SharpSpring مراجعات 2019: منصة أتمتة التسويق المفتوح العمارة مرنة

هل أنت في الحب تماما مع الحالية الخاصة بك CRM أو منصة التجارة الإلكترونية؟ أنت ترتجف بفكرة الاضطرار إلى ترحيل كل هذه المعلومات إلى نظام أساسي جديد ، لمجرد أنك تريد الآن الاستفادة من أتمتة التسويق. مع وجود العديد من خيارات برامج التشغيل الآلي للتسويق ، فإن العثور على "THE ONE" لا يعني أنك عالق ببرنامج لا يلعب بشكل جيد مع الآخرين. SharpSpring ظهرت في السوق في 2014 وتم تصميمها كنظام مفتوح ومفتوح للوكالات لاستخدامه في توفير أتمتة التسويق للعملاء والتكامل مع جميع أنظمة العملاء. في هذا استعراض SharpSpring سنرى ما إذا كانت المنصة توفر مجموعة كاملة من الأدوات لتوليد العملاء المحتملين ورعاية العملاء المتوقعين وإدارة الاتصال وإدارة المبيعات والتحليلات.

بالنسبة للوكالات التي لديها عملاء التجارة الإلكترونية ، يمنح النظام المفتوح مرونة النظام الأساسي للتكامل مع Shopify و Magento وغيرها من منصات التجارة الإلكترونية الرئيسية ويتميز بالتخلي عن سلة التسوق. مع أكثر من وكالات 1,000 باستخدام SharpSpring، تجد الشركات طريقها إلى SharpSpring لنفس الأسباب.

SharpSpring الاستعراضات: التكامل

Sharpspring مراجعات: كم عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمون SharpSpring؟

SharpSpring أطلقت في 2014 الليزر تركز على وكالات التسويق الرقمي والجمهور المستهدف. تمتد قاعدة عملاء SharpSpring لتشمل بلدان 56 مع أكثر من إجمالي عملاء 14,000 ، و 1,000 هم وكالات تسويق رقمية.

إن تركيز SharpSpring على وكالات التسويق الرقمي ، ونموذج الوكالة بأسعار معقولة ، وهيكل الترخيص من شهر إلى آخر ، هما أهم ما يميزها في مجال المنافسة في أتمتة التسويق. بواسطة 2016 ، SharpSpring قفز على جميع مقدمي الخدمات الآخرين تقريبًا في تصنيفات "قيادة جهود الأعمال التجارية الجديدة" ، متخلفًا فقط عن HubSpot الذي سيطر على السوق لأكثر من 10 عامًا. انتقلت SharpSpring من 5٪ من حصة سوق الوكالات في 2015 إلى 27٪ في 2016 ، بينما انخفضت HubSpot من 87٪ من حصة سوق الوكالات إلى 63٪. (ميرين 2016)

SharpSpring مراجعات: الميزات

منصة: بسيط هو المفتاح لهذا النظام الأساسي. واجهة نظيفة ومباشرة. عندما تم تطوير النظام الأساسي ، SharpSpring كان عليه أن يجعل الأمر سهلاً بما يكفي للوكالات على متن عملائها. مفتاح النظام الأساسي هو زر "جديد" الذي يأخذك بسرعة إلى بناء أي شيء جديد بما في ذلك جهات الاتصال والحملات والنماذج والمواقع والصفحات المقصودة والمهام وسير العمل والقوائم ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني وعمليات الإرسال والاستيراد والوسائط والحقول المخصصة. تساعدك برامج تحرير WYSIWYG في إنشاء أي محتوى ، كما أن تجربة المستخدم هي بديهية في المناورة داخل التطبيق.

التطبيق لا يحفظ عملك. إذا كنت تعمل على أي شيء لديك لضرب زر الحفظ أو أنها سوف تختفي. على الجانب الآخر ، إذا بدأت الكتابة عن طريق الخطأ في عمل شخص آخر ، فيمكنك اختيار عدم حفظه كما لو أنك لم تلمسه أبدًا. إذا كانت إدارة محتوى الوسائط الاجتماعية المدمجة أمرًا ضروريًا بالنسبة لك ، فلن تقوم SharpSpring حاليًا بتضمين ذلك في النظام الأساسي.

أتمتة: بناء الأتمتة هو أيضا من السهل للتنقل ثسواء كان الرد الآلي بسيطًا ، أو حملة متعددة الخطوات تمتد على مدار بضعة أشهر. تتيح لك منصة SharpSpring إنشاء عمليات تلقائية استنادًا إلى سلوك العميل المتوقع. أتمتة في SharpSpring وتتكون من المهام (المشغلات والفلاتر) و مهام سير العمل (الإجراءات والأحداث). إنشاء الأتمتة هو عملية خطية. لأولئك الذين يفضلون السبورة البصرية لإنشاء الحملات ، فإنه يكون في خريطة الطريق لـ SharpSpring.

مراجعة SharpSpring: التقديم

Dynamic Landing Page Builder and Emails: Dynamic Landing Page Builder and Emails: ميزة أخرى للنداء هي القدرة على إنشاء صفحات هبوط وديناميكية ديناميكية باستخدام محرر WYSIWYG - وليس هناك حاجة إلى مطور برامج. بالإضافة إلى القدرة على إنشاء بريد إلكتروني يرتبط بصفحة مقصودة في حملتك ، يمكنك جذب الزوار بمحتوى مصمم خصيصًا لهم. بالنسبة إلى التجارة الإلكترونية ، يتيح لك هذا الانتقال مباشرة إلى المنتجات الأكثر أهمية للقيادة. كل ما عليك فعله هو النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن لمقايضة الصور والعناوين ونصوص النص. أنت تضع الجهد في إنشاء بريد إلكتروني أو صفحة واحدة يتم تخصيصها حسب سلوكيات وتفضيلات العميل المحتمل التي تسمح لك تلقائيًا تخصيص المحتوى بناءً على اهتمامات محددة أو سلوك شراء.

VisitorID: يسمح لك تطبيق VisitorID الخاص بـ SharpSpring بربط زوار CRM الخاص بك وتتبع سلوكهم وزياراتهم لفهم مصلحة الزوار وتحفيزهم بشكل أفضل. كما يستخدم أيضًا بحث IP العكسي لتحديد الشركات التي تزور موقعك ويوفر لك معلومات الزائر بما في ذلك الأسماء ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني وأرقام الهواتف. ستحصل على قائمة من أهم العملاء المحتملين ليومك في صندوق البريد الوارد عندما يكون العميل المحتمل مستعدًا للتحويل إلى المبيعات. إنه حلم المسوقين للحصول على تلك الأسماء والأرقام لزيادة جيل القيادة المؤهلين.

CRM: قد يكون لديك بالفعل CRM تحب ما هو جيد. SharpSpring يمكن الاتصال بسرعة عبر API ودمج جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك مع المزامنة ثنائية الاتجاه الكاملة ، لكن SharpSpring يحتوي أيضًا على CRM مضمّن. المميزتان المميزتان في CRM هما 1) بمجرد إضافة سجل جهة اتصال جديد ، يقوم التطبيق بسحب ملفات التعريف الاجتماعية بما في ذلك الصورة ومتابعة كاملة لكل صفحة ومحتوى مفتوح أو نقرة أو زيارة أو تنزيل. يمكنك بعد ذلك تخصيص وإنشاء عمليات التشغيل التلقائي من هذه المعلومات. 2) يُعد المخطط الزمني للعمود الافتراضي مرئيًا رائعًا لرؤية مدى تفاعل العميل المحتمل والإجراءات التي اتخذها ، بما في ذلك زيارات الويب وتعبئة النماذج وإرسال البريد الإلكتروني وفتحه وما إلى ذلك.

CRM

تحليلات: SharpSpring يوفر ما يكفي من المقاييس والتقارير المخصصة لك لاتخاذ قرارات التسويق وإظهار العائد على الاستثمار في جهود التسويق الخاصة بك. إن فهم تكاليف التحويل من طرف إلى طرف وإيراداته هو المنقذ عندما تواجه اجتماع c-suite هذا لإظهار أن التسويق يثقل كاهل الشركة. على الرغم من أن المخططات والرسوم البيانية رائعة لإجراء فحص سريع للقناة الهضمية ، إلا أنه يوجد أسفل جميع البيانات التي يمكنك حفرها مباشرة.

مراجعة SharpSpring: تحليلات

هل انت وكالة تسويق؟

عادة ، قد لا تقوم بتضمين نموذج وكالة كميزة ، ولكن SharpSpring بنيت مع وكالات في الاعتبار. يمكنك شراء المنصة لعملك أو يمكنك شراء المنصة لوكالتك ووضع العملاء على المنصة. ما الذي يجعلها اختيارًا جيدًا للوكالات؟

  • عملائك هم لك. SharpSpring لا تحصل بينك وبين عملائك. يمكنك شحن عملائك كما يحلو لك.
  • يمكنك تقديم المزيد من الخدمات لعملائك من خلال التسويق الآلي من الخدمات الإبداعية إلى إدارة التسويق الآلي.
  • تنشئ عائدًا شهريًا متكررًا لوكالتك ويمكنها الابتعاد عن مجرد عمل المشروع.
  • يمكنك إثبات القيمة لعملائك من خلال إعداد تقارير كاملة حول العملاء المحتملين.
  • التطبيق هو rebrandable تماما.
  • من تسجيل الدخول المفرد ، يمكنك إدارة عملائك من وحدة تحكم واحدة بنقرات قليلة.
  • يتم إدراج وكالتك على الموقع حيث يمكنك جذب العملاء المهتمين بالتشغيل الآلي للتسويق ، ولكن ليس مهتمًا بإدارته.

ما هي الأشياء الرائعة الأخرى المتوفرة مع SharpSpring؟

  • يتوفر الموقع والمنصة في تسعة لغات مختلفة
  • تُعد أداة إنشاء المدونات أداة رائعة للوصول إلى تفاعل أعمق
  • يتيح لك المركز الإعلامي تتبع المشاركة في المقالات المقترحة على مواقع الويب الأخرى أو المحتوى الخاص بك. شارك وتتبع المحتوى الجذاب حتى إذا لم يتم استضافته على موقعك.
  • الـ عالم التطبيقات كبير بفضل الهيكل المفتوح للمنصة. احصل على خصومات وعروض على التطبيقات والبرامج والبرامج الأخرى.
  • الدعم عبر الهاتف غير محدود ومتاح لجميع العملاء في جميع الخطط. وينطبق نفس الشيء على الميزات. لا قيود على أساس خطتك.

يمكن العثور على جميع ميزات SharpSpring هنا إذا كنت مهتم.

مراجعة SharpSpring: التسعير

تأتي SharpSpring بخمس خطط ، اثنان منها غير منشور - تسعير الوكالة وتسعير الشركات. لن تتمكن من العثور على أسعار هذه الشرائح حتى تشارك في عرض (دقائق 30-60 طويلة) على المنتج.

مع ميزة ميزة التماثل وعلى جزء من تكلفة معظم المنافسين SharpSpring يفوز كبيرة ضد المنافسين.

مراجعة SharpSpring: السعر

بغض النظر عن الخطة التي تختارها ، فإن الميزات والدعم غير المحدود والمستخدمين غير المحدودين هي نفسها. تتغير الأسعار استنادًا إلى عدد جهات الاتصال التي تديرها. شيء آخر رائع حول SharpSpring هو عدم وجود عقد. جميع الفواتير الشهرية. فلسفتهم هي كسب عملك المتكرر بدلاً من حبسك في عقد.

لا تتردد في تحقق من صفحة التسعير هنا لتعلم المزيد.

تكامل سلة التسوق SharpSpring

يمكن أن تتكامل SharpSpring مع الأنظمة الأساسية للتجارة الإلكترونية من خلال جافا سكريبت المخصصة. البرنامج النصي عبارة عن نظام أساسي مبني على معايير الويب ، بحيث يمكنك استخدام لغتك (Java ، Ruby ، ​​Perl ، PHP ، Python ، إلخ).

مثال: الدمج مع Shopify: هناك طريقتان لنقل المعلومات ذهابًا وإيابًا.

