يجب أن يكون لدى 7 أدوات تحليلات التجارة الإلكترونية

أول شيء أقوله لكل منظم جديد للتجارة الإلكترونية هو أنك سوف تحتاج إلى استثمار الوقت في إعداد أداة تحليلية. بينما أوصيك حقًا أن تكون أدوات التحليلات هي أول أداة يجب على أي مالك موقع أن يقوم بتثبيتها على موقعه ، فهناك بعض الميزات التي تجعلها مطلقة على مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية. في هذه المقالة ، وجدت أفضل السبعة الأفضل أدوات تحليلات التجارة الإلكترونية.

1. KISSmetrics

KiSSmetrics

إذا كنت تبحث عن حل شامل لتحليل التجارة الإلكترونية ، فيمكنك ذلك KISSmetrics يجب أن تكون حقا محطتك الأولى تقدم الشركة أداة تحليلات قوية توفر معلومات جيدة تساعدك على زيادة معدلات اكتساب العملاء والاحتفاظ بهم. من خلال المعلومات التفصيلية المقدمة ، يمكنك اتخاذ قرارات أفضل ليس فقط في التخطيط ولكن أيضًا في تسويق متجرك عبر الإنترنت.

2. RetentionGrid

RetentionGrid

برنامج تحليلات آخر يتم ذكره دائمًا في الجملة نفسها KISSmetrics هو RetentionGrid. ما هو عظيم في RetentionGrid هو حقيقة أنه يوفر البيانات في فهم الرسوم البيانية الملونة بسهولة ، علاوة على ذلك ، يقدمون اقتراحات حول كيفية الوصول إلى شرائح مختلفة على نحو أفضل ، وبعبارة أخرى ، ما هو نوع التسويق الأفضل وكذلك الحملات التي سوف الحصول على أفضل النتائج اعتمادًا على من هم زوارك.

3. Metrilo

Metrilo عبارة عن منصة تحليلية قابلة للتنفيذ لا تأتي فقط مع التحليلات بل هي أنظمة متكاملة لإدارة علاقات العملاء والتسويق الآلي للبريد الإلكتروني. يتيح لك هذا الاطلاع على التقارير والتصرف عليها فورًا.

كما تأتي هذه الأداة مع تحليل الاحتفاظ ، والذي يمكن أن يساعدك على فهم دورة حياة عملائك ويمكنه أيضًا مساعدتك على إرسال مواد تسويقية في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يساعدك في تحويل المشترين مرة واحدة إلى العائلة المالحة - وهي ميزة نادرة في حلول التحليلات المعتادة .

باختصار ، يوفر لك Metrilo تحليلات التجارة الإلكترونية التي ستساعدك على ضبط أنشطتك التسويقية وتعزيز المبيعات.

أيضا ، يتكامل Metrilo بشكل جيد مع WooCommerce ، Magento ، و Shopify ويزامن البيانات التاريخية ، مما يعني أنه بمجرد الدمج ، سيشعر مثلما كان لديك Metrilo طوال الوقت. أنيق ، هاه؟

4. كليكي

برنامج Clicky Real Time Web Analytics

شيء واحد يجعل كليكي ومن الشائع جدًا جدًا حقيقة أنه سهل الاستخدام للغاية ، أي بغض النظر عن مدى خبرتك ، ستظل قادرًا على استخدام أداة التحليلات هذه. أحد الجوانب التي تضع برنامج Clicky بصرف النظر عن منافسيها الرئيسيين هو المعلومات المباشرة المتوفرة لأصحاب المواقع.

5. أدوبي التسويق الغيمة

أدوبي التسويق الغيمة

أدوبي التسويق الغيمة أداة تحليلية قوية أخرى تستخدم في كثير من الأحيان من قبل متاجر التجارة الإلكترونية الكبيرة. ومع ذلك ، قبل المضي قدمًا وقضاء حمل للشاحنة من المال ، يُرجى الانتباه إلى حقيقة أنها تتطلب معرفة كبيرة بالتطبيق من أجل إعداده بشكل صحيح ، وقد ينتهي الأمر بكونه شأنًا مكلفًا للغاية قبل أن تحصل على البيانات التي تحتاجها حقا.

6. جوجل تحليلات

جوجل تحليلات

تجميع قائمة بأفضل أدوات التحليلات بدون ذكرها جوجل تحليلات هو مثل الإشارة إلى إيطاليا بدون قول البيتزا أو المعكرونة. يُعد Google Analytics أحد أشهر أدوات تحليل بيانات الإنترنت المستخدمة من قِبل مالكي مواقع الويب من جميع أنحاء العالم. العيب الوحيد هو أنه من أجل الحصول على تقارير مفصلة حقا ، تحتاج حقا لقضاء الكثير من الوقت في ضبط الأدوات المختلفة. بفضل شعبية الأداة ، هناك مئات من البرامج التعليمية على الويب ، وكذلك بفضل شعبية الأداة ، يمكن دمجها بسهولة في العديد من منصات التجارة الإلكترونية.

7. مجنون البيض

CrazyEgg Heatmap

مجنون البيض لا يعد حلًا تحليليًا للتجارة الإلكترونية بقدر بقية الحلول المذكورة في هذه القائمة ، بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكن استخدامه حقًا على أي موقع ويب تقريبًا. ما يجعل هذا البرنامج أفضل من العديد من الحلول الأخرى هو حقيقة أنها توفر بعض الرسوم البيانية شاملة جدًا وسهلة الاستخدام. علاوة على ذلك ، تقدم الشركة معلومات على شكل خرائط حرارة ، والتي يمكن استخدامها لفحص أي مناطق في موقعك تحتاج إلى التركيز عليها والمناطق التي يتجاهلها زوارك ببساطة.

إذا كنت تشعر بأنني قد نسيت ، فلا تتردد في إضافتها إلى التعليقات أدناه.

الصورة ميزة curtsey من تاي ويلكنز

كاتالين زورزيني

أنا مدون تصميم مواقع ويب وبدأت هذا المشروع بعد أن قضيت بضعة أسابيع تكافح من أجل معرفة ما هو أفضل منصة التجارة الإلكترونية لنفسي. تحقق من بلدي الحالية أعلى بناة موقع التجارة الإلكترونية 10.

7 Must Have Ecommerce Analytics Tools

The first thing I say to every new ecommerce entrepreneur is you will need to invest time in setting up an analytics tool. While I would really recommend analytics tools to be the first tool any website owner should install on their site, there are certain features that make them an absolute must on ecommerce sites. In this article, I have found the top seven best ecommerce analytics tools.

1. KISSmetrics

KiSSmetrics

If you are looking for a comprehensive ecommerce analytics solution, then KISSmetrics should really be your first stop. The company offers a powerful analytics tool that provides really good information that helps you increase customer acquisition and retention rates. Through the very detailed information presented, you can make better decisions on not only the layout but also the marketing of your online store.

2. RetentionGrid

RetentionGrid

Another analytics software that is almost always mentioned in the same sentence KISSmetrics is RetentionGrid. What's great about RetentionGrid is the fact it provides the data in easy to understand color-coded graphs, furthermore, they provide suggestions on how to best reach the different segments, in other words, what kind of marketing works best as well as which campaigns will have the best results depending on who your visitors are.

3. Metrilo

Metrilo is an actionable analytics platform that comes with not only analytics but an integrated CRM and automated email marketing systems. This allows you to look at reports, and act upon them straight away.

The tool also comes with a Retention analysis, which can help you understand your customer lifecycle and it can also help you send out marketing material at the right time and can help you turn one time buyers into loyals- a feature that's rare in usual analytics solutions.

In short, Metrilo gives you eCommerce analytics that will help you fine-tune your marketing activities and boost sales.

Also, Metrilo integrates well with WooCommerce, Magento, and Shopify and syncs historical data, which means once you integrate, it would feel just like you’ve had Metrilo all along. Nifty, huh?

 

4. Clicky

Clicky Real Time Web Analytics

One thing that makes Clicky so popular is the fact that it is extremely easy to use, meaning no matter how experienced you are, you will still be able to use this analytics tool. One aspect that sets Clicky apart from their main competitors is the live information made available to website owners.

5. Adobe Marketing Cloud

Adobe Marketing Cloud

Adobe Marketing Cloud is another very powerful analytical tool often used by large ecommerce stores. However, before you go ahead and spend a truck load of money, please be aware of the fact that it does require significant knowledge of the application in order to set it up properly, and it can end up being a very costly affair before you get the data you really need.

6. Google Analytics

Google Analytics

Compiling a list of best analytics tools without mentioning Google Analytics is like mentioning Italy without saying Pizza or Pasta. Google Analytics is perhaps one of the most well-known web analytics tools used by website owners from all corners of the globe. The only drawback is that in order to get really detailed reports, you really need to spend a lot of time fine tuning the different tools. Thanks to the popularity of the tool, there are literally hundreds of tutorials on the web, also thanks to the popularity of tool, it is easily integrated into many ecommerce platforms.

7. Crazy Egg

CrazyEgg Heatmap

Crazy Egg isn't as much an ecommerce analytical solution as the rest of the solutions mentioned in this list, instead, it can really be used on almost any website. What makes this software better than many other solutions is the fact that they offer some very comprehensive and yet user-friendly graphs. Furthermore, the company offers information in the form of heat maps, which can be used to examine which areas of your website you need to focus on and which areas your visitors are simply ignoring.

If you feel I have forgotten any then feel free to add them to the comments below.

Feature image curtsey of Ty Wilkins

Try-Shopify

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.