ما هو نظام إدارة المحتوى (CMS)؟

نظام إدارة المحتوى (CMS)

ماذا يعني نظام إدارة المحتوى (CMS)؟

برنامج يُستخدم لعرض المحتوى وإنشائه ونشره وصيانته على الويب من خلال واجهة أو واجهة إدارية واحدة. عند استخدامها في تجارة التجزئة عبر الإنترنت ، سيتم استخدام نظام إدارة المحتوى لإدارة كتالوج المنتجات في المتجر. WordPress هو نظام CMS الأكثر استخدامًا على الويب ، ولكن هناك جهات أخرى مثل Drupal و Joomla وحتى Magento ، وهو أمر رائع بالنسبة إلى مؤسسات التجارة الإلكترونية.

سيقوم نظام إدارة المحتوى بتنظيم الملفات وتخزينها ، ويوفر الوصول إلى بياناتها التي يتم التحكم في الإصدار الخاص بها. هناك العديد من أنظمة إدارة المحتوى المختلفة ، بعضها بسيط نسبياً والبعض الآخر معقد وقوي. عادة ما يتم تضمينها في نظام إدارة المحتوى هي ميزات إدارة التنسيق ، والنشر على شبكة الإنترنت ، والفهرسة ، ومراجعة المراجعة ، والبحث ، والاسترجاع.

كما هو الحال مع أي شيء آخر ، تأتي أنظمة إدارة المحتوى مع إيجابيات وسلبيات ، وهي كما يلي:

CMS Pros

  1. تم فصل التصميم عن المحتوى. ربما يكون فصل المحتوى والتصميم هو أكبر فائدة لاستخدام نظام إدارة المحتوى. نظرًا لفصل التصميم والوظائف ، يمكن لأي شخص إضافة وتعديل تعديل المستندات وتنسيقها في نظام إدارة المحتوى دون أن يكون لديه أي معرفة تقنية على الإطلاق.
  2. القدرة على تعيين أذونات الوصول. في أي CMS جيد ، يكون لدى المشرف القدرة على تعيين امتيازات الوصول لكل مستخدم. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك السماح لبعض المستخدمين بإضافة محتوى وتعديله ، والبعض الآخر ليتمكن من نشر المحتوى فعليًا ، بينما لا يزال للآخرين حق وصول عام. تعمل هذه القدرة على تقسيم المستخدمين إلى زيادة الأمان عن طريق تقييد الوصول لبعض المستخدمين.
  3. تحديث موقع يستخدم نظام إدارة المحتوى سريع وسهل. مع تطور تصميم CMS أصبح من السهل على نحو متزايد تعديل حتى عناصر تصميم الموقع من خلال نقل أو تحديث مناطق التذييل والرأس والعنصر.
  4. كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين ودية. جميع نظم إدارة المحتوى الرئيسية صديقة للبيئة ، مما يسمح لها بتضمين البيانات الوصفية ، وعناوين الصفحات المخصصة ، وحتى عناوين URL القابلة للتعديل. يحتوي معظمها أيضًا على عدد كبير من المكونات الإضافية التابعة لجهة خارجية والمتوفرة لتحسين عملية تحسين موقعك.
  5. جميع خيارات CMS الشائعة مجانية ، على الأقل للإطار الأساسي. يمكنك دفع رسوم إضافية لمواضيع متخصصة أو لبعض المكونات الإضافية ، ولكن بشكل عام يمكنك استخدام أي من أنظمة CMS الأكثر شيوعًا مجانًا.

يرمز CMS

  1. نظرًا لأن العديد من مواقع الويب تستخدم أنظمة CMS الشائعة ، فقد أصبحت هدفًا للمتسللين الذين يبحثون دائمًا عن طرق لاختراق المنصة لأغراضهم الشريرة. يمكن التخفيف من هذه المخاطر عن طريق الحفاظ على نظام إدارة المحتوى الخاص بك وجميع الإضافات والمواضيع التي تم تحديثها ، وباستخدام حماية تسجيل الدخول مثل المصادقة الثنائية.
  2. في حين أصبحت المواضيع قوية بشكل متزايد من حيث ما يمكن القيام به دون أي معرفة الترميز ، لا تزال تواجه مشاكل في عرض موقعك بالطريقة التي تريدها بالضبط. يمكن قليلاً من المعرفة حول html و css و php الحصول على ماضي هذه المشكلة ، كما يمكن التعاقد مع تصميم ويب محترف من ذوي الخبرة.
  3. يمكن أن تؤدي الطريقة التي تم تصميم معظم أنظمة CMS إلى حدوث بعض المشكلات المتعلقة بالسرعة والمواقع المتأخرة ، ولكن يمكن حل هذه المشكلة في الغالب عن طريق استخدام مكون إضافي جيد للتخزين المؤقت.
  4. في حين أن هناك الآلاف من المكوّنات الإضافية التابعة لجهات خارجية متوفرة لمنصات CMS الشائعة ، فقد لا يتوفر جهاز إضافي يوفر الوظائف التي تحتاجها. قد تكون قادرًا على توظيف مبرمج لإنشاء مكون إضافي مخصص لموقعك يضيف هذه الوظيفة ، ولكن من الأفضل أن تحقق من ذلك قبل البدء بأي نظام أساسي خاص بنظام إدارة المحتوى.
أصبح خبير التجارة الإلكترونية

أدخل بريدك الإلكتروني لبدء الحفلة

What is Content Management System (CMS)?

Content Management System (CMS)

What does Content Management System (CMS) mean?

Software that is used to display, create, publish, and maintain content on the World Wide Web from one single administration tool or interface. When used in online retailing, the CMS will be used to manage the product catalogue of a store. WordPress is the most popular CMS in use on the web, but there are others such as Drupal, Joomla, and even Magento, which is great for ecommerce businesses.

A content management system will organize and store files, and provide access to their data that is version controlled. There are many different content management systems, some being relatively simple and others being complex and powerful. Usually included in a content management system are the features of format management, web-based publishing, indexing, revision control, search, and retrieval.

As with anything else, content management systems come with pros and cons, which are as follows:

CMS Pros

  1. Design has been separated from content. The separation of content and design is perhaps the greatest benefit to using a content management system. Because design and functionality are separated, anyone can add, edit modify and format documents in a CMS without having any technical knowledge whatsoever.
  2. Ability to set access permissions. In any good CMS, the administrator has the ability to set access privileges for each user. This means you can allow some users to add and edit content, others to be able to actually publish the content, and still others might have universal access. This ability to segment users adds security by restricting access for certain users.
  3. Updating a site that uses a CMS is quick and effortless. As CMS design has evolved it has become increasingly easy to modify even the design elements of the site by simply moving or updating footer, header and widget areas.
  4. SEO friendly. All major CMSs are SEO friendly, which allows them to include metadata, custom page titles, and even adjustable URLs. Most also have a great number of third-party plugins that are available to improve the optimization of your site.
  5. All of the popular CMS options are free, at least for the basic framework. You may pay extra for specialized themes or for some plugins, but in general you can use any of the most popular CMS systems completely free.

CMS Cons

Try-Shopify
  1. Because so many websites use the popular CMS systems, they have become a target for hackers who are always looking for ways to break into the platform for their own nefarious purposes. This risk can be mitigated by keeping your CMS and all plugins and themes updated, and by using login protections such as two-factor authentication.
  2. While the themes have become increasingly powerful in terms of what can be done without any coding knowledge, you still might run into issues getting your site to display exactly the way you’d like. A bit of knowledge about html, css and php can get you past this issue, as can hiring an experienced web design professional.
  3. The way that most CMS platforms have been designed can lead to some speed issues and lagging sites, but this can often be solved by using a good caching plugin.
  4. While there are thousands of third-party plugins available for popular CMS platforms, there may not be one that provides the functionality you need. You may be able to hire a programmer to create a custom plugin for your site that adds this functionality, but its best to check into this before starting out with any particular CMS platform.
Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started