الدليل النهائي لـ Google Shopping في 2019

جوجل تسوق هو أحد العناصر الأولى التي تراها عند البحث عن أي نوع من المنتجات من خلال محرك البحث الشهير.

إنها مدمجة ونظيفة ومفيدة للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في العثور على صفقات من جميع أنحاء الإنترنت على منتج واحد.

حسنا خمن ماذا؟ يمكن لأي شخص لديه موقع ويب للتجارة الإلكترونية بيع منتجاته على Google Shopping أيضًا!

استغرق Google Shopping وقتًا طويلاً للعثور على مكانه في السوق ، ولكن ببطء أصبح عنصرًا أساسيًا في عالم التسوق عبر الإنترنت ، ويرجع ذلك جزئيًا إلى حقيقة أن Google تروج للقوائم عالية في محرك البحث الخاص بها ، ولكن أكثر من ذلك بسبب سهولة الاستخدام بالنسبة للشركات للتواصل مع العملاء.

بصفتك مالكًا تجاريًا عبر الإنترنت ، لا يوجد سبب يمنعك من النظر إلى توقعات Google Shopping. لا يستغرق الأمر بضع دقائق فقط لإعداده ، ولكن نمو Google Shopping أثبت أنه يمكن لجميع الشركات الاستفادة من هذا العرض.

استمر في القراءة للتحقق من دليلنا النهائي على Google Shopping ، وقراءة من خلال فهم الفوائد والتكتيكات والتوقعات لمحرك التسوق في المستقبل.

وجهة نظر بديلة للتسوق عبر الإنترنت

لماذا يأتي العملاء إلى متجرك عبر الإنترنت؟ هل يستيقظون في الصباح مع الهتافات لتصفح الكتالوج الخاص بك؟ بالطبع لا! في الواقع ، من المنطقي الافتراض أنه لم يفكر أي مستهلك كثيرًا في القناة التي يذهبون إليها للتسوق. سواء كان موقعك على الويب ، أو Amazon ، أو eBay ، أو Google Shopping أو أحد المنافذ الأخرى العديدة ، فإن المستهلكين يسترشدون بالمعلومات المقدمة لهم ، ومعظم هذه المعلومات تأتي من البحث عبر الإنترنت.

google_shopping

هذا يعني أنه يجب أن تبدأ في جعل شركتك مرئية على منصات متعددة ، لأن الإنترنت عالم جميل مليء بالفرص التي لا نهاية لها للمستهلك. قد يبدأون بموقع التسوق في الاعتبار ، ولكن في نهاية المطاف في مكان مختلف تماما.

كيف نما جوجل التسوق (وماذا يعني هذا بالنسبة لك)

نظرًا لأن البحث المدفوع لا يزال الطريقة المفضلة للإعلان عبر الإنترنت ، فمن الحكمة تركيز غالبية إستراتيجيتك التسويقية على هذا الأمر. حول 54.5٪ من جميع عمليات التسويق عبر محركات البحث تتم من خلال Google. هذا يهيمن على أماكن مثل ياهو وبينغ ، لذلك من الطبيعي أن يشهد Google Shopping نموًا مشابهًا أيضًا. لذلك ، شهد الإنفاق على إعلانات التسوق زيادة كبيرة ، وتدرك الشركات أن Google Shopping هي واحدة من أفضل الأماكن لجلب عملاء جدد. في الواقع ، في 2014 أنفق تجار التجزئة 47٪ من أموالهم الإعلانية على Google Shopping ، بينما انخفضت الإعلانات النصية ببطء.

retail_shopping_growth

ما الذي يعزى إليه الخبراء في المقام الأول لهذا النمو؟ مقدمة لبرنامج AdWords في 2000.

العمل مع AdWords و Google Shopping

لماذا تم توسيع Google Shopping بسبب AdWords؟ يرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى أن الشركات التي تستخدم Google Shopping تحقق نتائج أفضل بكثير عندما تستفيد من AdWords لدفع الزيارات إلى هذه القوائم الخاصة بـ Google Shopping.

لذلك ، لديك خيار. استخدم AdWords بشكل منفصل ، أو Google Shopping بشكل منفصل أو كليهما معًا. يبدو أن الخيار الأخير هو الأكثر منطقية ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أن إعلانات Google Shopping أكثر وضوحًا في طبيعتها ، حيث تعرض الصور والتسعير وأوصاف المنتجات والمزيد. في حين أن إعلانات AdWords غالبًا ما تكون عالقة في نموذج نصي.

كيف تجعل Google Shopping أفضل بالنسبة لك

كما هو الحال مع جميع مالكي متاجر التجارة الإلكترونية ، فأنت مهتم في أفضل الممارسات لتعزيز متجرك إلى المستوى التالي. يحتوي Google Shopping على واجهة سهلة الاستخدام ، ولكن ما هي بعض الحيل التي يمكنك تدوينها للتنفيذ في المستقبل؟

  • الحفاظ على تغذية المنتج الخاص بك بحيث تكون جميع المنتجات محدثة وفي المخزون الخاص بك.
  • تأكد من دقة جميع التفاصيل. من التسعير إلى تفاصيل المنتج ، لن تقوم Google بإدراج عناصرك إلا إذا كان كل شيء صحيحًا.
  • اجعل الكلمات الرئيسية مفيدة. على سبيل المثال ، الصفات والكلمات الوصفية عديمة الفائدة ، لذلك ركّز على الكلمات الرئيسية التي تعرف المزيد عن المنتج والأسلوب واللون والحجم.
  • تصغير عدد الكلمات الوصف لتحت كلمات 70. هذا هو كل ما سوف تظهر.
  • ابق صورك المهنية، دون أي علامات مائية أو طمس.
  • تشغيل الترقيات لجعل منتجاتك تبرز.
  • حدد أولويات الحملة للعناصر الموسمية ذات الحركة المرورية العالية. إنشاء حملة لجميع المنتجات وتعيينها على انخفاض ، ثم إنشاء حملات أعلى مرتبة للعناصر الفردية التي تريد الترويج لها حقًا.
  • اجعل موقعك متوافقًا مع الجوّال وتقليل عدد النقرات التي يجب على شخص ما إجراؤها عند استخدام جهاز جوال.
  • استخدم معدِّلات عروض الأسعار الجغرافية للتركيز على المناطق التي تبيعها فقط.

ما الذي تتوقعه من Google Shopping في المستقبل

الهدف من العمل مع Google Shopping في المستقبل هو تبني المؤشرات. وإلا فإن شركتك سوف تتخلف. نظرًا لأن Google تعمل باستمرار على تحديث خوارزمياتها وأدواتها ، فمن الضروري بالنسبة لك أن تتابع التفكير في الأشياء التي تتغير. إذا كنت لا تدرك أنه قد تم إصدار ميزة معينة لـ Google Shopping ، فسوف ينسحب منافسوك ويستفيدوا منها.

ما هي بعض المؤشرات التي تراقب مستقبل Google Shopping؟

enhanced_ecommerce

  • تقدم التجارة الإلكترونية المحسّنة العديد من الأدوات لتحليل المعلومات المتعلقة بالجمهور واستيعاب هذه المعلومات لفهم سلوك المستهلك. مراجعة البيانات عن مرات ظهور المنتجات والمعاملات وعملية الدفع والمبالغ المستردة ونقرات المنتج والمزيد.
  • لم تعد إعلانات منتجات Amazon تقدم صورًا ، لذلك من المنطقي الافتراض أن معظم تجار التجزئة عبر الإنترنت سيبتعدون عن الإعلانات النصية. بدلا من ذلك ، فإن أصحاب الأعمال الحكيمة تحديد مواقع منافذ أخرى للتسويق.
  • تعد إعلانات المستودع المحلي جزءًا جديدًا من Google Shopping ، ولكن إذا كنت تدير متجرًا للقرميد ومدافع الهاون أيضًا ، فيمكن أن يساعد ذلك في الكشف عن المنتجات المتوفرة.
  • يجري الآن تنفيذ زر "الشراء الآن" على Google Shopping ، مما يقلل من الحاجة إلى زيارة الأشخاص لمتجرك عبر الإنترنت. وهذا مفيد تقنيًا للمستهلك ، نظرًا لأنه ليس من الضروري إجراء عدد كبير من النقرات ، ولكنه قد يخفف من تجربة التسوق التفصيلية ويزيد من التركيز على التسويق عبر محركات البحث.

buy_now_button

النتيجة

لقد حان الوقت الآن لجعل يديك متسخين باستخدام Google Shopping. يعد هذا الدليل على Google Shopping بداية رائعة ، ولكن من الحكمة مواصلة بحثك ومتابعة المدونات التي تحدِّثك بمعلومات عن كيفية تطور السوق المتنامي. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول Google Shopping ، فاترك تعليقًا في القسم أدناه.

كاتالين زورزيني

أنا مدون تصميم مواقع ويب وبدأت هذا المشروع بعد أن قضيت بضعة أسابيع تكافح من أجل معرفة ما هو أفضل منصة التجارة الإلكترونية لنفسي. تحقق من بلدي الحالية أعلى بناة موقع التجارة الإلكترونية 10.

The Ultimate Guide to Google Shopping in 2017

Google Shopping is one of the first items you see when searching for just about any type of product through the popular search engine.

It's consolidated, clean and useful for people who would like to find deals from all over the internet on a single product.

Well, guess what? Anyone with an ecommerce website can sell their products on Google Shopping as well!

It's taken awhile for Google Shopping to find its place in the market, but slowly it has become a staple in the online shopping world, partly due to the fact that Google promotes the listings high on its search engine, but more so because of how easy it is for businesses to connect with customers.

As an online business owner, there's no reason you shouldn't be looking hard into the prospects of Google Shopping. Not only does it take a few minutes to setup, but the growth of Google Shopping has proven that all companies can benefit from the exposure.

Keep reading to check out our ultimate guide to Google Shopping, and read through to understand the benefits, tactics and outlook of the shopping engine in the future.

An Alternative View of Online Shopping

Why do customers come to your online store? Do they wake up in the morning with a hankering to browse through your catalog? Absolutely not! In fact, it's reasonable to assume that no consumer has ever thought much about the channel in which they go shopping through. Whether it's your website, Amazon, eBay, Google Shopping or one of the many other outlets, consumers are guided by information presented to them, and most of that information comes from an online search.

google_shopping

This means that you must begin making your company visible on multiple platforms, because the internet is a beautiful world filled with endless opportunities for the consumer. They may start with a shopping site in mind, but then end up somewhere completely different.

How Google Shopping Has Grown (And What This Means For You)

Since paid search is still the preferred method of advertising online, it's wise to focus the majority of your marketing strategy on this. Around 54.5% of all search engine marketing is done through Google. This dominates places like Yahoo and Bing, so it's only natural that Google Shopping has seen similar growth as well. Therefore, spending on ads for shopping has seen a significant increase, and companies are realizing that Google Shopping is one of the top places to bring in new customers. In fact, in 2014 retailers spent 47% of their advertising dollars on Google Shopping, while text ads slowly declined.

retail_shopping_growth

What do experts primarily credit this growth to? The introduction of AdWords in 2000.

Working with AdWords and Google Shopping

Why is it that Google Shopping has expanded due to AdWords? It's mainly because companies that use Google Shopping are seeing much better results when they leverage AdWords to push traffic to those particular Google Shopping listings.

So, you have a choice. Use AdWords separately, Google Shopping separately or both together. The last option seems like the most logical, considering Google Shopping ads are more visual in nature, offering images, pricing, product descriptions and more. Whereas AdWords ads are often stuck in text form.

Try-Shopify

How to Make Google Shopping Work Best For You

As with all ecommerce store owners you're interested most in the best practices to boost your store to the next level. Google Shopping has an easy to use interface, but what are some tricks that you can write down for implementation in the future?

  • Maintain your product feed so that all products are up to date and in your inventory.
  • Ensure all details are accurate. From pricing to product details, Google is not going to list your items unless everything is correct.
  • Make keywords useful. For example, adjectives and descriptive words are useless, so focus on keywords that tell more about the product, style, color and size.
  • Minimize the description word count to under 70 words. This is all that will show up.
  • Keep your photos professional, without any watermarks or blurring.
  • Run promotions to make your products stand out.
  • Set campaign priorities for high traffic seasonal items. Generate a campaign for all products and set it to low, then create higher ranked campaigns for the individual items you really want to promote.
  • Make your site mobile friendly and minimize the amount of clicks someone has to make when on a mobile device.
  • Use geographic bid modifiers to hone in on the areas you only sell to.

What to Expect from Google Shopping in the Future

The goal of working with Google Shopping in the future is to embrace trends. Otherwise your company is going to fall behind. Since Google is constantly updating its algorithms and tools, it's required for you to keep a thoughtful eye on the things that change. If you don't realize that a particular feature has been released for Google Shopping, your competitors are going to swoop in and take advantage of it.

What are some of the trends to keep an eye on for the future of Google Shopping?

enhanced_ecommerce

  • Enhanced Ecommerce offers several tools for analyzing information about your audience and taking that information to understand consumer behavior. Review data on product impressions, transactions, the checkout process, refunds, product clicks and more.
  • Amazon product ads are no longer offering images, so it's reasonable to assume that most online retailers will stray away from the text-based ads. Rather, the wise business owners will locate other outlets for marketing.
  • Local inventory ads are a new part of Google Shopping, but if you run a brick and mortar store as well, this can help reveal when products are available.
  • A Buy Now button is being implemented on Google Shopping, cutting out the need for people to visit your online store. This is technically good for the consumer, since they don't have to make as many clicks, but it may water down the detailed shopping experience and put more of a focus on your search engine marketing.

buy_now_button

Conclusion

The time is now to get your hands dirty with Google Shopping. This guide to Google Shopping is a great start, but it's prudent to continue your research and follow blogs that update you with information on how the growing marketplace is evolving. If you have any questions about Google Shopping, leave us a comment in the section below.

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

1 Response

  1. Okay shopping is good but awareness on online threats, hacks and privacy is as important as shopping.
    So do prefer a VPN preferably from Ivacy as they have a winter deal on.
    and never ever put a Credit card detail on any xyz site without verifying and checking if the url has ssl certificate I mean https:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *