ما هي شركة؟

شركة

ماذا تعني الشركة؟

كيان قانوني أو هيكل عمل متميز وحيث يكون العمل منفصلاً تمامًا عن المساهمين. عند إنشاء شركة ، يمكن أن يكون الهيكل المؤسسي هو الطريقة الأكثر فائدة للقيام بذلك. ستحصل الشركة على جميع الحقوق القانونية للفرد ، باستثناء بعض القيود مثل حق التصويت.

تعطى الشركة الحق في الوجود من قبل مصدر في الدولة حيث يتم تشكيل الشركة. عندما ترغب في إدارة نشاط تجاري في أكثر من دولة واحدة ، فإنك تحتاج إلى تقديم ملف للتأهيل. في هذه العملية ، ستحتاج إلى تحديد الدولة التي ستعمل فيها شركتك بشكل قانوني ، وستكون مسؤولاً عن دفع رسوم إلى الولايات الأخرى التي ترغب في القيام بأعمال تجارية فيها.

يتم استخدام الهيكل المؤسسي عالميًا للشركات من جميع الأنواع. يختلف الوضع القانوني للمؤسسة وفقًا للبلد أو الولاية القضائية التي تشكلت فيه ، ولكن بغض النظر عن مكان وجود الشركة ، فإنها تستفيد من المسؤولية المحدودة. هذا يعني أنه في حين أن المساهمين لديهم الحق في المشاركة في أرباح الشركة ، إلا أنه لا يمكن تحميلها المسؤولية عن الديون التي تتكبدها الشركة. هذه الحماية مهمة للغاية ، وهي واحدة من أهم مزايا الهيكل المؤسسي.

تقريبا كل الأعمال المعروفة تعمل في إطار الهيكل المؤسسي. Nike و Wal-Mart و Facebook و Coca-Cola كلها شركات.

يتم إنشاء المؤسسة من خلال عملية قانونية حيث تقرر مجموعة من الجهات المعنية إصدار الأسهم وتضمينها لتحقيق هدف مشترك. في حين أن معظم الشركات تعمل من أجل الربح ، فمن الممكن أيضا أن تكون الشركات غير الربحية. عندما يتم إصدار الأسهم ، يكون المساهمون مسؤولين فقط عن سداد قيمة أسهمهم عند إصدارها. يتم تداول هذه الأسهم في وقت لاحق في السوق المفتوحة ، وتتقلب القيمة بناءً على الطلب العام.

يمكن أن يكون للمؤسسة حفنة من المساهمين ، أو يمكن أن يكون لها الكثير. في حالة الشركات المعروفة ، عادة ما يكون هناك الملايين من المساهمين.

يتم تشكيل الشركة وتنظيمها من خلال قوانين الشركات في ولايتها القضائية. بعض السلطات القضائية لديها أنظمة أكثر جاذبية وشعبية كبيرة لتشكيل الشركات. وتشمل هذه ولايات ديلاوير ونيفادا في الولايات المتحدة ، وكذلك مالطا أو هونغ كونغ دوليا. في الولايات المتحدة ، يُعرف الشكل الأكثر شيوعًا للشركة باسم "C Corporation".

أصبح خبير التجارة الإلكترونية

أدخل بريدك الإلكتروني لبدء الحفلة

What is a Corporation?

Corporation

What does corporation mean?

A legal entity or business structure that is distinct and where the business is entirely separate from the shareholders. When setting up a business, a corporate structure can be the most advantageous way of doing so. A corporation will have all the legal rights of an individual, apart from a few limitations such as the right to vote.

A corporation is given the right to exist by an issuer in the state where the corporation is formed. When you wish to run a business in more than one state, you would need to file for qualification. In this process, you will need to decide which state your business will legally operate in, and you will be liable to pay fees to other states where you wish to do business.

The corporate structure is used globally for businesses of all types. The legal status of the corporation does differ depending on the country or jurisdiction in which it was formed, but no matter where the corporation exists it benefits from limited liability. This means that while shareholders have a right to share in the profits of the corporation, they cannot be held responsible for the debts incurred by the corporation. This is a very important protection, and one of the top benefits of the corporate structure.

Almost every well-known business operates under the corporate structure. Nike, Wal-Mart, Facebook, and Coca-Cola are all corporations.

The corporation is created through a legal process where a group of stakeholders decide to issue stock and incorporate to pursue a common goal. While most corporations operate for profit, it is also possible to have non-profit corporations. When shares are issued the shareholders are only responsible for paying for their shares when issued. These shares are often later traded on the open market, and the value fluctuates based on public demand.

A corporation can have a handful of shareholders, or it can have many. In the case of well-known businesses there are often millions of shareholders.

The corporation is formed and regulated by the corporate laws in its jurisdiction of residence. Some jurisdictions have more appealing regulations and a quite popular for the formation of corporations. These include the states of Delaware and Nevada in the U.S., as well as Malta or Hong Kong internationally. In the United States, the most common form of corporation is known as a “C Corporation.”

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started