Conversio评论:改善客户互动的工具(2019十月)

擅长电子商务的人做得非常好:

首先,他们提供了一个优秀的产品 通过一个易于使用的网站.

其次,他们投入大量精力建立和维护与客户的宝贵关系。 您在电子商务世界中与客户建立的联系越多,他们给您的忠诚度(和收入)就越多。

但是你可能想知道:

“当我忙着经营一家公司时,我如何改善客户互动?”

简单的答案是使用一个为您努力工作的电子商务平台。 Conversio将自己描述为 一体化电子商务信息中心 企业领导者需要改善客户“LTV”。

通过收据,购物车放弃电子邮件和后续互动,该应用程序经常与客户互动,并提醒他们与您的组织保持联系。 让我们来探索吧 Conversio 经验,看看它是否适合你。

Conversio:功能

Conversio是一款一体化营销解决方案和小部件,旨在提高客户的终身价值。 与其他电子邮件自动化解决方案不同,它直接与您的电子商务平台集成,以便更轻松地访问您的客户体验策略。

通过Conversio,您还可以通过交叉销售和向上销售相关产品来改善您的销售机会。 利用您在同一个应用程序中实现电子邮件自动化和交叉销售所需的所有工具,您可以减少进行销售所需的资源数量。

那么,你对Conversio有什么期望?

好吧,如果您很难让客户重新订购或首次购买,此解决方案将允许您在更深层次上与您的潜在客户建立联系。 您可以向订阅者发送令人惊叹的新闻简报,并向客户发送内容更新。 更重要的是,您还可以通过评论和推荐来鼓励制定社会证明策略。

可用的功能 Conversio 分解为:

  • 电子邮件营销和通信
  • 评论和推荐
  • Conversio小部件

Conversio的例子

Conversio:电子邮件营销功能

想知道如何 Conversio 可以通过电子邮件提高客户的终身价值吗

简单的答案是,它可以获取您与观众互动所需的所有收据,简报和后续机会,并将其整合到一起 Shopify 的解决方案。

需要一个例子吗?

假设有人第一次从您的商店购买产品。 Conversio将自动生成一张收据,其中包含一个独特的优惠券代码,要求您的客户回来购买新的东西。 优惠券代码自动添加到您的 Shopify商店 了。

如果您的客户没有兑换优惠券,Conversio会发送另一封提醒电子邮件,让他们知道他们仍然有机会保存。 根据该应用程序,您可以提高销售额 至少5%只使用此功能.

以下是您从Conversio获得的电子邮件营销内容:

  • :使用针对不同细分受众群的自定义收据交叉销售和向上销售您的解决方案。 从模板中选择以构建收据,添加内置评论,并包括自动奖励和优惠券。
  • 被遗弃的购物车电子邮件:提醒您的客户他们忘记的产品和服务。 通过自定义放弃购物车电子邮件,您可以通过评论恢复销售并展示社交证明。 甚至可以使用现成的广告系列,因此您只需点击即可开始使用。
  • 后续电子邮件:与您的客户保持联系。 提醒他们您提供的产品类型,并自动发送分段广告系列以确保相关性。 易于使用的设置向导使您可以轻松创建自己的模板。
  • 通讯电子邮件:通过有趣的新闻通讯获取新客户。 根据您的细分受众群个性化内容,并选择您希望简报发送的频率。

Conversio甚至可以根据行为和行为对客户进行细分,从而自动为您创建个性化的客户旅程。 你可以分段:

  • 重复客户
  • 首次购房者
  • 积极回头客
  • 有风险的回头客
  • 潜在客户
  • 不活跃的回头客

Conversio:产品评论功能

你知道吗 93%的消费者 说评论会影响他们的购买决定?

Conversio提供高度可视化的产品评估选项,充分利用您所需的所有功能,帮助您的客户为您销售产品。

那么您对Conversio有什么样的产品评论功能?

