什么是公司?

公司

公司意味着什么?

法律实体或业务结构,是独特的,业务与股东完全分开。 在建立企业时,企业结构可能是最有利的方式。 投票权除了一些限制外,公司将拥有个人的所有合法权利。

公司有权在公司成立的州内由发行人存在。 如果您希望在多个州开展业务,则需要申请资格。 在此过程中,您需要确定您的企业将合法经营哪个州,并且您将有责任向您希望开展业务的其他州支付费用。

公司结构在全球范围内用于所有类型的企业。 公司的法律地位确实根据其所在的国家或地区而有所不同,但无论公司在哪里,它都受益于有限责任。 这意味着虽然股东有权分享公司的利润,但他们不能对公司产生的债务负责。 这是一项非常重要的保护,也是公司结构的最大好处之一。

几乎所有知名企业都在公司结构下运营。 耐克,沃尔玛,Facebook和可口可乐都是公司。

公司是通过法律程序创建的,其中一组利益相关者决定发行股票并合并以实现共同目标。 虽然大多数公司都是为了盈利而运营,但也有可能拥有非营利性公司。 发行股票时,股东只负责在发行股票时支付股份。 这些股票通常后来在公开市场上交易,价值根据公众需求而波动。

公司可以拥有少数股东,也可以有很多股东。 在众所周知的企业中,通常有数百万股东。

公司由其居住地的公司法成立和监管。 一些司法管辖区拥有更具吸引力的法规,并且对于公司的组建非常受欢迎。 其中包括美国的特拉华州和内华达州,以及国际上的马耳他或香港。 在美国,最常见的公司形式被称为“C公司”。

成为电子商务专家

输入您的电子邮件以开始派对

What is a Corporation?

Corporation

What does corporation mean?

A legal entity or business structure that is distinct and where the business is entirely separate from the shareholders. When setting up a business, a corporate structure can be the most advantageous way of doing so. A corporation will have all the legal rights of an individual, apart from a few limitations such as the right to vote.

A corporation is given the right to exist by an issuer in the state where the corporation is formed. When you wish to run a business in more than one state, you would need to file for qualification. In this process, you will need to decide which state your business will legally operate in, and you will be liable to pay fees to other states where you wish to do business.

The corporate structure is used globally for businesses of all types. The legal status of the corporation does differ depending on the country or jurisdiction in which it was formed, but no matter where the corporation exists it benefits from limited liability. This means that while shareholders have a right to share in the profits of the corporation, they cannot be held responsible for the debts incurred by the corporation. This is a very important protection, and one of the top benefits of the corporate structure.

Almost every well-known business operates under the corporate structure. Nike, Wal-Mart, Facebook, and Coca-Cola are all corporations.

The corporation is created through a legal process where a group of stakeholders decide to issue stock and incorporate to pursue a common goal. While most corporations operate for profit, it is also possible to have non-profit corporations. When shares are issued the shareholders are only responsible for paying for their shares when issued. These shares are often later traded on the open market, and the value fluctuates based on public demand.

A corporation can have a handful of shareholders, or it can have many. In the case of well-known businesses there are often millions of shareholders.

The corporation is formed and regulated by the corporate laws in its jurisdiction of residence. Some jurisdictions have more appealing regulations and a quite popular for the formation of corporations. These include the states of Delaware and Nevada in the U.S., as well as Malta or Hong Kong internationally. In the United States, the most common form of corporation is known as a “C Corporation.”

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started