كيف تبدأ مدونة WordPress التي يريد الناس قراءتها (دليل خطوة بخطوة)

يتطلب عالم التدوين التفاني ، والرغبة في إنشاء محتوى ممتاز ، والأدوات المناسبة. كل شيء يبدأ بمنصة تدوين قوية. يمكنك الاختيار من بين مئات أنظمة التدوين (مثل Blogger و WordPress و Tumblr) ، ولكن لا يوجد أي منها يتراكم مع نظام إدارة محتوى WordPress (CMS) المجرب والصحيح. إنه مليء بميزات إنشاء مقالات جميلة أو نشر مقاطع فيديو أو أي نوع من المحتوى الذي تريده. استخدم هذا الدليل لمعرفة كيفية بدء مدونة WordPress من البداية وتحويلها أيضًا إلى مركز حيث يريد الناس الذهاب إليه.

في هذا البرنامج التعليمي خطوة بخطوة ، سنغطي ما هو مطلوب لبدء مدونة WordPress ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع تفاصيل عن الاستضافة، وإنشاء منشور مدونة جديد ، وإرشادات حول كيفية تحسين التسويق و محرك البحث الأمثل (SEO). قبل ذلك ، نقترح عليك التفكير في موضوع متخصص ترغب في تغطيته في مدونتك ، حيث يصعب الوصول إلى عالم التدوين ما لم يكن لديك تركيز قوي.

مواصلة القراءة كيف تبدأ مدونة WordPress التي يريد الناس قراءتها (دليل خطوة بخطوة)

أفضل ثيمات WooCommerce لتصميم متجر إلكتروني مثالي (مايو 2021)

العثور على أفضل كتب مريم الدخيل لاكاديمية الثراء تتطلب السمات الصبر والاختبار لتحديد الميزات والمظهر المناسبين لعلامتك التجارية. ومع ذلك ، هناك ما يبدو أنه مجموعة لا تنتهي من ثيمات WooCommerce عبر الإنترنت ، مما يجعل من الصعب رؤيتها جميعًا وتحديد الخيارات التي قد تنجح. لهذا السبب قمنا بالعمل نيابة عنك ، واختبرنا المئات من سمات WooCommerce وفهمنا الميزات التي تجعلها مميزة. لقد أزلنا تلك التي لم تصمد لأسباب مختلفة مثل أوقات التحميل البطيئة والميزات المحدودة وإعدادات التصميم المقيدة.

بعد ذلك ، سمح لنا الاختبار الذي أجريناه بمقارنة أفضل سمات WooCommerce من طبيعة أكثر ذاتية. نظرنا في القيمة الإجمالية لهذه السمات واخترنا أكثرها تنوعًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بإعدادات التصميم والقوالب.

مواصلة القراءة أفضل ثيمات WooCommerce لتصميم متجر إلكتروني مثالي (مايو 2021)

WordPress.com مقابل WordPress.org: ما الذي تحتاجه؟

WordPress هي الطريقة الأكثر شعبية لبناء موقع على شبكة الإنترنت.

سواء كنت جديدًا على مفهوم إنشاء موقع التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك ، أو كنت تقوم بالتدوين وإنشاء مواقع لـ Google لفترة من الوقت الآن ، فمن المحتمل أنك سمعت عن WordPress ، ومدى أهميته.

أكثر من 75 مليون موقع يتم تشغيلها بواسطة WordPress اليوم - مما يجعلها أكبر نظام إدارة محتوى (CMS) في العالم.

المشكلة الوحيدة؟

في حين أن الكثير من الناس يحبون WordPress ، إلا أن الكثير منهم لا يفهمون ذلك. لا يزال أحد الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا في عالم بناء المواقع هو: ما الفرق بين WordPress.com و WordPress.org؟

إذا كنت أحد الأشخاص العديدين الذين ما زالوا في حيرة من جدال WordPress.com و WordPress.org ، فلا تقلق. لقد قمنا بتجميع دليل كامل حول كل من حلول بناء الموقع هذه ، حتى تتمكن من تحديد كيفية تصميم موقع WordPress الخاص بك.

مواصلة القراءة WordPress.com مقابل WordPress.org: ما الذي تحتاجه؟

أصبح خبير التجارة الإلكترونية

أدخل بريدك الإلكتروني لبدء الحفلة

How to Start a WordPress Blog That People Want to Read (Step by Step Guide)

The world of blogging requires dedication, a desire to create excellent content, and the right tools. It all starts with a powerful blogging platform. You can choose from hundreds of blogging systems (like Blogger, WordPress, and Tumblr), but none of them stack up to the tried-and-true WordPress content management system (CMS). It's filled with features for generating beautiful articles, publishing videos, or whatever type of content you desire. Use this guide to learn how to start a WordPress blog from scratch and also turn it into a hub where people want to go.

In this step-by-step tutorial, we'll cover what's required to start a WordPress blog, along with details on hosting, making a new blog post, and tips on how to enhance your marketing and search engine optimization (SEO) efforts. Before that, we suggest you think about a niche topic you'd like to cover on your blog, as it's rather difficult to tap into the blogging world unless you have a strong focus.

Continue reading How to Start a WordPress Blog That People Want to Read (Step by Step Guide)

Best WooCommerce Themes for the Perfect Online Store Design (June 2021)

Finding the best WooCommerce themes takes patience and testing to locate the right features and appearance for your brand. However, there's what seems like a never-ending collection of WooCommerce themes online, making it rather difficult to see them all and identify the options that may work. That's why we did the work for you, testing out hundreds of WooCommerce themes and understanding the features that make them stand out. We eliminated the ones that didn't hold up for various reasons like slow load times, limited features, and restricted design settings.

After that, our testing allowed us to compare the best WooCommerce themes from a more subjective nature. We looked into the overall value of these themes and picked the ones that are most versatile when it comes to design settings and templates.

Continue reading Best WooCommerce Themes for the Perfect Online Store Design (June 2021)

WordPress.com vs WordPress.org: Which do you need?

WordPress is easily the most popular way to build a website.

Whether you’re new to the concept of building your own eCommerce website, or you’ve been blogging and building sites for Google for a while now, you’ve probably heard of WordPress, and how valuable it can be.

More than 75 million websites are powered by WordPress today – making it the largest CMS (content management system) in the world.

The only problem?

While plenty of people love WordPress, many still don’t understand it. One of the most common questions in the website building world remains to be: What’s the difference between WordPress.com and WordPress.org?

If you’re one of the many people who’s still confused by the WordPress.com vs WordPress.org debate, don’t worry. We’ve put together a complete guide into both of these site-building solutions, so you can determine how you’re going to design your WordPress site.

Continue reading WordPress.com vs WordPress.org: Which do you need?

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started