SendPulse评论:超越电子邮件营销的动态平台

在我们开始审查SendPulse功能之前,让我们先说清楚。 数字营销工具已经被证明是有效的,特别是当你从多个渠道整体利用其中的几个时。

然而,找到一个完美的平衡对企业主来说可能是一个巨大的问题。 在选择理想的工具集时,营销解决方案的世界恰好是压倒性的。 确定哪种工具针对您的受众类型进行了优化,以及它们如何相互集成可能会让您感到非常困惑。

有时甚至是彻头彻尾的可怕,因为你不能犯错误。

就个人而言,我更喜欢利用一体化的数字营销套件来节省自己所有的麻烦。 它们通常更便宜,而最好的则嵌入了许多精心设计的营销工具。

嗯,这就是我偶然发现SendPulse的原因。 它不会让你成为三明治,但它会将电子邮件与短信,网络推送通知,Viber消息和SMTP交易电子邮件相结合。 最终结果是全面简化的消息传递生态系统。

但是,整个SendPulse营销套件是否有效,还是有更好的选择呢? 此SendPulse评论检查其功能,以揭示所有事情的真相。

SendPulse评论:概述

如果你最近才听说过,这就是为什么 - SendPulse 迄今为止只有四年左右的时间。 在由2015专家团队推出之后,它进入了15的营销空间。

那么,自那时起SendPulse的增长似乎非常惊人,现在它拥有遍布全球的广泛用户群。 另一方面,员工团队已超越100个人。 他们现在驻扎在美国,巴西,土耳其,白俄罗斯,俄罗斯以及目前作为总部的乌克兰。

虽然电子邮件营销是这里的主要关注点,但SendPulse作为一个多渠道营销平台发布。 它旨在通过补充电子邮件营销与网络推送通知,短信和Viber消息,SMTP交易电子邮件以及Facebook聊天机器人功能来集成所有交付渠道。

sendpulse主页

并实现精简的活动, SendPulse 允许您规划营销,细分目标受众,进行A / B测试,发送消息,跟踪消息,然后从集中式仪表板分析结果。

但是,值得注意的是,您不必同时利用所有通道。 SendPulse定价时间表足够灵活,可以独立授予对每个频道的访问权限。 因此,您可以选择要使用的内容,以及您宁愿放弃营销活动的内容。

SendPulse评论:主要特点

用户友好

SendPulse本质上是一个混合营销平台,用于发送和管理电子邮件,Web推送通知和SMS消息。 您可以为每个频道启动单独的广告系列,也可以将它们汇集到自动回复中。

sendpulse仪表板

说到这, SendPulse 调度程序非常简单。 即使是新手营销人员也可以快速学习绳索,并使用该系统在适当的时间接触目标受众。

值得庆幸的是,你不需要支付一毛钱就可以试试。 事实证明 SendPulse提供免费的电子邮件营销计划,最多支持2,500联系人。 好吧,尽管这可能不是一大群潜在客户,但它仍然是一个相当慷慨的补贴。

也就是说,只要您通过SendPulse的主站点注册,就可以开始使用。 一旦您随后登录到您的帐户,您会发现主仪表板简洁明了,结构合理。

那么,您可以通过导入联系人列表继续进行电子邮件营销,然后通过SendPulse拖放编辑器创建相应的电子邮件。 如果出现任何问题,您可以自由利用SendPulse的入门视频,默认情况下,您可以将这些视频嵌入到仪表板中。

sendpulse电子邮件模板

现在,如果您以前使用过营销工具,那么您可能会意识到自动化程序是判断整体友好程度的最关键因素。

好, SendPulse事实证明,在广告系列自动化方面并没有让人失望。 从自动化选项卡,您应该能够定义各种自动化流程。

事实上,整个自动化系统的构建是为了适应初学者和有经验的营销人员。 后者可以使用SendPulse的Automation360创建动态高级流程,而初学者可以获得基本的自动化触发器。 只需几分钟就可以建立一个像样的三条件自动化流程。

总而言之, SendPulse对所有类型的用户都非常友好。 您无需营销学位或任何数字促销经验即可有效使用该软件。

SendPulse电子邮件营销

SendPulse电子邮件营销不是从联系人参与级别开始的。 借助SendPulse订阅表单生成器,整个系统从您的联系人构建过程开始。

此功能基本上允许您为网站的访问者设计独特的订阅表单。 除文本元素和字段外,您还可以自定义颜色方案和整体设计,以实现与您的品牌相匹配的展望。

现在,虽然表单订阅自定义框架相当灵活,但它在相应的拖放编辑器上没有任何内容。 事实上,您可以将其视为电子邮件设计师,因为它提供了许多用于创建和调整彩色电子邮件的功能。

具有专业设计的标准电子邮件模板应该在编辑器上花费大约十到二十分钟。 只需从左侧选择元素,拖动,然后相应地放置,同时自定义块。

你知道吗? 您不需要任何技术设计技能来构建有吸引力的模板。 编辑器不仅灵活,而且在实施更改时也非常敏感。

尽管如此,您可以通过简单地利用可用的电子邮件模板来加速整个过程。 事实上,SendPulse画廊免费提供超过100预先设计的布局。 你只需要编辑文本,瞧!

但是,不要快速发送电子邮件。 您可能希望通过SendPulse的个性化功能增强其潜在影响。 只需在主题行和电子邮件正文中定义受众的详细信息即可设置滚动。

还可以根据共同参数将各种受众分组。 例如,您可以设置一段位于特定区域内的联系人。 然后,使用它通过电子邮件发送地理个性化优惠。

sendpulse创建活动

好吧,如果您对广告系列的成功持怀疑态度,可以利用SendPulse A / B测试功能来获得洞察力。 在各种电子邮件格式上运行测试将帮助您建立与目标受众最佳共鸣的特定方法。

谈到目标,其中之一 SendPulse最突出的特点是它的AI系统。 它从根本上跟踪您的联系人,以密切关注他们的购买模式,通信首选项,电子邮件打开时间加上频率,响应时间和其他相关用户行为。 然后,SendPulse使用该数据系统地预测接触特定联系人的最佳渠道和时间。

与此密切相关的是自动化功能,它还支持一系列动态参数。 例如,您可以设置自动滴灌活动,以便在订阅邮件列表后的选定时间间隔向联系人发送电子邮件。

但是,这还不是全部。 SendPulse允许根据特定触发器或您的联系人采取的操作来定义您的自动化框架。

SendPulse Web推送通知

当您需要通过联系人的浏览器发送消息时,SendPulse Web推送通知会派上用场。 然后,您可以告知他们即将推出的产品,优惠和其他相关新闻。

sendpulse推送通知

值得庆幸的是,您无需等待他们在PC上冲浪。 SendPulse让您有权直接向联系人的智能手机发送即时推送通知。 因此,您可以打赌,即使在旅途中,您的信息仍会被接收。

另一个有趣的功能是自动化。 它似乎 SendPulse 继续并扩展其电子邮件自动化功能,以涵盖网络推送通知。 因此,您可以将系统设置为发送基于消息的触发器,例如用户执行的操作。

也就是说,如果您打算通过此类通知补充电子邮件广告系列,则不会被迫支付额外费用。 网络推送通知是永久免费的。 换句话说,您可以随时利用它。

SendPulse短信

如果联系人无法对电子邮件和网络推送通知作出反应,那么很可能他们最终会回复短信。 嗯,短信营销是SendPulse上的大量短信服务,其功能相应地类似于我们讨论过的电子邮件营销功能。

例如,SendPulse的SMS订阅表单就像其电子邮件订阅表单一样与您的站点集成。 是的,您可以自定义您的网站,以融入您网站的整体设计。

当您最终开始创建消息时,您会注意到相似性甚至扩展到SMS编辑框架。 SendPulse不仅可以调整消息布局,还可以根据目标受众变量对其进行个性化设置。

sendpulse短信广告系列

当您使用它时,您还可以设置一个自动化流程,其中包含相关的SMS自动应答器。 或者,通过电子邮件,网络推送通知以及SMS消息定义全面精简的流程。

SendPulse定价

SendPulse的定价时间表非常灵活,每个营销渠道有多个计划。 因此,您最终支付的费用主要取决于您利用的特定渠道等因素。

SendPuls电子邮件营销定价

以下是每个计划的定价明细:

  • 自由- 此软件包非常适合初学者,营销人员和业务所有者,最多可与2,500联系。 它附带一个月的15,000电子邮件。
  • 每月订阅- 如果您选择按月支付电子邮件营销费用,那么最高可达9.85联系人的3,000最高,而最高7000百万联系人的最高价格为5。
  • 现收现付 - 这是最灵活的选项,因为它不限制联系人列表的大小。 价格取决于您计划在本月底发送的电子邮件数量。
  • 贵宾计划 - 这针对的是拥有超过1百万联系人的广泛受众群体的大型企业。 它以自定义价格提供个人客户经理和用户定义的功能。

sendpulse定价订阅 sendpulse随你付钱

短信营销

首先,您在注册时可免费获得10 SMS消息。 但是,除此之外,您发送的每条SMS的费用取决于国家/地区代码。

短信服务的sendpulse定价

Web推送通知

标准的网络推送通知对于无限数量的联系人和消息是完全免费的。 但是,如果您选择白标选项,则需要每月支付$ 9.85。

用于网络推送通知的sendpulse定价

SMTP交易电子邮件

SendPulse,对于初学者,免费提供12,000 SMTP每月交易电子邮件。 但是,如果碰巧超过了这个范围,您有两种定价选择:

  • 每月订阅- 定价范围从8.85每月(25,000电子邮件的补贴)到每月1,824.85(5百万封电子邮件)。
  • 现收现付 - 此选项提供对12月有效的电子邮件包。 定价范围从15(用于10,000 SMTP交易电子邮件)到780(1用于XNUMX百万封电子邮件)。

Viber消息营销

就像短信营销一样,Viber信息的价格取决于您的国家/地区代码。

Facebook Messenger Chatbot

Facebook Messenger Chatbot功能是永久免费的,它支持无限数量的消息和联系人。 但是,如果您选择替代白标选项,则需要每月支付$ 9.85。

谁应该考虑使用SendPulse?

尝试了所有功能后 SendPulse,我们已经确认它确实支持电子邮件营销,以及SMS和Viber消息,Web推送通知,SMTP交易电子邮件以及Facebook Messenger频道。 如果您在拼凑有效的广告系列时遇到问题,可以购买模板设计和电子邮件审核等附加服务。

因此,考虑到所有因素,SendPulse非常适合企业主,博客以及跨多个消息渠道的销售人员。 通过各种支持的用户数量,我们可以得出结论,SendPulse足够灵活,可以容纳初学者和大型企业。

SendPulse 评分: 4.0 - 审查

戴维斯波特

戴维斯波特是B2B和B2C电子商务专家,他们特别痴迷于数字销售平台,在线营销,托管解决方案,网页设计,云技术以及客户关系管理软件。 当他没有测试各种应用程序时,你可能会发现他正在建立一个网站,或者为阿森纳足球俱乐部加油。

SendPulse Review: A Dynamic Platform that Goes Beyond Email Marketing

Before we even start reviewing the SendPulse features, let’s first state the obvious. That digital marketing tools have been proven effective over and over again, especially when you holistically leverage several of them across multiple channels.

Finding a perfect balance, however, can be a huge problem to business owners. The world of marketing solutions happens to be quite overwhelming when it comes to choosing an ideal set of tools. Figuring out which tool is optimized for your type of audience, and how they integrate with each other can be very confusing.

Sometimes even downright scary because you can’t afford to make a mistake.

Personally, I prefer saving myself all that trouble by taking advantage of all-in-one digital marketing suites. They are typically cheaper, and the best ones come embedded with numerous well-streamlined marketing tools.

Well, that’s how I stumbled upon SendPulse. It won’t make you a sandwich, but it’ll combine emails with SMS messages, web push notifications, Viber messages, and SMTP transactional emails. The end result is a comprehensively streamlined messaging ecosystem.

But, is the whole SendPulse marketing suite effectual, or is there a better option out there? This SendPulse review examines its features to reveal the truth about everything.

SendPulse Review: Overview

If you’ve only heard about it recently, here’s why- SendPulse has only been around for four years so far. It came into the marketing space in 2015, after it was launched by a team of 15 experts.

Well, the growth of SendPulse since then has seemingly been phenomenal, and it now boasts of an extensive base of users spread across the globe. The team of employees, on the other hand, has expanded beyond 100 individuals. They are now stationed in the U.S., Brazil, Turkey, Belarus, Russia, plus Ukraine- which currently serves as the headquarters.

While email marketing is the principal focus here, SendPulse is distributed as a multi-channel marketing platform. It seeks to integrate all delivery channels by supplementing email marketing with web push notifications, SMS and Viber messaging, SMTP transactional emails, as well as Facebook chatbot capabilities.

sendpulse homepage

And to achieve a streamlined campaign, SendPulse allows you to plan your marketing, segment your target audience, conduct A/B tests, send messages, track them, and then analyze the results from a centralized dashboard.

It’s worth noting, however, that you don’t have to leverage all the channels simultaneously. The SendPulse pricing schedule is flexible enough to grant access to each channel independently. Consequently, you get to choose what you want to use, and what you’d rather leave out of your marketing campaign.

SendPulse Review: Main Features

User-Friendliness

SendPulse essentially functions as a hybrid marketing platform for sending and managing emails, web push notifications, and SMS messages. You can launch separate campaigns for each channel or pool them into autoresponders.

sendpulse dashboard

Speaking of which, the SendPulse scheduler is pretty straightforward. Even novice marketers can quickly learn the ropes, and use the system to reach out to their target audiences at the right time.

Thankfully, you don’t have to pay even a dime to try that out. It turns out SendPulse offers a free email marketing plan that supports up to 2,500 contacts. Well, although that might not be a large crowd of leads, it’s still a considerably generous allowance.

That said, you can get started as soon as you sign up through SendPulse’s main site. And once you subsequently log into your account, you’ll notice that the main dashboard is refreshingly simple and well-structured.

Well, you can proceed with your email marketing by importing your contact list, and then creating the corresponding emails through the SendPulse drag-and-drop editor. In case of any issues, you’re free to capitalize on SendPulse’s onboarding videos, which you’ll find embedded into the dashboard by default.

sendpulse email templates

Now, if you’ve used marketing tools before, then you probably realize that the automation procedure is the most critical factor for judging the overall level of friendliness.

Well, SendPulse, as it turns out, doesn’t disappoint when it comes to campaign automation. From the automation tab, you should be able to define a wide range of automation flows.

The entire automation system, as a matter of fact, is built to accommodate both beginners and experienced marketers. The latter can create dynamic advanced flows using SendPulse’s Automation360, while beginners get basic automation triggers. It’s possible to set up a decent three-condition automation flow in just a couple of minutes.

So, all in all, SendPulse is pretty friendly to all types of users. You don’t need a marketing degree or any experience with digital promotions to use the software effectively.

SendPulse Email Marketing

SendPulse email marketing doesn’t begin at the contact engagement level. The whole system starts off with your contact building process, thanks to the SendPulse subscription form generator.

This feature basically allows you to design unique subscription forms for your website’s visitors. Apart from the text elements and fields, you can customize the color scheme and overall design to achieve an outlook that matches your brand.

Now, while the form subscription customization framework is fairly flexible, it has nothing on the corresponding drag-and-drop editor. In fact, you can think of it as an email designer since it offers a host of features for creating and tweaking colorful emails.

A standard email template with a professional design should take you about ten to twenty minutes on the editor. Simply select your elements from the left side, drag, and then place accordingly, while you customize their blocks.

And you know what? You don’t need any technical designing skills to build an attractive template. The editor is not only flexible, but also pretty responsive in implementing changes.

That notwithstanding, you can accelerate the whole process by simply taking advantage of the available email templates. The SendPulse gallery, as a matter of fact, offers more than 100 pre-designed layouts for free. You only need to edit the text, and voila!

But, don’t be quick to send the emails. You might want to enhance their potential impact through SendPulse’s personalization features.  Simply define your audience’s details on the subject line and email body to set the ball rolling.

It’s also possible to group various audiences into segments, based on their common parameters. You could, for instance, set up a segment of contacts residing within a specific area. Then subsequently, use that to send geo-personalized offers via email.

sendpulse create campaign

Well, if you’re a bit skeptical about your campaign’s success, you can leverage the SendPulse A/B testing function to generate insights. Running tests on various email formats will help you establish the specific approaches that resonate best with your target audience.

And speaking of targeting, one of SendPulse’s most outstanding features is its AI system. It fundamentally tracks your contacts to keep tabs on their purchasing patterns, communication preferences, email opening times plus frequencies, response times, and other relevant user behaviors. SendPulse then subsequently uses the data to systematically predict the best channel and time to reach out to a specific contact.

Closely related to that is the automation function, which also supports an array of dynamic parameters. You could, for example, set up an automated drip campaign to send emails to contacts at selected time intervals after subscribing to your mailing list.

But, that’s not all. SendPulse allows to alternatively define your automation framework based on specific triggers, or actions taken by your contacts.

SendPulse Web Push Notifications

The SendPulse web push notifications come in handy when you need to send messages through your contacts’ browsers. You could then inform them about upcoming products, offers, and other relevant news.

sendpulse push notifications

Thankfully, you don’t have to wait for them to surf on their PCs. SendPulse gives you the privilege of sending instant push notifications straight to your contacts’ smartphones. Therefore, you can bet that even on the go, your message will still be received.

Another interesting function here is automation. It seems SendPulse went ahead and extended its email automation capabilities to cover even the web push notifications. As a result, you can set the system to send messages based triggers like actions taken by users.

That said, you won’t be forced to pay extra if you intend to supplement your email campaign with such notifications. The web push notification is permanently free. In other words, you can take advantage of it whenever you want.

SendPulse SMS Messaging

If contacts fails to react to email messages and web push notifications, chances are, they might eventually respond to SMS messages. Well, SMS marketing is a bulk texting service on SendPulse, whose functionalities correspondingly resemble the email marketing features we’ve discussed.

SendPulse’s SMS subscription forms, for instance, are built to integrate with your site just like its email subscription forms. And yes, you can customize yours to blend in with your website’s overall design.

When you finally start creating the messages, you’ll notice that the resemblance extends to even the SMS editing framework. SendPulse allows you to not only tweak the message layouts, but also personalize them based on their target audience variables.

sendpulse sms campaign

While you’re at it, you could also set up an automation flow that incorporates relevant SMS autoresponders. Or alternatively, define a comprehensive well-streamlined flow with emails, web push notifications, as well as SMS messages.

SendPulse Pricing

The SendPulse pricing schedule is incredibly flexible, with multiple plans for each marketing channel. What you end up paying, therefore, principally depends on, among other factors, the specific channels you leverage.

SendPuls Email Marketing Pricing

Here's a breakdown of the pricing for each plan:

  • Free- This package is ideal for beginners, marketers, and business owners with up to 2,500 contacts. It comes with an allowance of 15,000 emails a month.
  • Monthly Subscription- If you choose to pay for email marketing on a monthly basis, the lowest you could go is $9.85 for up to 3,000 contacts, while the highest is $7000 for a maximum of 5 million contacts.
  • Pay As You GoThis is the most flexible option since it doesn’t limit the size of your contact list. The price is rather determined by the number of emails you plan to send by the end of the month.
  • VIP Plan- This targets large businesses with an extensive audience base of more than 1 million contacts. It comes with a personal account manager and user-defined features at a custom price.

sendpulse pricing subscription sendpulse pay as you go

SMS Message Marketing

First, you get an allowance of 10 SMS messages for free when you sign up. Beyond that, however, the cost of each SMS you send depends on the country code.

sendpulse pricing for sms service

Web Push Notifications

Standard web push notifications are completely free for an unlimited number of contacts and messages. If you choose the White Label Option, however, you’ll be required to pay $9.85 per month.

sendpulse pricing for web push notifications

SMTP Transactional Emails

SendPulse, for starters, offers 12,000 SMTP monthly transactional emails for free. But, if you happen to exceed that, you have two pricing options:

  • Monthly Subscription- The pricing ranges from $8.85 per month with an allowance of 25,000 emails, to $1,824.85 per month with an allowance of 5 million emails.
  • Pay As You GoThis option provides email packages that are valid for 12 months. The pricing ranges from $15 for 10,000 SMTP transactional emails, to $780 for 1 million emails.

 

Viber Message Marketing

Just like SMS marketing, the pricing of Viber messages varies depending on your country code.

Facebook Messenger Chatbot

The Facebook Messenger Chatbot feature is permanently free, and it supports an unlimited number of messages and contacts.  If you settle for the alternative White Label option, however, you’ll be required to pay $9.85 a month.

Who Should Consider Using SendPulse?

After trying out all the features on SendPulse, we’ve been able to confirm that it indeed supports email marketing, as well as SMS and Viber messaging, web push notifications, SMTP transactional emails, plus Facebook Messenger channels. And in case you’re having trouble piecing together an effective campaign, you could purchase add-on services like template designing and email auditing.

All things considered, therefore, SendPulse is ideal for business owners, bloggers, plus marketers with leads across multiple messaging channels.  And going by the diverse range of supported subscriber numbers, we can conclude that SendPulse is flexible enough to accommodate beginners as well as large enterprises.

SendPulse Rating: 4.0 - Review by

Davis Porter

Davis Porter is a B2B and B2C ecommerce pundit who’s particularly obsessed with digital selling platforms, online marketing, hosting solutions, web design, cloud tech, plus customer relationship management software. When he’s not testing out various applications, you’ll probably find him building a website, or cheering Arsenal F.C. on.