Omnisend 评论(2021 年 XNUMX 月):您对 Omnisend 有何期待

Omnisend 电子邮件营销指南

与客户建立联系是您作为企业可以做的最重要的事情之一。 您与客户接触得越多,就越有可能建立成功的关系,从而带来未来的机会。 像这样的工具 Omnisend,一种营销自动化平台营销服务,通过允许您按特定时间表与客户联系,简化了与客户联系的艺术。

Omnisend 提供最多包含 15,000 封电子邮件的免费计划,以及每月 16 美元起的付费计划。 互联网上也有很多关于 Omnisend 表现的正面反馈。 该产品适用于一系列商店,可以轻松将客户转变为回头客。

从登陆页面到电子商务品牌的高级细分,Omnisend 肯定有很多功能可以提供。 今天,我们将研究 Omnisend 的特性和功能,以确定它是否适合您。

什么是全信? 基础知识

全方位评论 - 主页

Omnisend 是一个流行的营销自动化平台。 尽管此解决方案通常被宣传为电子邮件营销工具,但 Omnisend 平台允许进行全渠道推广,因此您可以接触到各种环境中的客户。

Omnisend 将自己定位为一个专门向客户销售产品的平台。 该解决方案适合各种规模的企业,从小型公司到跨国组织。 Omnisend 还附带了一系列模板,可帮助您创建更具沉浸感的个性化电子邮件。 这包括大量用于分割列表的自动化功能。 最重要的是,该平台与 Facebook 以及其他各种短信营销工具完美集成。 Omnisend 环境非常适合潜在客户培养和捕获。

Omnisend 是一个功能丰富的频道,可帮助您为潜在客户生成创建引人入胜、引人注目且功能强大的表单。 这些工具非常适合提高您的潜在客户捕获率。 选项范围从注册框到弹出窗口和幸运轮产品。

全渠道还支持深入分析,包括点击地图、实时仪表板等等。 总的来说,Omnisend 为营销人员提供了简化全渠道营销活动和增长所需的一切。

Omnisend 的优点和缺点:

Omnisend 具有一系列功能,使其非常适合合适的公司。 但是,与任何电子邮件营销或促销工具一样,它也有其优点和缺点。 Omnisend 非常用户友好且易于使用,具有大量自动化选项,但与某些竞争对手相比,它没有最广泛的电子邮件模板选择:

优点👍

  • 内置产品选择器等独特工具可以更轻松地与客户建立联系。 您可以从您的商店中选择一种产品并将其自动添加到您的时事通讯中。 您无需手动添加信息并浪费时间。
  • Omnisend 允许用户每月发送多达 2,000 条免费消息
  • 使用 Omnisend 利用自动化的力量既快速又简单
  • 全渠道营销选项意味着您可以在任何地方接触客户
  • Omnisend 有一些优秀的免费功能可供初学者探索
  • 有很多与流行平台的集成
  • 优秀的客户服务
  • 对您的受众群体进行出色的细分
  • 更高的转化率

缺点👎

  • 缺乏关于新更新的沟通
  • 没有大量的定制
  • 需要从头开始将数据添加到社交活动中

Omnisend 评论:功能

Omnisend 是一个强大的全渠道工具,具有大量出色的功能。 有多种电子邮件模板和直观的拖放电子邮件编辑选项可供探索。 这也使创建具有专业外观的消息变得更加容易。 当您将其与 Omnisend 创建的产品选择器功能以及该公司的 CTR 助推器结合使用时,您还可以选择创建和发送订阅者真正想要查看的电子邮件。

让我们来看看 Omnisend 的一些基本功能。

电邮营销:

电子邮件营销是 Omnisend 的核心组件。 您的电子邮件的外观以及您选择的专业格式可以说明您的公司很多情况。 您可以轻松自定义每个 Omnisend 模板,以便更轻松地立即创建令人惊叹的专业电子邮件。 甚至可以选择在连接的商店之间共享保存的模板。

拖放式内容编辑器意味着您可以在几分钟内访问电子邮件的一系列功能,而无需担心编码。 动态折扣代码、刮刮卡、产品推荐和出色的产品选择器都是标准配置。

 

无所不在的注册表单

还有全渠道营销活动需要考虑。 与其他电子邮件营销工具不同,Omnisend 并不只专注于电子邮件。 您还可以创建和启动涵盖从社交媒体到 SMS 消息等多种渠道的营销活动。 与您最喜爱的应用程序集成,可以轻松创建一致的体验。

用户还可以将多个通信和社交媒体渠道合并到一个统一的环境中。 这确实使自动化营销活动变得更加简单,并确保在正确的时间为您的团队交付所有内容。

智能分割功能:

您的所有客户都是不同的,因此为每个群体创建独特的电子邮件营销体验非常重要。 Omnisend 智能分割功能确保您可以轻松地 divi把你的清单分成更小的组。 该解决方案提供了对客户资料数据、购物历史和更多过滤器的出色访问,以构建您可以根据要定位的对象排除或包括的细分受众群。

也可以选择基于广泛的因素来确定您的细分市场。 例如,你可以 divi根据他们的人口统计数据、他们与您公司的关系、购买习惯等来确定您的受众。 还有可用的自动续订细分,使您可以根据活动活动以及他们用于与公司联系的渠道对客户进行智能分类。

这种细分在创建更个性化的广告系列时非常有用,可以真正与您的受众对话。

智能报告:

报告通常是任何电子邮件或自动营销活动的必备条件。 您需要准确了解受众的情况,以便为您的营销活动创造最强大的成果。 Omnisend 的报告功能支持深入而全面的营销活动。

Omnisend 的自定义报告将帮助您制定更有效的企业电子邮件策略,并设计适合您受众的自动化工作流程。 您甚至可以根据对您最重要的指标和 KPI,从营销自动化平台创建自定义报告。 例如,一个选项可能是检查您的受众的语言和位置。

通过深入检查,您可以真正深入了解电子邮件策略的不同要素,从而让更多客户回到您的在线商店。 使用 Omnisen,您将快速发现哪些对您的策略有效,哪些无效,并且您也可以访问 A/B 测试。

潜在客户生成解决方案和自动化:

Omnisend 可帮助您从头到尾构建您的电子邮件活动,其中包括让人们首先注册您的消息。 对于希望捕捉潜在客户的公司来说,有很多选择,包括注册框、弹出窗口小部件和游戏化选项。 您可以在注册表单中使用财富之轮解决方案来鼓励更多的注册。

一旦小型企业说服客户注册他们的电子邮件营销策略,Omnisend 中就有一系列自动化功能可以帮助您培养客户。 您可以从欢迎电子邮件开始,然后针对自定义受众尝试一系列不同的细分选项。 使用客户数据,可以轻松地为您的电子商务业务设计直接与目标客户对话的电子邮件。

与许多其他电子邮件营销平台选项不同,Omnisend 带有一系列 https://ecommerce-platforms.com/articles/email-marketing-servicesre-built 自动化工作流程,因此您无需弄清楚如何跟进与客户从头开始。 您的电子邮件营销软件中的预建解决方案有助于 Omnisend 客户的整体易用性。

如果您需要额外帮助,Omnisend 还内置了人工智能,可根据购物行为和客户资料提供自定义建议。

Omnisend 集成和客户支持

尽管 www.omnisend.com 内置了许多很棒的功能,它还为客户提供了扩展电子邮件功能的工具。 例如,您可以与 CRM工具, 电子商务平台、销售服务、物流和 运输服务, 和更多。 选项范围从集成到 Shopify 以及 WooCommerce, 支持 Opencart的, Shopify 加, Square Online, 的Prestashop 以及 Magento.

如果您希望通过将 SMS 消息、社交媒体和电子邮件等内容与 CRM 数据、销售解决方案等联系起来来增强您的电子邮件策略,那么绝对值得查看此服务提供的集成。

从客户支持的角度来看,Omnisend 提供 24/7 电子邮件和实时聊天支持。 但是,在服务团队的帮助下解决问题之前,通常鼓励用户查看自助服务解决方案,例如在线知识库。 如果您是企业或专业用户,您将获得一个专门的客户经理,作为服务的一部分。 这是您可以用来确保所有问题都可以快速解决的联系点。

Omnisend定价

全方位定价 - 全方位评论

尽管是一个非常全面的全渠道营销自动化平台,Omnisend 仍然非常实惠。 所有软件包都有 14 天的试用期,并且有一个全年可用的免费版本。 这个免费版本非常慷慨,每天提供大约 2,000 封电子邮件和每月 15,000 条消息。 如果您刚刚开始使用电子邮件营销,那么您将在这里获得所需的一切。 可以使用拖放式电子邮件编辑器、预先构建的电子邮件模板、长达一个月的网站跟踪历史记录以及各种注册表单。

您仍然可以使用免费包细分受众,并访问销售报告基础知识。 甚至还有点击地图(点击的视觉报告),因此您可以详细了解电子邮件的哪些部分最受关注。 当需要重新激活您的 Omnisend 帐户时,您将有一些高级选项可供选择,例如:

  • 标准计划的起价为每月 16 美元: 免费计划发送限制的 12 倍,以及电子邮件营销、Facebook 信使营销和短信活动的自动化报告和工作流自动化。 您可以发布无限制的注册表单,将多个用户注册到同一个帐户,并为您的受众创建最多 20 个细分受众群。 您还可以获得实时聊天支持、第三方集成、A/B 测试活动以及对产品选择器和产品推荐器等高级工具的访问,以帮助您向客户推荐合适的服装和时尚或其他产品。 还提供命运之轮式注册表。
  • 专业计划起价为每月 199 美元: 该计划涵盖了您在标准套餐中获得的所有内容,但您的限制是免费计划的 15 倍。 用户最多可以创建 50 个分段来个性化消息,并且您可以获得具有 6 个月数据历史记录的网站跟踪。 您还将解锁更广泛的第三方插件,以及每月多达 20,000 条用于营销和订单确认的推送通知。 您将能够使用自己的自定义域、访问可传递性支持并使用 Google Ads 客户匹配进行定位。 每月甚至还有 99 美元的 SMS 积分。
  • 企业计划: 定制报价:企业计划是定制的解决方案,由专门的客户经理提供出色的客户支持。 您可以获得可交付性支持、自定义 IP 地址、无限制的电子邮件和推送通知、免费 SMS 积分以及长达 18 个月的历史记录的网站跟踪

整理思路

全渠道营销在数字世界中变得越来越重要。 如果您有一家在线商店,并且想在各种环境中与客户建立联系,那么 omnisend 可能是您的完美解决方案。 如果您真的想利用电子商务自动化与目标受众建立联系,那么 Omnisend 是一个不错的选择。

此服务提供您在线蓬勃发展所需的一切,包括废弃的购物车自动化、客户重新激活和交叉销售的模板、交易电子邮件以及订单的后续支持。 这些都可以为您节省大量时间,并可以帮助您充分利用转换策略。

如果您希望创建具有精美设计和大量集成选项的高度专业的细分营销活动,Omnisend 也是一个很棒的工具。 但是,如果您想深入研究某些级别的分析,例如找出您的客户使用的电子邮件客户端,则此服务可能会遇到一些问题。

如果您打算使用 Omnisend 之类的工具进行电子邮件营销,那么至少注册免费试用版绝对值得,这样您就可以测试该功能。 这可能是您的理想产品。

Omnisend
评分: 4.5 - 审查

丽贝卡特

丽贝卡特(Rebekah Carter)是一位经验丰富的内容创建者,新闻记者和博客作者,专门研究营销,业务开发和技术。 她的专业知识涵盖了从人工智能到电子邮件营销软件以及扩展现实设备的所有领域。 在不写作的时候,丽贝卡将大部分时间都花在阅读,探索户外活动和游戏上。

Omnisend Review (Dec 2021): What to Expect from Omnisend

A Guide to Omnisend for email marketing

Connecting with customers is one of the most important things you can do as a business. The more you reach out to your customers, the more likely it is that you’ll build a successful relationship which leads to future opportunities. Tools like Omnisend, a marketing automation platform marketing service, simplify the art of connecting with clients, by allowing you to reach them on a specific schedule.

Omnisend offers a free plan with up to 15,000 emails, and paid plans starting at $16 per month. There’s also a lot of positive feedback on the internet about Omnisend’s performance. The product works well with a range of stores and makes it easy to turn clients into repeat customers.

With features ranging all the way from landing pages to advanced segmentation for ecommerce brands, Omnisend certainly has a lot to offer. Today, we’re going to look at the features and functionality of Omnisend, to determine whether it’s a good investment for you.

What is Omnisend? The Basics

omnisend review - homepage

Omnisend is a popular platform for marketing automation. Though this solution is often advertised as an email marketing tool, the Omnisend platform allows for omnichannel promotion, so you can reach your customers in various landscapes.

Omnisend positions itself as a platform which specializes specifically in selling products to customers. The solution caters to businesses of all sizes, from small companies to multinational organizations. Omnisend also comes with a range of templates to help you create more immersive personalized emails. This includes a huge selection of automated features for segmenting your list. On top of this, the platform integrates perfectly with Facebook, and various other SMS marketing tools too. The Omnisend environment is great for lead nurturing and capturing.

Omnisend is  channel rich in features that help you to create engaging, compelling, and powerful forms for lead generation. These tools work wonderfully for improving your lead capture rates. Options range from sign-up boxes, to popups, and wheel-of-fortune products too.

Omnichannel also supports in-depth analytics, with click maps, real-time dashboards, and so much more. Overall, Omnisend provides everything marketers need to simplify omnichannel campaigns for marketing and growth.

Omnisend Pros and Cons:

Omnisend comes with a range of features that make it extremely powerful for the right company. However, like any email marketing or promotional tool, it does have its pros and cons. Omnisend is incredibly user friendly and easy to use, with tons of automation options, but it doesn’t have the widest selection of email templates compared to some competitors:

Pros 👍

  • Unique tools like the built-in product picker can make it much easier to connect with customers. You can choose a product from your store and add it to your newsletter automatically. You don’t need to add information manually and waste time.
  • Omnisend allows users to send up to 2,000 free messages each month
  • Harnessing the power of automation with Omnisend is quick and simple
  • Omnichannel marketing options means you can reach customers anywhere
  • Omnisend has some excellent free features to explore for beginners
  • There are plenty of integrations with popular platforms
  • Excellent customer service
  • Excellent segmentation for your audience groups
  • Higher conversion rates

Cons 👎

  • Lack of communication regarding new updates
  • Not a huge number of customizations
  • Will need to add data from scratch to social campaigns

Omnisend review: Features

Omnisend is a powerful omnichannel tool with tons of fantastic features. There’s a wide selection of email templates and intuitive drag-and-drop email editing options to explore. This makes it easier to create professional looking messages too. When you couple this with the product picker feature created by Omnisend, and the CTR-boosters from the company, you also have the option to create and send emails that your subscribers really want to check out.

Let’s take a look at some of the basic features of Omnisend.

Email marketing:

Email marketing is a core component of Omnisend. The way your emails look, and the professional formatting you choose can say a lot about your company. You can easily customize each of the Omnisend templates to make it easier to create stunning, professional emails in no time. There’s even the option to share saved templates across connected stores.

The drag-and-drop content editor means you can access a range of features for your emails in a matter of minutes, without having to worry about coding. Dynamic discount codes, scratch cards, product recommendations, and the fantastic product picker all come as standard.

 

omnisend sign up form

There’s also omnichannel marketing campaigns to consider. Unlike other email marketing tools, Omnisend doesn’t focus exclusively on email. You can also create and launch marketing campaigns that cover a wide selection of channels, from social media to SMS messaging. Integrations with your favorite apps make creating a consistent experience easy.

Users can also merge multiple communications and social media channels into a single unified environment. This does make it a lot simpler to automate your campaigns and ensure everything is delivered at just the right time for your team.

Smart segmentation features:

All of your customers are different, so it’s important to create an email marketing experience that’s unique to each group. The Omnisend smart segmentation feature ensures that you can easily divide your list into smaller groups. The solution comes with excellent access to customer profile data, shopping history, and more filters to build audience segments that you can either exclude or include depending on what you want to target.

There’s the option to base your segments on a wide range of factors too. For instance, you could divide your audience based on their demographics, the relationship they have with your company, purchasing habits, and more. There are also auto-renewal segments available, which allow you to intelligently categorize customers based on campaign activity, and the channels they use to connect with your company.

This kind of segmentation is incredibly helpful when it comes to creating more personalized campaigns that really speak to your audience.

Intelligent reporting:

Reporting is often a must have for any email or automated marketing campaign. You need to understand exactly what’s going on with your audience, so you can create the most powerful outcomes for your campaigns. Omnisend’s reporting features support in-depth and comprehensive marketing campaigns.

Omnisend’s custom reports will help you to grow a more effective enterprise email strategy, and design automation workflows suitable for your audience. You can even create custom reports from your marketing automation platform based on the metrics and KPIs most important for you. For instance, an option could be to examine your audience’s language and location.

In-depth examinations allow you to really drill down into the different elements of your email strategies, so you can get more customers back to your online store. With Omnisen, you’ll quickly discover what is and isn’t working for your strategies, and you can access A/B testing too.

Lead generation solutions and automation:

Omnisend helps you build your email campaigns from start to finish, which includes getting people to sign up for your messages in the first place. There are plenty of options for companies looking to capture leads, including signup boxes, popup widgets and gamification options. You can use wheel of fortune solutions with your signup forms to encourage more signups.

Once small businesses have convinced customers to sign up for their email marketing strategy, there are a range of automation features in Omnisend to help you nurture customers. You can start with welcome emails, and experiment with a range of different segmentation options for custom audiences. Using customer data, it’s easy to design emails for your ecommerce business that speak directly to your target customer.

