SendinBlue定价:完整指南(2020年XNUMX月)

找到正确的电子邮件自动化工具非常困难。 当今市场上有太多不同的选择,很容易不知所措。 虽然您需要考虑各种因素以确保做出正确的选择,但价格可能是您要考虑的第一件事。 毕竟,我们都有预算要考虑。 SendinBlue,是当今最流行的电子邮件营销解决方案之一,它也成为市场上最便宜的工具之一。

SendinBlue的定价比其他大多数便宜很多 电邮营销服务,付费计划开始 每月$ 25,如果您每年支付,则每月$ 20。

那么,有什么收获?

嗯,这就是我们要发现的 完成SendinBlue定价审核.

介绍SendinBlue电子邮件营销

通常情况下,通过电子邮件自动化可以获得您所支付的费用。

然而, SendinBlue的定价 似乎可以将物有所值。

如果您正在寻找一种电子邮件自动化工具,该工具可提供出色的易用性,物有所值和友好的用户界面,那么SendinBlue的低价服务就不会出错。

尽管价格低得惊人,该服务还是具有许多高质量甚至高级功能。 例如,您可以发送复杂的交易电子邮件,创建吸引人的登陆表格,甚至自动执行滴灌活动。 对于价格较高的计划,还可以使用诸如登陆页面,SMS营销和深度分析之类的功能。

SendinBlue的电子邮件营销软件

SendinBlue 距其他电子邮件营销工具还不到很久。 实际上,它只是在2011年才加入电子邮件营销平台的行列。但是,SendinBlue已经对该行业产生了巨大影响。

使用SendinBlue,您可以使用最先进的电子邮件营销软件来管理电子邮件列表,而您却没有。 必须为此付出一笔财富。 实际上,根据开发人员的说法,该应用程序是按照“民主化”电子邮件营销计划进行设计的。 也许这就是为什么我们使用此工具可以得到如此便宜的东西。

💡SendinBlue甚至有自己的免费服务,您可以使用最多60天。 与MailChimp等公司的其他免费产品不同,您还可以访问SendinBlue免费产品所需的所有功能,包括电子邮件自动化。

sendinblue定价 - 免费计划

虽然您每天只能发送300电子邮件 SendinBlue 免费选项,这足以让您了解应用程序的潜力。

虽然这个工具可能不是寻找公司的最终选择 电子邮件营销服务 这是永远免费的,它是您将遇到的最通用和最实惠的付费选项之一。

SendinBlue定价:基础知识

因此,您期望获得什么样的功能以换取极低的价格 SendinBlue定价?

好吧,首先,每一个 SendinBlue计划可以访问“无限”联系人。 这意味着,只要您的电子邮件营销列表增长,您就不会不断增加成本。 这是一个非常罕见的功能,因为大多数其他电子邮件营销服务将要求您支付更多,具体取决于您的联系人数量。

以下是每个计划的定价明细:

如上所述,免费计划每天向无限联系人提供最多300电子邮件,而如果您每月以$ 25升级到“Lite”付费软件包,则会开始获得稍多的发送选项,包括没有每日发送限制,每月最多40,000个电子邮件。

SendinBlue的定价结构使公司可以选择在需要时为其计划添加新功能和更高的电子邮件限制。 此外,一大好处是您无需输入信用卡详细信息即可注册免费计划。 您要做的就是输入公司的电子邮件地址,密码和您的姓名。

SendinBlue定价还通过提供“按需付费”功能使自己与众不同。 这意味着,如果您不确定自己需要什么,只需支付使用费用,即可为自己节省一些现金。

SendinBlue提供了许多电子邮件营销软件解决方案所期望的许多相同的关键功能。 您可以构建和跟踪电子邮件列表,使用沉浸式自动化工作流工具集,甚至可以使用拖放编辑功能调整电子邮件模板。 但是,与此同时,您也获得了难以置信的物有所值。

