针对2019的SendinBlue评论:这个电子邮件营销服务值得吗?

作为电子商务店所有者 - 当前或未来 - 您可能不需要被告知电子邮件营销的价值,这恰好是最有益的在线营销方法之一。

SendinBlue 是您可以选择用于营销您的在线商店的流行电子邮件营销服务之一,它是MailChimp的一个很好的替代品(看这里的比较)甚至为AWeber(在这里比较)。 我在下面的这篇文章中包含了对此服务的评论,但在进入之前,我想简要介绍一下与在线营销相关的另一个重要问题。

虽然这不是完全革命性的或未知的,但许多在线营销人员未能意识到与其在线业务相关的分析的全部意义和价值。 从这个角度来看,我建议您查看我最近的一篇帖子: 7必备的电子商务分析工具.

编者注:本文最初发布于1月21,2015,并已完全修改和更新,以确保准确性和全面性。

SendInBlue评论 - 主页

现在继续,这是我对SendinBlue电子邮件营销服务的详细评论:

SendinBlue的杰出功能

在运行在线商店时,必须拥有电子邮件列表和营销活动工具。 SendInBlue 提供电子邮件营销功能,但你也远远超过一些竞争对手。 例如,您会收到联系人管理,交易消息传递和自动广告系列。 如果您希望扩展营销流程,还可以利用SMS和IP计划。

sendinnblue功能

也就是说,值得注意的是,SendinBlue已经考虑了欧洲的GDPR法规,并获得了相关的合规证书。 因此,在25上实施法律时,您可以打赌th 在5月2019中,SendinBlue保证其欧洲用户遵守所有GDPR指南。 这意味着它将继续管理数据,同时尊重访问权,对象权,可移植性,被遗忘权,纠正权以及法律规定的其他功能。

我必须说,相当令人钦佩。 然而,这并不是这里唯一的新事物。 如果您一直在阅读我们更新的SendinBlue评论,您可能已经注意到该软件最近一直在跟上的趋势。

我可以肯定地告诉你,今天的SendinBlue与去年不同。 该公司一直在对其整个功能集进行评估,并不断推出新的功能,以提高SendinBlue作为营销工具的整体功效。

尝试Sendinblue无风险

那么,目前的SendinBlue版本究竟提供了什么?

以下是SendinBlue杰出功能的简要概述:

  • 售后支持:除了实时聊天,您可以通过SendinBlue的在线消息系统和电话联系支持团队。 它还提供了一个知识库,其中包含有用的指南和教程,涵盖了几乎所有内容。
  • 登陆页面编辑器: 尊爵型 企业服务 计划附带一个登陆页面编辑器,可以方便地创建您自己的专用登录页面。 您可以选择从头开始构建您的,或者只是利用可用的模板来使您的工作更轻松。
  • 集成: SendinBlue可以嵌入广泛的第三方软件,包括CRM,支付,营销和电子商务工具。 然后,通过其Zapier集成,它可以获得一套体面的补充服务。
  • DMARC,DKIM和SPF身份验证
  • 弹跳管理: SendinBlue提供软和硬电子邮件退回的日志。 然后硬盘会自动列入黑名单。
  • 邮件预览: 您可以在发送之前预览电子邮件在各种客户端上的显示方式。
  • 多种语言: SendinBlue的主站点有六种不同的语言。
  • 报告和分析: 您可以获得所需的所有重要报告,以便密切关注您的营销广告系列,包括Google Analytics报告,以及地理位置跟踪和点击地图洞察。
  • 产能: 通过我们进行的大量审核测试,SendinBlue在电子邮件可传递性方面取得了不错的成绩。 但是,我们发现它在向Outlook和Hotmail发送几封电子邮件时遇到了问题。
  • 选择加入和退出表格: SendinBlue上的订阅表格非常动态,具有验证码验证和数据自动填充等高级功能。 您也可以让您的潜在客户选择他们喜欢选择的特定邮件列表。
  • 清单管理:您可以根据用户人口统计,行为(采取的措施)和主要分数来管理您的邮件列表。 如果您同时处理多个潜在客户,您可以利用SendinBlue的多参数过滤工具对其进行相应的细分。
  • 电邮自动化: SendinBlue旨在提供功能强大且动态多样的电子邮件自动化功能。 例如,它的工作流程编辑器允许您根据他们的现场操作,Web行为,电子邮件参与以及联系人数据来定位潜在客户。 为确保精确度,您可以在激活前对其进行测试。 相应的铅评分系统也是令人钦佩的准确。
  • 交易电子邮件: 您可以将系统设置为通过SMTP发送包含收据和购买确认等内容的交易电子邮件。
  • 模板: 默认情况下,SendinBlue附带65专业设计布局的不同选项。
  • 电邮类型:除标准电子邮件外,SendinBlue支持SMS消息,A / B测试,交易电子邮件和自动回复消息.
  • 个性化: 您可以通过各种灵活的方式个性化发送给潜在客户的消息。 例如,您可以使用“If / Then / Else”参数设置高级自定义条件,这可能需要在Excel上进行一些编码。
  • 电邮编辑: SendinBlue带有一个直观的设计构建器,以及响应式拖放式电子邮件编辑器,它恰好加载了多个预设元素。

