Oberlo评论(2020年XNUMX月):超级直销,应有的方式

Dropshipping听起来很容易,但联系供应商,找到合理的价格和更新您网站上的产品通常很麻烦。 在一天结束时,你最终会变小 利润率 令人沮丧的情况。 但是,在这次Oberlo评论中,我们会看到他们试图改变这一点。

模板图标

免费网络研讨会:如何快速启动有利可图的直销商店

了解如何找到高利润产品,将其导入您的商店,并开始快速销售。

Oberlo 不是一个完整的电子商务平台,而是一个可以在构建的网站上安装的扩展 Shopify 和其他地方。

创建Oberlo的目的是帮助人们尽快,经济高效地访问电子商务环境,它属于直销领域。 如果你没有听说过 直销业务 之前,它实际上涉及从销售流程中消除仓库和实现方面的问题。

您不必购买商品,存储它们并在购买时将其运送给客户,而仅在客户购买网站上列出的产品时才向供应商下订单。 使用Oberlo,您可以将AliExpress和类似站点中的产品直接导出到您的 Shopify 存储。

奥伯洛(Oberlo)成立于2015年,但在最近几年中已广受欢迎。 如今,它已成为当今最流行的应用程序之一 Shopify 市场。

该工具的目标是在坐下来使用Oberlo包装并快速将产品运送给您的客户的同时,将产品快速导入要运送的产品。

的优势 Shopify 客户是Oberlo预装了新产品 Shopify 用户,以便商家从登录后就可以快速搜索和添加产品 Shopify.

Oberlo评论 -  shopify app store

尽管Oberlo在世界范围内都有销售,但值得注意的是,它仅与 Shopify 商店。 如果您想使用WordPress网站或其他网站来经营直销业务,那么您将不得不尝试其他应用程序。

尽管如此,Oberlo仅适用于 Shopify 对于大多数人来说,这不会成为太大的问题。 Shopify 是当今购物者最受欢迎和功能丰富的平台之一。 它远远领先于许多竞争对手,而且价格也相当便宜。

如果您是电子商务领域的初学者,那么只需 几分钟就可以开设一家商店 Shopify 并加入Oberlo。

在上创建帐户后 Shopify,您可以在应用商店上搜索Oberlo并单击一下按钮进行安装。 使用Oberlo,您不需要自己完成所有订单。 您所有的销售 Shopify 立即与Oberlo同步。 找到要出售的产品并将其发布到商店后,您所需要做的就是用订单按钮在Oberlo中检查您的订单。

每当您单击订购按钮时,Oberlo都会打开AliExpress,显示购买历史记录,并将您需要的产品添加到购物车中。 从那里,您只需填写运输详细信息,就可以通往一个满意的客户。

订单发货后,Oberlo会自动更新您在线企业商店上的状态,并通知买方。 它使用起来非常简单,因此是最有吸引力的直销应用程序之一。

听起来不错,对吧? 好吧,让我们看看它是否物有所值。

顺便问一下,这是一个 视频回顾 Shopify 由我的同事乔创建

YouTube视频

Orbelo评论:优点和缺点

所有产品都带有其正面和负面的考虑,Oberlo也是如此。 对于许多人来说,此工具是开始在线销售的最佳方式之一。 但是,Oberlo也有一些缺点。

Oberlo专业人士👍

  • 与...同时集成 Shopify
  • 从速卖通快速安全地导入产品
  • 易于使用的界面和友好的界面
  • 自动化产品订单履行
  • 每日产品同步
  • 库存和定价自动化
  • 为成长中的企业提供额外的可扩展性
  • 免费的Chrome扩展程序
  • 销售和货运跟踪选项
  • 随时随地更换供应商的能力
  • 定价标记选项
  • ePacket 内置过滤器

Oberlo Cons Cons

  • 仅适用于 Shopify
  • 没有作为独立服务的选项
  • 没有产品在Oberlo中进行编辑
  • 仅支持速卖通

Oberlo评论:功能

的目标 Oberlo 是将您的在线商店与成千上万的供应商和制造商联系起来。 这样,您就可以选择一些产品并将其与商店同步。 内容创建(针对产品页面)通常是为您完成的,您无需四处寻找合适的供应商。

无需存储,包装或运输您的产品也有额外的好处。 您确实以这种方式失去了对产品的控制权,但Oberlo的功能似乎使商家变得容易。 你不需要很多资金就可以开始,而且整合也很顺利。

现在,我们来谈谈一些特定的Oberlo功能:

供应商的进口令人印象深刻

Oberlo评论 - 进口产品

您获得的主要功能 Oberlo 是从AliExpress导入。 由于有如此多的dropshippers使用AliExpress来寻找和销售产品,所以为什么像这样的工具不会更早出现,这是一个奇迹。 您不仅可以访问AliExpress上的数千家供应商,而且产品图片,详细信息和价格都可以随时为您服务。

任何使用过AliExpress的人都知道,尝试搜索关键字并找到可能适合您商店的产品非常简单。 而Oberlo系统让它变得如此简单。 基本上,您可以完成常规浏览,但这次您会收到一个Oberlo按钮,可自动将所需产品导入您的在线商店。 没有更多的东西。

还有更多

Oberlo 用于仅提供与速卖通的连接。 唯一不幸的是,大多数供应商都来自中国。 因此,其他地方的公司将被困在非常长的运输时间内。 但是,Oberlo现在添加了另外两种类型的供应商:Oberlo认证供应商和Oberlo供应商。 常规的Oberlo供应商是经过Oberlo市场审查和监控的公司。 他们中的许多人遍布全球,并且比速卖通的运输时间更好。 经过Oberlo认证的供应商是被Oberlo选为最佳中的佼佼者。

一个美丽的产品管理界面

Oberlo评论 - 管理产品

与WordPress配置类似,Oberlo仪表板左侧有一个干净的菜单,可以完成各种任务。 例如,您可以搜索产品,设置特色产品,导入列表或查看产品。 商店中的所有商品都以合理的方式组织,并提供有关每个商品的销售和收入的信息。

Oberlo评论 - 添加/编辑产品

在上编辑产品 Shopify 一键即可完成操作,因此在这种情况下,实际上您有两个仪表板。 没有任何产品详细信息在Oberlo仪表板上进行真正的管理。 相反,你会去你的 Shopify 网站并完成该操作。

免费试用Oberlo

自动订单履行

Oberlo评论 - 订单履行

这是我最喜欢的部分 Oberlo 平台,因为它使 直销业务 应该是什么:超级简单。 通过在线商店收到订单后,您要做的就是在库存中找到该产品,然后点击“订购产品”按钮。 您可以将一些产品添加到自己的购物车中,即使这些商品来自其他供应商也是如此。

最好的部分是,一旦你点击该按钮,其他一切都由Oberlo自动处理。 他们打包并运送物品,以便您的客户不知道您是直接装运,而且您不必担心存储,包装或运输您的产品。

库存和价格自动更新

库存不断管理,以便您永远不会出售缺货的商品。 定价也是如此。 因此,如果价格从供应商的末端下降,您将收到通知,以防您想在自己的网站上调整价格。

快速供应商变更

Oberlo评论 - 库存管理

随着O.贝罗,您可以访问数以百万计的 全球速卖通 和Oberlo认证的产品。 他们目前正在测试各种认证的供应商。 这些是方便的供应商,您可以查看等级来查看他们提供的产品类型。 也不需要坚持与一个供应商。 如果您发现其他供应商的价格更高,则只需单击该按钮即可将您切换到更好的供应商。

Oberlo评论:供应

Oberlo有数百万种产品供您选择。 您可以筛选不同的类别,如美容,家居和珠宝,同时还可以从搜索栏进行搜索。

Oberlo评论 - 搜索产品

不用说,供应不会有问题 Oberlo。 到目前为止 最好的直销解决方案 当涉及到产品数量时。 此外,您可以查看每种产品,以查看价格,颜色,数量和运输情况。

Oberlo评论 - 速卖通

Oberlo评论:定价

Oberlo的每个计划都以一个 30-day免费试用,让您领略开始付款时的期望。 您也可以随时取消帐户并超出计划限制,而不会影响您的订购过程。 但是,要记住的一件事是,超过计划限制会删除该服务的直接运送组件,因此您必须手动处理订单。

在定价方面,这是相当合理的,你有三个计划可供选择,具体取决于你的商店的大小。

  • 起动机 –对于 $0 您将收到500种产品的设置,每月50个订单,每日产品同步,自动订单履行,定价自动化,免费的Chrome扩展程序和销售报告。
  • 基础 –对于 每月29.90美元 您将收到10,000种产品的设置,每月500个订单,以前计划中的所有内容,发货跟踪和订单履行监控。
  • 专业版 –对于 每月79.90美元 您将收到30,000种产品的设置,每月无限制的订单,以前计划中的所有内容以及多个用户。

总的来说,我喜欢 入门计划,考虑到对500产品的支持是相当多的。 基本计划是最受欢迎的,许多企业将需要货物跟踪和订单履行监控。

免费试用Oberlo

Oberlo评论:支持

由于不是一个完整的电子商务平台,Oberlo公司当然非常重视它的支持。 例如,完整的博客提供有关更新,策略和灵感的信息。 您可以订阅电子邮件新闻通讯以获取新闻,也可以查看社交媒体平台上的信息。 我们经常发现,当您在Facebook上向公司发送消息时,通常会获得快速支持。

Oberlo评论 - 帮助中心

至于支援队的真正肉食, Oberlo 有一个大型论坛,可以与使用该平台的其他人交谈。 该论坛由Oberlo的反馈进行了很好的管理,并且包括诸如收入方面的期望值以及如何建立自己的直销品牌等主题。

最后,为那些喜欢搜索和查找有关Oberlo的热门问题的人提供了完整的知识库。 如果找不到过去发生的情况,也可以使用票证提交按钮。 在支持方面,Oberlo似乎涵盖了所有基础。

什么是Dropshipping?

直销业务是一种快速简便的在线赚钱方式。 通过这种业务,您实际上并不拥有所销售的产品。 您无需购买物品并将其存储在仓库中直接发送给客户。 取而代之的是,您选择要从第三方供应商(例如AliExpress)添加到商店的产品。

通过直接托运,制造商负责制造商品,运送库存并向全球客户运送产品。 另一方面,作为零售商,您负责向潜在客户展示产品,营销您的业务并建立可以让客户落后的品牌。 您还需要确保订单从客户那里传递到您的托运供应商。

作为一种业务模型,Dropshipping使您可以消除履行过程中的大量压力。 您可以开发自己的电子商务商店,而不必使用Amazon或eBay。 此外,您可以选择自己的Oberlo定价以及可控制的加价,从而增加获利的机会。

当您负责管理 Shopify 应用程序,并确保可以在Google上找到您的公司,至少您不必担心订单履行和运输。

尽管Oberlo并不是开始直接送货的唯一途径,但它是电子商务业务最受欢迎的选择之一。 对于已经在其商店中设有商店的组织来说尤其如此 Shopify.

如果您决定采用直接运送路线,则要记住的另一件事是,您可能有责任提供自己的客户支持。 如果是这种情况,请务必与您联系的供应商合作,以询问诸如延迟装运之类的问题,这一点很重要。

什么是速卖通速卖通?

Oberlo直销有时也称为 AliExpress dropshipping,因为Oberlo应用程序允许您从速卖通供应商中选择要添加到商店的商品。 借助Oberlo Chrome扩展程序之类的工具,您甚至可以将新产品添加到您的产品中 Shopify 以秒为单位列出。

但是,Oberlo并不是通过速卖通访问直接寄送的唯一方法。 企业还可以直接从速卖通购买散装产品,然后将其发送给客户。 但是,Oberlo是访问AliExpress直销的最简单方法,您无需担心存储产品和履行订单之类的事情。

使用Oberlo插件和AliExpress,您可以在几秒钟内轻松地将产品,包括照片和说明的完整信息添加到您的直销店。 对于电子商务世界的初学者而言,使用Oberlo.com通常比从头开始构建整个业务更简单明了。 Oberlo甚至提供免费的计划,帮助您入门。

学习了如何掌握Oberlo之后,您就可以开始执行其他步骤以充分利用电子商务业务。 这可能意味着升级到 Shopify 因此您可以使用更多功能,或者只是增强您的SEO策略。 无论您下一步选择做什么,Oberlo供应市场都将使您库存充足的直接运输产品。

谁应该在网上商店使用Oberlo?

这个问题很简单,因为任何有dropshipping的商店都应该考虑实现Oberlo。 它只需要几分钟,系统会减少使用dropshipping的时间。 您也可以找到价格合理的优质供应商。 简而言之,它应该是直接下载的方式。

任何人都可以注册一个Oberlo帐户,然后开始向其商店中添加产品。 多年来,无数的商店老板分享了他们的成功故事。 请记住,Oberlo不能做所有事情。 它可以很容易地避免仓储您自己的产品,但是它不适用于所有商店,例如WooCommerce商店。

此外,您可能需要花费一些时间来研究供应商,以确保获得最佳质量的产品,采用产品描述解决方案和一系列快速发货的选择。 请注意,某些速卖通供应商并不是向客户交付产品最快的。

如果您对此Oberlo评论有任何疑问,请在下面的评论部分告诉我们。

Oberlo
评分: 5.0 - 审查

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

Oberlo Review (June 2020): Super Dropshipping, the Way it Should Be

Dropshipping sounds easy, but it's often a hassle to contact suppliers, find reasonable prices and update products on your website. At the end of the day, you end up with small margins and a frustrating situation. However, in this Oberlo review, we'll see that they seek to change that.

Template Icon

Free Webinar: How to Quickly Start a Profitable Dropshipping Store

Learn how to find high-margin products, import them into your store, and start selling — fast.

Oberlo isn't a full ecommerce platform, but rather an extension you can install on sites built on Shopify and other places.

Created to help people access the eCommerce environment as quickly and cost-effectively as possible, Oberlo belongs to the dropshipping space. If you haven’t heard of dropshipping before, it involves essentially removing the warehousing and fulfilment concerns from your sales process.

Instead of buying items, storing them, and shipping them to customers when they make a purchase, you only place an order with a supplier when a customer buys a product listed on your website. With Oberlo, you can export products from AliExpress, and similar sites, directly to your Shopify store.

Oberlo was founded in 2015, but it has gained a lot of popularity in the last few years. Today, it’s one of the most popular applications in the Shopify marketplace.

The goal with the tool is to quickly import products to dropship while sitting back and having Oberlo package and ship the products to your customers.

An advantage for Shopify customers is that Oberlo comes pre-installed for new Shopify users so that merchants can search and add products quickly right from when they sign up in Shopify.

Oberlo review - shopify app store

Although Oberlo is available worldwide, it’s worth noting that it works exclusively with Shopify stores. If you want to run a dropshipping business with a WordPress site, or something else, then you’re going to have to try a different application.

Still, the fact that Oberlo only works with Shopify isn’t going to be too much of a problem for most people. Shopify is one of the most popular and feature-packed platforms for today’s shoppers. It’s way ahead of a lot of it’s competitors, and it’s pretty affordable too.

If you’re a beginner in the eCommerce world, it only takes a few minutes to launch a store with Shopify and add Oberlo to the mix.

Once you’ve created an account on Shopify, you can search for Oberlo on the app store and install it with the click of a button. With Oberlo, you don’t need to complete all of your orders on your own. All of your sales on Shopify sync immediately with Oberlo. After you find the product you want to sell and publish it on your store, all you need to do is check your orders in Oberlo with the order button.

Whenever you click the order button, Oberlo opens AliExpress, displays the purchase history, and adds the products you need to your cart. From there, you just fill in the shipping details, and you’re on the way to a happy customer.

After the order is shipped, Oberlo automatically updates the status on your online business store, and notifies the buyer. It’s one of the most attractive dropshipping app options around because it’s so simple to use!

Sounds pretty good, right? Well, let's see if it's worth your money.

Btw, here's a video review of Shopify created by my colleague Joe. 🙂

YouTube video

Orbelo Review: Pros and Cons

All products come with their positives and negatives to consider, and the same is true of Oberlo. For many, this tool is one of the best ways to start selling online. However, there are some downsides to Oberlo too.

Oberlo Pros 👍

  • Simultaneous integration with Shopify
  • Quick and secure product importing from AliExpress
  • Easy-to-use interface with a friendly interface
  • Automated product order fulfilment
  • Daily product syncing
  • Inventory and pricing automation
  • Extra scalability for growing businesses
  • Free Chrome extension
  • Sales and shipment tracking options
  • Ability to change suppliers whenever you like
  • Pricing markup options
  • ePacket filter built-in

Oberlo Cons 👎

  • Only works with Shopify
  • No option to work as a standalone service
  • None of the products are edited in Oberlo
  • Only AliExpress is supported

Oberlo Review: Features

The goal of Oberlo is to connect your online store with thousands of suppliers and manufacturers. This way, you're able to choose some products and sync them with your store. The content creation (for product pages) is mostly done for you, and you don't have to call around to find the right suppliers.

There's also the added benefit of not having to store, package, or ship your products. You do lose some control over your product this way, but the features from Oberlo seem to make things easy for the merchant. You don't need lots of capital to get started and the integration is about as smooth as they come.

Now, let's talk about some of the specific Oberlo features:

Impressive Importing from Suppliers

Oberlo review - import product

 

The primary feature you get from Oberlo is the importing from AliExpress. Since so many dropshippers use AliExpress to find and sell products, it's a wonder as to why a tool like this hasn't come around sooner. Not only do you gain access to thousands of suppliers on AliExpress, but the product images, details, and prices are all situated right there for you.

Anyone who has used AliExpress knows that it's pretty simple trying to search for a keyword and locate a product that might fit well in your store. And the Oberlo system makes it so much easier. Basically, you can complete your usual browsing, but this time you receive an Oberlo button that automatically imports the desired product to your online store. There's nothing more to it.

There's More

Oberlo used to only offer a connection to AliExpress. The only unfortunate part about that is that most suppliers came from China. So, companies elsewhere would get stuck with very long shipping times. However, Oberlo has now added two other types of suppliers: Oberlo Verified Suppliers and Oberlo Suppliers. The regular Oberlo Suppliers are companies that have been vetted and monitored on the Oberlo marketplace. Many of them are located all over the world and have better shipping times than AliExpress. The Oberlo Verified suppliers are the top performers who have been handpicked by Oberlo as the best of the best.

A Beautiful Interface for Managing Products

Oberlo review - manage products

Similar to the WordPress configuration, the Oberlo dashboard has a clean menu on the left-hand side for completing a wide variety of tasks. For example, you can search for products, set your featured products, import lists or view your products. All the items in your store are organized in a reasonable fashion, with information about your sales and earnings for each one.

Oberlo review - add/edit product

Editing a product on Shopify can be done in one click, so essentially you have two dashboards in this situation. None of the product details are really managed on the Oberlo dashboard. Rather, you would go to your Shopify website and complete that.

Try Oberlo for Free

Automated Order Fulfillment

Oberlo review - order fulfill

This is my favorite part of the Oberlo platform because it makes dropshipping what it should be: Super Easy. Once an order comes in through your online store, all you have to do is locate that product in your inventory and hit the Order Product button. You can add a few products into your own cart, even if the items are coming from different suppliers.

The best part is that once you hit that button, everything else is automatically handled by Oberlo. They package and ship the items so that your customers don't know you're dropshipping, and you don't have to worry about storing, packaging or shipping your products.

Inventory and Price Auto-Updates

Inventory is constantly managed so that you never sell an item that's out of stock. The same goes for pricing. So, if a price drops from the supplier's end, you will be notified in case you'd like to adjust the pricing on your own website.

Quick Supplier Changes

Oberlo review - inventory management

With Oberlo, you gain access to millions of AliExpress and Oberlo Verified products. They're currently testing a wide range of certified suppliers. These are convenient suppliers and you can check out ratings to see what types of products they supply. Sticking with one supplier is not required either. If you notice that a different supplier has a better price, a simple click of the button can switch you over to the better one.

Oberlo Review: Supply

Millions of products are available for you to choose from in Oberlo. You can sift through the different categories like beauty, home, and jewelry, while also searching from the search bar.

Oberlo review - search for products

Needless to say, the supply will not be a problem with Oberlo. It's by far the best dropshipping solution when it comes to the number of products. In addition, you can look at each product to see things like pricing, color, quantity, and shipping.

 

Oberlo review - aliexpress

Oberlo Review: Pricing

Every plan from Oberlo starts with a 30-day free trial, giving you a taste of what to expect if you start paying. You can also cancel your account at any time and go over your plan limits without affecting your order process. However, one thing to keep in mind is that going over a plan limit removes the dropshipping component of the service, so you'll have to process the orders manually.

In terms of pricing, it's rather reasonable, and you have three plans to choose from depending on the size of your store.

  • Starter – For $0 you receive a setup for 500 products, 50 orders per month, daily product syncing, automatic order fulfillment, pricing automation, a free Chrome extension, and sales reporting.
  • Basic – For $29.90 per month you receive a setup for 10,000 products, 500 orders per month, everything from the previous plan, shipment tracking and order fulfillment monitoring.
  • Pro – For $79.90 per month you receive a setup for 30,000 products, unlimited orders per month, everything from the previous plan and multiple users.

Overall, I like the Starter plan, considering support for 500 products is quite a bit. The Basic Plan is the most popular, and many businesses will need the shipment tracking and order fulfillment monitoring.

Try Oberlo for Free

Oberlo Review: Support

For not being a full ecommerce platform, the Oberlo company certainly treats its support pretty seriously. For example, a full blog provides information on updates, strategies, and inspiration. You can subscribe to the email newsletter for news, or check out information on the social media platforms. We often find that getting quick support often comes when you shoot a company a message on Facebook.

Oberlo review - help center

As for the real meat of the support team, Oberlo has a large forum to speak with other people who are using the platform. The forum is nicely managed with responses from Oberlo, and it includes topics like how much to expect in terms of income and how to build your own dropshipping brand.

Finally, a full knowledge base is provided for those who like to search for and find popular questions about Oberlo. If you can't locate a situation that occurred in the past, a ticket submission button is available as well. In terms of support, Oberlo seems to have all the bases covered.

What is Dropshipping?

A dropshipping business is a quick and easy way to start making money online. With this kind of business, you don’t actually own the products that you’re selling. You don’t buy items and store them in a warehouse to send directly to your customers. Instead, you choose products that you want to add to your store from a third-party supplier like AliExpress.

With dropshipping, the manufacturer is in charge of making the goods, carrying inventory, and shipping products to customers across the globe. On the other hand, as a retailer, you’re responsible for showcasing products to potential customers, marketing your business, and building a brand that your customers can get behind. You also need to make sure that the orders get through to your dropshipping suppliers from your customers.

As a business model, Dropshipping allows you to eliminate a great deal of the stress from the fulfilment process. You can develop your own eCommerce store, without just having to use Amazon or eBay. Additionally, you can choose your own Oberlo pricing, with markups that you control, so you can boost your chances of making a profit.

While you’re responsible for managing the Shopify app with Dropshipping, and making sure that your business can be found on Google, at least you don’t have to worry about order fulfilment and shipping.

Although Oberlo isn’t the only way to get started with dropshipping, it is one of the most popular choices for an eCommerce business. This is particularly true for organizations that already have a store on Shopify.

Another thing to keep in mind if you decide to take the dropshipping route, is that you may be responsible for delivering your own customer support. If that’s the case, it’s important to make sure that you work with a supplier that you can contact to ask about things like delays in shipping.

What is AliExpress Dropshipping?

Oberlo dropshipping is sometimes referred to as AliExpress dropshipping, because the Oberlo app allows you to choose items from AliExpress suppliers to add to your store. With tools like the Oberlo Chrome extension, you can even add new products to your Shopify list in seconds.

However, Oberlo isn’t the only way to access dropshipping through AliExpress. Businesses can also buy bulk products straight from AliExpress and send them to their customers themselves. However, Oberlo is the easiest way to access AliExpress dropshipping, where you don’t have to worry about things like storing products and fulfilling orders.

With the Oberlo plugin and AliExpress, you can easily add products, complete with photos and descriptions to your dropshipping store in a matter of seconds. For beginners in the eCommerce world, using Oberlo.com is often a much more straightforward way to make money than building your entire business from scratch. There’s even a free plan available from Oberlo to get you started with the basics.

Once you’ve learned how to master Oberlo, you can start working on other steps to make the most out of your eCommerce business. This could mean upgrading to the pro plan on Shopify so you can access more features, or just enhancing your SEO strategy. Whatever you choose to do next, the Oberlo supply marketplace will keep you stocked up on dropshipping products.

Who Should Be Using Oberlo for Their Online Store?

This question is pretty simple because any store that has dropshipping should consider implementing Oberlo. It only takes a few minutes, and the system cuts time spent with dropshipping. You can also find quality suppliers with reasonable prices. In short, it's how dropshipping should be.

Anyone can sign up for an Oberlo account, and start adding products to their store. Over the years, countless store owners have shared their success stories. Just keep in mind that Oberlo can’t do everything. It might make it easy to avoid warehousing your own products, but it won’t work with all stores, like WooCommerce stores.

Additionally, you may need to spend some time researching suppliers to ensure you’re getting the best quality of products, engaging product description solutions and a range of fast shipping options. Note that some AliExpress suppliers aren’t the fastest at delivering products to customers.

If you have any questions about this Oberlo review, please let us know in the comments section below.

Oberlo
Rating: 5.0 - Review by

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.