ما هو السوق المتخصصة: مكانة التعريف وكيفية العثور على أعلى المنافذ 10 بالنسبة لك؟

إن Niche تعني شريحة متميزة داخل السوق ، وهي بشكل عام جزء مستهدف من السوق حيث لا يزال الطلب على الزبون غير مستوفى. ومن الأمثلة على العثور على مكان مناسب في السوق هو تقديم منتج للبيع في موقع جغرافي لم تكن متوفرة فيه من قبل. يسمح لك تأسيس شركة متخصصة في السوق بالاستفادة من قاعدة العملاء التي تم تجاهلها ، أو أنها لا تحصل على خدمات كافية. غالباً ما يصبح ناجحاً جداً لأنه يركز على مجموعة ضيقة مع تلبية احتياجات محددة.

عند فتح مشروع التجارة الإلكترونية، يمكن أن يعتمد نجاحك على إيجاد المكان المناسب في السوق لملئه. ليس هناك جدوى من تقديم شيء يملكه العملاء بالفعل أو يمكنهم الوصول إليه بنفس سعر منتجك الخاص. تمامًا مثل المنافسة في الشارع الرئيسي ، سيصبح مشروعك نجاحًا حقيقيًا فقط عندما تقدم شيئًا أحدث وأفضل من أي وقت مضى.

ماذا يفعل محراب تعني؟

في بعض الحالات ، يمكن أن يكون الدخول إلى سوق متخصصة نقطة قفزة للوصول إلى سوق أكبر. إذا رأيت نجاحًا في مكان ضيق ، يمكنك البدء في إضافة منتجات أو خدمات إضافية مجانية. نظرًا لأنك تمتلك بالفعل قاعدة عملاء راسخة ، فإن هذه المناطق الجديدة يمكن أن تنمو بسرعة أكبر مما كانت عليه عند البدء من الصفر.

الأسواق المتخصصة

بدء الأعمال التجارية المتخصصة لها إيجابيات وسلبيات. التسويق المتخصص هو كل شيء عن التخصص ويلعب دورا حاسما في جذب عملائك.

على سبيل المثال ، قطتك مريضة وتعيش في حي مع عيادتين. واحد لديه طبيب بيطري عام في حين أن الآخر لديه طبيب بيطري متخصص في علاج القطط. من الذي ستذهب إليه؟ لو كنت أنت ، سأختار الأخير. هذا هو الفرق في الأساس بين السوق العام والسوق المتخصصة.

ومع ذلك ، من الواضح أن الناس يبحثون عن أخصائيين على العموميين.

الآن دعونا الغوص في إيجابيات وسلبيات الشركات المتخصصة.

ما هي الايجابيات من الشركات المتخصصة؟

  • أقل المنافسة

نظرًا لأنك تستهدف سوقًا أصغر ومحددة ، فاحتمال وجود منافسة أقل أو صفر. من الأسهل أيضًا التواصل مع الجمهور المستهدف عندما تتخصص في مجال معين.

  • ميزانية صغيرة

مع التسويق المتخصصة ، يمكنك الحصول على المزيد من الارتداد للأونصة وتوفير كبير على الخاص بك تسويق الخطط. لا تنفق كل أموالك عن طريق إرسال النشرات والكتيبات إلى الجميع ولكن بدلاً من ذلك ، ركز على جمهورك المستهدف. أيضا ، فإن تكلفة التحويل بالنسبة للشركات المتخصصة أقل بكثير.

  • زبائن أوفياء

العميل هو الملك ، وإذا كانوا سعداء ، فلا تقلق بعد الآن. إذا أحب العملاء منتجاتك أو خدماتك وأشعر أنه يلبي توقعاتهم ، فعندئذ سيعودون بالتأكيد للحصول على المزيد. من المحتمل أيضًا أن ينمو السوق أيضًا من الإحالات من الكلمة إلى الفم وتوصيات علامتك التجارية إلى شبكاتها.

ما هي سلبيات الشركات المتخصصة؟

  • احتمالية أقل للنمو

هذا الأمر مثير للجدل ، ولكن ما لم تكن أنت #1 في مكانتك ، فإن جزءًا صغيرًا فقط من السوق سيشتري منتجك ، وبالتالي قد لا يكون هامش الربح كبيرًا كما توقعت. إذا لم تتوسع بناءً على احتياجات السوق ، فسيتم إعاقة منتجاتك / خدماتك والنمو.

  • التعامل مع اللقطات الكبيرة

بعد تأسيس عملك ، وتحقيق ربح جيد ، ستبدأ الشركات الكبيرة في الانتباه. بمجرد قيامهم بذلك ، يمكنهم دمج منتجاتك المتخصصة في خدماتهم كذلك. حالما يحدث هذا ، استعدوا أنفسكم لبعض المنافسة الشديدة من اللاعبين الرئيسيين.

العوامل التي يجب مراعاتها قبل دخول السوق المتخصصة

قبل تحديد السوق الخاص بك ، تحتاج إلى النظر في عدة عوامل ودراسة المتخصصة بعناية فائقة. قد يستغرق الأمر أسابيع أو أشهر أو حتى سنوات لمعرفة منتج (منتجات) X-factor. ولكن بمجرد أن تفكر في ذلك ، أنت مستعد تمامًا لدخول العالم الحقيقي.

بعد إنشاء المنتج الخاص بك ، تحتاج إلى وضع سقف التسويق والعلامة التجارية الخاصة بك. لذلك ، هنا هي العوامل التالية للنظر فيها.

هيا بنا نبدأ!

  • أنشئ قائمة بمجموعات الأشخاص الذين تستهدفهم

قبل إنشاء قائمة ، يتعين عليك التفكير في عدة عوامل مثل الموقع الجغرافي أو أنواع مختلفة من المستهلكين أو الفئة العمرية أو الجنس أو الاحتياجات المحددة.

على سبيل المثال ، استهداف العرائس واسع للغاية من نطاق - يجب أن تستهدف الأسواق المتخصصة فساتين لحفلات الزفاف الشاطئ أو الحجاب الزفاف رسمت باليد للعروس الفنية.

مثال آخر هو استهداف المتاجر الصغيرة الموجودة في لوس أنجلوس وتوفير تجربة تسوق شخصية للإناث بين أعمار 18-40 مع حد أدنى للدخل يبلغ $ 50,000 في السنة. هذا السوق المتخصص صغير جدًا ويلبي احتياجات مجموعة محددة من الأشخاص.

  • ابحث أكثر عن جمهورك المستهدف / العملاء المحتملين

بمجرد إنشاء قائمة مجموعات الأشخاص الذين سيكونون العملاء المحتملين ، تحتاج إلى القيام ببعض الواجبات المنزلية عليها أيضًا.

يمكنك البدء بالتحدث مع أحد عملائك المحتملين. معرفة ما هو / هي تبحث بالضبط عن والخروج مع الدواء الشافي لاحتياجاتهم الخاصة.

إذا كان مكان إقامتك هو كراسي الباحة ، فسيكون عملاؤك في الغالب من الطبقة المتوسطة إلى العليا. يمتلك البعض منازل ، بينما يمتلك البعض شققًا مع شرفات كبيرة توفر مساحة كافية لتأثيث أثاث الفناء. يمكنك أن تسأل العميل المحتمل عن نوع الإعداد الذي لديه أو تلبي احتياجاته مع أثاث الفناء المخصص.

  • تعرف على تفضيلات المنتج الخاصة بعملائك المحتملين

هذا عامل مهم يجب الانتباه إليه. اعتقد دائما من وجهة نظر العميل. السؤال هو - ماذا يريدون؟

هل يريدون جودة عالية أو متوسطة الجودة؟ انخفاض السعر أو أسعار معقولة؟ ما نوع الميزات التي يبحثون عنها؟ هو الضمان عامل رئيسي؟ ما هي أنظمة الألوان التي يفضلونها؟ يجب أن تكون قادرًا على التعرّف على عملائك عندما يتعلق الأمر بهذه التفضيلات.

إذا كنت تبيع أثاثًا عتيقًا ، فإليك بعض العوامل المؤثرة - السعر أو التاريخ أو السياق للقطعة أو اللون أو التصميم أو التفرد أو الوظيفة؟ يجب عليك معرفة الخاصية التي يقدّرها عملاؤك أكثر من غيرها.

  • دراسة السوق واكتساب المزيد من العملاء المخلصين

حاول استكشاف مزيد من المعلومات حول العملاء المحتملين ، وتكاليف الإنتاج ، وتكاليف التسويق ، والأهم من ذلك عن منتجات منافسيك من قبل إطلاق منتجك في السوق.

سيساعدنا ذلك على تحديد الجمهور الذي يجب ألا تركز عليه جهود التسويق. هذا يمكن أن يوفر لك الوقت والمال من خلال الإعلانات وخطط التسويق.

يمكن لأشياء بسيطة مثل الدردشة مع عميلك المحتملين ، والتصفح من خلال المتاجر والمجلات التي ترتبط بمكانتك الخاصة وحتى طلب بحث على Google حول منتجك ، مساعدتك في فهم السوق المحتمل لمنتجك.

إذا كنت ترغب في بيع منتجات الاستحمام محلية الصنع ، يمكنك بسهولة تحديد جمهورك المستهدف - الأشخاص الذين يعانون من الحساسية ، والأشخاص الذين لديهم إعجاب كبير بالمنتجات محلية الصنع ، والنباتات الخ. التسويق عبر الانترنت يمكن أن تساعدك على النمو وكسب العملاء الأوفياء.

هذه هي الأشياء الأساسية القليلة التي يجب أن تعرفها عن التسويق المناسب. ما هو مهم هو أنه يجب عليك التغلب على هذه العقبات وإيجاد النجاح.

لا يمكن لأحد أن يصنع ثروة دون بذل أي جهد. لذلك ، بما يكفي من التخطيط ، واستراتيجيات التسويق ، والزبائن الموالين ، يمكن أن تزدهر أعمالك المتخصصة وتجعلها كبيرة.

لمزيد من المراجع حول الموضوع ، إليك بعض المقالات التي يجب عليك التحقق منها:

أفضل تقنية للتحقق من صحة الأعضاء بأقل من $ 100 (الجزء 1 من 3) - Twitter (June 2018)

اتخاذ قرار بشأن مكان معين لمتجر التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك

كيفية العثور على أفضل المنتجات المتخصصة لبيع في متجرك

أصبح خبير التجارة الإلكترونية

أدخل بريدك الإلكتروني لبدء الحفلة

What is a Niche Market: Niche Defitiontion and How to Find The Top 10 Niches for You?

Niche means a distinct segment within the market, generally a targetable part of a market where the customer demand is still unmet. An example of finding a niche in the market successfully is to offer a product for sale in a geographical location where it was previously unavailable. Establishing a niche market business allows you to tap into a customer base that has been overlooked, or is underserved. It often becomes very successful as it is focused on a narrow group with specific needs being met.

When opening up an ecommerce venture, your success can depend on finding the right niche in the market to fill. There is no point in simply offering something that customers already have or can already access for the same price as your own product; just like competition on the high street, your venture will only become a real success when you offer something that is newer and better than ever before.

What does niche mean?

In some cases entering a niche market can also be a jumping off point to access a larger market. If you see success within a narrow niche, you can begin adding additional complimentary products or services. Because you already have an established customer base, these new areas can grow much faster than they would when starting from scratch.

niche market

 

Starting a niche business has its pros and cons. Niche marketing is all about specialization and it plays a crucial role in attracting your customers.

For example, your cat is sick and you live in a neighborhood with two clinics. One has a general vet while the other has a vet who specializes in treating cats. Whom will you go to? If I were you, I would choose the latter. That is basically the difference between a general market and a niche market.

That being said, it’s evident that people seek specialists over generalists.

Now let's dive into the pros and cons of the niche businesses.

What are the pros of niche businesses?

  • Less competition

Since you are a targeting a smaller, specific market, chances are that there is either less or zero competition. It’s also much easier to connect with the target audience when you specialize in a particular niche.

  • Small budget

With niche marketing, you can get more bounce to the ounce and save big on your marketing plans. Don’t spend all your money by sending out flyers and brochures to everyone but instead, concentrate on your target audience. Also, the cost per conversion for niche businesses is significantly lower.

  • Loyal customers

The customer is king and if they’re happy, then worry no more. If the customers love your products or services and feel that it caters to their expectations, then they will surely come back for more. It’s also possible that your market will also grow from word-of-mouth referrals and recommendations of your brand to their networks.

What are the cons of niche businesses?

  • Less potential for growth

This is debatable but unless you’re #1 in your niche, only a small portion of the market will buy your product and hence the profit margin may not be as large as you expected. If you don’t expand based on market needs, your products/services and the growth will be hindered.

  • Dealing with the big shots

After you have established your business, and earn a good profit, the big companies will start to notice. As soon as they do that, they may incorporate your niche products into their services as well. Once this happens, brace yourselves for some tough competition from the major players.

Factors to consider before entering the niche market

Before you define your niche market, you need to consider several factors and study the niche very carefully. It might take you weeks, months or even years to figure out the X-factor product(s). But once you’ve figured that out, you're all set to enter the real world.

After creating your niche product, you need to put on your marketing cap and brand yourself. For that, here are the following factors to consider.

Let’s get started!

  • Make a list of the groups of people that you are targeting

Prior to making a list, you need to consider several factors like geographic location, different types of consumers, age group, gender, or specific needs.

For instance, targeting brides is too broad of a range – a niche market should target dresses for beach weddings or hand painted bridal veils for the artsy bride.

Another example would be targeting small boutiques located in LA and providing a personalized shopping experience for females between the ages of 18-40 with a minimum income of $50,000 a year. This specialized market is very small and caters to a specific group of people.

  • Research more on your target audience/potential customers

Once you have created the list of groups of people who will be your potential customers, you need to do some homework on them as well.

You can start by talking to one of your potential customers. Find out what he/she is exactly looking for and emerge with a panacea for their specific needs.

If your niche is patio chairs, then your clientele will mostly consist of middle-to-upper class. Some would own houses, while some would own condos with large balconies which create enough space to set up patio furniture. You could ask your potential customer what kind of setting he or she has and cater to them with customized patio furniture.

  • Find out the product preferences of your potential customers

This is an important factor that you should pay heed to. Always think from the customer's’ perspective. The question is – What do they want?

Do they want high quality or medium quality? Low price or reasonable rates? What kind of features do they seek? Is warranty a prime factor? What color schemes would they prefer? You should be able to identify with your clientele when it comes to these preferences.

If you are selling antique furniture, here are some influential factors- the price, the history or context of a piece, the color, the design, exclusivity or functionality? You should find out what characteristic your customer values the most.

  • Study the market and gain more loyal clientele

Try to scout more information about your potential customers, production costs, marketing costs, and most importantly about your competitor’s products before launching your product in the market.

This will help us to identify the audience to whom the marketing efforts need not be focused. This can save you time and money through advertisements and marketing plans.

Simple things like having a chat with your potential client, browsing through stores and magazines that are relatable to your niche and even a search query on Google about your product can help you understand the prospective market of your product.

If you wish to sell homemade bath products, you can easily spot your target audience – people with allergies, people with a huge liking for homemade products, vegans etc. Word-of-mouth and internet marketing can help you grow and earn loyal customers.

These are the few basic things that you should know about niche marketing. What’s important is that you should overcome these hurdles and find success.

Nobody can make a fortune without putting in any effort. So, with enough planning, marketing strategies, and loyal customers, your niche business can definitely flourish and make it big.

For further references about the topic, here are some articles you should definitely check out:

Best Niche Validation Technique for Less than $100 (Part 1 of 3) – Twitter (June 2018)

Deciding On A Niche For Your Ecommerce Shop

How to Find the Best Niche Products to Sell On Your Store

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started