sendinblue拖放编辑器

很公平。 但是,多么可靠 SendinBlue 在电子邮件营销? 您如何使用其功能来创建,运行,管理和分析您的广告系列?

好吧,我们来详细介绍一下SendinBlue的核心功能和整体可用性:

SendinBlue的用户友好性

对于初学者来说,这里的用户界面看似使用我们在之前的SendinBlue评论中讨论过的相同方法进行设计。

就像名称本身所暗示的那样,你会注意到整个SendinBlue布局周围有很多蓝色,它恰好与白色部分交替出现。 然后为了帮助您发现主要控件,SendinBlue使用了其他颜色。 但是,它们都无缝融合,创造出简洁而简约的布局。

sendinblue用户友好

现在, SendinBlue 仪表板的构建旨在为您提供关键的见解。 除了您的联系人数量,您还可以查看已打开电子邮件的个人数量,随后点击您的电子邮件的人数,以及奇怪的是,列入黑名单的联系人数量。

但是,并非所有关于联系人的信息。 与该数据评论部分相邻,SendinBlue概述了您的触发器,短信和电子邮件营销活动。 另外,还有一组用于设置其他快捷方式的快捷方式。

如果您想快速浏览过去的广告系列,SendinBlue会在信息中心底部提供一个方便的列表。

向前迈进 - 当然,您可能想要开始的事情之一是建立联系人列表。 值得庆幸的是,SendinBlue非常慷慨,以促进不同的方法。

您可以直接跳入并开始手动输入详细信息。 或者,只需通过.csv或.txt文件导入即可为自己节省繁重的工作量。 由于通用的CSV布局可能会让您感到困惑,因此SendinBlue可以使用相关的模板。

遗憾的是,您无法直接从现有邮件列表中导入联系人。 因此,如果您已经有一个,在最终将详细信息传输到SendinBlue之前,您将被迫首先将其转换为.csv或.txt。

尽管如此,你必须承认整个过程非常简单明了。 但是,不幸的是,这些感觉可能是短暂的,因为当你进入SendinBlue自动化功能时,情况会略有改变。

现在,让我们诚实地谈谈一件事。 当然,我们都很欣赏使用简单的自动化系统。 但是,这就是问题 - 在对许多营销工具进行审核之后,我意识到最简单的选项带来了非常有限的定制功能。 换句话说 - 如果您想要一个可广泛定制的系统,您必须处理高级自动化引擎的复杂性。

好吧,SendinBlue的自动化框架不仅功能强大,而且动态多样。 所以,你可以打赌,一开始你不会有这么容易的时间。 为您的营销活动创建理想的顺序触发规则,然后起草相应的一系列消息需要时间。

