SharpSpring评论2019:灵活的开放式架构营销自动化平台

你是否完全爱上了你的潮流? CRM 还是电子商务平台? 您想要将所有信息迁移到新平台时感到不寒而栗,因为您现在想要利用营销自动化。 有这么多的营销自动化软件选项,找到“THE ONE”并不意味着你会遇到与其他人不相称的软件。 SharpSpring 在2014上市,它是一个经济实惠的开放系统,可供代理商用于为客户提供营销自动化并与所有客户系统集成。 在这 SharpSpring评论 我们将看看平台如何为潜在客户生成,领导培育,联系人管理,销售管理和分析提供全套工具。

对于拥有电子商务客户的代理商而言,开放系统使平台具有与Shopify,Magento和其他主要电子商务平台集成的灵活性,并且可以放弃购物车。 有超过1,000代理商使用 SharpSpring,出于同样的原因,企业正在寻找通往SharpSpring的途径。

SharpSpring评论:集成

Sharpspring评论:有多少人使用SharpSpring?

SharpSpring 推出2014激光,专注于数字营销机构作为其目标受众。 SharpSpring的客户群遍布56国家,拥有超过14,000的客户,其中1,000是数字营销机构。

SharpSpring专注于数字营销机构,其经济实惠的代理模式,以及它的月度许可结构是其在营销自动化竞争领域的主要差异化因素。 通过2016, SharpSpring 几乎所有其他提供商都在“推动代理商新业务”的评级中徘徊,仅落后于超过10年份占据市场主导地位的HubSpot。 SharpSpring从5的2015%代理市场份额增加到27的2016%,而HubSpot从代理市场份额的87%下降到63%。 (Mirren 2016)

SharpSpring评论:功能

平台: 简单是这个平台的关键。 界面干净简洁。 平台开发完成后 SharpSpring 必须让代理商能够轻松地登上自己的客户。 该平台的关键是“新建”按钮,可以快速带您构建任何新内容,包括联系人,活动,表单,网站,登录页面,任务,工作流程,列表,电子邮件,发送,导入,媒体和自定义字段。 所见即所得的编辑器可以帮助您构建任何内容,而UX在应用程序中的操作非常直观。

的应用程序 不会自动保存您的工作。 如果您正在处理任何事情,您必须点击保存按钮,否则它将消失。 另一方面,如果你不小心开始写别人的作品,你可以选择不保存它,就像你从未碰过它一样。 如果您必须使用集成的社交媒体内容管理,SharpSpring目前不会在平台中包含此内容。

自动化: 楼宇自动化也很容易导航这是一个简单的自动回复形式,或者是一个延伸几个月的多步培养活动。 SharpSpring的平台允许您根据潜在客户的行为创建自动化。 自动化 SharpSpring 由...组成 任务 (触发器和过滤器)和 工作流程 (行动和事件)。 创建自动化是一个线性过程。 对于那些喜欢使用可视化白板来制作广告系列的人来说,这是SharpSpring的路线图。

SharpSpring评论:提交

动态登陆页面构建器和电子邮件: 另一个呼出功能是使用WYSIWYG编辑器构建动态登陆页面和电子邮件的能力 - 无需开发人员。 除了能够将链接到目标网页的电子邮件构建到您的广告系列之外,您还可以为访问者提供专为他们设计的内容。 对于电子商务,这允许您直接访问最感兴趣的产品。 您所要做的就是右键单击以交换图像,标题和正文。 您花了很多精力来构建一个电子邮件或页面,该电子邮件或页面由潜在客户的行为和首选项自动定制 根据特定兴趣或购买行为定制内容。

VisitorID: SharpSpring的VisitorID允许您将访问者连接到您的CRM并跟踪他们的行为和访问,以更好地了解访问者的兴趣和动机。 它还使用反向IP查找来识别访问您网站的公司,并为您提供访问者的信息,包括姓名,电子邮件和电话号码。 当领导被认为准备转换为销售时,您会收到收件箱中当天最热门的潜在客户列表。 营销人员的梦想是获得这些名称和数字以增加合格的潜在客户。