好吧,客户可以上传自己的照片,您可以自动将评论发送到您的电子邮件和网站。 您也可以直接从商店编辑​​Conversio小部件。

Conversio还提供收集电子邮件反馈的选项,并制定强有力的社会证明策略。 通过这种方式,您可以提高对品牌的信任度,并从完整的推荐到5星级评论等各个方面改变您的声誉。

Conversio:现场小部件

如果您正在寻找可以在Shopify体验中构建的东西,那么Conversio也有很多可以提供的东西。

以下是Conversio小部件的内容:

  • 轻松的现场评论选项
  • 多个小部件设计可供选择
  • 直接提交到您网站的评价

由于社交证明对于当今的公司来说几乎是必不可少的,因此Conversio可以让您的客户轻松地说出他们对您的喜爱(或不喜欢)。 收集完rviews后,您可以决定要在Conversio信息中心中显示哪些视图。 您还可以自动将这些评论添加到您的电子邮件模板中。

Conversio:易于使用

使用方便? 你打赌。

Conversio 快速轻松地与您的商店集成,让您全面了解广告系列的运作方式。

基本上,这是一种工具,可以在您下订单后为您接管客户沟通策略。 该团队创建了Conversio,因为创始人知道电子邮件对推动品牌和客户关系的重要性。

该公司决定,他们希望帮助人们构建内容丰富且个性化的收据电子邮件,这有助于推动评论,额外销售和品牌参与度。

更好的?

Conversio还确保您可以在整个客户的生命周期内继续您的沟通策略 - 甚至在他们放弃购物车时跟进他们。 如果您有一个电子商务商店并且您没有使用这样的服务,那么您会对您可以实现的结果感到惊讶。

您可能希望创建所有电子邮件的模板,或者您可以创建自己的模板。 根据您定义的触发器,甚至可以自动发送。

所有这些,你也可以跟踪谁在打开你的电子邮件。 您可以查看您是否成功恢复了丢失的客户,以及您的电子邮件中有多少正在转变为销售额。

转换废弃的购物车

Conversio:定价

为了帮助您了解应用, Conversio 附带30天免费试用版。

试用期结束后,我们会根据您所连接的客户数量向您收取费用。

为什么?

因为Conversio认为与客户共同成长很重要。 您的业​​务越大,您需要的服务就越多,您支付的费用就越多。 一般来说,基本计划每年的成本为200,或每月20。 因此,每年支付都有好处。

重要的是,无论您使用什么级别,Conversio都包含所有功能。 唯一改变的是您可以支持的客户数量。 每一层都可以发送无限的电子邮件和收据。 但是,您需要支付更多费用,具体取决于您拥有的订阅者数量。 这对某些人来说可能有点混乱。

这是Conversio如何解释它:

他们将联系人列表中的任何人定义为唯一客户,他们在订单历史记录中有一次或多次购买。

那么,如果超出计划津贴怎么办?

如果超出限额,您将在当前结算周期结束前的几天通知7。 这意味着您仍然可以正常发送电子邮件。

Conversio:扩展

转换集成

Conversio如此吸引人的功能之一就是它集成了各种各样的附加应用程序。 这有助于从头到尾为您提供更丰富的体验。

更好的?

Conversio还允许客户告知他们是否有任何额外的扩展或集成,他们希望包含在混合中。 您可以享受的一些当前扩展包括:

Conversio:客户支持和帮助

另一个特别令人印象深刻 Conversio 是对优质客户服务的承诺。

该应用程序可以访问一个名为“电子商务学院”的东西,在那里你可以适应如何提高Conversio价值的技巧。 您还可以浏览大量其他内容,这些内容可以帮助您与客户进行更好,更有利可图的对话。

Conversio称其“客户成功”团队的客户服务团队充满了致力于为Conversio用户提供卓越体验的人。 有人准备在6不同国家/地区回答您的问题。 这意味着在您最需要的时候更容易在线找人。

