ما هي إدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM)؟

إدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM):ماذا تعني إدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM)؟

برنامج مخصص لمزامنة وتنظيم وعمل علاقات العميل مع شركة. سيقوم البرنامج بتتبع وقياس الحملة التسويقية للأعمال عبر شبكات متعددة.

سوف يتتبع برنامج CRM العميل وعلاقته من خلال نقرات ومبيعات العملاء. هناك العديد من الأماكن التي ستجد فيها CRM ، بما في ذلك البريد المباشر ، وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، مراكز الاتصال ، البنوك ، ملفات تخزين البيانات ، واستعلامات بيانات العملاء. في بيئة الأعمال الحديثة ، ستشمل كل معاملة من B2B CRM ، وهي البرمجيات المستخدمة لدعم وتحسين وإدارة المعاملات التجارية بالإضافة إلى دعم وتفاعل العملاء.

تتضمن أنظمة إدارة علاقات العملاء نطاقًا واسعًا من أنشطة الشركة ، بدءًا من الموقع الإلكتروني ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني الأساسية ، إلى المراسلات الجماعية (الفعلية والبريد الإلكتروني) وحتى المكالمات الهاتفية. واحدة من أحدث عمليات التبني في إدارة علاقات العملاء هي وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية ، والتي يمكن أن تساعد الشركات على تحسين سمعتها وخلاصة الأرباح. تم تصميم CRM لتحسين تجربة العميل عند التفاعل مع الشركة ، والاحتفاظ بها مرة أخرى لبناء قاعدة كبيرة من العملاء المتكررين.

في القرن 21st ، تم استخدام إدارة علاقات العملاء بشكل متزايد لوصف التكنولوجيا والأنظمة المستخدمة لإدارة التفاعلات مع العملاء طوال دورة حياة العميل بالكامل. وهذا يشمل مرحلة الاكتشاف المبكر من خلال عملية الشراء ، وحتى مرحلة ما بعد الشراء. إن تكنولوجيا إدارة علاقات العملاء نفسها هي أعمال كبيرة ، مع وجود تقديرات في 2018 بقيمة سوقية عالمية بقيمة مليار دولار أمريكي.

تعتبر برمجيات إدارة علاقات العملاء على نطاق واسع فئة برامج الشركات الأسرع نمواً ، وتوقعت مجموعة جارتنر أن تكون إدارة علاقات العملاء هي المحرك الأكبر لإنفاق برمجيات الشركات في غضون السنوات الثلاث المقبلة. في حين أن هناك العديد من اللاعبين الأصغر والمتوسطين في سوق CRM ، فإن أكبر مزودي CRM هم Salesforce و Microsoft و SAP و Oracle و Adobe Systems.

برنامج CRM

يمكن لبرمجيات إدارة علاقات العملاء المتخصصة تجميع معلومات العملاء من مجموعة متنوعة من المصادر ، وتخزينها وتسهيل الوصول إليها من خلال تطبيق واحد. تتضمن البيانات المخزنة سجل الشراء وبيانات الاتصال والاتصالات المستمرة وأية اتصالات سابقة مسجلة. يستخدم الموظفون هذه البيانات لتحسين تفاعلاتهم وعلاقاتهم مع العملاء ، ويمكن أن يساعد في توقع الاحتياجات ، والتعرف على التحديثات ، وتتبع أهداف الأداء لمختلف إدارات الشركة.

إحدى الميزات القيّمة لبرنامج إدارة علاقات العملاء هي أتمتة بعض المهام ، مثل إرسال مواد تسويق أو مبيعات إضافية إلى العميل بناءً على شرائه لمنتج أو خدمة.

CRM في السحابة

انتقل برنامج إدارة علاقات العملاء بشكل متزايد إلى الحلول القائمة على السحابة حيث تقدر الشركات زيادة توافر البرمجيات القائمة على السحابة. مع حل CRM القائم على السحابة ، يمكن لموظفي المبيعات الوصول إلى بيانات العملاء من أي كمبيوتر محمول أو جهاز لوحي أو هاتف ذكي مع اتصال بالإنترنت. تعمل الحلول القائمة على السحابة أيضًا على التخلص من الشركات من الإعداد المعقد في كثير من الأحيان المطلوب لمنتجات إدارة علاقات العملاء المستندة إلى سطح المكتب. ويقدر أنه بحلول نهاية 2019 سيتم تسليم 85٪ من عمليات تثبيت CRM الجديدة على نموذج قائم على السحابة ، صعودًا من 10٪ فقط في 2008.

بالطبع هناك بعض المقايضات التي تنطوي عليها أنظمة CRM القائمة على السحابة. عندما تواجه الشركة عملية استحواذ أو تخرج من العمل ، قد يتم اختراق بعض بيانات العملاء. هناك أيضًا مشكلات في التوافق عند محاولة الترحيل إلى منتج CRM مختلف. وأخيرًا ، فإن أنظمة إدارة علاقات العملاء القائمة على السحابة تكلف عادةً أكثر من المنتجات الداخلية.

دور الذكاء الاصطناعي في إدارة علاقات العملاء

أحد سلبيات حلول إدارة علاقات العملاء هو أن كل هذه البيانات تحتاج إلى تحليلها وتوزيعها بشكل صحيح إذا كانت ستوفر أي قيمة للشركات. وقد تطلب هذا من البشر المدربين الذين تتمثل مهمتهم في تحليل البيانات ، والتخلص من أي سجلات غير دقيقة أو قديمة أو غير مكتملة أو مكررة ، وإنشاء مجموعات سجلات مفيدة وروتينات آلية.

وبينما تستمر هذه الحاجة البشرية في 2018 ، سارع المحللون إلى الإشارة إلى التأثير المتزايد للذكاء الاصطناعي في أنظمة إدارة علاقات العملاء. وقد يشهد المستقبل القريب هذا التأثير بشكل كبير ، وتقدر ورقة بيضاء مقدمة من SalesNS من 2017 زيادة في العائدات العالمية في CRM بقيمة $ 1.1 تريليون من 2021 ، وكلها من الذكاء الاصطناعي. وتشير الورقة إلى أن الذكاء الاصطناعي قد يكون مسؤولاً عن دورات المبيعات الأسرع ، والتسعير الأمثل والخدمات اللوجستية ، وانخفاض تكاليف الدعم ، وزيادة حل المشاكل ، وخسارة أقل بسبب الاحتيال.

في حين أن هناك عدد قليل جدا من تطبيقات الذكاء الاصطناعي في العالم في هذا الوقت ، فإن Salesforce و Oracle و SAP وموفري CRM الكبار الآخرين قد أبلغوا بالفعل عن دمج ميزات AI مع منتجاتهم.

أصبح خبير التجارة الإلكترونية

أدخل بريدك الإلكتروني لبدء الحفلة

What is Customer Relationship Management (CRM)?

Customer Relationship Management (CRM): What does Customer Relationship Management (CRM) mean?

Software that is devoted to synchronizing, organizing, and automating the customer’s relationships with a business. The software will track and measure the marketing campaign of the business over multiple networks.

CRM software will track the customer and his relationship by means of customer clicks and sales. There are several places where you will find CRM, including in direct mail, social media, call centers, banks, data storage files, and customer data queries. In the modern day business environment, every B2B transaction will involve CRM, the software being used to support, improve, and manage the business transactions as well as supporting and interacting with the customers.

CRM systems encompass a very wide range of company activities, from the basic website and emails, to mass mailings (physical and email) and even telephone calls. One of the newest adoptions in CRM is social media, which can help companies improve their reputations and bottom line. CRM was designed to improve customer experience when interacting with a company, and keep them coming back to build a large base of repeat customers.

In the 21st century CRM has been increasingly used to describe the technology and systems used to manage interactions with customers throughout the entire customer lifecycle. This includes the early discovery phase through the purchase process, and even up to the post-purchase phase. CRM technology itself is big business, with estimates in 2018 of a $40 billion global market value.

CRM software is widely considered the fastest growing enterprise software category, and the Gartner Group has predicted that CRM will be the largest driver of enterprise software spending within the next three years. While there are many smaller and mid-sized players in the CRM marketplace, the largest CRM providers are Salesforce, Microsoft, SAP, Oracle, and Adobe Systems.

The CRM Software

Specialized CRM software can aggregate customer information from a wide variety of sources, storing it and making it accessible from a single application. Data stored includes purchase history, contact data, ongoing communications, and any previous communications recorded. Employees use this data to improve their interactions and relations with customers, and it can help anticipate needs, recognize updates, and track the performance goals of various company departments.

One valuable feature of CRM software is the automation of certain tasks, such as sending additional marketing or sales material to a customer based on their purchase of a product or service.

CRM in the Cloud

CRM software has been increasingly moving to cloud based solutions as businesses appreciate the increased availability of the cloud based software. With a cloud based CRM solution, sales staff can access customer data from any laptop, tablet or smartphone with an internet connection. The cloud based solutions also rid businesses of the often complicated setup required for desktop based CRM products. It’s estimated that by the end of 2019 roughly 85% of new CRM installations will be delivered on a cloud based model, up from just 10% in 2008.

Of course there are some trade-offs involved with cloud based CRM systems. When a company faces an acquisition or goes out of business some customer data could be compromised. There are also compatibility issues when attempting to migrate to a different CRM product. And finally, cloud based CRM systems typically cost more than in-house products.

The Role of Artificial Intelligence in CRM

One of the downsides to CRM solutions is that all of that data needs to be properly analyzed and distributed if it is going to provide any value to companies. This has required trained humans whose job is to analyze data, weed out any inaccurate, outdated, incomplete or duplicate records, and create useful record sets and automated routines.

While this human need continues in 2018, analysts have been quick to point out the increasing impact of artificial intelligence in CRM systems. The near future could see this impact growing dramatically, and a Salesforce sponsored white paper from 2017 estimates a boost to global revenue in CRM of $1.1 trillion by 2021, all from artificial intelligence. The paper indicates that AI could be responsible for faster sales cycles, optimized pricing and logistics, lowered support costs, increased problem resolution, and less loss due to fraud.

While there are very few real-world AI applications at this time, Salesforce, Oracle, SAP and other large CRM providers have already reported that AI features are being integrated with their products.

Try-Shopify
Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started