CRM: 你可能已经有了一个你喜欢的CRM,这很好。 SharpSpring 可以通过API快速连接并将您的联系人与完整的双向同步集成,但SharpSpring也有一个内置的CRM。 在CRM上脱颖而出的两个功能是1)一旦添加了新的联系人记录,该应用程序会将领导者的社交个人资料(包括图片和完整跟踪)拉入每个页面以及打开,点击,访问或下载的内容。 然后,您可以根据此信息个性化和构建自动化。 2)领导时间表的生命是一个很好的视觉效果,可以快速了解潜在客户的参与度以及他们采取的行动,包括网络访问,表单填写,电子邮件发送和打开等等。

CRM

分析: SharpSpring 为您提供足够的指标和自定义报告,以制定营销决策并显示您的营销工作的投资回报率。 了解端到端的转换成本和收入是一个拯救生命的方式,当您面对该高管会议时,展示营销正在拉动公司的底线。 虽然图表和图表非常适合快速检查肠道,但在下面您可以更深入地挖掘所有数据。

SharpSpring评论:分析

你是营销机构吗?

通常,您可能不会将代理商模型作为功能包括在内,但是 SharpSpring 是在考虑代理商的情况下建立的 您可以为您的企业购买平台,也可以为您的代理商购买平台,并将客户端放在平台上。 什么使它成为代理商的好选择?

  • 你的客户是你的。 SharpSpring 不介入你和你的客户之间。 您可以随意向客户收费。
  • 您可以通过从创意服务到营销自动化管理的营销自动化为您的客户提供更多服务。
  • 您可以为您的代理机构创建每月经常性收入,并且可以远离项目工作。
  • 您可以通过完整的“收入 - 收入”报告向客户证明自己的价值。
  • 该应用程序是完全可重塑的。
  • 通过单点登录,您只需单击几下即可从一个控制台管理客户端。
  • 您的代理机构列在您可以捕获对营销自动化感兴趣但对管理不感兴趣的客户的网站上。

SharpSpring还包含哪些其他很酷的东西?

  • 该网站和平台有九种不同的语言版本
  • 博客构建器是实现更深入参与的好工具
  • 媒体中心允许您跟踪其他网站或您自己内容上的推荐文章的互动情况。 分享和跟踪引人入胜的内容,即使它不在您的网站上托管。
  • Acker 应用程序市场 由于该平台的开放式架构,这是巨大的。 获得其他应用,软件和平台的折扣和优惠。
  • 电话支持是无限制的,并且适用于所有计划的所有客户。 功能也一样。 根据您的计划没有限制。

所有SharpSpring功能都可以在这里找到 如果你感兴趣。

SharpSpring评论:定价

SharpSpring有五个计划,其中两个未发布 - 代理定价和企业定价。 在您参加之前,您将无法找到这些细分的定价 演示 (30-60分钟长)在产品上。

具有功能奇偶校验和功能 大多数竞争者的成本的一小部分 SharpSpring 赢得竞争对手。

SharpSpring评论:定价

无论您选择何种计划,功能,无限支持和无限用户都是一样的。 价格会根据您管理的联系人数量而变化。 关于SharpSpring的另一个很酷的事情是没有合同。 所有结算都是按月计算的。 他们的理念是赢得您的重复业务,而不是让您陷入合同。

随意 在这里查看定价页面 了解更多信息。

SharpSpring购物车集成

SharpSpring可以通过自定义JavaScript与电子商务平台集成。 该脚本与平台无关,并且基于Web标准构建,因此您可以使用您选择的语言(Java,Ruby,Perl,PHP,Python等)。

例如:与Shopify集成:有两种方式来回移动信息。

  1. 使用Zapier或其他类型的中间件在两个平台之间移动信息。
  2. 使用SharpSpring提供的javascript。 Shopify是一个使用液体物体的红宝石应用程序。 要允许购物车集成工作,集成脚本中的参数应替换为液体对象。 在感谢页面上,app中提供的javascript应该用于捕获任何购物车的交易。 液体对象用于填充脚本中的变量。

SharpSpring的购物车集成允许您自动记录在线商店的Web交易,并将这些销售归因于SharpSpring Campaigns。 这使您可以衡量基于电子商务的企业的端到端营销投资回报率。