总结

Conversio 是一个非常方便和引人注目的工具,用于改善客户LTV。

如果您想增强与客户的对话并鼓励品牌忠诚度,那么您一定会欣赏Conversio提供的大量工具。 无论您是创建自动电子邮件广告系列,还是通过Shopify小部件跟踪结果,您都会喜欢Conversio体验。 更重要的是,通过30天免费试用,没有什么可以阻止你自己检查它。

最大的缺陷是您最初可能会对定价结构感到困惑。

好消息? Conversio在他们的定价页面上解释了您需要知道的一切。 更重要的是,如果您遇到任何额外问题,客户服务团队随时乐意为您提供帮助。

Conversio Review: A Tool for Better Customer Interactions (May 2019)

People who excel in eCommerce do two things very well:

First, they deliver an excellent product through an easy to use website.

Secondly, they put significant effort into building and maintaining valuable relationships with customers. The more you connect with your clients in the eCommerce world, the more loyalty (and revenue) they'll give you.

However you might be wondering:

“How do I improve customer interactions when I'm busy running a business?”

The simple answer is to use an eCommerce platform that does the hard work for you. Conversio describes itself as the all-in-one eCommerce dashboard that business leaders need to improve customer “LTV”.

Through receipts, cart abandonment emails and follow-up interactions, the app engages with customers frequently, and reminds them to stay connected with your organization. Let's explore the Conversio experience to see if it's right for you.

Conversio: Features

Conversio is an all-in-one marketing solution and widget designed to improve customer lifetime value. Unlike other email automation solutions, it integrates directly with your eCommerce platform, to provide easier access to your customer experience strategies.

With Conversio, you can also improve your sales opportunities with cross-selling and upselling of relevant products. With all the tools you need for email automation and cross-selling in the same app, you can reduce the number of resources you need to make a sale.

So, what can you expect from Conversio?

Well, if you're having a hard time getting customers to re-order, or make their first purchase, this solution will allow you to connect with your leads on a deeper level. You can send stunning newsletters to subscribers and content updates to customers. What's more, you can also encourage the development of your social proof strategy with reviews and testimonials.

The features available from Conversio break down into:

  • Email marketing and correspondence
  • Reviews and testimonials
  • The Conversio widget

Conversio example

Conversio: Email Marketing Features

Wondering how Conversio can improve your customer lifetime value with email?

The simple answer is that it takes all the receipt, newsletter and follow-up opportunities you need to engage with your audience and puts it into a single Shopify solution.

Need an example?

Let's say someone buys a product from your store for the first time. Conversio will automatically generate a receipt with a unique voucher code that asks your customer to come back and buy something new. The voucher code automatically adds itself to your Shopify store too.

If your customer doesn't redeem their voucher, Conversio will send another reminder email, letting them know that they still have a chance to save. According to the app, you can improve sales by at least 5% just using this feature.

Here's what you get for email marketing from Conversio:

  • Receipts: Cross-sell and up-sell your solutions with custom receipts for different audience segments. Choose from templates to build your receipts, add built-in reviews, and include automatic rewards and coupons.
  • Abandoned Cart Emails: Remind your customers of the products and services they forget about. With custom abandoned cart emails you can recover sales and demonstrate social proof through reviews. There are even ready-to-use campaigns available so you can just click to get started.
  • Follow-up emails: Keep in touch with your customers. Remind them of what kind of products you offer and send automatically segmented campaigns to ensure relevance. The easy-to-use set-up wizard makes creating your own templates easy.
  • Newsletter emails: Acquire new clients with interesting newsletters. Personalize content according to your audience segments and choose how often you want your newsletters to send.

Conversio even automatically creates personalized customer journeys for you by segmenting customers based on actions and behaviors. You can segment by:

  • Repeat customers
  • First-time buyers
  • Active repeat customers
  • At-risk repeat customers
  • Potential customers
  • Inactive repeat customers

Conversio: Product Review Features

Did you know that 93% of consumers say that reviews impact their purchasing decisions?

Conversio delivers highly visual product review options, brimming with all the features you need to help your customers sell your products for you.

So what kind of product review features can you expect from Conversio?

Well, customers can upload their own photos, and you can automatically send your reviews to your emails and your website. You can also edit your Conversio widget directly from your store.