不要误解我的意思。 SendinBlue的自动化只是在您开始时的挑战。 经过几轮调整后,您应该能掌握所有绳索。

并帮助您跟踪所有这些, SendinBlue 附带通知系统,一旦信息被删除,保存或添加,就会提醒您。 当您需要密切关注团队的活动时,这是一个特别有用的功能。

但话说回来,它可能会有点烦人。 在这种情况下,您可以继续SendinBlue的设置并禁用该功能。

在SendinBlue上创建电子邮件营销活动

设置电子邮件营销活动的整个过程非常动态,有几个整体层和选项。 第一步需要定义发件人姓名,发件人电子邮件,电子邮件主题,当然还有广告系列名称。

如果要指定其他参数,可以继续执行高级选项部分并调整自定义字段,标记和取消订阅链接等元素。

现在,当您进入随后的电子邮件设计阶段时,您会注意到SendinBlue提供了三个选项。 有一个简单的HTML编码器文本编辑器,一个典型的拖放编辑器,以及我最喜欢的直观设计构建器。

好吧,我可以猜到后两个听起来像是同一个东西。 但事实是,它们是SendinBlue提供的两种独特工具。

我喜欢设计构建器的整体响应能力和直观的可操作性。 它特别针对移动应用用户进行了优化,并提供了多种电子邮件模板选项。

尽管电子邮件主要与文本相关,但SendinBlue似乎非常关注其图像。 它配备了一个出色的图像编辑器,其元素无疑超过了我们在其他电子邮件营销工具评论中所涵盖的内容。

SendinBlue的联系人管理

与登陆页面编辑器等专业功能不同,SendinBlue的所有计划都包含无限制的联系管理 均码 包。

那么,这篇评论已经涵盖了创建联系人列表的过程。 但是,不要搞错。 联系人管理功能远不止于此。

例如,您可以对各种联系人进行分类,细分和搜索。 那猜猜怎么着? 另一方面,SendinBlue将根据您指定的参数自动更新您创建的结果列表。

sendinblue联系人管理

最终,您创建的列表会被系统地输入自动化引擎,以帮助SendinBlue定位合适的人员。

虽然营销自动化也包含在所有计划中, 免费,精简版, 必要 计划用户无法设置超过2,000联系人的工作流程。 然而,想到它,对于标准的小型企业而言,这可能是一个巨大的数字。

但是,如果您碰巧超过了这一点,请考虑升级到 尊爵型 计划。 其工作流程可容纳无限数量的联系人。

SendinBlue评论:其他值得注意的功能

与...的集成 的Prestashop, Magento的WooCommerce 由于插件,非常容易设置。

SendinBlue发送交易电子邮件(订单和发送确认等)的能力是许多电子邮件营销应用程序不支持的另一项功能。 一个非常罕见的功能是能够直接通过您的商店发送交易SMS消息。 (您将不得不为此功能支付额外费用,但它仍然是一个非常有用的功能,尤其是在与您的商店运营直接集成时。)

SendinBlue评论:定价

SendinBlue 提供电子邮件计划,短信计划和IP计划。 SendinBlue IP计划用于对您的电子邮件进行数字签名并完全控制IP信誉。 您可能会在某些时候使用它,但就目前而言,我们的主要审核重点是电子邮件计划。

首先,您可以免费注册SendinBlue营销服务。 这提供了无限的联系,但有一个发送限制。 之后,计划一直到企业计划,该计划有定制定价,你必须通过SendinBlue找出。 最实惠的价格标签是每月$ 66。

sendinblue定价

所有SendinBlue定价计划都是灵活的,没有任何承诺。 您也无需输入信用卡即可开始使用。

至于计划细节,以下是您必须使用的内容:

  • 均码 - 每天0电子邮件每月$ 300。 您可以拥有的联系人数量没有限制,您可以获得营销自动化,电子邮件模板库和适合移动设备的编辑器等项目。
  • 精简版 - 每月25电子邮件每月$ 40,000。 没有每日发送限制,您可以获得之前SendinBlue计划中提供的所有内容。
  • 必要 - 以前计划中的所有内容每月$ 39,删除SendInBlue徽标和高级统计信息。
  • 尊爵型 - 此SendinBlue计划的起价为每月$ 66,但价格可能会上涨,具体取决于您希望每月发送多少封电子邮件。 对于$ 66,您每月可获得一个很好的120,000电子邮件限制。 营销自动化也没有限制,您可以获得之前计划的所有功能。
  • 企业服务 - 这个有量身定制的量和定制价格。 它配备了专门的SendinBlue客户经理。

我们之前的评论以SendinBlue现收现付计划为特色,但已不再适用。

用户评论:SendinBlue Pros

  • 它具有强大而灵活的电子邮件自动化功能。
  • SendinBlue的 尊爵型 计划附带一个额外的登录页面构建器,用于创建和查看登录页面。
  • 您可以利用众多有吸引力的模板来简化电子邮件设计和审核过程。
  • SendinBlue的客户支持团队审核所提出的问题,并通过电子邮件,实时聊天和电话迅速做出响应。
  • 与其竞争对手的成本评估相比,SendinBlue计划的价格合理。
  • SendinBlue提供免费计划,包括联系人管理和电子邮件自动化功能。

用户评论:SendinBlue Cons

  • SendinBlue支持有限数量的集成。
  • 我们的审核测试显示了SendinBlue继续遇到的几个电子邮件可传递性问题。

SendinBlue替代品

SendinBlue评论:结论

作为电子邮件营销服务, SendinBlue 多年来,这种情况有所改善。 它是MailChimp和AWeber等其他流行电子邮件服务的可靠替代品,因为它现在拥有现成的模板和拖放构建器。 很高兴为一些流行的电子商务平台提供插件,以及发送交易电子邮件和短信的能力。

总体而言, SendinBlue对大多数电子商务企业来说都是值得的。 模板非常漂亮,建筑师也不会出错。 我也喜欢它提供短信工具,当你想扩展你的营销武器库。 这样的事情不是竞争对手提供的。 你也可以读我的 MailChimp评论 看看它是否更符合您的需求。

你可以开始你的 SendinBlue 免费试用 请点击这里.

SendInBlue 评分: 4.5 - 审查

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

SendinBlue Review for 2019: Is This Email Marketing Service Worth It?

As an ecommerce store owner – current or future – you probably don't need to be told about the value of email marketing which happens to be one of the most beneficial online marketing methods.

SendinBlue is one of the popular email marketing services that you may choose for marketing your online store, and it came up as a great alternative for MailChimp (see the comparison here) and even for AWeber (comparison here). I have included my review of this service in this article below but before going into that, I want to briefly touch upon another important matter as it relates to online marketing.

While this is not something exactly revolutionary or unknown, many online marketers fail to realize the full significance and value of analytics as it relates to their online business. From this perspective, I suggest that you check out one of my recent posts: 7 Must-Have Ecommerce Analytics Tools.

Editor's note: This post was originally published on January 21, 2015 and has completely revamped and updated for accuracy and comprehensiveness.

SendInBlue review - homepage

Moving on now, here is my detailed review of the SendinBlue email marketing service:

Standout Features from SendinBlue

When running an online store, it's necessary to have an email list and marketing campaign tool. SendInBlue provides email marketing features, but you also get far more than some of the competition. For example, you receive contact management, transactional messaging, and automated campaigns. You can also take advantage of the SMS and IP plans if you're looking to expand your marketing processes.

sendinnblue features

That said, it’s worth noting that SendinBlue has taken the European GDPR regulations into consideration, and obtained a relevant compliance certificate. Therefore, you can bet that by the time the law is implemented on the 25th of May 2019, SendinBlue guarantees its Europe-based users adherence to all the GDPR guidelines. That means it’ll continue to manage data while respecting the right to access, right to object, right to portability, right to be forgotten, right to rectification, and other features that come with the law

Quite admirable, I must say. However, that’s not the only new thing here. If you’ve been reading our updated SendinBlue reviews, you might have noticed the trend that the software has been keeping up with lately.

I can tell you for sure that today’s SendinBlue is not similar to last year’s. The company is always conducting reviews of its entire feature set, and it continues to introduce new functionalities to improve SendinBlue’s overall efficacy as a marketing tool.

Try Sendinblue risk-free

So, what exactly does the current SendinBlue version offer?

Here’s a brief outline of SendinBlue’s standout features:

  • Support: Apart from live chat, you can contact the support team via SendinBlue’s online messaging system and phone. It also provides a knowledge base with helpful guidelines and tutorials that cover pretty much everything.
  • Landing Page Editor: Premium and Enterprise plans come with a landing page editor, which is handy for creating your own specialized landing pages. You can choose to build yours from the ground up, or simply capitalize on the available templates to make your work much easier.
  • Integrations: SendinBlue can be embedded with a wide range of third-party software, including CRM, payment, marketing, and ecommerce tools. Then to top it off, it grants access to a decent set of supplementary services through its Zapier integration.
  • DMARC, DKIM, and SPF Authentication
  • Bounce Management: SendinBlue provides logs of both soft and hard email bounces. The hard ones are then blacklisted automatically.
  • Email Preview: You can preview how your email message will appear on various clients before you send it.
  • Multilingual: SendinBlue’s main site comes in six different languages.
  • Reports and Analytics: You get all the critical reports you might need to keep tabs on your marketing campaigns- including Google Analytics reports, as well as geo-tracking and click-map insights.
  • Deliverability: Going by numerous review tests we conducted, SendinBlue managed a decent score in email deliverability. But, we noticed it experienced issues delivering a couple of emails to Outlook and Hotmail.
  • Opt-In and Opt-Out Forms: The subscription forms on SendinBlue are quite dynamic, with advanced features like captcha verification and data auto-population. It’s also possible to give your leads the option of choosing the specific mailing lists they’d prefer opting into.
  • List Management: You get to manage your mailing lists based on user demographics, behaviors (actions taken), and lead scores. And if you’re handling many leads at once, you can take advantage of SendinBlue’s multi-parameter filtering tool to segment them accordingly.
  • Email Automation: SendinBlue is built to offer powerful and dynamically versatile email automation functionalities. Its workflow editor, for instance, allows you to target leads based on their on-site actions, web behaviors, email engagement, plus contact data. And to ensure precision, you can test them before activation. The corresponding lead scoring system is also admirably accurate.
  • Transactional Emails: You can set your system to send transactional emails containing stuff like receipts and purchase confirmations- through SMTP.
  • Templates: By default, SendinBlue comes with 65 different options of professionally designed layouts.
  • Email Types: Apart from standard emails, SendinBlue supports SMS messages, A/B tests, transactional emails, and auto-responder messages.
  • Personalization: There are various flexible ways of personalizing messages you send to your leads. You can, for example, set up advanced custom conditions using “If/Then/Else” parameters, which might require some coding on Excel.
  • Email Editor: SendinBlue comes with an intuitive design builder, plus and responsive drag-and-drop email editor, which happens to be loaded with multiple pre-set elements.

sendinblue drag and drop editor

Fair enough. But, how reliable is SendinBlue in email marketing? How do you even use its features to create, run, manage, and analyze your campaigns?

Well, let’s review the SendinBlue’s core functionalities and overall usability in detail:

SendinBlue’s User Friendliness

The user interface here, for starters, is seemingly designed using the same approach we’ve discussed in previous SendinBlue reviews.

Just like the name itself suggests, you’ll notice a lot of blue around the entire SendinBlue layout, which happens to alternate with sections of white. Then to help you spot the main controls, SendinBlue has used other colors. But, they all blend seamlessly to create a neat and minimalistic layout.

sendinblue user friendly

Now, the SendinBlue dashboard has been built to give you the critical insights right off the bat. Apart from your contact count, you’ll be able to see the number of individuals who’ve opened your emails, the subsequent number of people who’ve clicked on your emails, and oddly enough, the amount of blacklisted contacts.

But, it’s not all about contacts. Adjacent to that figures review section, SendinBlue outlines your trigger, SMS, and email marketing campaigns. Plus, a corresponding set of shortcuts for setting up additional ones.

And in case you’d like to quickly scan through your past campaigns, SendinBlue has provided a convenient list right at the bottom of the dashboard.

Moving forward- one of the things you might want to start off with, of course, is contact list building. Thankfully, SendinBlue is generous enough to facilitate different methods of doing that.

You can jump right in and begin entering the details manually. Or alternatively, save yourself the heavy lifting by simply importing via a .csv or .txt file. And since a generic CSV layout would probably complicate things for you, SendinBlue avails a relevant template.

Sadly, you don’t get the option of importing contacts straight from an existing mailing list. Therefore, if you have one already, you’ll be forced to first convert it into .csv or .txt before you eventually transfer the details to SendinBlue.

That notwithstanding, you have to admit that the whole process is pleasantly simple and straightforward. But, unfortunately, those feelings may be short-lived because the situation changes slightly when you get to the SendinBlue automation function.

Now, let’s be honest about one thing. Of course, we’d all appreciate working with a simple automation system. But, here’s the problem- after conducting reviews of many marketing tools, I’ve realized that the simplest options come with very limited customization capabilities. In other words- if you want an extensively customizable system, you have to deal with the complexities of advanced automation engines.

Well, SendinBlue’s automation framework is not only powerful, but also dynamically versatile. So, you can bet that you won’t have such an easy time at first. Creating the ideal sequential trigger rules for your marketing campaigns, and then drafting the corresponding series of messages takes time.

Don’t get me wrong though. SendinBlue’s automation is only challenging when you’re starting out. You should be able to master all the ropes after several rounds of tweaks.

And to help you track all that, SendinBlue comes with a notification system that alerts you as soon as information has been deleted, saved, or added. It’s a particularly useful feature when you need to keep tabs on your team’s activities.

But then again, it might turn out to be a bit annoying. In that case, you can proceed to SendinBlue’s settings and disable the function.

Creating Email Marketing Campaigns on SendinBlue

The whole process of setting up email marketing campaigns is pretty dynamic, with several holistic layers and options. The first step entails defining the sender name, sender email, email subject, and of course, the campaign name.

If you want to specify additional parameters, you can proceed to the advanced options sections and tweak elements like custom fields, tags, and unsubscribe links.

Now, when you get to the subsequent email design stage, you’ll notice that SendinBlue offers three options. There’s a straightforward text editor for HTML coders, a typical drag-and drop editor, plus my favorite, an intuitive design builder.

Ok, I can guess the latter two sound like one and the same thing. But, the fact is, they are two distinctive tools provided by SendinBlue.

I like the design builder for its overall responsiveness and straightforward operability. It’s particularly optimized for mobile app users, and it provides multiple email template options.

Although emails are mostly associated with text, SendinBlue seemingly pays keen attention to its images. It comes with an exceptional image editor, whose elements admittedly outshine what we’ve covered in other email marketing tool reviews.

SendinBlue’s Contact Management

Unlike pro features like the landing page editor, unlimited contact management comes in all SendinBlue’s plans, including its Free package.

Well, this review has already covered the process of creating a contact list. But, make no mistake. The contact management function does much more than that.

You can, for instance, categorize, segment and search through various contacts. Then guess what? SendinBlue, on the other hand, will auto-update the resultant lists you create according to your specified parameters.

sendinblue contact management

Ultimately, the lists you create are systematically fed into the automation engine to help SendinBlue go target the right people.

Although marketing automation is also included in all plans, Free, Lite, and Essential plan users cannot set up workflows with more than 2,000 contacts. Come to think of it, however, that could be a huge number for a standard small business.

But, if you happen to exceed that, consider upgrading to the Premium plan. Its workflows accommodate an unlimited number of contacts.

SendinBlue Review: Other Noteworthy Features

The integrations with Prestashop, Magento and WooCommerce are extremely easy to set up because of the plugins.

SendinBlue's ability to send transactional emails (order and dispatch confirmations etc.) is another feature that is not supported by many email marketing apps. One quite rare feature is the ability to send transactional SMS messages directly via your store. (You will have to pay extra for this feature but it can still be a very useful feature especially when directly integrated with your store operations.)

SendinBlue Review: Pricing

SendinBlue offers email plans, SMS plans, and IP plans. The SendinBlue IP plans are for digitally signing your emails and taking full control of the IP reputation. You might use that at some point, but for now, our main review focus is on the email plans.

To start, you're able to sign up for the SendinBlue marketing service for free. This provides unlimited contacts but there is a sending limit. After that, the plans go all the way up to the Enterprise plan, which has custom pricing you'll have to figure out with SendinBlue. The most expensive plan with an actual price tag on it is for $66 per month.

sendinblue pricing

All of the SendinBlue pricing plans are flexible with no commitments. You also don't have to type in your credit card to get started.

As for the plan specifics, here's what you have to work with:

  • Free – $0 per month for 300 emails per day. There's no limit on the number of contacts you can have, and you receive items like marketing automation, an email template library, and a mobile-friendly editor.
  • Lite – $25 per month for 40,000 emails per month. There's no daily sending limit and you get everything provided in the previous SendinBlue plan.
  • Essential – $39 per month for everything in the previous plans, the removal of the SendInBlue logo, and advanced stats.
  • Premium – This SendinBlue plan starts at $66 per month, but it could go up in price depending on how many emails you want to send out per month. For the $66 you get a nice limit of 120,000 emails per month. There's also no limit on marketing automation and you receive all of the features from previous plans.
  • Enterprise – This one has a tailored volume and a custom price. It comes with a dedicated SendinBlue account manager.

Our previous reviews featured the SendinBlue pay-as-you-go plan, but that's no longer available.

User Reviews: SendinBlue Pros

  • It features powerful and flexible email automation functionalities.
  • SendinBlue’s Premium plan comes with an extra landing page builder for the creation and review of landing pages.
  • There are numerous attractive templates you can capitalize on to make your email designing and review process much easier.
  • SendinBlue’s customer support teams review issues raised and respond swiftly through email, live chat, and phone.
  • Compared to its competitors’ cost reviews, SendinBlue plans are reasonably priced.
  • SendinBlue features a free plan, complete with contact management and email automation functionalities.

User Reviews: SendinBlue Cons

  • SendinBlue supports a limited number of integrations.
  • Our review tests revealed a couple of email deliverability problems that SendinBlue continues to experience.

SendinBlue Alternatives

SendinBlue Review: Conclusion

As an email marketing service, SendinBlue has improved quite a bit over the years. It's a solid alternative to the other popular email services like MailChimp and AWeber, since it now has ready-made templates and a drag and drop builder. It's nice to have the plugins for some of the popular ecommerce platforms, along with the ability to send transactional emails and SMS messages.

Overall, SendinBlue’s worthwhile for most ecommerce businesses. The templates are beautiful and you can't go wrong with the builder. I also like that it provides the SMS tools for when you want to expand your marketing arsenal. It's things like this that aren't offered by the competition. You can also read my MailChimp review to see if that better fits your needs.

You can start your SendinBlue free trial by clicking here.

 

SendInBlue Rating: 4.5 - Review by

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.