如何启动人们想要阅读的WordPress博客(分步指南)

博客世界需要奉献精神,创造出色内容的愿望以及正确的工具。 这一切都始于强大的博客平台。 您可以从数百种博客系统(例如Blogger,WordPress和Tumblr)中进行选择,但是没有一个可以叠加到久经考验的WordPress内容管理系统(CMS)中。 它具有用于生成精美文章,发布视频或任何您想要的内容类型的功能。 使用本指南来学习如何从头开始创建WordPress博客,以及如何将其变成人们想要去的中心。

在本分步教程中,我们将介绍启动WordPress博客所需的条件,以及 有关托管的详细信息,撰写新的博客文章,以及有关如何增强营销和 搜索引擎优化 (SEO)的努力。 在此之前,我们建议您考虑一个想要在博客上涉及的小众话题,因为除非您有很强的关注重点,否则很难进入博客世界。

继续阅读 如何启动人们想要阅读的WordPress博客(分步指南)

完美在线商店设计的最佳WooCommerce主题(2021年XNUMX月)

寻找最好的 WooCommerce 主题需要耐心和测试,才能为您的品牌找到合适的功能和外观。 但是,网上似乎有永无止境的WooCommerce主题集合,这使得很难一眼就能看到所有主题并确定可行的选项。 因此,我们为您做了工作,测试了数百个WooCommerce主题并了解了使其脱颖而出的功能。 我们消除了由于各种原因(例如加载时间慢,功能受限和设计设置受限)而无法解决的问题。

之后,我们的测试使我们能够比较主观地比较最佳的WooCommerce主题。 我们研究了这些主题的总体价值,并选择了在设计设置和模板方面用途最广泛的主题。

继续阅读 完美在线商店设计的最佳WooCommerce主题(2021年XNUMX月)

WordPress.com vs WordPress.org:您需要哪个?

WordPress很容易成为建立网站的最流行方法。

无论您是不熟悉构建自己的电子商务网站的概念,还是现在已经为Google博客和构建网站已有一段时间,您都可能听说过WordPress及其价值。

在这个行业 75百万网站 今天由WordPress提供支持-使其成为世界上最大的CMS(内容管理系统)。

唯一的问题?

尽管很多人喜欢WordPress,但许多人仍然不了解它。 网站建设世界中最常见的问题之一仍然是:WordPress.com和WordPress.org有什么区别?

如果您是仍然对WordPress.com和WordPress.org辩论感到困惑的众多人之一,请不要担心。 我们已经为这两个网站构建解决方案汇总了完整的指南,因此您可以确定如何设计WordPress网站。

继续阅读 WordPress.com vs WordPress.org:您需要哪个?

成为电子商务专家

输入您的电子邮件以开始派对

How to Start a WordPress Blog That People Want to Read (Step by Step Guide)

The world of blogging requires dedication, a desire to create excellent content, and the right tools. It all starts with a powerful blogging platform. You can choose from hundreds of blogging systems (like Blogger, WordPress, and Tumblr), but none of them stack up to the tried-and-true WordPress content management system (CMS). It's filled with features for generating beautiful articles, publishing videos, or whatever type of content you desire. Use this guide to learn how to start a WordPress blog from scratch and also turn it into a hub where people want to go.

In this step-by-step tutorial, we'll cover what's required to start a WordPress blog, along with details on hosting, making a new blog post, and tips on how to enhance your marketing and search engine optimization (SEO) efforts. Before that, we suggest you think about a niche topic you'd like to cover on your blog, as it's rather difficult to tap into the blogging world unless you have a strong focus.

Continue reading How to Start a WordPress Blog That People Want to Read (Step by Step Guide)

Best WooCommerce Themes for the Perfect Online Store Design (June 2021)

Finding the best WooCommerce themes takes patience and testing to locate the right features and appearance for your brand. However, there's what seems like a never-ending collection of WooCommerce themes online, making it rather difficult to see them all and identify the options that may work. That's why we did the work for you, testing out hundreds of WooCommerce themes and understanding the features that make them stand out. We eliminated the ones that didn't hold up for various reasons like slow load times, limited features, and restricted design settings.

After that, our testing allowed us to compare the best WooCommerce themes from a more subjective nature. We looked into the overall value of these themes and picked the ones that are most versatile when it comes to design settings and templates.

Continue reading Best WooCommerce Themes for the Perfect Online Store Design (June 2021)

WordPress.com vs WordPress.org: Which do you need?

WordPress is easily the most popular way to build a website.

Whether you’re new to the concept of building your own eCommerce website, or you’ve been blogging and building sites for Google for a while now, you’ve probably heard of WordPress, and how valuable it can be.

More than 75 million websites are powered by WordPress today – making it the largest CMS (content management system) in the world.

The only problem?

While plenty of people love WordPress, many still don’t understand it. One of the most common questions in the website building world remains to be: What’s the difference between WordPress.com and WordPress.org?

If you’re one of the many people who’s still confused by the WordPress.com vs WordPress.org debate, don’t worry. We’ve put together a complete guide into both of these site-building solutions, so you can determine how you’re going to design your WordPress site.

Continue reading WordPress.com vs WordPress.org: Which do you need?

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started