成功集成购物车代码并运行测试事务后,您将看到购物车选项卡显示在页面顶部的“销售”菜单下。 您可以在此处访问所有在线交易的信息。

“购物车”页面显示您最近的所有交易以及任何历史交易,并包含以下信息:

  • 进行购买的Lead的名称和电子邮件地址
  • 交易发生时
  • 交易期间出售的物品的详细信息
  • 总购买价值

SharpSpring评论:价值

通过单击蓝色数字总计,您可以看到交易的详细信息。

SharpSpring评论:交易

如果潜在客户完成了一项网络交易并与SharpSpring广告系列相关联,那么您会看到他们的销售归结为广告系列数据透视网页上的各种营销策略。

这使您可以衡量哪些广告系列正在创建最多的在线交易,并使您能够根据此信息制定营销决策。

SharpSpring评论:设置和设计

大多数营销自动化平台值得他们的盐,需要入职以确保成功建立。 这对SharpSpring也是如此。 入职流程分四个阶段完成。 你可以按照你想要的速度前进,或者延长到60天,如果这是你喜欢的。 在使用功能之前,您无需观看认证或无限视频。 这一切都在平台上 合作伙伴门户 充满了帮助文章,网络研讨会,白皮书,案例研究和他们的应用程序网络研讨会版本,称为“SpringBoard Live”,每周举行一次。 您可以选择是否使用这些。 该应用程序还有一个页面覆盖页,可帮助您找到所需内容,并提供一个导游,可在不到一分钟的时间内快速显示如何使用某项功能。 如果一切都失败了,您可以致电支持部门,随时随地引导您完成任何工作。 他们甚至会帮助HTML代码! 虽然用户体验很直观,你可以在没有帮助的情况下到处闲逛,但很高兴知道你可以打电话和人交谈,如果你需要,而且不需要额外费用。

如果您使用WordPress网站,快速轻松地输入跟踪代码,当访问者访问我的网站并访问这些网页时,您可以立即看到实时跟踪。 VisitorID立即启动,新的潜在客户,名称和公司实时显示在您的网站上。

SharpSpring评论:见解

如果您的销售团队在旅途中,也很高兴知道SharpSpring有一个移动CRM,即使您不在办公室也能促进销售。

管理您的SharpSpring联系人

虽然我们已经涵盖了SharpSpring的CRM组件,但为了营销自动化目的,请务必注意创建自定义字段以从表单中捕获相关信息是多么容易。 当你看到信息自动填充在字段中时会有一点'aha'时刻,你会想到在下一个广告系列中使用这些数据时会有点头晕。 查看对您的产品感兴趣的人的面孔和简介也是有效的。

更令人兴奋的是观察您的销售团队将这些线索带入他们的管道并观察他们的转换。 销售管理功能包括管道,获胜的opps,购物车,帐户和报告。 它还显示了一个漂亮的转换报告,可让您查看哪些销售可能会关闭以及何时关闭。

SharpSpring评论:联系人

使用管道转换报告可以轻松地为您的CEO销售预测和计算佣金。

SharpSpring评论:结论

总而言之,为了什么 SharpSpring 与营销自动化领域的行业巨头相比,它具有很高的价值。 选择营销自动化平台时,需要考虑许多因素,但最终您需要以合理的价格寻找所需的基本功能,并感觉像是一种“安全”的选择。

该系统易于使用,您可以随时离开。 SharpSpring 非常适合那些拥有以下客户的公司或代理商:1拥有电子商务和其他营销平台,并且希望在不中断当前系统的情况下实现营销自动化,2正在寻找一个全功能的营销自动化平台来快速启动潜在客户并培育计划并在其成长过程中与其他系统集成。 与市场自动化竞争对手相比,SharpSpring的月度合同/计费和开放式架构进一步降低了总体拥有成本。

如果您只是学习使用营销自动化,那么这是一个很好的起点,因为您将获得所需的培训,并拥有一个灵活的工具,其中包含您实现目标所需的营销自动化能力。

SharpSpring 是一家刚出现在2014现场的年轻公司。 新功能和平台改进每周推出,因此很难保留当前的功能列表以便与竞争对手进行比较。 作为客户,您可以通过每个新功能附件获得更多的美元。 SharpSpring的价格低于大多数竞争对手,因其在架构,月度计费,全面功能和灵活的开放式架构方面的灵活性而具有良好的价值。

如果您对此SharpSpring评论有任何疑问,请在下面的评论部分分享您的想法。 你有没有用过SharpSpring? 读完之后你打算检查一下吗?

