2019中Google购物的终极指南

谷歌购物 是通过热门搜索引擎搜索几乎任何类型的产品时看到的第一个项目之一。

对于想要在单个产品上找到来自互联网的优惠的人来说,它是整合的,清洁的和有用的。

好吧,猜猜怎么着? 拥有电子商务网站的任何人都可以在Google购物上销售他们的产品!

谷歌购物需要一段时间才能在市场上找到自己的位置,但慢慢地它已经成为网络购物领域的主要产品,部分原因是谷歌在其搜索引擎上推广了很高的列表,但更多的是因为它很容易它是企业与客户联系的。

作为在线业务所有者,您没有理由不去深入了解Google购物的前景。 设置不仅需要几分钟,而且谷歌购物的增长已经证明所有公司都可以从这种曝光中受益。

继续阅读以查看我们的Google购物终极指南,并阅读以了解未来购物引擎的优势,策略和前景。

网上购物的另类视角

为什么客户来到您的在线商店? 他们早上醒来时想要浏览你的目录吗? 绝对不! 事实上,可以合理地假设没有消费者曾经考虑过他们购物的渠道。 无论是您的网站,亚马逊,eBay,Google购物还是其他众多网点之一,消费者都会被提供给他们的信息所引导,而且大部分信息来自在线搜索。

google_shopping

这意味着您必须开始在多个平台上展示您的公司,因为互联网是一个充满无限消费者机会的美丽世界。 他们可能会从购物网站开始考虑,但最终会在完全不同的地方结束。

谷歌购物如何成长(以及这对你意味着什么)

由于付费搜索仍然是在线广告的首选方法,因此明智地将大部分营销策略都集中在此上。 大约54.5%的所有搜索引擎营销都是通过Google完成的。 这主宰了雅虎和必应等地,所以谷歌购物也经常出现类似的增长。 因此,购物广告的支出大幅增加,公司意识到Google购物是吸引新客户的最佳场所之一。 事实上,在2014零售商中,他们将广告收入的47%用于Google购物,而文字广告则慢慢下降。

retail_shopping_growth

专家们主要将这种增长归功于什么? 在2000中引入AdWords。

使用AdWords和Google购物

为什么Google购物因AdWords而扩展? 这主要是因为使用Google购物的公司在利用AdWords将流量推送到特定Google购物列表时会看到更好的结果。

所以,你有一个选择。 单独使用AdWords,单独使用Google购物或同时使用两者。 考虑到Google购物广告在视觉上更具视觉效果,提供图片,定价,产品说明等,最后一个选项似乎是最符合逻辑的选项。 AdWords广告通常以文字形式存在。

如何让Google购物最适合您

与所有电子商务商店所有者一样,您最感兴趣的是将商店提升到新的水平。 Google购物有一个易于使用的界面,但您可以记下哪些技巧可以在将来实施?

  • 维护您的产品Feed 这样所有产品都是最新的,并且在您的库存中。
  • 确保所有细节都准确无误。 从定价到产品详细信息,除非一切正确,否则Google不会列出您的商品。
  • 使关键字有用。 例如,形容词和描述性词语是无用的,因此请关注能够更多地了解产品,风格,颜色和大小的关键词。
  • 最小化描述字数 以70字样。 这就是所有这些。
  • 让你的照片专业,没有任何水印或模糊。
  • 运行促销活动 让您的产品脱颖而出。
  • 设定活动优先顺序 适合高流量的季节性物品。 为所有产品生成广告系列并将其设置为低,然后为您真正想要宣传的各个项目创建排名较高的广告系列。
  • 让您的网站移动友好 并最大限度地减少某人在移动设备上所需的点击量。
  • 使用地理出价系数 磨练你只卖的区域。

未来的Google购物可以期待什么

未来与Google购物合作的目标是拥抱趋势。 否则你的公司将落后。 由于Google不断更新其算法和工具,因此您需要对变化的事物保持深思熟虑。 如果您没有意识到已经为Google购物发布了某个特定功能,那么您的竞争对手将会突然加入并充分利用它。

有哪些趋势可以关注Google购物的未来?

enhanced_ecommerce

  • 增强型电子商务提供了多种工具,用于分析有关受众的信息,并将这些信息用于了解消费者行为。 查看有关产品展示次数,交易次数,结帐流程,退款,产品点击次数等的数据。
  • 亚马逊产品广告不再提供图片,因此可以合理地假设大多数在线零售商会偏离基于文字的广告。 相反,明智的企业主将找到其他营销渠道。
  • 本地广告资源广告是Google购物的新组成部分,但如果您经营实体商店,这可以帮助揭示产品何时可用。
  • Google购物正在实施“立即购买”按钮,无需人们访问您的在线商店。 这对消费者而言在技术上是有利的,因为他们不必进行尽可能多的点击,但它可能会减少详细的购物体验,并将更多的注意力集中在您的搜索引擎营销上。

buy_now_button

总结

现在是时候用谷歌购物来弄清楚了。 这本Google购物指南是一个很好的开始,但谨慎的做法是继续您的研究并关注博客,向您提供有关不断发展的市场如何发展的信息。 如果您对Google购物有任何疑问,请在下面的部分留言。

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

The Ultimate Guide to Google Shopping in 2017

Google Shopping is one of the first items you see when searching for just about any type of product through the popular search engine.

It's consolidated, clean and useful for people who would like to find deals from all over the internet on a single product.

Well, guess what? Anyone with an ecommerce website can sell their products on Google Shopping as well!

It's taken awhile for Google Shopping to find its place in the market, but slowly it has become a staple in the online shopping world, partly due to the fact that Google promotes the listings high on its search engine, but more so because of how easy it is for businesses to connect with customers.

As an online business owner, there's no reason you shouldn't be looking hard into the prospects of Google Shopping. Not only does it take a few minutes to setup, but the growth of Google Shopping has proven that all companies can benefit from the exposure.

Keep reading to check out our ultimate guide to Google Shopping, and read through to understand the benefits, tactics and outlook of the shopping engine in the future.

An Alternative View of Online Shopping

Why do customers come to your online store? Do they wake up in the morning with a hankering to browse through your catalog? Absolutely not! In fact, it's reasonable to assume that no consumer has ever thought much about the channel in which they go shopping through. Whether it's your website, Amazon, eBay, Google Shopping or one of the many other outlets, consumers are guided by information presented to them, and most of that information comes from an online search.

google_shopping

This means that you must begin making your company visible on multiple platforms, because the internet is a beautiful world filled with endless opportunities for the consumer. They may start with a shopping site in mind, but then end up somewhere completely different.

How Google Shopping Has Grown (And What This Means For You)

Since paid search is still the preferred method of advertising online, it's wise to focus the majority of your marketing strategy on this. Around 54.5% of all search engine marketing is done through Google. This dominates places like Yahoo and Bing, so it's only natural that Google Shopping has seen similar growth as well. Therefore, spending on ads for shopping has seen a significant increase, and companies are realizing that Google Shopping is one of the top places to bring in new customers. In fact, in 2014 retailers spent 47% of their advertising dollars on Google Shopping, while text ads slowly declined.

retail_shopping_growth

What do experts primarily credit this growth to? The introduction of AdWords in 2000.

Working with AdWords and Google Shopping

Why is it that Google Shopping has expanded due to AdWords? It's mainly because companies that use Google Shopping are seeing much better results when they leverage AdWords to push traffic to those particular Google Shopping listings.

So, you have a choice. Use AdWords separately, Google Shopping separately or both together. The last option seems like the most logical, considering Google Shopping ads are more visual in nature, offering images, pricing, product descriptions and more. Whereas AdWords ads are often stuck in text form.

Try-Shopify

How to Make Google Shopping Work Best For You

As with all ecommerce store owners you're interested most in the best practices to boost your store to the next level. Google Shopping has an easy to use interface, but what are some tricks that you can write down for implementation in the future?

  • Maintain your product feed so that all products are up to date and in your inventory.
  • Ensure all details are accurate. From pricing to product details, Google is not going to list your items unless everything is correct.
  • Make keywords useful. For example, adjectives and descriptive words are useless, so focus on keywords that tell more about the product, style, color and size.
  • Minimize the description word count to under 70 words. This is all that will show up.
  • Keep your photos professional, without any watermarks or blurring.
  • Run promotions to make your products stand out.
  • Set campaign priorities for high traffic seasonal items. Generate a campaign for all products and set it to low, then create higher ranked campaigns for the individual items you really want to promote.
  • Make your site mobile friendly and minimize the amount of clicks someone has to make when on a mobile device.
  • Use geographic bid modifiers to hone in on the areas you only sell to.

What to Expect from Google Shopping in the Future

The goal of working with Google Shopping in the future is to embrace trends. Otherwise your company is going to fall behind. Since Google is constantly updating its algorithms and tools, it's required for you to keep a thoughtful eye on the things that change. If you don't realize that a particular feature has been released for Google Shopping, your competitors are going to swoop in and take advantage of it.

What are some of the trends to keep an eye on for the future of Google Shopping?

enhanced_ecommerce

  • Enhanced Ecommerce offers several tools for analyzing information about your audience and taking that information to understand consumer behavior. Review data on product impressions, transactions, the checkout process, refunds, product clicks and more.
  • Amazon product ads are no longer offering images, so it's reasonable to assume that most online retailers will stray away from the text-based ads. Rather, the wise business owners will locate other outlets for marketing.
  • Local inventory ads are a new part of Google Shopping, but if you run a brick and mortar store as well, this can help reveal when products are available.
  • A Buy Now button is being implemented on Google Shopping, cutting out the need for people to visit your online store. This is technically good for the consumer, since they don't have to make as many clicks, but it may water down the detailed shopping experience and put more of a focus on your search engine marketing.

buy_now_button

Conclusion

The time is now to get your hands dirty with Google Shopping. This guide to Google Shopping is a great start, but it's prudent to continue your research and follow blogs that update you with information on how the growing marketplace is evolving. If you have any questions about Google Shopping, leave us a comment in the section below.

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

1 Response

  1. Okay shopping is good but awareness on online threats, hacks and privacy is as important as shopping.
    So do prefer a VPN preferably from Ivacy as they have a winter deal on.
    and never ever put a Credit card detail on any xyz site without verifying and checking if the url has ssl certificate I mean https:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *