什么是登陆页面?

着陆页登陆页面的含义是什么?

着陆页是在线营销中显示的单个网页,响应于号召性用语而显示的页面,响应于电子邮件中的链接显示的页面,每次点击付费广告或离线显示的URL广告。 目标网页内容丰富,可以满足访问者点击链接时的期望。

在设置您的电子商务企业时,您的目标网页确实非常重要。 如果目标网页枯燥乏味,您的跳出率会很高,因为人们只会对您的内容失去兴趣。 目标网页的主要功能是让访问者采取某种行动,即提供电子邮件地址,注册网络研讨会或进行购买。 成功的目标网页可以是成功的广告活动或翻牌之间的差异。 通常使用A / B多变量测试来测试着陆页,以确定给定广告系列的最佳目标网页。

登陆页面非常重要,超过70%的在线企业使用它们。 即使您没有使用它们直接销售产品,转换访问者以提供其电子邮件地址的目标网页也会将其带入您的销售渠道。 这是非常有价值的,不可低估,因为它开始了信任建设之旅,这通常是将潜在客户转换为付费客户所必需的。 如果您向网站发送了正确类型的流量,您的目标网页也会通知您。 转换不良的登录页面可能是错误类型的流量被发送到该页面的结果。

登陆页面如何工作?

目标网页所需的主要内容是某种优惠。 这可以是电子书,网络研讨会,电子表格或潜在客户认为有价值的任何其他内容。 由于大多数登陆页面流量通常都在搜索的信息收集阶段,因此提供更多关于主题的更好信息的任何内容都是一个很好的选择。 一旦潜在客户向您提供了他们的电子邮件地址,并且他们更深入地了解购买流程,您可以将他们引导到更加以销售为导向的着陆页。

成为电子商务专家

输入您的电子邮件以开始派对

What are Landing Pages?

Landing PagesWhat do landing pages mean?

Landing pages are single web pages that are displayed in online marketing, the page being displayed in response to a call to action, the pages being displayed in response to a link in an email, a pay per click ad, or a URL shown in offline advertisements. A landing page is rich with content that will meet the expectations of the visitor when he clicks the link.

When setting up your eCommerce venture, it is essential that your landing page really packs a punch. If a landing page is boring and dull, your bounce rate will be high as people simply lose interest in your content. The main function of a landing page is to get the visitor to take some sort of action, where that be providing their email address, signing up for a webinar, or making a purchase. A successful landing page can be the difference between a successful advertising campaign or a flop. Oftentimes landing pages are tested using A/B multivariate testing to determine the best landing page for a given campaign.

Landing pages are so important that over 70% of online businesses use them. Even if you aren’t using them to directly sell a product, a landing page that converts a visitor to provide their email address will get them into your sales funnel. This is extremely valuable and can’t be underestimated as it begins the trust building journey that is often necessary to convert a lead into a paying customer. Your landing page can also let you know if you are sending the right type of traffic to your website. A landing page that converts poorly could be the result of the wrong type of traffic being sent to that page.

How Do Landing Pages Work?

The main thing needed for a landing page is some sort of offer. This can be an ebook, a webinar, a spreadsheet, or anything else that a potential customer would find valuable. Since most landing page traffic is usually in the information gathering phase of their search anything that provides more good information on topic is a good offer. Once the prospect has given you their email address and they are deeper into the buying process you may direct them to a more sales oriented landing page.

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started