SharpSpring 评分: 5.0 - 审查

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

SharpSpring Review: A Flexible, Open Architecture Marketing Automation Platform

sharpspring review

Are you completely in love with your current CRM or ecommerce platform? You shudder at the thought of having to migrate all that information into a new platform, just because you now want to capitalize on marketing automation. With so many marketing automation software options, finding “THE ONE” doesn’t mean you’re stuck with software that doesn’t play nice with others. SharpSpring came on the market in 2014 and was built as an affordable, open system for agencies to use to provide marketing automation to clients and integrate with all client systems. In this SharpSpring review we'll see if how platform provides a full set of tools for lead generation, lead nurturing, contact management, sales management and analytics.

For agencies with ecommerce clients, the open system gives the platform flexibility to integrate with Shopify, Magento and other major ecommerce platforms and features shopping cart abandonment. With over 1,000 agencies using SharpSpring, businesses are finding their way to SharpSpring for these same reasons.

SharpSpring review: integrations

How Many People Use SharpSpring?

SharpSpring launched in 2014 laser focused on digital marketing agencies as its target audience. The SharpSpring customer base spans 56 countries with more than 14,000 total customers, of which 1,000 are digital marketing agencies.

SharpSpring’s focus on digital marketing agencies, its affordable agency model, and it’s month-to-month licensing structure are its main differentiators in the marketing automation competitive space. By 2016, SharpSpring leaped over nearly all other providers in ratings for “driving agency new business efforts,” trailing only HubSpot which has dominated the market for more than 10 years.  SharpSpring went from 5% of agency market share in 2015 to 27% in 2016, while HubSpot dropped from 87% of agency market share to 63%. (Mirren 2016)

SharpSpring Review: Features

Platform: Simple is the key to this platform. The interface is clean and straightforward. When the platform was developed, SharpSpring had to make it easy enough for agencies to onboard their own clients. The key to the platform is the “New” button which quickly takes you to building anything new including contacts, campaigns, forms, sites, landing pages, tasks, workflows, lists, emails, sends, imports, media and custom fields. WYSIWYG editors help you build any content and the UX is intuitive in maneuvering within the app.  

SharpSpring review: platform

The app does not autosave your work. If you are working on anything you have to hit the save button or it will disappear. On the other side, if you accidentally start writing over someone else’s work, you can choose not to save it and it’s like you never touched it. If integrated social media content management is a must for you, SharpSpring doesn’t currently include this in the platform.    

Automations: Building automation is also easy to navigate whether it's a simple form autoresponder, or a multi-step nurture campaign that stretches over a few months.  SharpSpring’s platform allows you to create automations based on your lead's behavior. Automations in SharpSpring are composed of Tasks (triggers and filters) and Workflows (actions and events). Creating automation is a linear process. For those that prefer a visual whiteboard for creating campaigns, it’s on the roadmap for SharpSpring.

SharpSpring review: submission

Dynamic Landing Page Builder and Emails: Another call out feature is the ability to build dynamic landing pages and emails with a WYSIWYG editor – no developer needed. On top of the ability to build an email linking to a landing page into your campaign, you can engage visitors with content designed just for them. For e-commerce this allows you to go directly to the products of most interest to the lead. All you have to do is right-click to swap out images, headlines and body text. You put the effort in to build one email or page that is customized by the lead’s behaviors and preferences automatically allowing you to tailor content based on specific interests or buying behavior.

VisitorID: SharpSpring’s VisitorID allows you to connect visitors to your CRM and track their behavior and visits to better understand the visitors interest and motivation. It also uses reverse IP lookup to identify the companies visiting your site and provides you the visitor’s information including names, emails and phone numbers. You receive a list of the day’s hottest leads in your inbox when the lead is deemed ready to convert to sales. It’s a marketers dream to get those names and numbers to increase qualified lead generation.

CRM: You may already have a CRM you love which is fine. SharpSpring can quickly connect via API and integrate your contacts with full two-way syncing, but SharpSpring also has a built-in CRM. The two features that are standout on the CRM are 1) Once a new contact record is added, the app pulls in the lead’s social profiles including picture and complete tracking to every page and content open, clicked, visited or downloaded. You can then personalize and build automations off this information. 2) The Life of the Lead timeline is a great visual to quickly see how engaged the lead is and what actions they’ve taken including web visits, form fill-outs, email sends and opens and so forth.

SharpSpring review: CRM

Analytics: SharpSpring provides enough metrics and customized reports for you to make marketing decisions and show ROI on your marketing efforts. Understanding end-to-end conversion costs and revenues are a lifesaver when you’re facing that c-suite meeting to show marketing is pulling its weight for the company’s bottom line. While the charts and graphs are great for a quick gut check, right underneath you have all the data to dig deeper.

SharpSpring review: analytics

Are you a marketing agency?

Normally, you might not include an agency model as a feature, but SharpSpring was built with agencies in mind. You can buy the platform for your business or you can buy the platform for your agency and put clients on the platform. What makes it a good choice for agencies?

  • Your clients are yours. SharpSpring doesn’t get in between you and your clients. You can charge your clients as you please.
  • You can provide more services to your clients through marketing automation from creative services to marketing automation management.
  • You create monthly recurring revenue for your agency and can move away from just project work.
  • You can prove your value to your clients with complete lead-to-revenue reporting.
  • The app is completely rebrandable.
  • From a single sign-on, you can manage your clients from one console with a few clicks.
  • Your agency is listed on the site where you can capture clients interested in marketing automation, but not interested in managing it.

What other cool things are included with SharpSpring?

  • The website and platform are available in nine different languages
  • The blog builder is a great tool to reach deeper engagement
  • The media center allows you to track engagement on suggested articles on other websites or your own content. Share and track engaging content even it’s not hosted on your site.
  • The App Marketplace is vast thanks to the platform’s open architecture. Get discounts and deals on other apps, software and platforms.
  • Phone support is unlimited and available for all customers on all plans. Same goes for the features. No limitations based on your plan.

All the SharpSpring features can be found here if you are interested.

Try-Shopify

SharpSpring Review: Pricing

SharpSpring comes with five plans, two of which are unpublished – agency pricing and enterprise pricing. You won’t be able to find the pricing for these segments until you participate in a demo (30-60 minutes long) on the product.

With feature to feature parity and at a fraction of the cost of most competitors SharpSpring wins big against competitors.

SharpSpring review: pricing

No matter what plan you choose, the features, unlimited support and unlimited users are the same. The price changes based on the number of contacts you are managing. Another cool thing about SharpSpring is there is no contract. All billing is month-to-month. Their philosophy is to earn your repeat business instead of trapping you into a contract.  

Feel free to check out the pricing page here to learn more.

SharpSpring Shopping Cart Integration

SharpSpring can integrate with ecommerce platforms through custom javascript. The script is platform agnostic and built on web standards, so you can use your language (Java, Ruby, Perl, PHP, Python, etc.) of choice.

Ex: Integrating with Shopify: There are two ways to move information back and forth.

  1. Use Zapier or another type of middleware to move information between the two platforms.
  2. Use javascript provided by SharpSpring.  Shopify is a ruby application that uses liquid objects.  To allow the cart integration to work, the parameters in the integration script should be replaced with liquid objects.  On the thank you page, the javascript provided in app should be used to capture transactions as with any cart.  The liquid objects are used to populate the variables in the script.

SharpSpring’s Shopping Cart Integration allows you to automatically record web transactions from your online store and attribute those sales to SharpSpring Campaigns. This enables you to measure your end-to-end marketing ROI for eCommerce based businesses.

After you successfully integrate your Shopping Cart code and run a test transaction, you will see the Shopping Cart tab appear under the Sales menu at the top of the page. This is where you can access information for all of your online transactions.

SharpSpring review: Shopify

The Shopping Cart page displays all of your recent transactions as well as any historical transactions, and includes information on:

  • Name and Email address of Lead who made the purchase
  • When the transaction occurred
  • The details of items sold during the transaction
  • Total purchase value

SharpSpring review: value 

By clicking on the number total in blue you can see the details of the transaction.    

SharpSpring review: transaction

If a lead completes a web transaction and is associated with a SharpSpring campaign, you will see their sales attributed back to that individual marketing tactic on the Campaign Insights page.

This allows you to measure which campaigns are creating the most online transactions and enables you to make marketing decisions based off this information.

SharpSpring Setup and Design

Most marketing automation platforms worth their salt, require onboarding to ensure success getting set up. That’s true for SharpSpring as well. The onboarding process is done in four sessions. You can go as fast you want or extend it out to 60 days if that’s what you prefer. There are no requirements for certification or endless videos you have to watch before you can use a feature. It’s all in the platform with a Partner Portal full of help articles, webinars, white papers, case studies and their version of app webinars called “SpringBoard Live” which takes place weekly. You can choose to use these or not. The app also has a page overlay for help in finding what you need and a tour guide that quickly shows you in less than a minute how to use a certain function. If all else fails, you can call support to walk you through anything anytime. They’ll even help with HTML code! While the UX is intuitive and you can get around without help, it’s nice to know you can call and talk to human if you need to and it doesn’t cost extra.

If you use a WordPress site, putting in the tracking code is quick and painless and you can immediately see real-time tracking as visitors come to my site and visit those pages. The VisitorID kicks in right away and new leads, names and companies showing up on your site in real-time.

SharpSpring review: insights

If your sales team is on the go, it’s also nice to know that SharpSpring has a mobile CRM designed to facilitate sales even if you aren’t at the office.

Managing Your SharpSpring Contacts

While we’ve already covered the CRM component of SharpSpring, it’s important to note for marketing automation purposes how easy it is to create custom fields to capture relevant information off your forms. There’s a bit of an ‘aha’ moment when you see information automatically populating in fields and you get a little giddy at the thought of using that data for your next campaign. Seeing the faces and profiles of people interested in your product is also validating.

Even more exciting is watching your sales team take those leads into their pipeline and watching them convert. The sales management feature includes pipeline, opps won, shopping cart, accounts and reports. It also shows a nifty conversion report that lets you see which sales are likely to close and by when.

SharpSpring review: contacts

Giving your CEO sales projections and calculating commissions is easy with the pipeline conversion report.

SharpSpring Review: Conclusion

All in all, for what SharpSpring offers, it’s a great value compared to industry giants in the marketing automation space. When choosing marketing automation platforms there are many factors to consider, but in the end you’re looking for the essential features you need at a reasonable price and feels like a “safe” choice.

The system is easy to use and you’re free to leave whenever you choose. SharpSpring is a good fit for companies or agencies with clients that: 1) have  ecommerce and other marketing platforms in place and want to layer on marketing automation without disrupting current systems, 2) are looking for a full-featured marketing automation platform to jumpstart lead generation and nurturing programs and integrate with other systems as they grow. SharpSpring's month-to-month contract/billing and open architecture, further lowers the total cost of ownership compared to marketing automation competitors.

If you are just learning to use marketing automation this is a great place to start because you’ll get the training you need and a flexible tool packed with the marketing automation horsepower you need to accomplish your goals.

SharpSpring is a young company that just appeared on the scene in 2014. New features and platform improvements roll out weekly making it hard to keep a current list of features for comparison to competitors. As a customer you’re getting more for your dollar with every new feature add-on. Priced lower than most competitors, SharpSpring is a good value with it’s flexibility in architecture,  month-to-month billing, comprehensive features and flexible open architecture.

Share your thoughts in the comments section below if you have any questions about this SharpSpring review. Have you ever used SharpSpring? Do you plan on checking it out after reading this?

SharpSpring Rating: 5 - Review by

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

1 Response

  1. Sounds interesting, though I’d like to compare it with GetResponse. I’m probably going to get it. They have an easy to use marketing automation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *