革命网关 WooCommerce 回顾(2021 年 XNUMX 月)

Revolut 作为人们兑换货币和收取电子商务付款的一种方式,而没有通货膨胀率和过时的汇款服务的麻烦,一直给人留下深刻的印象。 这是一款出色的应用程序,它允许企业支付解决方案,包括发送和接受国际转账的功能,以及为您的企业发行实体卡和虚拟卡的功能。 不仅如此,这家受欢迎的公司还提供了一种名为 革命网关 WooCommerce,与您的在线集成的插件 WooCommerce 商店并为您提供各种好处,例如较低的费用和快速的结账流程。

继续阅读 革命网关 WooCommerce 回顾(2021 年 XNUMX 月)

什么是Apple Pay?如何运作?

在当今日益数字化的世界中,移动购物已成为常态,我们对付款方式一无所知。

应用程序如 苹果支付 以及 Google Pay 提供比以往更多的自由,使我们可以抛弃钱包甚至借记卡和信用卡!

毕竟,我们大多数人始终都在使用手机,这使移动支付成为处理交易的快捷便捷方式。 要使用Apple Pay进行付款,您只需要通过近场通信(NFC)连接的兼容设备就可以了,对吗?

Apple Pay提供了一种方便的数字钱包,可用于店内,应用内或在线购买的非接触式支付。 您甚至可以通过一条简单的消息就可以向家人和朋友汇款!

继续阅读 什么是Apple Pay?如何运作?

Klarna 评论(2021 年 XNUMX 月):结帐付款工具

如果我们要追捕最精英 电子商务支付解决方案 在市场上,我们应该仔细检查几个属性。 诚然,任何客户总是在寻找安全的结帐付款工具。

整个体验必须是一个不仅快速而且近乎完美的体验。

而我的观点是?

我们都需要切实的成果。 对的人? 如果我的业务从客户那里获得相当大的信心,那么高度的乐观情绪就会展开。 但这是百万美元的问题。

交易的安全性如何? 这绝对是整个等式的一部分。

继续阅读 Klarna 评论(2021 年 XNUMX 月):结帐付款工具

Monzo 评论(2021 年 XNUMX 月):这家数字银行是否辜负了炒作?

移动银行是挑战者银行的新的和改进的替代方案。 时期。

手动跟踪您的收入和支出,到实体分支机构进行繁琐旅程的日子已经一去不复返了。 借助数字化的所有内容,在线银行服务可通过智能手机的便利性提供直观的资金管理功能。

我们已经涵盖了其他银行 像革命。 因此,在这篇评论中,我们通过透露您需要了解的所有信息来完善我们的网上银行系列 Monzo。 Monzo主要是一家英国银行,旨在为您提供无论您身在何处都可以完全控制自己资金的方式。

继续阅读 Monzo 评论(2021 年 XNUMX 月):这家数字银行是否辜负了炒作?

Revolut vs Monzo(2021 年 XNUMX 月):哪个网上银行最好?

Revolut 以及 Monzo 是两种创新的金融服务,可提供各种个人和企业帐户以满足多种需求。 它们都为忙碌的人们提供了一系列服务,可以通过他们的移动银行应用程序方便地访问它们。

由于Revolut和Monzo提供了类似的服务,这就引出了一个问题,它们有何不同? 他们提供什么帐户计划? 它们提供什么功能? 我们将在下面回答所有这些问题,以帮助您确定适合您的数字银行。

继续阅读 Revolut vs Monzo(2021 年 XNUMX 月):哪个网上银行最好?

N26 vs Monzo(2021 年 XNUMX 月):哪个手机银行更好?

网上银行的日益普及并不是什么新鲜事。 所谓的挑战银行/新银行正在为传统银行提供资金。 尽管老式银行仍然占有一席之地,但一些报告预测,仅移动银行将在短短几年内取代对高街银行的访问。

很容易理解为什么消费者可能会选择银行应用程序。 毕竟,交易可以随时随地以不同的货币完成,通常价格比传统银行便宜。

鉴于此,我们来看看两个这样的挑战者银行: N26 以及 Monzo。 两者在美国几乎是未知的,但在欧洲非常活跃。 但是,就N26而言,它于2020年关闭了其在英国的运营。

继续阅读 N26 vs Monzo(2021 年 XNUMX 月):哪个手机银行更好?

Transferwise vs N26(2021 年 XNUMX 月):移动应用之战

传统的步入式银行时代已不再是理所当然的。 为什么? 由于数字银行应用程序的出现,这些应用程序提供了具有竞争力的,便捷的和易于使用的服务。 您可以在家中,工作中或旅途中完成交易。 许多银行具有一系列吸引人的功能,这使传统银行很难与之抗衡。 

也就是说,我们将显微镜带到了两个这样的数字银行: Transferwise 以及 N26

有很多要看的东西,所以让我们开始吧。

继续阅读 Transferwise vs N26(2021 年 XNUMX 月):移动应用之战

最佳付款网关 WooCommerce (2021 年 XNUMX 月):哪些更好?

在某个时候,您需要选择一个 网上商店平台托管您的商店。 如果你决定 WooCommerce 是你最好的选择 (由于其出色的功能和出色的内容创建工具),您将需要寻找 最佳付款网关 WooCommerce.

考虑到有数百种(甚至数千种)支付网关可供选择,这绝非易事。 话说回来, WooCommerce 它还通过内置功能,直接扩展或允许您通过API链接到其他网关,为绝大多数主要的支付网关提供支持。

继续阅读 最佳付款网关 WooCommerce (2021 年 XNUMX 月):哪些更好?

成为电子商务专家

输入您的电子邮件以开始派对

The Best Payment Gateways for Shopify: 10 Options for 2021

best payment gateways for shopify

The best payment gateway for Shopify is the solution which allows business owners to sell products and services online. If you want to build an online store, Shopify will give you all the tools you need to build your brand and stand out from the competition. However, it’s still up to you to make sure you can process transactions safely and quickly with potential customers.

A payment gateway for Shopify will give your customers a quick and easy way to purchase the things they want from your store. The best solutions need to be easy to use for your customers, while also offering excellent security, versatility, and scalability to business owners.

Continue reading The Best Payment Gateways for Shopify: 10 Options for 2021

Revolut Gateway for WooCommerce Review (July 2021)

Revolut has been making quite the impression as a way for people to exchange money and collect ecommerce payments without the hassle of inflated exchange rates and outdated money-sending services. It's a wonderful app which allows business payment solutions, including features for sending and accepting international transfers, as well as the ability to issue physical and virtual cards for your business. Not only that, but the popular company provides a tool called the Revolut Gateway for WooCommerce, a plugin that integrates with your online WooCommerce store and gives you a wide variety of benefits such as lower fees and a speedy checkout process.

Continue reading Revolut Gateway for WooCommerce Review (July 2021)

What is Apple Pay and How Does it Work?

In today's increasingly digitized world, where mobile shopping is the norm, we’re spoiled for payment options.

Apps like Apple Pay and Google Pay provide more freedom than ever before, allowing us to ditch the wallet and even our debit and credit cards!

After all, most of us have our phones on us at all times, making mobile payments a quick and convenient way of processing transactions. To make a payment with Apple Pay, you just need a compatible device connected via near field communication (NFC) – simple, right?

Apple Pay presents a convenient digital wallet that can be used for contactless payments in-store, in-app, or online purchases. You can even send money to family and friends via a simple message!

Continue reading What is Apple Pay and How Does it Work?

Klarna Reviews (July 2021): A Checkout Payment Tool

If we are to hunt for the most elite ecommerce payment solution in the market, we ought to scrutinize a couple of attributes.  Admittedly, any customer is always on the run for a secure checkout payment tool.

The entire experience needs to be one which is not only swift but nearly perfect.

And my point is?

We all need tangible results. Right guys? A high degree of optimism unfolds if my business gains quite a substantial amount of confidence from my customers. But here's the million dollar question.

How safe are the transactions? This definitely forms part of the whole equation.

Continue reading Klarna Reviews (July 2021): A Checkout Payment Tool

Monzo Review (July 2021): Does This Digital Bank Live Up to The Hype?

Mobile banking is the new and improved alternative to challenger banks. Period.

Gone are the days of manually tracking your incomings and outgoings and making tedious journies to physical branches. With everything digitalized, online banking services provide intuitive money management features from the convenience of your smartphone.

We’ve already covered other banks like Revolut. So, in this review, we’re rounding up our online banking series by divulging everything you need to know about Monzo. Primarily a UK bank, Monzo aims to provide you with full control over your money no matter where you go.

Continue reading Monzo Review (July 2021): Does This Digital Bank Live Up to The Hype?

Revolut vs Monzo (July 2021): Which Online Bank’s Best?

Revolut and Monzo are two innovative financial services that offer various personal and business accounts to suit multiple needs. They both provide a range of services designed for busy people that can be conveniently accessed via their mobile banking apps.

With Revolut and Monzo providing such similar services, this begs the question, how do they differ? What account plans do they offer? What features do they provide? We'll answer all these questions below to help you decide on the right digital bank for you.

Continue reading Revolut vs Monzo (July 2021): Which Online Bank's Best?

N26 vs Monzo (July 2021): Which Mobile Bank Is Better?

The increasing popularity of online banking is nothing new. So-called challenger banks / neobanks are giving traditional banks a run for their money. While old-school banks still have their place, some reports predict that mobile-only banks are set to overtake visits to high street banks in just a few years.

It’s easy to see why consumers might opt for banking apps. After all, transactions can be completed on-the-go, from anywhere, across different currencies, usually at cheaper rates than traditional banks.

In light of that, we’re taking a look at two such challenger banks: N26 and Monzo. Both are virtually unknown in the United States but very active in Europe. However, in the case of N26, it shut down its British operation in 2020.

Continue reading N26 vs Monzo (July 2021): Which Mobile Bank Is Better?

Transferwise vs N26 (July 2021): The Battle of The Mobile Apps

The days of traditional walk-in banks can no longer be taken for granted. Why? Because of the advent of digital banking apps that offer competitive, convenient, and easy-to-use services. You can complete transactions at home, at work, or while you're on the go. Many come with a range of attractive features that make it hard for traditional banks to compete against. 

That said, we’re taking our microscope to two such digital banks: Transferwise and N26

There’s lots to look at, so let’s make a start.

Continue reading Transferwise vs N26 (July 2021): The Battle of The Mobile Apps

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started