支付线数据评论:具有在线,店内和移动解决方案的透明支付网关

找到一个合理的 支付网关 用于您的业务往往就像打高尔夫球:经过深思熟虑,并排好你的投篮,看起来很清楚你找到了通往球洞的正确路线。 然而,一棵树似乎总是充当障碍,然后朋友出现并告诉你一个不同的选择可能会更好。

你有没有发现自己处于那种境地? 支付网关行业是一个变幻无常的行业,因此您可能最终会受到意外收费的打击,而朋友建议您在完成设置支付网关的工作后选择更合适的选项。

继续阅读 支付线数据评论:具有在线,店内和移动解决方案的透明支付网关

Pinnaclecart.com评论:这个电子商务解决方案在2019中的排名是什么?

你在考虑如何为你的企业提供服务吗? 网上商店 并提升结账选项? PinnacleCart拥有一些强大的工具来提升客户的购物体验。

如果你是电子商务行业的新手商家,你想选择一个功能不纠结的平台。 两者之间的激烈竞争 3rd派对销售渠道 不能不被人注意。 但这是可以接受的,因为每个都有其卖点。 关键是,你需要一个平滑的学习曲线。

简单地说,你需要一个与之前的编码技能无关的购物车管理员,因为你可能是一个菜鸟,因此采取了这些婴儿步骤,事实上这是可以的。

从客观的角度来看,您期望有一个平台可以帮助您完成订单,管理库存水平,向商店添加产品,以及它们的变体等等。

最困惑的是为您的业务需求找到最无可挑剔的解决方案。 不要过分担心。 你在安全的手中。

继续阅读 Pinnaclecart.com评论:这个电子商务解决方案在2019中的排名是什么?

2019的Ultimate Adyen支付服务提供商评论

Adyen总部位于阿姆斯特丹,是一家商业银行(又名“全球支付公司”),可让公司接受销售点(POS)支付,移动支付和电子商务支付。 Adyen在泛欧证券交易所上市,拥有一流的知名客户,他们使用其服务,包括Uber,Netflix,eBay和Airbnb,仅举几例。

Adyen支付解决方案的客户可以通过任何POS平台接受资金,但最有名的可能是众所周知的。 该公司已经做出巨大的营销努力,与世界各地的商家建立关系,努力提供优质的服务,并在Adyen定期付款文件方面“完成工作”。

该公司的关键卖点是能够将任何客户与任何卖方联系起来,无论卖方或买方位于地球上的哪个位置。 到目前为止,他们在完成任务方面做了令人钦佩的工作。

继续阅读 2019的Ultimate Adyen支付服务提供商评论

Blackbox.cool评论:卡片反人类创造者使运输价格实惠

如果你曾经玩过反人类卡片,那么在某些时候你必须要弄清楚芝加哥的创造者并不完全是你的常规商人。 他们与众多出版物分享了他们的故事,开发了世界上最受欢迎和最狂热的派对游戏之一,即使在销售了数百万份游戏之后,大多数创作者仍然保持着他们的日常工作。

继续阅读 Blackbox.cool评论:卡片反人类创造者使运输价格实惠

SharpSpring评论2019:灵活的开放式架构营销自动化平台

锐化评论

你是否完全爱上了你的潮流? CRM 还是电子商务平台? 您想要将所有信息迁移到新平台时感到不寒而栗,因为您现在想要利用营销自动化。 有这么多的营销自动化软件选项,找到“THE ONE”并不意味着你会遇到与其他人不相称的软件。 SharpSpring 在2014上市,它是一个经济实惠的开放系统,可供代理商用于为客户提供营销自动化并与所有客户系统集成。 在这 SharpSpring评论 我们将看看平台如何为潜在客户生成,领导培育,联系人管理,销售管理和分析提供全套工具。

继续阅读 SharpSpring评论2019:灵活的开放式架构营销自动化平台

GoDaddy’s Online Store Rocks for Beginners

Interested in building your brand with a GoDaddy Online Store?

You've come to the right place.

GoDaddy is one of those brands that has rapidly become synonymous with eCommerce and online hosting. You might have heard the term “GoDaddy” before you even knew that you wanted to sell products and services online. Why? Because GoDaddy is great at marketing.

Best known for its domain name registering services, Super Bowl commercials and hosting packages, GoDaddy offers a lot more than most people realize.

Continue reading GoDaddy’s Online Store Rocks for Beginners

Payline Data Reviews: A Transparent Payment Gateway with Online, In-Store and Mobile Solutions

Finding a reasonable payment gateway to use for your business is often like playing a game of golf: After much consideration, and lining up your shot, it seems clear that you've found the right route to the hole. However, a tree seems to always act as a barrier, then a friend comes up afterward and tells you that a different option may have worked better.

Have you ever found yourself in that situation? The payment gateway industry is a fickle one, so you may end up getting hit by unexpected charges, while a friend recommends a more suitable option after you've already gone through the work of setting up a payment gateway.

Continue reading Payline Data Reviews: A Transparent Payment Gateway with Online, In-Store and Mobile Solutions

Pinnaclecart.com Review: Where Does this Ecommerce Solution Rank in 2019?

Are you contemplating on how to furnish your business with an online store and upskill the checkout options? PinnacleCart has got some powerful tools to heighten your customers' shopping experience.

If you're a newbie merchant in the e-commerce industry, you want to pick a platform whose features aren't tangled. The acute rivalry between 3rd party sales channels can't go unnoticed. But that's acceptable since each has its selling points. The point is, you need one with a smooth learning curve.

Simply stated, you need a shopping cart manager which has nothing to do with prior coding skills because you might be a rookie thus taking those baby steps, which is okay as a matter of fact.

From an objective standpoint, you'd expect a platform which helps you fulfill orders, manage your stock levels, add products to the store, their variants as well, and so on.

What puzzles most is finding the most impeccable solution for your business needs. Don't worry too much though. You're in safe hands.

Continue reading Pinnaclecart.com Review: Where Does this Ecommerce Solution Rank in 2019?

The Ultimate Adyen Payment Service Provider Reviews for 2019

Based in Amsterdam, Adyen is a merchant bank (aka “global payment company”) that lets companies accept point-of-sale (POS) payments, mobile payments, and eCommerce payments. Adyen is listed in the Euronext Stock Exchange and has a stellar lineup of well-known clients who use its services, including Uber, Netflix, eBay, and Airbnb, just to name a few.

Clients of Adyen payment solutions can accept money via just about any POS platform but are probably best known for being well-known. The company has made tremendous marketing efforts to build relationships with merchants all over the world, works very hard at delivering excellent service, and “gets the job done” when it comes to Adyen recurring payment documentation.

The company’s key selling point is the ability to connect any customer with any seller, no matter where either the seller or buyer is located on the planet. So far, they’ve do an admirable job of accomplishing their mission.

Continue reading The Ultimate Adyen Payment Service Provider Reviews for 2019

Blackbox.cool Review: Cards Against Humanity Creators Make Shipping Affordable

If you've ever played Cards Against Humanity, at some point you had to have to figure out that the Chicago creators are not exactly your regular business people. They've shared their story with numerous publications, developed one of the most popular, and raunchiest, party games in the world, and most of the creators still hold their regular day jobs, even after selling millions of copies of the game.

Continue reading Blackbox.cool Review: Cards Against Humanity Creators Make Shipping Affordable

SharpSpring Reviews 2019: A Flexible, Open Architecture Marketing Automation Platform

sharpspring review

Are you completely in love with your current CRM or ecommerce platform? You shudder at the thought of having to migrate all that information into a new platform, just because you now want to capitalize on marketing automation. With so many marketing automation software options, finding “THE ONE” doesn’t mean you’re stuck with software that doesn’t play nice with others. SharpSpring came on the market in 2014 and was built as an affordable, open system for agencies to use to provide marketing automation to clients and integrate with all client systems. In this SharpSpring review we'll see if how platform provides a full set of tools for lead generation, lead nurturing, contact management, sales management and analytics.

Continue reading SharpSpring Reviews 2019: A Flexible, Open Architecture Marketing Automation Platform