تعريف الصادرات. ما هو التصدير؟ ماذا يعني تصدير 2019

ماذا يعني التصدير؟

في الأساس ، يشير إلى بيع البضائع التجارية إلى بلد آخر. بمعنى آخر ، فإن التصدير يستلزم فعل التداول في السوق الدولية. تعتمد أعمال التصدير على الطرق أو البحر أو الجو كوسائل نقل. من ناحية أخرى ، يعتمد اختيار العبور على عدة عوامل.

على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت أتعامل مع سلع قابلة للتلف مثل الزهور في بلد مختلف ؛ أنسب الوسائل ستكون شركة لوجستيات للشحن الجوي.

ولكن كيف أعرف أنك يمكن أن تسأل. ما هو الفرق بين الخدمات اللوجستية و الشحن? حسنا ، كلاهما جزء لا يتجزأ من عملية التصدير. والجدير بالذكر أن الشحن هو مجرد جزء من الخدمات اللوجستية. إنها الحركة الفعلية للبضائع. تتعامل أداة اللوجيستية في المستقبل مع التخزين ، التعامل مع المخزون ، التغليف ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر بعض الإجراءات.

كيف يمكنني الإبحار عبر هذا بطريقة كفؤة ومنتظمة؟ من المنطقي تمامًا العمل مع شركات تنفيذ الطلبات ذات السمعة الطيبة. وهنا لماذا هذا يحل جميع القضايا التقنية. يحيط علما ، هناك بعض المخاطر. المزيد من الأسباب لشراء خدمات تتبع الشحنات للتخفيف من أي فقد للبضائع أثناء النقل.

ما مدى ربحية المشروع؟

الأرقام لا تكذب. إحصاءات جيدة الأساس من العالم لحلول التجارة المتكاملة تشير إلى أن العالم لديه ما يزيد عن 17 تريليون في الصادرات. دعونا نواجه الحقائق. تأخذ الصين زمام المبادرة بحوالي 2.2 تريليون دولار من الصادرات. في المقابل ، تصدر الولايات المتحدة حوالي 1.68 تريليون دولار. تتابعها ألمانيا عن كثب برقم صادرات يبلغ 1.4 تريليون دولار. من الأمور الأساسية منح الائتمان لمصدرين رئيسيين آخرين على مستوى العالم. لدينا دول مثل اليابان والمكسيك وكوريا الجنوبية واستراليا تصنع صادرات ضخمة.

تاريخيا ، كانت أعمال التصدير سائدة وزادت تدريجيا. ويرجع ذلك إلى الطلب المتزايد من المستهلكين دوليا. من الناحية المثالية ، إنه وضع مربح للجانبين لكل من المصدرين والبلدان. يحصل المصدر على أقصى استفادة من السوق المتطلب. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يتراكم البلد الإيرادات والضرائب.

وبالتالي ، هناك مساهمة في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي العالمي بنسبة 36٪ والتي تأتي من نفس الصادرات. لقد كان هذا نجاحًا من الجهود التي بذلتها البلدان التي قللت من الحواجز الجمركية والتعريفات التجارية. أنه يعزز حرية حركة البضائع. شكرا لجميع اتفاقيات التجارة الحرة المعمول بها.

كيف أبدأ؟

أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، أحتاج إلى تحديد المشترين الشرعيين. من هذه النهاية ، يجب أن أبحث عن حل دفع مرن للتعامل مع المعاملات من المشترين. من المستحسن للغاية العمل مع شركة شحن راسخة. إنهم يساعدونني في القيام بجميع أعمال التوثيق. علاوة على ذلك ، يقدمون خدمات شحن البضائع وفي بعض الحالات حلول تمويلية.

بمجرد تقديم الطلب ، فإن الخطوة التالية هي إرسال البضائع الخاصة بي إلى مستودعاتها. ال ترتيب الشركات الوفاء قضية لي مع تتبع عدد التي تستخدم لتتبع شحنتي من الراحة من موقعه الرسمي. يتم شحن البضائع على الفور إلى المشترين.

تحديد سوق التصدير؟

بادئ ذي بدء ، فإن النهج يختلف تماما من مصدر إلى آخر. ومع ذلك ، أحتاج إلى معرفة ما إذا كان المنتج الذي أرغب في التعامل معه صالحًا تجاريًا. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يجب أن أقوم بأبحاث السوق قبل التقيد بخطة أعمالي.

فرصة التصدير الواقعية هي التي تؤدي إلى نمو اقتصادي وربحية جيدة للمصدر. علاوة على ذلك ، يتطلب الأمر مني وصفًا شاملاً لكيفية مقارنة منتجاتي مع منتجات منافسي. وكمسألة أخرى ، يجب أن أقوم بإجراء جميع عمليات التحقق من الخلفية لأعي وعيًا بكيفية تعاملهم مع العلامات التجارية ، واستراتيجيات التسويق ، فضلاً عن الخدمات اللوجستية.

الشرط المسبق الذي يجب أخذه في الاعتبار هو حجم السوق. ولكن كيف يمكنني إجراء تقييم السوق؟ انظر إلى الاتجاهات الحالية لسلعة معينة. ويشمل ذلك أدائها وطلبها لتحديد تقدير تقريبي للمشترين المحتملين. من المثير للاهتمام أنه من السهل الحصول على بيانات إحصائية نهائية وحقيقية من شركات تحليل البيانات على الانترنت.

باستخدام هذه المعلومات ، تعرفت على التركيبة السكانية. سوف أفهم على وجه الخصوص ، منتجاتي في حالة جيدة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، أحتاج إلى معرفة البلدان التي يجب أن تكون دقيقة ، لديها قيود تجارية مفرطة التقييد. إذا تأثرت بالتعريفات المرتفعة ، فمن الواضح أن عدد المستهلكين يخفض. لسوء الحظ ، يجب على المرضى ضبط الأسعار أعلى قليلاً.

هناك إمكانات بارزة عبر الإنترنت وهي قناة مثالية لمساعدتي في العثور على مشترين جادين. يمكن للمصنوعات وتجار التجزئة الاستفادة منها التجارة الإلكترونية منصات البيع بالتجزئة مثل الأمازون, علي بابا، ويباي لمصدر لفرص التصدير.

خيار آخر يمكن الاعتماد عليه هو معارض السوق أو المعارض التجارية. تحصل على فرصة لعرض منتجاتك والتفاعل مع المصدرين الآخرين أيضًا. علاوة على ذلك ، أثبت نمو أسواق B2B و B2C على الإنترنت بشكل كبير أنه واعد بالنسبة لمعظم المصدرين. التسوق عبر الإنترنت يأخذ مركز الصدارة. جولة من التصفيق العميق المخازن الافتراضية على الانترنت.

تصدير القنوات

أكثر الطرق السائدة هي الصادرات المباشرة وغير المباشرة. في عمليات البيع غير المباشرة ، أتمكن من استخدام خدمات الجهات الخارجية مثل Export Managing أو شركات Trading Export. أنها تساعدني في التعامل مع المدفوعات ، وتوفير المصادر للمشترين وإيجاد طرق الشحن الأنسب. بالطبع ، هذا يأتي مقابل رسوم.

يعتمد اختيار القناة على العوامل الرئيسية مثل ؛

  • سهولة ممارسة الأعمال التجارية في الخارج
  • حجم شركتي
  • إدارة المخاطر
  • جودة المنتج والكمية
  • بيانات التصدير التاريخية
  • فرص السوق

كيف يمكنني الوصول إلى المشترين الأجانب

يجب أن تكون خطط التصدير الخاصة بي غير مؤلمة فقط إذا استخدمت استراتيجيات مجربة ومختبرة. إحدى الطرق السهلة لزيادة طاقتي التصديرية هي تلبية الطلبات من المشترين المحليين. ثم يقومون بتصدير هذه المنتجات إلى بلدان أخرى ويحققون أرباحًا منها. هذا يقلل بسهولة من خطر بلدي بهامش كبير. بدلا من ذلك ، لدي فرصة للعمل مع المشترين مباشرة. ومع ذلك ، يميل هذا إلى أن يكون تحديًا كبيرًا إذا وضعنا جميع العمليات الشاقة في الاعتبار.

أثناء اتخاذ قرار بشأن أفضل حل لقناة التصدير ، يدخل الأمران التاليان في الاعتبار.

  • التي ترتيب خدمة الوفاء سوف يساعدني في تمييز منتجاتي بشكل أفضل عن طريق تعبئتها بطريقة تجارية؟ تذكر ، تحتاج إلى الضغط على المشترين متسقة.
  • أحتاج إلى العثور على شركة إدارة التصدير الأكثر عملية (الوكلاء). واحد الذي يوفر مرافق المستودعات العالمية.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هناك مندوبي مبيعات التصدير الذين يقومون بتسليم العينات للمشترين المحتملين بتكلفة قابلة للتداول. من المهم أن ننظر أولاً إلى سجلاتهم قبل القيام بأي عمل لتحليل أدائهم.

إذا كيف يمكنني إعداد البضائع الخاصة بي للتصدير؟

الأهم من ذلك ، لا بد لي من التعامل مع قضايا مثل التعبئة والتغليف ، العلامات التجارية، ووضع العلامات لجميع العناصر بدقة. إنها خطوة مفيدة يجب مراعاتها قبل دخول السوق الأجنبية. علاوة على ذلك ، أحتاج إلى الامتثال لجميع السياسات الدولية. هذا جانبا ، و ضمانات تحتاج إلى أن تدرج في جميع المنتجات.

عادة ، يتوقع المشتري أن يضمن المصدر شروط المنتجات. وبالتالي ، يجب أن أكون حذراً فيما يغطيه الضمان.

الوثائق القانونية للتصدير

تختلف قوانين التصدير من ولاية قضائية إلى أخرى. من الحكمة أن أتعرف على جميع الإجراءات القانونية حتى لا تقع في متاعب مع السلطات. كممارسة معتادة في صناعة التصدير ، يمثل الالتزام دائمًا حركة تنجذب نحو أعمال تصدير خالية من العيوب.

لتجنب كل العثرات ، كن حريصًا على فهم عادات بلد ما واحصل على تماسك أعمق على جميع رسوم التصدير والضرائب. عادة ، يحتفظ الموظفون المعنيون بسلعتي التجارية مؤقتًا في المنطقة الجمركية حتى يتم تنفيذ جميع عمليات المعالجة.

لحسن الحظ ، هناك عدد كبير من وكلاء الشحن الذين يساعدونني كمصدر لتلبية احتياجات عملائي. أنها تساعدني في تحديد المستندات المناسبة التي تثبت جميع المعاملات. هذا يعتمد على البلد الذي أصدّر منه وأين ستذهب البضائع إليه.

فيما يلي المستندات الأكثر شيوعًا.

شهادة المنشأ

كمصدر لبيع البضائع دوليا ، سأستخدم هذا المستند للتأكد من بلدهم الأصلي. يجب اعتماد هذه الوثيقة من قِبل غرفة التجارة المحلية.

بوليصة الشحن

يصدر المصدر هذه الوثيقة من قبل الناقل (شركة الشحن) للاعتراف بأن البضائع قد تم استلامها كبضائع ويتم نقلها إلى المرسل إليه (المشتري). هذا بمثابة دليل قاطع على وجود عقد نقل ويسجل التفاصيل التالية ؛

  • اسم المصدر
  • اسم شركة الشحن
  • معدل الشحن والوزن
  • علم الجنسية
  • وصف الايجابيات

من المهم للغاية أن نذكر أن هناك أنواع مختلفة من بوليصة الشحن. هناك بوليصة الشحن الجوي وهو غير قابل للتفاوض ويستخدم للشحنات المرسلة جوا. B / L الشاحن هو قابل للتفاوض ويمكن بيعها أو شراؤها أثناء نقل البضائع. يتم استخدام بوليصة الشحن في المحيطات للشحنات المرسلة عن طريق البحر. B / L مستقيم غير قابل للتفاوض وإرسالها تحمل اسم المشتري فقط.

فاتورة تجارية

هذا مستند فوترة من المصدر إلى المشتري. انها تلتقط القيمة الدقيقة للبضائع. يستخدم هذا المبلغ لحساب الرسوم الجمركية. تتضمن التفاصيل الشائعة التي يجب أن تتضمنها كمية الفاتورة والعملة والشهادات اللازمة وبلد المنشأ (المصدر / الصانع) وتوقيع المصدر المعتمد.

شهادة فحص

يتم توفير هذا من قبل شركة طرف ثالث. ويؤكد أن المصدر يبيع البضائع التي تطابق الوصف وذات جودة تجارية.

شهادة تأمين

إنها أشبه بسياسة تعمل كدليل على أن سلع المشتري مؤمنة ضد التلف أو الخسارة. هذا يستثني المصدر من المسؤولية في حالة وجود أي شكوك.

أسعار التصدير

لدى شركة الشحن عادة حاسبة دقيقة للتسعير. حرفيًا ، هناك عوامل مهمة تحدد التسعير. النهج الذي يركز على التكلفة هو استراتيجية شائعة يستخدمها معظم المصدرين. ويقدر تكلفة العناصر التالية ؛

  1. رسوم جمركية
  2. الشحن والتأمين
  3. لجان الوكلاء الأجانب
  4. رسوم معالجة وثائق التصدير
  5. طلب رسوم خدمة الوفاء

لوضع كل شيء في منظوره الصحيح ، يجب أن أقوم ببحوث السوق لمعرفة مقدار الرسوم التي يجب أن أتقاضاها من المشتري النهائي بناءً على جميع نفقات التصدير. أيضًا ، يجب أن أحصل على مقتطف من المبلغ الذي يتقاضاه المنافسون.

طرق الدفع

يمكنني اختيار الحصول على دفع القيام به مقدما أو منح الائتمان للمشترين الأجانب الموثوق بهم. يمكن أن يكون ذلك من خلال تسهيلات تمويل الائتمان من البنوك التجارية. يمكن إرسال الأموال إلى المصدر عبر التحويل البنكي أو الشيكات أو معاملات بطاقات الائتمان.

خطابات الاعتماد كما تستخدم على نطاق واسع في أعمال التصدير. يضمن البنك المدفوعات عن طريق التحقق من جميع مستندات الشحن.

ما هي المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها؟

هناك مخاطر مالية تدور حول العمل بأكمله. يمكن أن تكون مشكلات مثل الدفعات المتأخرة أو تلف البضائع أمرًا محبطًا للغاية. أنت عرضة للأنشطة الاحتيالية مثل السرقة والاحتيال في أسواق التصدير الأجنبية. قد يكلفني أيضًا تحسين معايير منتجاتي لتلبية المتطلبات التي حددتها البلدان الأخرى.

النتيجة

يبدو أن صناعة التصدير الدولية تنمو بسرعة. ويرجع ذلك إلى العدد الهائل من المستهلكين العالميين من جميع الأطراف. يجب أن يكون هذا الدليل بمثابة حزمة بداية لجميع المبتدئين في مجال التصدير. بالنسبة للشركات التي تنوي الوصول إلى الأسواق الخارجية ، هناك فرص هائلة للاستغلال.

أصبح خبير التجارة الإلكترونية

أدخل بريدك الإلكتروني لبدء الحفلة

Export Definition. What is Exporting? What Does Export Mean for 2019

What does exporting mean?

Principally, it refers to the sale of commercial goods to another country. In other words, exporting entails the act of trading in the international market. The export business relies on road, sea or air as modes of transportation. On the other hand, the choice of transit depends on various factors.

If, for instance, I deal with perishable goods like flowers to a different country; the most suitable means would be an air cargo logistics company.

But how I know you could ask. What's the distinction between logistics and shipping? Well, both are part and parcel of the exporting process. Notably, shipping is just part of logistics. It's the actual movement of goods. The Logistics bit in a prospect deals with warehousing, inventory handling, packaging, just to name a few procedures.

How will I sail through this in a competent and systematic manner? It's quite sensible to work with reputable Order Fulfillment companies. And here why is this solves all technical issues. Take note, there's some level of risk involved. More reason to procure shipment tracking services to mitigate any loss of goods while on transit.

How profitable is the venture?

Numbers don't lie. Well-founded statistics from the World Integrated Trade Solutions indicate that the world has a total of over 17 trillion in exports. Let's face the facts. China takes the lead with about $2.2 trillion worth of exports. In contrast, US exports around $1.68 trillion. Germany follows it closely with a figure of $1.4 trillion in exports. It's cardinal to give credit to other major exporters globally. We have countries such as Japan, Mexico, South Korea, and Australia making huge exports.

Historically, the export business has been prevalent and increased gradually. This is due to the growing demand of consumers internationally. Ideally, it's a win-win situation for both the exporters and countries. The exporter gets to make the most out of the demanding market. Meanwhile, the country accumulates both revenue and taxes.

Consequently, there's a global GDP contribution of 36% which comes from the very same exports. This has been a success from efforts by countries which have lessened the trade barriers and tariffs. It enhances the free movement of goods. Thanks to all applicable free trade agreements.

How do I start off?

First and foremost, I need to identify legitimate buyers. From this end, I must look out for a flexible payment solution to deal with transactions from the buyers. It's highly advisable to work with a well-established shipping company. They help me do all the documentation work. Moreover, they offer freight forwarding services and in some cases, financing solutions.

Once an order is made, the next step is to send my goods to their respective warehouses. The order fulfillment companies issue me with a tracking number which use to trace my shipment from the comfort of their official website. The goods are promptly shipped to the buyers.

Identifying an export market?

To begin with, the approach is quite different from one exporter to another. However, I need to know if the product I want to deal with is commercially viable. Meanwhile, I should do market research before narrowing down to my business plan.

A realistic export opportunity is one which results in economic growth and sound profitability for the exporter. Besides, It requires me to have a comprehensive description of how my products compare with those of my competitors. As a further matter, I must do all background checks to be conscious of how they handle their branding, marketing strategies as well as logistics.

A prerequisite condition to take into account is the market size. But how do I make a market assessment? Look at the current trends of your particular commodity. This includes its performance and its demand to determine a rough estimate of potential buyers. Interesting enough, it's quite easy to obtain definitive and genuine export statistical data from the data analysis companies online.

With the use of such information, I get to know the demographics. I'll understand where in particular, my products are doing well. Meanwhile, I need to know which countries to be precise, have overly restrictive trade barriers. If I'm hit with high tariffs, then it's obvious that the number of consumers lowers. Unfortunately, ill have to set the prices a bit higher.

There's an outstanding potential online which is an ultimate channel to help me find serious buyers. Manufactures and retailers can capitalize on e-commerce retail platforms such as Amazon, Alibaba, and eBay to source for export opportunities.

One more option to count on is the market expos or trade shows. You get a chance to exhibit your products and interact with other exporters too. On top of that, the growth of B2B and B2C online marketplaces has tremendously proved to be promising for most exporters. Online shopping is taking center stage. A round of applause to the profound virtual online stores.

Exporting Channels

 

The most dominant methods are direct and indirect exports. In indirect selling, I get to use third-party services such as Export Managing or the Export trading companies. They help me with handling payments, sourcing buyers and finding the most appropriate shipping methods. Of course, this comes at a fee.

Choosing a channel depends on paramount factors such as;

  • The ease of doing business overseas
  • Size of my company
  • Risk management
  • Product quality and quantity
  • Historical export data
  • Market opportunities

How do I reach foreign buyers

My export plans should be painless only if I use tried and tested strategies. One easy way to scale my export capacity is by fulfilling orders from local buyers. They then export these products to other countries and make a profit out of it. This easily reduces my risk by a significant margin. Alternatively, I have a chance to work with buyers directly. However, this tends to be quite challenging if we put all the tedious processes into consideration.

While making a decision on the best export channel solution, the following two things come into play.

  • Which order fulfillment service will help me brand my products better by packaging them in a businesslike manner? Remember, need to tap on consistent buyers.
  • I need to find the most practicable Export Management Company(agents). One which offers global warehouse facilities.

It's worth noting that there are export sales representatives who deliver samples to potential buyers at a negotiable commission. It's important to first look at their records before doing any business to analyze their performance.

So how do I prepare my goods for export?

More importantly, I must handle issues such as packaging, branding, and labeling of all items with precision. It's a useful step to consider before entering the foreign market. Besides, I need to comply with all international policies. That aside, the warranties need to be included in all products.

Ordinarily, the buyer expects an exporter to guarantee the conditions of the products. Consequently, I must be cautious with what the warranty covers.

Exportation Legal Documents

The exportation laws vary from one jurisdiction to another. It's prudent to acquaint myself with all the legal procedures so as not to land into trouble with the authorities. As standard practice in the exportation industry, compliance is always a move which gravitates towards a flawless export business.

To avoid all stumbling blocks, be keen to understand a country's customs and have a deeper coherence on all the export duties and taxes. Usually, the relevant personnel will temporarily hold my commercial goods in the customs area up until when all the processing is carried out.

Fortunately, there are quite a number of freight forwarders who help me as an exporter meet the needs of my customers. They help me identify the appropriate documents which authenticate all transactions. This depends on the country I'm exporting from and where the goods are going to.

Here are the most common documents.

Certificate of Origin

As an exporter selling goods internationally, I'll use this document to ascertain their country of origin. This document ought to be approved by my local chamber of commerce.

Bill of Lading

The exporter is issued this document by the carrier (shipping company) to acknowledge that the goods have been received as cargo and are being transferred to the consignee (the buyer). This acts as conclusive evidence that a contract of carriage exists and records the following particulars;

  • the exporter's name
  • name of the shipping company
  • freight rate and weight
  • the flag of nationality
  • description of the goods

It's quite significant to mention that there are different types of bill of lading. There's an Air waybill which is non-negotiable and used for shipments sent by air. A shipper's B/L is negotiable and can be sold or bought while the goods are in transit. The ocean bill of lading is used for shipments sent by sea. A straight B/L is non-negotiable and sent bearing the name of the buyer only.

Commercial Invoice

This is a billing document from the exporter to the buyer. It captures the exact value of the goods. This amount is used to calculate customs duty. The common details it should have includes the invoice quantity, currency, necessary certificates, country of origin( exporter/manufacturer), and a certified exporter's signature.

Inspection Certificate

This is provided by a third party company. It confirms that an exporter is selling goods which match the description and are of merchantable quality.

Insurance Certificate

It's more like a policy which acts as proof that the buyer's goods are insured against damage or loss. This excludes the exporter from liability in case of any uncertainties.

Export Pricing

The shipping company usually has an accurate pricing calculator. Literally, there are important factors which determine the pricing. A cost-focused approach is a common strategy used by most exporters. It estimates the cost of the following elements;

  1. Custom duties
  2. Freight and insurance
  3. Commissions for the foreign agents
  4. Export documentation processing fees
  5. Order fulfillment service fees

To put everything into perspective, I must do market research to know how much I should charge the end buyer based on all the export expenses. Also, I must have a snippet of how much my competitors charge.

Payment methods

I can choose to have the payment done in advance or give credit to trusted foreign buyers. This can be through credit financing facilities from commercial banks. The money can be sent to the exporter via wire transfer, cheques or credit card transactions.

Letters of credit are also widely used in the exportation business. The bank guarantees payments by verifying all shipping documents.

What are the risks involved?

There are financial risks which revolve around the entire business. Issues such as late payments or goods getting damaged can be so frustrating. You are prone to fraudulent activities such as theft and scams in the foreign export markets. Also, it might cost me more to improve the standards of my products so as to meet the requirements set by other countries.

Conclusion

It seems like the international exportation industry is fast growing. This is due to the tremendously escalating number of global consumers from all ends. This guide should serve as a starter pack for all newbies in the exportation field. For companies which intend to reach the foreign markets, there are huge opportunities to exploit.

 

 

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started