerce works wonders for those interested in the ultimate customization. Since WordPress is opensource you can implement a wide range of plugins and code enhancements to brand your site however you want. It's also viable for those with a little extra development knowledge. If you like more of a challenge and want absolute control over the way your site looks and runs, WooCommerce is worth looking into.

How to Create Your Own Online Store With Shopify in 15 Minutes

It is no secret that we think Shopify is a great ecommerce platform, there is a reason why it tops our list. It used to be that setting up an ecommerce store took a lot of hours as well as a lot of know-how. Today, however, that has changed and setting up an online store only takes a few minutes. With a few mouse clicks and a little typing, you can set up your own online store on the web.

There's a reason why Shopify is such a popular platform. Perhaps the biggest reason lies in the fact that creating your first online store has never been easier. In the video below, we show you how you can set up your own Shopify online store in less than 15 minutes. If you want to learn more about Shopify, then you can either sign up for their 14-day free trial, or you can read the full Shopify review here.

Btw, here's a video created by my colleague Joe. 🙂

YouTube video

If you're more into reading, here's a detailed tutorial for you to walk through:

Step 1: Sign Up for Shopify

Navigate to the Shopify website, and click on the Get Started button. Fill in your desired email address, password and store name.

create online store - shopify homepage

After you click Next, tell Shopify about yourself by specifying how much you plan to sell and if you're already selling. Click on the Enter My Store button when complete.

It will then ask you if you'd like to make a brick and mortar store or an online shop. For this tutorial we're only going to make an online shop, so select that option and click Next.

The following page asks you to fill in personal information such as your name, address and phone number, all of which is used to configure currencies and tax rates.

create online store - shopify add an address

Step 2: Add a Product to Your Shopify Store

When going to your Shopify backend it outlines a nice step-by-step process on how to completely set up your shop. The first button asks you to add a product, so you should click on that first.

create online store - shopify dashboard

The Add product page is similar to something you would see on WordPress. You can fill in details like a title, description, price, and vendor. Feel free to complete however much of the product page you'd like. Just make sure you save the product at the end.

Step 3: Customize the Look of Your Site

Go back to the main dashboard, and select the Customize the Look of Your Site button. This area asks you to customize anything from logos to colors. This takes a bit of tinkering, but the main part you want to focus on is the link that asks you to Visit the Theme store.

create online store - shopify customize

Here you can browse through the hundreds of themes in Shopify to make your site look awesome.

create online store - shopify theme store

Step 4: Setup Your Domain

After you choose your template and design your website to your liking, it's time to select a domain to make your site official and make it live.

create online store - buy domain name

Go back to the dashboard and click on the spot that asks to Add a Domain. This asks you whether you want to transfer a domain or register a new one. Choose the domain you like and walk through the steps to make the purchase. You'll also need to specify which Shopify payment play you'd like to go with.

Upon activation, you can then go to that particular domain and see your website.

Step 5: Activate Your Payment Processor

Click on the tab to the left of the dashboard called Payments. This area allows you to select from dozens of payment processors such as Stripe and Authorize.net. Shopify also has its own payment processor which is super easy to implement. Simply walk through the steps to activate your payment processor. This allows you to accept payments and put those payments in an account.

After all is said and done you can click on the Launch Website button to make the store live. Congratulations! You now have a fully functional Shopify online store.

How to Create Your Own Online Store with WordPress in 15 Minutes

Step 1: Choose a Domain and Hosting Account

The first step in implementing a WooCommerce shop is to choose a hosting account to host all your website files. We recommend Bluehost, since it's a reliable, secure and easy to use platform, and they offer a one-click WordPress install button.

Not to mention, the Bluehost company provides a great monthly service that integrates WordPress with WooCommerce, so you don't have to do a thing.

create online store - wordpress woocommerce bluehost

Go to the Bluehost page that explains the entire integration. Click on the Get Started Now button to proceed. With the WooCommerce package you receive hosting, positive SSL ecommerce security, at least 100GB of website space and much more. But most importantly, WooCommerce is already installed and optimized.

Choose a plan, then move onward.

create online store - bluehost domain

The next page asks you to choose a domain or transfer one over. After you punch in a domain it will tell you if it's available. The next page then requests your personal and package information. I would recommend simply choosing your desired plan and skipping over the extras.

create online store - website buiders bluehost

Continue walking through the setup process where it asks to make your own Bluehost login credentials. Once it brings you to the Bluehost CPanel you can locate the WordPress button under the Website Builders header. This allows you to walk through just a few steps to complete the entire WordPress installation.

At the very end, it will tell you the domain you can go to for logging into your WordPress backend.

Step 2: Purchase the Divi Theme

This part is simple. Go to the Divi purchase page and go through the steps to buy this WordPress theme.

Step 3: Install the Divi Theme

If you opted for the WooCommerce/Bluehost service, you already have WooCommerce installed on your website. If not, download WooCommerce and install it on your website.

Now it's time to install a theme that's optimized for WooCommerce. Plenty of options exist, but we recommend the Divi theme since it's extremely easy to brand and design for your own purposes.

Purchase and download the Divi theme. Upload the file to the backend of your WordPress dashboard and activate it as your primary theme. This can be done by going to Appearance > Themes > Add New.

Step 4: Add a Product to WooCommerce

Navigate to Products > Add Product.

create online store - woocommerce add product

This brings up a new page similar to a blog post you would generally create on a WordPress site. Create a title for your product, along with a description. If you scroll down a bit you'll notice plenty of other details to fill in, such as inventory, shipping, pricing and linked products.

create online store - woocommerce product data

Keep in mind that there is plenty more to do with your WooCommerce website, but you can find most of the technical details in the WooCommerce documentation. For now, this should be enough to have your site ready to go!

Regardless of whether you choose Shopify or WooCommerce, we wish you luck on your ecommerce journey! Feel free to drop any questions you may have in the comments section below.

Shopify Rating: 5.0 - Review by

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.