Unlike many other email marketing platform options, Omnisend comes with a range of https://ecommerce-platforms.com/articles/email-marketing-servicesre-built automation workflows, so you don’t have to figure out how to follow-up with customers from scratch. The pre-built solutions in your email marketing software contribute to the overall ease of use for Omnisend customers.

If you need extra help, Omnisend also has artificial intelligence built in to provide custom suggestions based on shopping behavior and customer profiles.

Omnisend Integrations and Customer Support

Although www.omnisend.com has a lot of great features built-in, it also provides customers with access to tools to expand their email functionality. For instance, you can integrate with CRM tools, ecommerce platforms, sales services, logistics and shipping services, and more. Options range all the way from integrations with Shopify and WooCommerce, to support for Opencart, Shopify Plus, Square Online, Prestashop and Magento.

It's definitely worth checking out the integrations available from this service if you’re looking to enhance your email strategy by connecting things like SMS messages, social media and email with CRM data, sales solutions and more.

From a customer support perspective, Omnisend offers both 24/7 email and live chat support. However, users are generally encouraged to look at the self-service solutions such as an online knowledgebase before they resolve issues with the help of the service team. If you’re an enterprise or Pro user, you will get a dedicated account manager included as part of the service. This is a point of contact you can use to ensure all issues can be quickly resolved.

Omnisend Pricing

omnisend pricing - omnisend review

Despite being a very comprehensive omnichannel marketing automation platform, Omnisend is still very affordable. All packages come with a 14-day trial, and there’s a free version available for a full year. This free version is quite generous, with an offer of around 2,000 emails per day and 15,000 messages each month. If you’re just getting started with email marketing, then you’ll get everything you need here. There’s access to a drag-and-drop email editor, prebuilt email templates, website tracking with history for up to one month, and various sign-up forms.

You can still segment your audience with the free package, and access sales reporting basics. There are even click maps (visual reports of clicks), so you can learn more about which parts of your email grab the most attention. When the time comes for the reactivation of your Omnisend account, you’ll have a few premium options to choose from, such as:

  • The standard plan starts at $16 per month: 12 times the sending limit of the free plan, as well as automation reports, and workflow automation for your email marketing, Facebook messenger marketing, and SMS campaigns. You can publish unlimited sign up forms, register multiple users to the same account, and create up to 20 segments for your audience. You also get live chat support, third-party integrations, A/B testing campaigns, and access to advanced tools like product picker and product recommender to help you suggest the right apparel & fashion or other products to clients. Wheel of fortune style sign-up forms are also available.
  • The professional plan starts at $199 per month: This plan covers everything you’d get in the standard package, but you have 15 times the limits of the free plan instead. Users can create up to 50 segments to personalize messages, and you get website tracking with a 6-month data history. You’ll also unlock a wider range of third-party plugins, as well as up to 20,000 push notifications per month for marketing and order confirmation. You’ll be able to use your own custom domain, access deliverability support, and use Google Ads customer match for targeting. There’s even $99 of SMS credits per month.
  • The Enterprise Plan: Custom quote: The Enterprise plan is a customized solution with amazing customer support from a dedicated account manager. You get deliverability support, custom IP addresses, unlimited emails and push notifications, free SMS credits, and website tracking with up to 18 months of history

Finishing Thoughts

Omnichannel marketing is becoming increasingly crucial in the digital world. If you have an online store and you want to connect with your customers in a range of environments, then omnisend could be the perfect solution for you. Omnisend is an excellent choice if you’re serious about leveraging ecommerce automation to connect with your target audience.

This service comes with everything you need to thrive online, including abandoned cart automations, templates for customer reactivation and cross-selling, transactional emails, and follow-up support for orders. These all save you plenty of time and can help you get the most out of your conversion strategies.

Omnisend is also a fantastic tool if you’re looking to create highly professional segmented campaigns with beautiful designs and plenty of integration options. However, you might have some issues with this service if you want to dive down into certain levels of analytics, like finding out which email clients your customer uses.

If you’re planning on using something like Omnisend for your email marketing, it’s definitely worth signing up for at least the free trial, so you can test out the functionality. This could be the ideal product for you.

Omnisend
Rating: 4.5 - Review by

Rebekah Carter

Rebekah Carter is an experienced content creator, news reporter, and blogger specializing in marketing, business development, and technology. Her expertise covers everything from artificial intelligence to email marketing software and extended reality devices. When she’s not writing, Rebekah spends most of her time reading, exploring the great outdoors, and gaming.

Comments 0 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started