Mailjet评论:您需要知道的一切

Mailjet最近被Mailgun收购,是位于欧洲的电子邮件解决方案。 他们在2010成立于法国,现在在欧洲设有办事处,并拥有超过130,000有效帐户。

他们的目标非常简单:使电子邮件更适合开发和营销团队的协作,并让国际公司更易于访问。 简而言之,依赖电子邮件营销活动的企业使用Mailjet。

市场营销是指新闻通讯,自动电子邮件,交易电子邮件等,它们与包括WordPress,Google Cloud,Zapier,Megento和MS Azure在内的众多平台集成。

那么,细节如何?Mailjet的替代品有哪些? 让我们来看看…

Mailjet定价

有四个负担得起的 Mailjet 软件包:免费,基本,高级和企业版。

1。 免费计划

是的,这确实是免费的-永久的,不需要信用卡

您每月最多可以发送6,000封电子邮件,每天最多发送200封电子邮件。 对于小型操作来说,这是一个不错的选择。 您可以存储无限的联系人,API,SMTP中继,Webhooks,并使用Mailjet的“高级电子邮件编辑器”和“统计信息”。

2。 基本计划

每月只需​​$ 8.69,您就可以每月发送30,000电子邮件,而每天发送或Mailjet的徽标没有限制。 您还可以访问在线客户支持。

3。 保费计划

在$ 18.86,您将获得我们刚刚列出的所有产品,另外:

  • A / B测试
  • 分割
  • 营销自动化
  • 多用户协作

4。 企业计划

此软件包的成本是定制的,可以满足您所需的服务。 您将获得所有高级软件包项目,以及专用的客户经理,服务水平协议,自定义的入职和迁移,收件箱预览,自定义的用户数量以及高级权限。 他们的网站上也有很多关于“强大的基础架构和坚如磐石的可交付性”的保证。这绝对不是一件坏事!

Mailjet评论:优点

设置联系人列表,电子邮件(包括主题字段),新闻通讯和自动化工作流非常简单。 一个重要的优点是,团队可以实时在同一封电子邮件上进行协作,这是一个很大的收获! 有点像仅通过电子邮件发送的Google文档。

您可以在编辑文档时设置单个团队成员的权限。 这样,您可以保留所需的任意(或更少)编辑控制和监督。 例如,锁定新闻稿的页眉和页脚副本。

定价具有竞争力,包括更便宜的选择。 它比市场上其他一些解决方案少很多,例如 Sendinblue, HubSpot的Sharpspring.

Mailjet 支持多个80集成,包括多个电子商务平台,Facebook和CRM。

Mailjet的仪表板非常直观,并且具有拖放编辑器选项,该选项允许用户创建不同电子邮件和/或新闻通讯样式的负载。 完成广告系列后,Mailjet会提供报告,突出显示所有常用数据,包括跳动,点击等。

最后,除了英语之外,Mailjet还提供德语,法语,意大利语和西班牙语。

Mailjet评论:缺点

从您的电子邮件列表退订不活动的用户很麻烦。 您必须通过Mailjet的删除界面下载并删除它们。 此外,一旦您取消订阅某人,就是这样。 他们已从您的所有列表中退订,而不仅仅是特定广告系列中的一个。

Mailjet的细分选项有限。 例如,如果您正在运行广告系列并希望设置某些条件,则不能根据收件人是否打开/未打开/购买了产品来进行设置。 这使得针对您的受众更加困难。

激活工作流程后,您将无法对其进行编辑,也无法重新激活非活动的工作流程。 另外,对Mailjet的可传递性的一些评论说,他们的电子邮件通常以“垃圾邮件”或“垃圾邮件”框或Gmail的“促销”框结尾。

有多种模板可供选择。 但是,在设计方面,选择相对有限,并且您无法存储图像。

Mailjet替代品

因此,现在我们已经介绍了基本的利弊。 Mailjet的主要替代品有哪些? 那里有很多东西,包括MailChimp,GetResponse和Drip,但是在这里,我们将简要介绍一下Sendinblue,Hubspot Email Marketing和SharpSpring。

Sendinblue

Sendinblue的口号是“为起飞做准备”,向用户保证能够“借助完整的销售和营销工具箱使您的业务飞速发展”。 增长。 出售,参与。”

五个定价选项:

  • 免费:允许您每天向无限的联系人发送300电子邮件
  • 基本,每月$ 25:没有每日发送限制,但是您每月只能发送40,000电子邮件。
  • 每月基本$ 39:您将获得所有的“基本”功能,每月60,000电子邮件,广告系列中没有Sendinblue徽标以及高级统计信息。
  • 每月$ 66保费:如上所述,加上每月120,000电子邮件,Facebook广告,登录页面,营销自动化,多用户访问和实时聊天支持。
  • 企业服务 (自定义定价):具有高级功能。 另外,还提供托管设置和优先级支持,10 +席位,优先级发送,SSo(SAML)和专用的客户经理。

它的主要优点是它提供了200 +模板,着陆页生成器和CRM平台。 Sendinblue 用户可以看到他们的用户正在打开世界的哪个角落,并点击进入他们的营销活动。 提供英语,西班牙语,法语,德语,葡萄牙语和意大利语的版本。

主要缺点是没有A / B测试,其主要包仅提供电子邮件。 如果要发送短信,则需要支付额外费用。

HubSpot营销中心

他们说:“有些东西在一起,”意味着他们提供“免费电子邮件+免费CRM”。他们最大的卖点是,他们为用户提供了创建“转换就绪”并由电子邮件支持的电子邮件的选项。 Hubspot CRM 工具。

让我们看看他们的定价选项:

  • 免费:有免费试用版选项和免费计划
  • 起动机:每月$ 50
  • 基本型:每月$ 200
  • 专业:$ 800 /月
  • 企业服务:$ 3,200 /月

HubSpot的 成本更高,因为它是与众不同的多合一销售和营销软件包。 我们无法提供每个包裹的详细信息,只有在您注册了详细信息后才能使用。

优势在于,您可以在一个整齐的包中获得所需的一切。 除了潜在客户生成,社交媒体管理和SEO工具之外,用户还可以访问无数模板。 您将享受一个集成的博客,一个CMS,营销自动化和工作流以及一个登录页面和表单构建器。 还有A / B测试,分析,报告和号召性用语-仅举几例!

吸引力较小的是额外的入职费。 该费率根据您选择的价格套餐而有所不同。 另一种选择是,您无需为此付费,而无需与Hubspot的代理合作伙伴之一合作,但您仍需付费。

SharpSpring

SharpSpring最大的卖点是,超过10,000个企业使用和信任它们。 他们的目标网页提供了免费的演示,列出了五个对其进行了审核的重要站点(减去了链接),并说“将帮助您吸引更多潜在客户,将潜在客户转化为销售并证明ROI”。

有什么不喜欢的呢?

您无法立即在其网站上看到其定价结构。 相反,您必须下载免费的报告,将其与其他类似站点进行比较。 潜在的企业可能希望首先浏览一下费用,而不是花大量时间浏览。

根据您要发送的电子邮件数量,您可以使用六个定价选项:

  • 有免费的演示,但没有整体的“永久免费”选项
  • 对于最多1,500个联系人: 每月$ 450一个
  • 对于最多10,000个联系人: 每月$ 650一个
  • 对于20,000联系人: 每月$ 875一个
  • 代理商计划(自定义报价):毫不奇怪,这最适合营销代理商。
  • 企业计划(定制报价):适用于经常发送大量电子邮件的大型公司。

计费是每月进行的,并且没有长期合同。 SharpSpring 拥有专门的客户支持热线。 每周五天从8 am至8 pm开放。 另外,此解决方案易于使用,并且在其网站上提供了用户指南供您下载,以及常见问题解答和视频教程。

此外,您还可以对所有广告系列进行深入报告。 和其他一样,它具有拖放编辑功能。 有一个开放的API集成了数百个应用程序,您可以注册无限数量的用户。

吸引力较小的是它非常昂贵。 与专用CRM工具相比,功能也很有限。

总体赢家和输家

Sendinblue易于使用,价格相对具有竞争力,但不如它便宜 Mailjet.

HubSpot在免费方面大有作为,但其网站缺乏清晰度。 是的,CRM是免费的,但是仍然有一个定价计划,就像我们介绍的其他选项一样,定价计划在他们的网站上没有立即显示出来。 更高的透明度会有所帮助。 在定价方面,同样适用于SharpSpring。

向客户快速浏览Mailjet这样的桌子将是一个明智的改进。 总的来说,这是您的选择,SharpSpring表示,这是数字代理商发展最快的平台,因此,如果您是代理商,它可能是您的最佳解决方案。

但是,如果您是初创企业或中小型企业,则可能需要更便宜的价格或什至免费的东西,然后可以随业务增长进行升级。 交给你。

Mailjet
评分: 3.5 - 审查

Rosie Greaves

Rosie Greaves是一位专业的内容策略师,专门研究数字营销,B2B和生活方式方面的所有内容。 除了电子商务平台之外,您还可以在《读者文摘》,G2和Judicious Inc.上找到她的出版物。 罗西的博客 了解更多信息。

Mailjet Review: Everything You Need to Know

Recently acquired by Mailgun, Mailjet is an email solution based in Europe. Founded in France back in 2010, they now have offices all over Europe and boast more than 130,000 active accounts.

Their goal is quite simple: to make email more collaborative for development and marketing teams, and to be more accessible for international companies. Put simply, Mailjet is used by businesses that rely on email marketing campaigns.

By marketing, we mean newsletters, automated emails, transactional emails, etc. that integrate with a multitude of platforms, including WordPress, Google Cloud, Zapier, Megento, and MS Azure.

So, what about the detail, and what are the alternatives to Mailjet? Let's take a look…

Mailjet Pricing

There are four affordable Mailjet packages: Free, Basic, Premium, and Enterprise.

1. The Free Plan

Yes, this really is free — forever, and with no credit card required

You can send up to 6,000 emails a month, with a maximum of 200 emails per day. It’s a good option for small operations. You can store unlimited contacts, APIs, SMTP Relay, Webhooks, and use Mailjet's ‘Advanced Email Editor' and' Statistics.'

2. The Basic Plan

For $8.69 a month, you can send 30,000 emails a month, with no limit on daily sending or Mailjet's logo. You also get access to online customer support.

3. The Premium Plan

At $18.86, you'll get everything we've just listed, PLUS:

  • A/B testing
  • Segmentation
  • Marketing automation
  • Multi-user collaboration

4. The Enterprise Plan

The cost of this package is customized to meet the services you require. You get all the Premium package items plus a dedicated account manager, a service level agreement, custom onboarding and migration, an inbox preview, a custom number of users, and advanced permissions. There's also a lot of assurance on their website about their “robust infrastructure and rock-solid deliverability.” — which is never a bad thing!

Mailjet Review: The Pros

Setting up contact lists, emails (including subject fields), newsletters, and automation workflows is very simple. One big plus point is that teams can collaborate on the same email in real-time, a great bonus! It’s a bit like Google Docs only on email.

You can set the permission of individual team members when editing a document. That way, you can retain as much (or as little) editorial control and oversight as you want. For example, locking in a newsletter’s header and footer copy.

Pricing is competitive, including its cheaper options. It's a lot less than some of the other solutions on the market, such as Sendinblue, Hubspot, and Sharpspring.

Mailjet supports more than 80 integrations, including several ecommerce platforms, Facebook, and CRMs.

Mailjet's dashboard is incredibly intuitive and has a drag and drop editor option, which allows users to create loads of different email and/or newsletter styles. Once you’ve completed your campaign, Mailjet provides reports that highlight all the usual data, including bounces, clicks, and so on.

Lastly, apart from English, Mailjet's also available in German, French, Italian, and Spanish.

Mailjet Review: The Cons

Unsubscribing inactive users from your email list is cumbersome. You have to download and remove them through Mailjet's removal interface.  Also, once you’ve unsubscribed someone, that’s it. They're unsubscribed from all your lists, not just one for a particular campaign.

Mailjet‘s segmentation options are limited. For example, if you’re running campaigns and want to set up certain conditions, you can’t do so based on whether the recipient has opened/unopened/bought a product. It makes targeting your audience all the harder.

You can’t edit the workflow once it’s activated, and you can’t reactivate an inactive workflow. Also, some reviews on Mailjet’s deliverability say their emails often end up in Junk or Spam boxes, or Gmail’s Promotional box.

There's a selection of templates available; however, the choice is relatively limited in terms of their design, and you can’t store images.

Mailjet Alternatives

So, now we’ve covered the basic pros and cons. What are the main alternatives to Mailjet? There are plenty out there, including MailChimp, GetResponse, and Drip, but here we’re going to briefly cast our eyes over Sendinblue, Hubspot Email Marketing, and SharpSpring.

Sendinblue

Sendinblue‘s tagline is “prepare for take-off,” promising their users the ability to “make your business take flight with the complete sales and marketing toolbox. Grow. Sell, Engage.”

There are five pricing options:

  • Free: allows you to send 300 emails a day to unlimited contacts
  • Basic at $25 / month: There isn't a daily sending limit, but you can only send 40,000 emails a month.
  • Essential $39 / month: You get all the ‘Basic' features, 60,000 emails a month, no Sendinblue logo on your campaigns, and advanced statistics.
  • Premium $66 / month: As above, plus 120,000 emails a month, Facebook ads, landing pages, marketing automation, multi-user access, and live chat support.
  • Enterprise (customized pricing): features as per Premium. Plus, a managed setup and priority support, 10+ seats, priority sending, SSo (SAML), and a dedicated account manager.

The main advantage is that it offers 200+ templates, a landing page builder, and a CRM platform. Sendinblue users get to see where in the world their users are opening and clicking through to their marketing campaigns. It’s available in English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, and Italian.

The main disadvantage is that there’s no A/B testing, and its main packages only offer email. If you want to send SMS messages, you have to pay extra.

HubSpot Marketing Hub

They say: “some things belong together,” meaning they offer “Free Email + Free CRM.” Their big sell is that they provide users with the option of creating emails that are ‘conversion-ready' and powered by the Hubspot CRM tool.

Let's take a look at their pricing options:

  • Free: There’s a free trial option as well as a free plan
  • Starter: at $50 / month
  • Basic: at $200 / month
  • Professional: $800 / mo
  • Enterprise: $3,200 / month

HubSpot costs more because it’s an all-in-one sales and marketing software package, unlike the others. We couldn’t get a breakdown of what you get per package, that’s only available once you sign up with your details.

The advantages are that you get everything you need in one neat package. There are unlimited templates users get access to, that's in addition to tools for lead generation, social media management, and SEO. You'll enjoy an integrated blog, a CMS, marketing automation and workflows, and a landing page and form builder. There’s also A/B testing, analytics, reporting, and call to action buttons — just to name a few!

Less attractive is the extra onboarding fee. This rate varies depending on which pricing package you go for. The alternative is that you don’t pay for it and work with one of Hubspot’s agency partners, but you still have to pay them.

SharpSpring

SharpSpring‘s big selling point is that more than 10,000 businesses use and trust them. Their landing page offers a free demo, lists five significant sites that have reviewed them (well!), minus links, and says it will “help you drive more leads, convert leads to sales and prove ROI.”

What's not to love about that?!

You can’t immediately see their pricing structure on their website. Instead, you have to download a free report that compares it to other similar sites. Potential businesses may want a glance at the fees first, rather than wading through a ton of pages.

Six pricing options are available to you and are  based on the number of emails you want to send:

  • There's a free demo, but no overall ‘free forever' option
  • For up to 1,500 contacts: $450 a month
  • For up to 10,000 contacts: $650 a month
  • For 20,000 contacts: $875 a month
  • Agency plan (customized quote): Unsurprisingly, this is best for marketing agencies.
  • The Enterprise plan (customized quote): This is for larger companies who frequently send vast quantities of emails.

Billing is month to month, and there are no long term contracts. SharpSpring boasts a dedicated customer support line. This is open from 8 am to 8 pm, five days a week. Plus, this solution is easy to use, and there are user guides on their website for you to download, as well as FAQs and video tutorials.

There’s also in-depth reporting on all your campaigns. Like the others, it has a drag and drop editing functionality. There’s an open API that integrates with hundreds of apps, and you can register an unlimited number of users.

Less attractive is that it's pretty expensive. There’s also limited functionality compared to dedicated CRM tools.

Overall Winners and Losers

Sendinblue is easy to use, relatively competitively priced, but not as cheap as Mailjet.

HubSpot makes a big deal out of being free, but their website lacks clarity. Yes, the CRM is free, but there’s still a pricing plan, which isn’t immediately evident on their website like it is with the other options we’ve covered. A bit more transparency would be helpful. Ditto for SharpSpring when it comes to pricing.

Offering customers just a quick glance at a table like Mailjet would be a wise improvement. Overall, it’s your choice, SharpSpring says it’s the number one fastest growing platform for digital agencies, so if you’re an agency, it may be the best solution for you.

If, however, you’re a start-up or an SME, you may want a cheaper price package or even something free that you can then upgrade as your business grows. Over to you.

Mailjet
Rating: 3.5 - Review by

Rosie Greaves

Rosie Greaves is a professional content strategist who specializes in all things digital marketing, B2B, and lifestyle. In addition to e-commerce platforms, you can find her published on Reader's Digest, G2, and Judicious Inc. Check out her website Blog with Rosie for more information.