什么是净利润?

纯利净利润是什么意思?

收入与企业成本之间的货币差异。 净利润是您支付所有未结账单和费用后剩余的资金。 净利润也被称为“底线”,因为它是收入和支出会计的最后一条线。

为了计算您的净利润,需要考虑许多不同的变量,例如您的加价和您的间接费用。 除了明显的管理费用,例如您的员工工资和实体店的租金价格,您还需要在计算中包含其他变量,例如您必须为企业的利润支付的税金。

您需要了解的是,净利润并不是公司在一段时间内获得的收益。 一旦从收益中减去现金支出,还需要计算一些非现金支出,例如摊销和折旧。 如果您真的想知道公司产生了多少现金,请查看现金流量表。

净利润是一个不断变化的数字,可能受到许多因素的影响,包括销售额,利润率,客户期望甚至公司管理层的变化。

不仅某个公司的利润会有所不同,而且公司与下一个公司的净利润差别很大,而且不同行业的预期净利润差别很大。 事实上,通常最好看一下净利润的衍生品,如利润率或市盈率,以了解公司实际上与同行业其他公司的盈利情况。

成为电子商务专家

输入您的电子邮件以开始派对

What is Net Profit?

Net ProfitWhat does net profit mean?

The monetary difference between the revenue and the cost of a business. The net profit is the money that you will have left over once you have paid all pending bills and expenses. Net profit is also known more casually as the “bottom line” because it is the final line in the accounting of revenues and expenses.

In order to work out your net profit, there are many different variables that need to be accounted for such as your mark up price and your overheads. Aside obvious overheads such as your staff wages and the rental price for a brick and mortar store you also need to include other variables in your calculation such as the taxes that you will have to pay on the profits of your business.

You need to understand though that net profit is not how much a company earned during a period of time. Once the cash expenses are subtracted from earnings there are also a number of non-cash expenses that have to be accounted for, such as amortization and depreciation. If you really want to know how much cash is generated by a company, have a look at the cash flow statement.

Net profit is an ever changing number that can be influenced by many factors, including changes in sales, profit margins, customer expectations, and even company management.

Not only will profit vary at a given company, but net profit is quite different from one company to the next, and expected net profits are quite different from one industry to another. In fact, it is often better to look at derivatives of net profit such as profit margin or price-to-earnings ratio to understand how profitable a company actually is compared with other companies in the same industry.

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started