👉查看我们的全面 SendinBlue评论 了解更多信息。

SendinBlue定价:每月计划

当您在线上运行电子商务公司时,或者您试图通过定期与客户联系来帮助小型企业提高销售额时,电子邮件营销软件必不可少。 尽管可以每月或每年购买您的联系人管理工具和营销平台,但大多数公司都希望从月度计划开始。 这意味着您在开始使用时就不会太久地绑定到Sendinblue.com。

由于按月付款计划可能是 SendinBlue,让我们从那里开始。

所有月度计划均基于您每月发送的电子邮件数量以及您希望访问的各种功能。

与大多数电子邮件营销自动化工具一样,您想要做的越多,您需要支付的费用就越多。 例如,最高级的选项包括高级报告和登录页面等。

SendinBlue定价:摘要

  • 免费: 每月0美元:每天300封电子邮件,无限的联系方式,电子邮件活动,交易电子邮件和CRM支持。 免费版SendinBlue还在您的电子邮件中带有Sendinblue徽标,对于想要在线建立自己的品牌的人来说,这可能会有些痛苦。 电子商务公司和小型企业通常会更喜欢缺少任何第三方品牌的电子邮件营销工具。
  • 初阶版: 每月25美元:每月40,000封电子邮件,没有每日发送限制,无限制的联系方式,以及免费工具的所有功能。 记住,使用此工具的精简版和免费版,您仍然可以获得电子邮件模板,电子商务电子邮件活动支持以及有价值的客户支持。
  • 必要: 每月39美元:每月60,000封电子邮件,高级统计信息,电子邮件上没有SendinBlue品牌,无限的联系方式以及Lite软件包的所有功能。 SendinBlue还为希望通过在线电子邮件营销工具开始树立品牌的小型企业提供出色的可交付性和易用性。 无论您是构建实时SMS营销活动还是电子邮件自动化工作流,都将获得相同的用户友好体验。 Essential还可以从您的电子邮件中删除Sendinblue徽标,并允许您充分利用专用IP地址。
  • 尊爵型: 每月66美元:每月120,000封电子邮件,无限制的联系,聊天功能,营销自动化,登录页面,机器学习,发送时间优化,Facebook广告以及最多10个用户帐户。 您还将获得Essential软件包中提供的所有功能。 尽管高级套餐比其他计划贵很多,但它确实附带了机器学习等额外工具,可帮助您确定如何降低退订率和提高未结费用。 此软件包中包含的登录页面构建器还使Premium服务物超所值。

sendinblue定价计划

如您所见,定价很简单,可以遵循。

对于“高级”计划,如果您担心自己需要更高的电子邮件许可,则可以更改程序包以处理最多350,000邮件。 这将使您每月花费大量的173,但它仍然是市场上企业级电子邮件自动化的更便宜的选择之一。

SendinBlue的伟大之处在于,无论您是想向订阅者发送自动欢迎电子邮件,重新定位客户还是扩大社交媒体对客户忠诚度的努力,都可以一揽子获得所需的一切。 SendinBlue将随着您的业务发展而发展,以适应您公司的规模而发展。

sendinblue定价 - 高级计划

此外,如果您正在寻找可定制的东西,您可以 联系SendinBlue以了解他们的“企业”计划。 这个可根据要求提供报价,它包含Premium计划中的所有内容。 这里的主要区别在于,您可以通过专门的客户经理获得对广告系列的持续支持。

SendinBlue月度计划值得吗?