  1. استخدم Zapier أو نوع آخر من البرامج الوسيطة لنقل المعلومات بين النظامين الأساسيين.
  2. استخدم javascript المقدم من SharpSpring. Shopify هو تطبيق روبي يستخدم كائنات سائلة. للسماح بتكامل عربة التسوق ، يجب استبدال المعلمات في البرنامج النصي للتكامل بكائنات سائلة. في صفحة الشكر ، يجب استخدام جافا سكريبت في التطبيق لالتقاط المعاملات كما هو الحال مع أي عربة. يتم استخدام الكائنات السائلة لملء المتغيرات في البرنامج النصي.

يسمح لك تكامل سلة التسوق الخاص بشركة SharpSpring بتسجيل معاملات الويب تلقائيًا من متجرك عبر الإنترنت ونسب تلك المبيعات إلى حملات SharpSpring. يمكّنك هذا من قياس عائد الاستثمار التسويقي من البداية إلى النهاية للشركات القائمة على التجارة الإلكترونية.

بعد دمج شفرة عربة التسوق بنجاح وتشغيل معاملة تجريبية ، ستظهر علامة التبويب سلة التسوق أسفل قائمة المبيعات أعلى الصفحة. هذا هو المكان الذي يمكنك الوصول إلى المعلومات لجميع معاملاتك على الإنترنت.

تعرض صفحة عربة التسوق جميع معاملاتك الحديثة وكذلك أي معاملات تاريخية ، وتتضمن معلومات عن:

  • اسم وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني للرقم الرئيسي الذي أجرى عملية الشراء
  • عندما وقعت الصفقة
  • تفاصيل العناصر التي تم بيعها أثناء المعاملة
  • إجمالي قيمة الشراء

مراجعة SharpSpring: القيمة

من خلال النقر على الرقم الإجمالي باللون الأزرق ، يمكنك الاطلاع على تفاصيل المعاملة.

مراجعة SharpSpring: المعاملة

إذا أكمل عميل محتمل عملية على الويب وكان مرتبطًا بحملة SharpSpring ، فسترى مبيعاته منسوبة إلى هذا الأسلوب التسويقي الفردي على صفحة "إحصاءات الحملة".

يسمح لك ذلك بقياس الحملات التي تنشئ معظم المعاملات عبر الإنترنت وتمكنك من اتخاذ قرارات التسويق استنادًا إلى هذه المعلومات.

SharpSpring مراجعات: الإعداد والتصميم

تتطلب معظم منصات التشغيل الآلي للتسويق التي تستحق الملح ، إعدادها لضمان النجاح في الإعداد. هذا صحيح بالنسبة لـ SharpSpring أيضًا. تتم عملية الإعداد في أربع جلسات. يمكنك الانتقال بالسرعة التي تريدها أو تمديدها إلى أيام 60 إذا كنت تفضل ذلك. لا توجد متطلبات للحصول على شهادات أو مقاطع فيديو لا نهاية لها يتعين عليك مراقبتها قبل أن تتمكن من استخدام ميزة. كل شيء في المنصة مع بوابة شريك مليء بمقالات المساعدة والندوات عبر الإنترنت والأوراق البيضاء ودراسات الحالة وإصدارها من ندوات التطبيق التي تسمى "SpringBoard Live" والتي تتم أسبوعيًا. يمكنك اختيار استخدام هذه أم لا. يحتوي التطبيق أيضًا على تراكب صفحات للمساعدة في العثور على ما تحتاج إليه ودليل سياحي يعرض لك بسرعة في أقل من دقيقة كيفية استخدام وظيفة معينة. إذا فشلت كل الأمور الأخرى ، فيمكنك الاتصال بالدعم لتوجيهك إلى أي شيء في أي وقت. سوف يساعدون حتى مع كود HTML! في حين أن تجربة المستخدم (UX) بديهية ويمكنك الالتفاف دون مساعدة ، فمن الجيد أن تعرف أنه يمكنك الاتصال والتحدث إلى الإنسان إذا كنت بحاجة إليها ، ولا تكلفك تكاليف إضافية.

إذا كنت تستخدم موقع WordPress ، فإن وضع شفرة التتبع سريع وغير مؤلم ويمكنك الاطلاع على الفور على التتبع في الوقت الفعلي عند زيارة الزائرين إلى موقعي وزيارة تلك الصفحات. يتم تشغيل تطبيق VisitorID في الحال والفرص الجديدة والأسماء والشركات التي تظهر على موقعك في الوقت الفعلي.

مراجعة SharpSpring: الإحصاءات

إذا كان فريق المبيعات لديك في حالة انتقال ، فمن الجيد أيضًا معرفة أن SharpSpring لديه نظام CRM محمول مصمم لتسهيل المبيعات حتى إذا لم تكن في المكتب.

إدارة جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك SharpSpring

في حين أننا قمنا بالفعل بتغطية مكون CRM في SharpSpring ، فمن المهم ملاحظة أغراض التسويق الآلي كم هو سهل إنشاء حقول مخصصة لالتقاط المعلومات ذات الصلة من النماذج الخاصة بك. هناك القليل من لحظة 'aha' عندما ترى المعلومات يتم نشرها تلقائيًا في الحقول وستحصل على القليل من التفكير في استخدام هذه البيانات لحملتك القادمة. يتم أيضًا التحقق من صحة رؤية الوجوه والملفات الشخصية للأشخاص المهتمين بمنتجك.

والأكثر إثارة هو مشاهدة فريق المبيعات الخاص بك يأخذ هذه الخيوط في خط أنابيبهم ومشاهدتها تحويل. تتضمن ميزة إدارة المبيعات خط أنابيب ، و opps فاز ، عربة التسوق ، والحسابات والتقارير. كما يعرض أيضًا تقرير تحويل أنيق يتيح لك معرفة المبيعات التي يُرجح غلقها ومتى.

مراجعة SharpSpring: جهات الاتصال

إن إعطاء توقعات مبيعات CEO الخاصة بك وحساب العمولات أمر سهل مع تقرير تحويل خط الأنابيب.

SharpSpring مراجعات: الخاتمة

الكل في الكل ، لماذا SharpSpring العروض ، إنها قيمة كبيرة مقارنة بعمالقة الصناعة في مجال أتمتة التسويق. عند اختيار منصات التشغيل الآلي للتسويق ، هناك العديد من العوامل التي يجب مراعاتها ، ولكن في النهاية كنت تبحث عن الميزات الأساسية التي تحتاجها بسعر معقول وتشعر كأنها خيار "آمن".

النظام سهل الاستخدام ويمكنك المغادرة أينما اخترت. SharpSpring هي مناسبة للشركات أو الوكالات التي لديها عملاء: 1) لديها منصات التسويق والتجارة الإلكترونية في مكانها وتريد أن تركب على التسويق الآلي دون عرقلة الأنظمة الحالية ، 2) تبحث عن منصة أتمتة للتسويق كاملة المزايا لتحفيز انطلاق العملاء المحتملين ورعاية البرامج ودمجها مع الأنظمة الأخرى أثناء نموها. عقد / فواتير SharpSpring الشهرية والفواتير والمعمارية المفتوحة ، ويقلل من التكلفة الإجمالية للملكية مقارنة مع المنافسين أتمتة التسويق.

إذا كنت تتعلم فقط استخدام أتمتة التسويق ، فهذا يعد مكانًا رائعًا للبدء لأنك ستحصل على التدريب الذي تحتاج إليه وأداة مرنة معبأة باستخدام حصيلة التسويق الآلي التي تحتاجها لتحقيق أهدافك.

SharpSpring هي شركة شابة ظهرت للتو في المشهد في 2014. يتم طرح ميزات جديدة وتحسينات النظام الأساسي أسبوعيًا مما يجعل من الصعب الاحتفاظ بقائمة الميزات الحالية للمقارنة مع المنافسين. كعميل ، تحصل على المزيد مقابل الدولار الخاص بك مع كل ميزة إضافية جديدة. بسعر أقل من معظم المنافسين ، تعد SharpSpring قيمة جيدة بفضل مرونتها في الهندسة المعمارية والفواتير الشهرية والميزات الشاملة والبنية المفتوحة المرنة.

شارك أفكارك في قسم التعليقات أدناه إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول مراجعة SharpSpring هذه. هل سبق لك استخدام SharpSpring؟ هل تخطط لفحصها بعد قراءة هذا؟

SharpSpring تصنيف: 5.0 - روجع من قبل

كاتالين زورزيني

أنا مدون تصميم مواقع ويب وبدأت هذا المشروع بعد أن قضيت بضعة أسابيع تكافح من أجل معرفة ما هو أفضل منصة التجارة الإلكترونية لنفسي. تحقق من بلدي الحالية أعلى بناة موقع التجارة الإلكترونية 10.

SharpSpring Review: A Flexible, Open Architecture Marketing Automation Platform

sharpspring review

Are you completely in love with your current CRM or ecommerce platform? You shudder at the thought of having to migrate all that information into a new platform, just because you now want to capitalize on marketing automation. With so many marketing automation software options, finding “THE ONE” doesn’t mean you’re stuck with software that doesn’t play nice with others. SharpSpring came on the market in 2014 and was built as an affordable, open system for agencies to use to provide marketing automation to clients and integrate with all client systems. In this SharpSpring review we'll see if how platform provides a full set of tools for lead generation, lead nurturing, contact management, sales management and analytics.

For agencies with ecommerce clients, the open system gives the platform flexibility to integrate with Shopify, Magento and other major ecommerce platforms and features shopping cart abandonment. With over 1,000 agencies using SharpSpring, businesses are finding their way to SharpSpring for these same reasons.

SharpSpring review: integrations

How Many People Use SharpSpring?

SharpSpring launched in 2014 laser focused on digital marketing agencies as its target audience. The SharpSpring customer base spans 56 countries with more than 14,000 total customers, of which 1,000 are digital marketing agencies.

SharpSpring’s focus on digital marketing agencies, its affordable agency model, and it’s month-to-month licensing structure are its main differentiators in the marketing automation competitive space. By 2016, SharpSpring leaped over nearly all other providers in ratings for “driving agency new business efforts,” trailing only HubSpot which has dominated the market for more than 10 years.  SharpSpring went from 5% of agency market share in 2015 to 27% in 2016, while HubSpot dropped from 87% of agency market share to 63%. (Mirren 2016)

SharpSpring Review: Features

Platform: Simple is the key to this platform. The interface is clean and straightforward. When the platform was developed, SharpSpring had to make it easy enough for agencies to onboard their own clients. The key to the platform is the “New” button which quickly takes you to building anything new including contacts, campaigns, forms, sites, landing pages, tasks, workflows, lists, emails, sends, imports, media and custom fields. WYSIWYG editors help you build any content and the UX is intuitive in maneuvering within the app.  

SharpSpring review: platform

The app does not autosave your work. If you are working on anything you have to hit the save button or it will disappear. On the other side, if you accidentally start writing over someone else’s work, you can choose not to save it and it’s like you never touched it. If integrated social media content management is a must for you, SharpSpring doesn’t currently include this in the platform.    

Automations: Building automation is also easy to navigate whether it's a simple form autoresponder, or a multi-step nurture campaign that stretches over a few months.  SharpSpring’s platform allows you to create automations based on your lead's behavior. Automations in SharpSpring are composed of Tasks (triggers and filters) and Workflows (actions and events). Creating automation is a linear process. For those that prefer a visual whiteboard for creating campaigns, it’s on the roadmap for SharpSpring.

SharpSpring review: submission

Dynamic Landing Page Builder and Emails: Another call out feature is the ability to build dynamic landing pages and emails with a WYSIWYG editor – no developer needed. On top of the ability to build an email linking to a landing page into your campaign, you can engage visitors with content designed just for them. For e-commerce this allows you to go directly to the products of most interest to the lead. All you have to do is right-click to swap out images, headlines and body text. You put the effort in to build one email or page that is customized by the lead’s behaviors and preferences automatically allowing you to tailor content based on specific interests or buying behavior.

VisitorID: SharpSpring’s VisitorID allows you to connect visitors to your CRM and track their behavior and visits to better understand the visitors interest and motivation. It also uses reverse IP lookup to identify the companies visiting your site and provides you the visitor’s information including names, emails and phone numbers. You receive a list of the day’s hottest leads in your inbox when the lead is deemed ready to convert to sales. It’s a marketers dream to get those names and numbers to increase qualified lead generation.

CRM: You may already have a CRM you love which is fine. SharpSpring can quickly connect via API and integrate your contacts with full two-way syncing, but SharpSpring also has a built-in CRM. The two features that are standout on the CRM are 1) Once a new contact record is added, the app pulls in the lead’s social profiles including picture and complete tracking to every page and content open, clicked, visited or downloaded. You can then personalize and build automations off this information. 2) The Life of the Lead timeline is a great visual to quickly see how engaged the lead is and what actions they’ve taken including web visits, form fill-outs, email sends and opens and so forth.

SharpSpring review: CRM

Analytics: SharpSpring provides enough metrics and customized reports for you to make marketing decisions and show ROI on your marketing efforts. Understanding end-to-end conversion costs and revenues are a lifesaver when you’re facing that c-suite meeting to show marketing is pulling its weight for the company’s bottom line. While the charts and graphs are great for a quick gut check, right underneath you have all the data to dig deeper.

SharpSpring review: analytics

Are you a marketing agency?

Normally, you might not include an agency model as a feature, but SharpSpring was built with agencies in mind. You can buy the platform for your business or you can buy the platform for your agency and put clients on the platform. What makes it a good choice for agencies?

  • Your clients are yours. SharpSpring doesn’t get in between you and your clients. You can charge your clients as you please.
  • You can provide more services to your clients through marketing automation from creative services to marketing automation management.
  • You create monthly recurring revenue for your agency and can move away from just project work.
  • You can prove your value to your clients with complete lead-to-revenue reporting.
  • The app is completely rebrandable.
  • From a single sign-on, you can manage your clients from one console with a few clicks.
  • Your agency is listed on the site where you can capture clients interested in marketing automation, but not interested in managing it.

What other cool things are included with SharpSpring?

  • The website and platform are available in nine different languages
  • The blog builder is a great tool to reach deeper engagement
  • The media center allows you to track engagement on suggested articles on other websites or your own content. Share and track engaging content even it’s not hosted on your site.
  • The App Marketplace is vast thanks to the platform’s open architecture. Get discounts and deals on other apps, software and platforms.
  • Phone support is unlimited and available for all customers on all plans. Same goes for the features. No limitations based on your plan.

All the SharpSpring features can be found here if you are interested.

Try-Shopify

SharpSpring Review: Pricing

SharpSpring comes with five plans, two of which are unpublished – agency pricing and enterprise pricing. You won’t be able to find the pricing for these segments until you participate in a demo (30-60 minutes long) on the product.

With feature to feature parity and at a fraction of the cost of most competitors SharpSpring wins big against competitors.

SharpSpring review: pricing

No matter what plan you choose, the features, unlimited support and unlimited users are the same. The price changes based on the number of contacts you are managing. Another cool thing about SharpSpring is there is no contract. All billing is month-to-month. Their philosophy is to earn your repeat business instead of trapping you into a contract.  

Feel free to check out the pricing page here to learn more.

SharpSpring Shopping Cart Integration

SharpSpring can integrate with ecommerce platforms through custom javascript. The script is platform agnostic and built on web standards, so you can use your language (Java, Ruby, Perl, PHP, Python, etc.) of choice.

Ex: Integrating with Shopify: There are two ways to move information back and forth.

  1. Use Zapier or another type of middleware to move information between the two platforms.
  2. Use javascript provided by SharpSpring.  Shopify is a ruby application that uses liquid objects.  To allow the cart integration to work, the parameters in the integration script should be replaced with liquid objects.  On the thank you page, the javascript provided in app should be used to capture transactions as with any cart.  The liquid objects are used to populate the variables in the script.

SharpSpring’s Shopping Cart Integration allows you to automatically record web transactions from your online store and attribute those sales to SharpSpring Campaigns. This enables you to measure your end-to-end marketing ROI for eCommerce based businesses.

After you successfully integrate your Shopping Cart code and run a test transaction, you will see the Shopping Cart tab appear under the Sales menu at the top of the page. This is where you can access information for all of your online transactions.

SharpSpring review: Shopify

The Shopping Cart page displays all of your recent transactions as well as any historical transactions, and includes information on:

  • Name and Email address of Lead who made the purchase
  • When the transaction occurred
  • The details of items sold during the transaction
  • Total purchase value

SharpSpring review: value 

By clicking on the number total in blue you can see the details of the transaction.    

SharpSpring review: transaction

If a lead completes a web transaction and is associated with a SharpSpring campaign, you will see their sales attributed back to that individual marketing tactic on the Campaign Insights page.

This allows you to measure which campaigns are creating the most online transactions and enables you to make marketing decisions based off this information.

SharpSpring Setup and Design

Most marketing automation platforms worth their salt, require onboarding to ensure success getting set up. That’s true for SharpSpring as well. The onboarding process is done in four sessions. You can go as fast you want or extend it out to 60 days if that’s what you prefer. There are no requirements for certification or endless videos you have to watch before you can use a feature. It’s all in the platform with a Partner Portal full of help articles, webinars, white papers, case studies and their version of app webinars called “SpringBoard Live” which takes place weekly. You can choose to use these or not. The app also has a page overlay for help in finding what you need and a tour guide that quickly shows you in less than a minute how to use a certain function. If all else fails, you can call support to walk you through anything anytime. They’ll even help with HTML code! While the UX is intuitive and you can get around without help, it’s nice to know you can call and talk to human if you need to and it doesn’t cost extra.

If you use a WordPress site, putting in the tracking code is quick and painless and you can immediately see real-time tracking as visitors come to my site and visit those pages. The VisitorID kicks in right away and new leads, names and companies showing up on your site in real-time.

SharpSpring review: insights

If your sales team is on the go, it’s also nice to know that SharpSpring has a mobile CRM designed to facilitate sales even if you aren’t at the office.

Managing Your SharpSpring Contacts

While we’ve already covered the CRM component of SharpSpring, it’s important to note for marketing automation purposes how easy it is to create custom fields to capture relevant information off your forms. There’s a bit of an ‘aha’ moment when you see information automatically populating in fields and you get a little giddy at the thought of using that data for your next campaign. Seeing the faces and profiles of people interested in your product is also validating.

Even more exciting is watching your sales team take those leads into their pipeline and watching them convert. The sales management feature includes pipeline, opps won, shopping cart, accounts and reports. It also shows a nifty conversion report that lets you see which sales are likely to close and by when.

SharpSpring review: contacts

Giving your CEO sales projections and calculating commissions is easy with the pipeline conversion report.

SharpSpring Review: Conclusion

All in all, for what SharpSpring offers, it’s a great value compared to industry giants in the marketing automation space. When choosing marketing automation platforms there are many factors to consider, but in the end you’re looking for the essential features you need at a reasonable price and feels like a “safe” choice.

The system is easy to use and you’re free to leave whenever you choose. SharpSpring is a good fit for companies or agencies with clients that: 1) have  ecommerce and other marketing platforms in place and want to layer on marketing automation without disrupting current systems, 2) are looking for a full-featured marketing automation platform to jumpstart lead generation and nurturing programs and integrate with other systems as they grow. SharpSpring's month-to-month contract/billing and open architecture, further lowers the total cost of ownership compared to marketing automation competitors.

If you are just learning to use marketing automation this is a great place to start because you’ll get the training you need and a flexible tool packed with the marketing automation horsepower you need to accomplish your goals.

SharpSpring is a young company that just appeared on the scene in 2014. New features and platform improvements roll out weekly making it hard to keep a current list of features for comparison to competitors. As a customer you’re getting more for your dollar with every new feature add-on. Priced lower than most competitors, SharpSpring is a good value with it’s flexibility in architecture,  month-to-month billing, comprehensive features and flexible open architecture.

Share your thoughts in the comments section below if you have any questions about this SharpSpring review. Have you ever used SharpSpring? Do you plan on checking it out after reading this?

SharpSpring Rating: 5 - Review by

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

1 Response

  1. Sounds interesting, though I’d like to compare it with GetResponse. I’m probably going to get it. They have an easy to use marketing automation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *