什么是Google趋势?

Google趋势意味着什么?

Google趋势是一个动态网站,可以对最受欢迎的搜索关键字进行调查和排名。 通常,Google的搜索引擎会使用多个参数来过滤数据。 乍一看,Google会通过仔细检查您在Google搜索框中输入的关键字和词组来显示结果。

最重要的是,Google趋势会自动更新所有热门搜索查询。 该信息可以是实时的并且基于不同的区域。 它让我知道世界各地的趋势,无论是在美国,还是在澳大利亚点击按钮。 有趣的是,它根据类别对数据进行排序。

其中的关键包括:

  1. 商科
  2. 娱乐休闲型
  3. 科学与技术
  4. 健康
  5. 运动
  6. 头条新闻

当然,它允许您在电子邮件中接收提示通知。 Google趋势系统地对所有故事进行排序。 在订阅框中,它有一个选项选项 每日搜索量最高 趋势更新。 此外,它还允许我选择所有日常搜索趋势并获取最近24小时的最新Feed。

有趣的是,Google趋势会提供在指定时间范围内搜索关键字的次数的准确数字。 其中一个常见的缺点是不一致,特别是来自采样技术以自动化搜索结果。

Google趋势:我可以在哪里使用此工具?

幸运的是,谷歌趋势有许多令人难以置信的功能,这些功能在很多方面都很有用。 首先,这是任何想要提供杀手级内容的博主的首次中途停留。

但这怎么可行呢? 很简单。

Google趋势会随着时间的推移分析数据。 它显示了搜索关键短语的频率。 换句话说,我使用这些数据来理解关键字的主导地位。 这似乎是一个令人惊叹的开始点,以锐化我的 搜索引擎优化 技能。

以下是它如何帮助我创建内容。 它给出了建议,反过来,给了我关于写什么的精彩主题。 当然,这取决于我感兴趣的利基。也许你是一个youtube博主,你做评论,或者你有一个迷人的播客,谷歌趋势是一个必须拥有的工具。

更值得注意的是,Google趋势提供了全面的见解 产品及技术 这在市场上表现良好。 假设我是新手 直销业务 业务方面,我很容易分析市场趋势。 它帮助我找到了一个在特定地区令人印象深刻地实现大量销售的利基市场。

如何调整Google趋势数据

幸运的是,谷歌趋势已经到位,这是一个精心制作的指南,帮助其用户顺利完成其功能。 谷歌的首要任务是让比较更容易。 实际上,谷歌趋势让它变得简单明了。 您只需知道如何阅读数字。

通常,它会按照1-100的比例分析图表。 听起来很简单。 Google趋势会将数据按地理位置和特定时间范围内的搜索总数进行拆分。 值得关注的一个令人震惊的事实是,谷歌的数据没有受到操纵,而且非常公正。

这使得任何形式的偏见都没有机会。 尽管如此,Google趋势让我可以通过两种方式对信息进行微调。 共同的存在 实时的 数据是自发的,并显示在过去7天内进行的搜索样本。

或者,Google提出 没有实时 数据。 它获取历史数据趋势,其历史可追溯至2004。 除此之外,谷歌趋势还为我提供了实际搜索前最后36小时的相关搜索结果。

哪些是值得注意的功能?

我必须说,这个工具带有你在其他地方找不到的狡猾和锐利的功能。 让我们从它开始吧 搜索栏 这让我看看任何关键短语。 至少可以说,谷歌趋势行为相当容易理解和迅速。 它向我展示了一个术语或主题如何趋势。

让我们使用 “运动服” 用于说明目的。 Google趋势会根据我选择的区域和时间计算产品的兴趣。 通过0到100之间的值显示结果令人惊叹。 如果这个关键短语命中100,这意味着它处于人气峰值。 另一方面,如果它得分50,这意味着该术语的受欢迎程度是一半。

为了提高顺畅理解力,谷歌趋势包括一个 帮助按钮 这进一步解释了图形结果。 此外,仪表板有多种选项可帮助我定制结果。 举个例子,我想知道Sportswear在特定国家的受欢迎程度。 由于Google有能力根据固定的地理边界获取数据,因此很容易掌握趋势。

为了促进这一点,我能够简单地定制时间范围。 我的意思是什么? 我能够访问过去24小时的所有趋势,甚至可以访问5年。 选择哪个时间我想全部关注的选择都在我的掌握之中。 只需点击一下即可。

实际上,这更有趣。 Google趋势让我了解以下搜索位置的受众特征;

  1. 网络搜索
  2. Youtube搜索
  3. 谷歌购物
  4. 新闻搜索
  5. 图片搜索

似乎引人注目的是Google Trends如何允许我将此数据下载到CSV文件并将其导出到第三方分析工具。 此数据还与Microsoft Excel和Google工作表应用程序等应用程序兼容。 讨价还价的是,我可以分享Facebook,Twitter,LinkedIn和Twitter等社交媒体网站上的信息。

Google趋势比较

这是Google趋势中最有价值的工具之一。 事实上,它有很多属性可以利用。 它允许我通过其选项将实时更新嵌入到我自己的页面中。 此外,Google还有一项独特功能,可以对比两个或多个搜索项。

在这里,谷歌趋势向我展示了产品如何在指定的时间内获得对另一个产品的牵引力。 这种数据对于想要销售具有高销售前景的物品的任何用户来说都是一种资产。 它给了我正确的指针,并指导我获胜的利基。 事实上,这些图表根据我选择的时间完美地向我展示了受欢迎程度的差异。 这可能是最后一个7天,1月或甚至过去的24小时。

另一个奇特的功能是谷歌趋势的平均条形图。 它是如此精确和细致地捕获所有比较项目的平均受欢迎程度。 更加详细和特殊的是根据该地区对趋势进行排名的能力。 Google趋势成功展示了搜索号最高的顶级5区域。 此外,还可以选择包含搜索量较低的区域。

它向我展示了一张地图,其中特别指出了我的项目受欢迎的地方。 具有浓厚蓝色的区域表示具有较高产品搜索几率的区域。 值得注意的是,关键词流行度始终与在不同时间和地点完成的Google搜索总数相关。

相关主题更新

这部分非常吸引人,完成任务。 谷歌趋势让我对除了主要主题之外用户搜索的其他主题进行了结论性评估。 它呈现出具有相对比例的分数。 为了充分利用这一部分,我能够将相关主题从顶部排序到最少。 列出的分数和用深色突出显示,以便进行平滑比较。

为了优化结果,Google趋势包含一个探索按钮,可以将我引导至图表。 而你最喜欢的是它的比较效率,即使对于相关主题也是如此。 我能够将最上升的项目中的项目排序到最少。 Google趋势代表了这一百分比。 这个工具看起来非常无缝和一帆风顺。

谷歌允许我使用这个高收益的网站来分类次区域的兴趣。 有了这些信息,我知道应该把目光放在哪里。 请记住,仍然可以对各个子区域进行比较。 它立即显示了受欢迎程度和兴趣中心的来源。

在信息中心的右下角,Google趋势会准确显示所有相关查询。 格式与相关主题部分的格式非常相似。

什么是谷歌趋势:最后的话

可以说,谷歌趋势是最独特和最具未来感的工具,让我对世界各地的任何话题都有所了解。 它在很多方面都非常有用,而且非常方便。 它被证明是用户友好的,很容易通过。 它适用于希望在其博客甚至YouTube频道上展示主题的用户。

通常,谷歌的高排名可以是如此有益。 因此,Google趋势在更大程度上真正有助于SEO。 积极的结果并没有在这里结束。 对于想要在全球范围内销售产品的在线商家来说,这是一个优势。 不要错过查看Google趋势' 官方网站 并测试其功能。

成为电子商务专家

输入您的电子邮件以开始派对

What is Google Trends?

What does Google Trends mean?

Google Trends is a dynamic website which surveys and ranks the most popular searched keywords. Usually, Google's search engine filters data by use of several parameters. At first glance, Google shows up results via scrutiny of Keywords and phrases you type on the Google search box.

 

Most importantly, Google Trends automatically updates all the popular search queries. This information can be in real-time and based on different regions. It lets me know what's trending across the world whether it's in the US or even in Australia at the click of a button. Interesting enough, it sorts data based on categories.

 

 

Key among them include:

  1. Business
  2. Entertainment
  3. Science and Technology
  4. Health
  5. Sports
  6. Top Stories

Opportunely, it allows you to receive prompt notifications in your email. Google Trends sorts all stories in a systematic manner. On the Subscription box, it has an option to choose the top daily search trends updates. Also, it lets me select all the daily search trends and get the latest feeds for the last 24 hours.

Interesting enough, Google Trends presents accurate figures of how many times a keyword is searched at a specified time frame. One of the common drawbacks is the inconsistency that particularly comes from sampling technicalities to automate search results.

Google Trends: Where can I utilize this tool?

Fortunately, Google Trends has quite a number of incredible features which prove to be useful in a number of ways. To begin with, this is the first stopover for any blogger who wants to come up with killer content.

But how is this feasible? Pretty simple.

Google Trends analyses data over time. It shows me how often a key phrase has been searched. In other words, I use this data to comprehend a keyword's dominance. This seems like a breathtaking start-point to sharpen my Search Engine Optimization skills.

And here's how it helps me with content creation. It gives suggestions which in turn, gives me brilliant topics on what to write. Of course, this depends on the niche I'm interested in. Maybe you're a youtube blogger, you do reviews, or you have a captivating podcast, Google Trends is a must-have tool for you.

What's more engrossing, is the fact that Google Trends gives comprehensive insights on products which are doing well in the market. Suppose I'm a rookie in the dropshipping business, I get to analyze the market trends with so much ease. It helps me settle on a niche which is impressively making large sales volumes in a specific region.

How to Adjust Data on Google Trends

As luck would have it, Google Trends has in place, an elaborate guide to help its users cruise through its features without any hitches. Top of Google's agenda is to make comparisons way easier. Actually, Google Trends keeps it straightforward and uncomplicated. What you only need to know is how to read the numbers.

Typically, it analyses the graph on a scale of 1-100. As simple as it sounds. Google Trends splits the data by the total number of searches across geographical locations and a particular time range. One astounding fact to count on, is that Google's data is not manipulated, and it's quite impartial.

This leaves no chance to any form of bias. Nevertheless, Google Trends lets me fine-tune the information in two ways. The common being real-time data which is spontaneous and shows a sample of searches carried out in the last 7 days.

Alternatively, Google presents no-realtime data. It fetches historical data trends which date as back as 2004. Besides that, Google Trends feeds me with related search results for the last 36 hours before my actual search.

Which are the Notable Features?

 

I must say, this tool comes with crafty and sharp-witted features you won't find anywhere else. Let's start off with its search bar which lets me check out any key phrase. To say the least, Google Trends acts quite intelligible and swift. It shows me how a term or topic has been trending.

Let's use ‘Sportswear' for illustration purposes. Google Trends calculates the interest of the product over time based on the region I choose and time. It's stunning how it shows the results by a value between 0 to 100. If this key phrase hits 100, this means it's at its popularity peak. On the other hand, if it scores 50, this means the term's popularity is half.

To enhance smooth comprehension, Google Trends includes a Help button which further explains the graph results. Also, the dashboard has a wide array of options which helps me tailor my results. Take, for instance, I want to know how Sportswear has garnered its popularity in a specific country. It's so easy to get hold of the trends since Google has the capacity to fetch data based on fixed geographical boundaries.

In furtherance of that, I'm able to simply customize the time range. What do I mean? I'm able to access all trends for the past 24 hours or even last 5 years. The choice to pick which time I want to put all focus on is all at my disposal. Just one click away.

Actually, this is more intriguing. Google Trends lets me understand the demographics from the following search places;

  1. Web search
  2. Youtube search
  3. Google shopping
  4. News search
  5. Image search

What seems to be eye-catching is how Google Trends allows me to download this data into a CSV file and export it to third-party analytics tools. This data is also compatible with applications such as Microsoft Excel and Google sheets application. Into the bargain, is the fact that I get to share the information on social media sites such as Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, and Twitter.

Google Trends Comparison

This is one of the most valuable tools in Google trends. In fact, it has so many attributes to capitalize on. It lets me have real-time updates via its option to embed an HTML code it creates to my own page. Besides, Google has a unique feature to contrast two or more search items.

Here, Google Trends shows me how a product gains traction over another within a specified period of time. Such kind of data is an asset to any user who wants to sell items which have high sales prospects. It gives me the right pointers and directs me to the winning niche. As a matter of fact, the graphs faultlessly show me the difference in popularity based on the time I choose. It could be the last 7 days, 1 month or even the past 24 hours.

One more exotic feature is Google Trends' average bar chart. It's so precise and meticulously captures the mean popularity number of all the compared items. What appears more detailed and exceptional is the capacity to rank the trends based on the region. Google Trends successfully shows the top 5 regions with the highest search numbers. Also, there's an option to include regions with low search volumes.

It shows me a map which indicates where in particular, my items are popular. The areas with the thick blue color, represent regions which have higher odds of the product search. It's worth noting that the key phrase popularity is always relative to the total number of Google searches done at a distinct period of time and location.

Related Topics Updates

This section is pretty much fascinating and up to the task. Google Trends give me a conclusive appraisal of what other topics the users searched besides the main topic. It presents a score with a relative scale. To make the most out of this section, I'm able to sort the related topics from the top to the least. The scores are listed and highlighted with a dark color for smooth comparisons.

To optimize the results, Google Trends includes an explore button which directs me to the graphs. And what you'll love most is its comparison efficiency even for related topics. I'm able to sort the items from the most rising item to the least. Google Trends represents this by a percentage. This tool appears quite seamless and plain sailing.

Google lets me use this high-yielding website to sort the interest by subregions. With such information, I know where to keep my eyes on. Remember, it's still possible to make comparisons on various subregions. It instantly shows where both the popularity and center of interest come from.

On the bottom right side of the dashboard, Google Trends accurately shows all the related queries. The format is pretty much similar to that to the related topics section.

What is Google Trends: Final Words

Arguably, Google Trends is the most unique and futuristic tool give me the heads up on any topic around the world. It's so resourceful and handy in so many ways. It proves to be user-friendly and pretty easy to sail through. It works well for users who want topics to feature on their blogs or even youtube channels.

Ordinarily, high rankings on Google can be so rewarding. Consequently, Google Trends really helps with SEO to a greater extent. And the positive results don't end here. It's a plus for an online merchant who wants to sell their products globally. Don't miss to check out Google Trends' official site and test its functionality.

 

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started