虽然由你决定是否价格 SendinBlue 每月计划适合您,值得注意的是,它们都包含您需要的许多重要功能。 例如,无论您选择哪个选项,您仍将获得网络跟踪,营销自动化和其他必要工具。

通过SendinBlue,可以轻松访问用户友好的电子邮件营销工具,从SMS消息传递到A / B测试,注册表单等等。 与Mailchimp等替代公司相比,所有这些组件通常都带有更高的价格标签。

事实上,每个软件包都非常丰富,这意味着在您开始在预算中寻找更高级别计划的额外空间之前,可以轻松地对其进行测试。

此外,无论选择哪种包装,您都将获得一致的一致的可交付性水平和易用性。 这意味着您可以通过用户友好的拖放服务来始终如一地致力于优化电子邮件,该服务可实时提供便捷的反馈。

此外,如果您发现您的电子邮件量从一个月到下一个月保持相对一致,那么您应该无法确定您的持续开支。

这样,再加上您可以轻松地将Sendinblue与WordPress插件和Google Analytics(分析)结合起来,意味着您可以在同一环境中跟踪整个营销活动。 这使运行电子邮件营销更加方便。

另一方面,如果你是那种带有波动的电子邮件发送策略的公司,那么SendinBlue可能不是理想的定价方式。 每月的积分不会翻转,如果达到限额,您的广告系列会自动暂停。

但是,如果需要,您可以选择提前续订月度计划。

SendinBlue定价:按需付费

对于那些具有较少可预测的电子邮件营销策略的公司,按照您的价格定价 SendinBlue 可能是一个更好的选择。

基本上,您购买的电子邮件信用可以与您一起使用,也可以代替您的典型月度计划。 您使用这些积分的时间也没有到期日。

sendinblue预付费电子邮件的定价

借助SendinBlue积分,您可以访问Essentials计划的所有功能,包括高级报告和无广告电子邮件。 以下是您的学分价格:

  • 40的$ 5,000
  • 75的$ 10,000
  • 121的$ 20,000
  • 201的$ 50,000
  • 343的$ 100,000
  • 1,189的$ 500,000
  • 1,995的$ 1,000,000

按需付费定价非常实惠,对于需要通过电子邮件活动获得更多灵活性的人来说,这是一个很好的选择。

如果需要,还可以选择购买“附加额外费用”,以便随时随地计算工资。 例如,您可以购买短信积分,以便设计全渠道营销活动。 短信积分来自100,它们用于向超过100国家/地区的内容发送内容。 但是,您在任何文本上花费的信用数量取决于您发送邮件的位置。

SendinBlue定价还附带购买非共享IP地址的选项,如果他们发送大量电子邮件。 这些专用的IP计划每年的成本相对合理,为$ 145。 请注意,如果您每月发送超过$ 350,000的电子邮件,这将是您的高级计划套餐的免费补充。

您应该选择哪种SendinBlue定价计划?

由数百家创建、维护和提供物联网(IoT)全球开放标准的公司所组成的 SendinBlue定价计划适合您 将取决于您的具体需求。

例如,如果您不是每天,每周或每月发送大量电子邮件,那么您可能只需使用按需付费的定价计划即可。 毫无疑问,它是最灵活的选择,通过将信用额从一周推到下一周,您可以长期为自己节省大量资金。 唯一真正的缺点是,您每个月仅限于营销自动化计划中的2,000联系人。 此外,您将无法访问SendinBlue登录页面功能。

如果您只是在寻找一种测试方法 SendinBlue在你承诺更严肃的事情之前的特点,那么值得从慷慨的免费计划开始。 此选项包括网络跟踪和营销自动化,以及慷慨的每日发送限制。 但是,你不能永远坚持免费选项,所以你最终需要决定。

Lite计划可能是那些希望持续支持他们的电子邮件营销计划的人的最佳选择,但是没有很多预算可以使用。 这里最大的问题是,您将无法从您的内容中删除SendinBlue品牌,这对于尝试开发专业人员的人来说可能是一场噩梦。 您还必须没有高级报告和登录页面。

对于那些需要更多功能的人来说,Essential和Premium计划提供了两种截然不同的性能。 Essential程序与Lite计划非常相似,但您可以从电子邮件中删除品牌并访问位置报告和热图等内容。 但是,您需要记住,有一个2,000订阅者限制要坚持,没有登录页面。 如果您计划获得终极体验,那么您需要提升高级计划。

显然,Premium计划是最昂贵的计划,但它也是功能最丰富的计划。 如果您正在寻找一种高质量的营销自动化策略,但您不想支付过多的费用,那么这可能就是您的选择。 即使是SendinBlue最昂贵的解决方案,定价也很棒。

关于SendinBlue定价的完善思路

最终,SendinBlue的定价非常好。

很难与他们的成本争论,而且您可以选择即用即付和月度计划,从中获得极大的灵活性。

而且,尽管目前还不能提供电话支持,但您确实可以从Sendinblue获得大量的客户支持。 您花在服务上的钱越多,您就能追踪的订户越多。 此外,还有很多机会可以通过观看未结费用,取消订阅信息等来提高转化率。

SendinBlue 是一种工具,可提供出色的可交付性,惊人的物有所值和全方位的出色性能。

但是,请记住,SendinBlue可能会给人留下深刻的印象,但这并不完美。 免费计划为您提供了许多自由尝试的自由,但是您不能永远坚持下去。 绝对不会为您提供与全付费解决方案相同的扩展功能集,或像Mailchimp这样的选项。此外,始终存在您可能会错过更昂贵的营销自动化中某些可用功能的风险。工具。 尽管如此,仅就价格而言,绝对值得一试这款软件。

常见问题解答:

如果我超过每月支出限额会怎样?

SendinBlue 将您的广告系列暂停,并在此之前通知您。 您将可以提前续订月度计划,购买更多的积分或只是暂停您的项目。

是否有最大数量的联系人?

不,每个计划都会给你无限的联系。

我是否需要提供信用卡详细信息才能注册?

不,只需提供您的公司名称,电子邮件地址和姓名。

有没有隐藏费用?

不,您可以随时取消或更改您的计划,并在您需要时注册额外的积分。

如果你改变主意怎么办?

您可以随时通过自己的帐户取消计划。 如果您想继续访问或从服务器中删除数据,SendinBlue可以为您存储数据。

如果取消,我还可以访问我的帐户吗?

是的,您的帐户仍然有效,并且您将拥有将广告系列数据导出到其他服务所需的所有访问权限。

SendinBlue Pricing: The Complete Guide (November 2019)

Finding the right email automation tool is tough. There are so many different options on the market today that it's easy to get overwhelmed. While there are various factors that you'll want to think about to ensure you're making the right choice, one of the first things you'll probably look at is price. After all, we've all got budgets to think about. SendinBlue, one of the most popular email marketing solutions available today, also benefits from being one of the least expensive tools on the market.

SendinBlue's pricing is a heck of a lot cheaper than most other email marketing services, with paid plans starting at $25 a month, or $20 a month if you pay yearly.

So, what's the catch?

Well, that's what we're going to find out with this complete SendinBlue pricing review.

Introducing SendinBlue Email Marketing

Usually, it's fair to say that you get what you pay for with email automation.

However, SendinBlue's pricing seems to take value to the next level.

Despite shockingly low prices, the service comes with plenty of high-quality and even advanced features. For instance, you can send sophisticated transactional emails, create attractive landing forms, and even automate your drip campaigns. For higher-priced plans, there are also things like landing pages available.

SendinBlue hasn't been around for quite as long as some other email marketing tools, starting in 2011. However, the application was designed with the plan of “democratizing” email marketing. Perhaps that's why we get something so shockingly cheap with this tool.

💡 SendinBlue even has its own free service, which you can use for up to 60 days. Unlike other free offerings from companies like MailChimp, you also get access to all of the features you need in SendinBlue's free offering, including email automation.

sendinblue pricing - free plan

Although you can only send 300 emails per day with the SendinBlue free option, that's more than enough to give you a feel for the potential of the application.

Although this tool might not be the ultimate choice for companies in search of an email marketing service that's free forever, it's one of the most versatile and affordable paid options that you'll come across.

SendinBlue Pricing: The Basics

So, what kind of things can you expect from SendinBlue pricing?

Well, first of all, every SendinBlue plan comes with access to “unlimited” contacts. This means that you're not continually ramping up your costs whenever your email marketing list grows. That's a very uncommon feature, as most other email marketing services will require you to pay more depending on your contact count.

Here's a breakdown of the pricing for each plan:

As mentioned above, the free plan offers up to 300 emails a day to unlimited contacts, whereas if you upgrade to the “Lite” paid package for $25 per month, you start to get slightly more sending options, including no daily sending limit, and up to 40,000 emails per month.

SendinBlue's pricing structure works by giving companies the option to add new features and higher email limits to their plan as and when they need to. Additionally, one big bonus is that you don't need to enter your credit card details to sign up for the free plan. All you do is enter your company email address, password, and your name.

SendinBlue pricing also sets itself apart by offering a “pay as you go” functionality. This means that if you're not sure exactly what you're going to need, you can save yourself some cash by just paying for whatever you use.

👉 Check out our comprehensive SendinBlue review for additional information.

SendinBlue Pricing: Monthly Plans

Monthly plans are probably the most common purchasing choice from SendinBlue, so let's start there.

All monthly plans are based on the number of emails you send per month and the various features that you want to get access to.

As with most email marketing automation tools, the more you want to do, the more you're going to need to pay. For instance, the most advanced options include things like advanced reporting and landing pages.

SendinBlue Pricing: Summary

  • Free: $0 per month: 300 emails per day, unlimited contacts, email campaigns, transactional emails, and CRM support.
  • Lite: $25 per month: 40,000 emails per month, no daily sending limit, unlimited contacts, and all the features of the free tool.
  • Essential: $39 per month: 60,000 emails per month, advanced statistics, no SendinBlue branding on your emails, unlimited contacts, and all the features of the Lite package.
  • Premium: $66 per month: 120,000 emails per month, unlimited contacts, chat functionality, marketing automation, landing pages, machine-learning, send-time optimization, Facebook ads, and up to 10 user accounts. You also get all the features you'd get in the Essential package.

sendinblue pricing plans

As you can see, the pricing is simple enough to follow.

For the “Premium” plan, if you're worried that you're going to need a higher email allowance, you can change your package to handle up to 350,000 messages instead. This will cost you a hefty $173 per month, but it's still one of the cheaper options on the market for enterprise-level email automation.

sendinblue pricing - premium plan

Additionally, if you're looking for something more customizable, you can contact SendinBlue to find out about their “Enterprise” plan. This one comes with a quote upon request, and it features everything from the Premium plan. The main difference here is that you get ongoing support for your campaigns form a dedicated account manager.

Are SendinBlue Monthly Plans Worth It?

While it's up to you to determine whether the price of a SendinBlue monthly plan is right for you, it's worth noting that they all come with many of the crucial feature you need included. For instance, regardless of which option you choose, you're still going to get web tracking, marketing automation, and other essential tools.

The fact that each package is so feature rich means that it's easy to test things out before you start looking for extra room in your budget for a higher-level plan.

Additionally, if you find that your email volumes remain relatively consistent from one month to the next, you shouldn't have trouble figuring out your ongoing expenses.

On the other hand, if you're the kind of company with a fluctuating email sending strategy, then SendinBlue might not be ideal pricing wise. The credits for each month don't roll over, and if you reach your limit, your campaigns are automatically paused.

However, you will have the option to renew a monthly plan early if you need to.

SendinBlue Pricing: Pay as You Go

For companies that have less predictable email marketing strategies, the pay as you go pricing from SendinBlue might be a better choice.

Essentially, you buy email credits that you can use either alongside, or instead of your typical monthly plan. There's no expiration date on when you use these credits either.

sendinblue pricing for pre-paid emails

With the SendinBlue credits, you get access to all the features of the Essentials plan, including advanced reporting and ad-free emails. Here's are the prices of your credits:

  • $40 for 5,000
  • $75 for 10,000
  • $121 for 20,000
  • $201 for 50,000
  • $343 for 100,000
  • $1,189 for 500,000
  • $1,995 for 1,000,000

The pay as you go pricing is extremely affordable, and a great option for people who need more flexibility from their email campaigns.

There's also the option to purchase “additional extras” to go alongside your pay as you go plan if you need to. For instance, you can buy SMS credits so that you can design an omnichannel marketing campaign. SMS credits come in packs of 100, and they work for sending content to more than 100 countries. However, the number of credits you'll spend on any text will depend on where you're sending your messages.

SendinBlue pricing also comes with the option to purchase a non-shared IP address if they're sending vast volumes of email. These dedicated IP plans come at a relatively reasonable cost of $145 per year. Keep in mind that this will be a free addition to your package in premium plans if you're sending over $350,000 emails per month.

Which SendinBlue Pricing plan should you choose?

The SendinBlue pricing plan that's right for you will depend on your specific needs.

For instance, if you're not sending huge numbers of emails each day, week, or month, then you could probably get by just using the Pay as you go pricing plan. It's undoubtedly the most flexible option, and you could save yourself a lot of money in the long-term by rolling credits over from one week to the next. The only real down-side is that you're only limited to about 2,000 contacts in a marketing automation plan each month. Additionally, you won't get access to the SendinBlue landing page feature.

If you're just searching for a way to test out SendinBlue‘s features before you commit to something more serious, then it's worth starting with the generous free plan instead. This option comes with web tracking and marketing automation include, as well as a generous daily sending limit. However, you can't stick to the free option forever, so you'll need to decide eventually.

The Lite plan is probably the best option for people who want ongoing support for their email marketing plans, but don't have a lot of budget to work with. The biggest catch here is that you won't be able to remove the SendinBlue branding from your content, which can be a nightmare for people trying to develop a professional presence. You'll also have to do without advanced reporting and landing pages.

For those who need a little more functionality, the Essential and Premium plans offer two very different levels of performance. The Essential program is very similar to the Lite plan, but you do get to remove the branding from your emails and access things like location reporting and heat maps. However, you will need to remember that there's a 2,000 subscriber limit to stick to, and no landing pages. If you plan on going for the ultimate experience, then you'll need to bump up to the Premium plan.

Obviously, the Premium plan is the most expensive of all, but it's also the most feature-rich. If you're looking for a high-quality marketing automation strategy, but you don't want to pay over-the-odds, this could be the way to go. Even as the most expensive solution from SendinBlue, the pricing is great.

Finishing thoughts on SendinBlue Pricing

Ultimately, SendinBlue's pricing is excellent.

It's hard to argue with their costs, and there's the fantastic flexibility that you get from being able to choose between pay-as-you-go and monthly plans.

However, keep in mind that SendinBlue might be impressive, but it isn't perfect. The free plan gives you a lot of freedom to try things out, but you can't stick with it forever. Plus, there's always the risk that you could be missing out on some of the features available in more expensive marketing automation tools. Still, for the price alone, it's definitely worth giving this software a go.

FAQ:

What happens if I go over my monthly spending limit?

SendinBlue places your campaigns on pause and notifies you before this happens. You'll be able to renew your monthly plan early, purchase more credits, or just leave your project paused.

Is there a maximum number of contacts?

No, every plan gives you unlimited contacts.

Do I need to give my credit card details to sign up?

Nope, just give the name of your business, your email address, and your name.

Are there any hidden fees?

No, you can cancel or change your plan at any time and sign up for extra credits as and when you need them.

What if you change your mind?

You can cancel your plan at any time from your account. SendinBlue can store your data for you if you want to continue accessing it or remove it from their servers.

Can I still access my account if I cancel?

Yes, your account will still be active, and you'll have all the access you need to export your campaign data to another service.