7必须拥有电子商务分析工具

我对每个新的电子商务企业家说的第一句话就是你需要投入时间来建立一个 分析工具。 虽然我真的建议分析工具成为任何网站所有者应该在其网站上安装的第一个工具,但有些功能使它们成为电子商务网站上绝对必须的。 在这篇文章中,我发现前七名最好 电子商务分析工具.

1. KISSmetrics

KiSSmetrics

如果您正在寻找全面的电子商务分析解决方案,那么 KISSmetrics 应该真的是您的第一站。 该公司提供了功能强大的分析工具,可提供非常好的信息,可帮助您提高客户获取和保留率。 通过提供的非常详细的信息,您不仅可以在布局上做出更好的决策,而且可以在网上商店的营销方面做出更好的决策。

2. RetentionGrid

RetentionGrid

在KISSmetrics的同一句话中几乎总是提到的另一种分析软件是RetentionGrid。 RetentionGrid的优点在于,它以易于理解的颜色编码图提供数据,此外,它们还提供有关如何最好地覆盖不同细分市场的建议,换句话说,哪种营销方式效果最好,哪些营销活动将根据您的访问者是谁而获得最佳结果。

3. Metrilo

Metrilo是一个可操作的分析平台,不仅包含分析功能,还包含集成的CRM和自动电子邮件营销系统。 这使您可以查看报告,并立即对其进行操作。

该工具还附带了保留分析,可以帮助您了解您的客户生命周期,它还可以帮助您在适当的时间发送营销材料,并可以帮助您将一次性买家变成忠诚 - 这在通常的分析解决方案中很少见。

简而言之,Metrilo为您提供电子商务分析,帮助您微调营销活动并促进销售。

此外,Metrilo与WooCommerce,Magento和 Shopify 并同步历史数据,这意味着您进行集成后,就好像您一直在使用Metrilo一样。 太漂亮了吧?

 

4. Clicky

Clicky实时网站分析

有一点是这样的 Clicky 如此受欢迎的事实是它非常易于使用,这意味着无论您多么有经验,您仍然可以使用此分析工具。 将Clicky与其主要竞争对手区分开来的一个方面是向网站所有者提供的实时信息。

5. Adobe Marketing Cloud

Adobe Marketing Cloud

Adobe Marketing Cloud 是大型电子商务商店经常使用的另一种非常强大的分析工具。 但是,在你开始花费一大笔钱之前,请注意它确实需要对应用程序有重要的了解才能正确设置它,并且在你得到它之前最终会成为一个非常昂贵的事情。你真正需要的数据。

6. 谷歌

谷歌

编译最佳分析工具列表,不提及 谷歌 就像不提比萨饼或面食就提到意大利。 Google Analytics(分析)可能是全球各地的网站所有者使用的最著名的Web分析工具之一。 唯一的缺点是,为了获得真正详细的报告,您确实需要花费大量时间来微调不同的工具。 由于该工具的普及,网络上确实有数百本教程,也由于该工具的普及,它很容易集成到 许多电子商务平台.

7. 疯狂的蛋

CrazyEgg热图

疯狂的蛋 它不像此列表中提到的其他解决方案那样具有电子商务分析解决方案,相反,它实际上可以在几乎所有网站上使用。 使该软件比许多其他解决方案更好的原因是,它们提供了一些非常全面且用户友好的图形。 此外,该公司以热图的形式提供信息,这些信息可用于检查您需要重点关注网站的哪些区域以及访问者完全忽略的哪些区域。

如果您觉得我已经忘记了,请随时将它们添加到下面的评论中。

特色图片 泰威尔金斯

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 查看我当前的 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

7 Must Have Ecommerce Analytics Tools

The first thing I say to every new ecommerce entrepreneur is you will need to invest time in setting up an analytics tool. While I would really recommend analytics tools to be the first tool any website owner should install on their site, there are certain features that make them an absolute must on ecommerce sites. In this article, I have found the top seven best ecommerce analytics tools.

1. KISSmetrics

KiSSmetrics

If you are looking for a comprehensive ecommerce analytics solution, then KISSmetrics should really be your first stop. The company offers a powerful analytics tool that provides really good information that helps you increase customer acquisition and retention rates. Through the very detailed information presented, you can make better decisions on not only the layout but also the marketing of your online store.

2. RetentionGrid

RetentionGrid

Another analytics software that is almost always mentioned in the same sentence KISSmetrics is RetentionGrid. What's great about RetentionGrid is the fact it provides the data in easy to understand color-coded graphs, furthermore, they provide suggestions on how to best reach the different segments, in other words, what kind of marketing works best as well as which campaigns will have the best results depending on who your visitors are.

3. Metrilo

Metrilo is an actionable analytics platform that comes with not only analytics but an integrated CRM and automated email marketing systems. This allows you to look at reports, and act upon them straight away.

The tool also comes with a Retention analysis, which can help you understand your customer lifecycle and it can also help you send out marketing material at the right time and can help you turn one time buyers into loyals- a feature that's rare in usual analytics solutions.

In short, Metrilo gives you eCommerce analytics that will help you fine-tune your marketing activities and boost sales.

Also, Metrilo integrates well with WooCommerce, Magento, and Shopify and syncs historical data, which means once you integrate, it would feel just like you’ve had Metrilo all along. Nifty, huh?

 

4. Clicky

Clicky Real Time Web Analytics

One thing that makes Clicky so popular is the fact that it is extremely easy to use, meaning no matter how experienced you are, you will still be able to use this analytics tool. One aspect that sets Clicky apart from their main competitors is the live information made available to website owners.

5. Adobe Marketing Cloud

Adobe Marketing Cloud

Adobe Marketing Cloud is another very powerful analytical tool often used by large ecommerce stores. However, before you go ahead and spend a truck load of money, please be aware of the fact that it does require significant knowledge of the application in order to set it up properly, and it can end up being a very costly affair before you get the data you really need.

6. Google Analytics

Google Analytics

Compiling a list of best analytics tools without mentioning Google Analytics is like mentioning Italy without saying Pizza or Pasta. Google Analytics is perhaps one of the most well-known web analytics tools used by website owners from all corners of the globe. The only drawback is that in order to get really detailed reports, you really need to spend a lot of time fine tuning the different tools. Thanks to the popularity of the tool, there are literally hundreds of tutorials on the web, also thanks to the popularity of tool, it is easily integrated into many ecommerce platforms.

7. Crazy Egg

CrazyEgg Heatmap

Crazy Egg isn't as much an ecommerce analytical solution as the rest of the solutions mentioned in this list, instead, it can really be used on almost any website. What makes this software better than many other solutions is the fact that they offer some very comprehensive and yet user-friendly graphs. Furthermore, the company offers information in the form of heat maps, which can be used to examine which areas of your website you need to focus on and which areas your visitors are simply ignoring.

If you feel I have forgotten any then feel free to add them to the comments below.

Feature image curtsey of Ty Wilkins

Try-Shopify

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.