Conversio also offers the option to collect feedback from your emails and develop strong social proof strategies. This way, you can improve the trust in your brand, and transform your reputation with everything from full testimonials to 5-star reviews.

Conversio: On-Site Widgets

If you're looking for something you can just built into your Shopify experience, then Conversio has plenty to offer there too.

Here's what you get with the Conversio widget:

  • Easy-on-site options for reviews
  • Multiple widget designs to choose from
  • Reviews submitted directly to your site

Since social proof is pretty much a must-have for today's companies, Conversio makes it easy for your customers to say what they like (or dislike) about you. Once you've collected your rviews, you can decide which ones you want to display on your Conversio dashboard. You'll also be able to add those reviews to your email templates automatically.

Conversio: Ease of Use

Easy to use? You bet.

Conversio integrates quickly and easily with your store and gives you a complete insight into how your campaigns are going.

Basically, this is a tool that takes over your customer communication strategy for you once they've placed an order. The team created Conversio because the founders knew how important email could be to driving brand and customer relationships.

The company decided that they want to help people build content-rich and personalized receipt emails that would help to drive reviews, additional sales, and brand engagement.

Even better?

Conversio also ensures that you can continue your communication strategy throughout your customer's lifetime – even following them up when they abandon their cart. If you have an eCommerce store and you're not using a service like this, then you'll be amazed at the results you can achieve.

There are templates in place for all of the emails you might want to create, or you can create your own. There's even automated sending available, based on triggers that you define.

All that, and you can track who's opening your emails too. You can check out whether you're successfully recovering your lost customers, and how many of your emails are turning into sales.

conversio abandoned cart

Conversio: Pricing

To help you get a feel for the app, Conversio comes with a 30-day free trial.

Once your trial is over, you'll be charged based on the number of customers you're connecting with.

Why?

Because Conversio thinks it's important to grow with their clients. The bigger your business becomes, the more services you'll need, so the more you pay. In general, the basic plan costs $200 a year, or $20 a month. So, there are benefits to paying annually.

Importantly, all the features are included with Conversio, regardless of what tier you use. The only thing that changes is the number of customers that you can support. Every tier can send unlimited emails and receipts. However, you'll need to pay more depending on the number of subscribers you have. This can be a little confusing for some people.

Here's how Conversio explains it:

They define a unique customer as anyone on your contact list who has one or more purchases in their order history.

So, what if you exceed your plan allowance?

If you go over your limits, you'll be informed 7 days before your current billing period ends. This means that you can still send your emails out as normal.

Conversio: Extensions

conversio integrations

One of the features that makes Conversio so appealing is the fact that it integrates with such a wide variety of additional apps. This helps to give you a richer experience from start to finish.

Even better?

Conversio also allows customers to let them know if they have any extra extensions or integrations that they want to include in the mix. Some of the current extensions you can enjoy include:

Conversio: Customer Support and Assistance

Another particularly impressive thing about Conversio is its commitment to excellent customer service.

The application comes with access to something called the “eCommerce academy” where you'll fit tricks on how to improve the value of Conversio. You'll also be able to browse through plenty of other content that can help you to craft better, more profitable conversations with customers.

The customer service team, which Conversio calls its “customer success” team, is filled with people who are committed to contributing excellent experiences to Conversio users. There are people ready to answer your questions across 6 different countries. That means that it's easier to find someone online when you need them most.

Conclusion

Conversio is an incredibly handy and compelling tool for improving customer LTV.

If you want to enhance your conversations with customers and encourage brand loyalty, then you're sure to appreciate the host of tools that Conversio offers. Whether you're creating an automated email campaign, or tracking your results through the Shopify widget, you'll love the Conversio experience. What's more, with a 30-day free trial, there's nothing to stop you from checking it out for yourself.

The biggest flaw is that you might feel initially confused by the pricing structure.

The good news? Conversio explains everything you need to know on their pricing page. What's more, the customer service team is always happy to help if you've got any extra problems.