什么是亚马逊?

亚马逊是什么意思?

亚马逊是一家大型在线零售商,截至2018年268月的市值超过XNUMX亿美元。作为一家在线零售商,亚马逊还允许divi双重销售和商业销售和展示在线销售的产品。 按收入计算,它是全球最大的互联网零售商,2017年的收入超过177亿美元。

亚马逊 是两者共同使用的最受欢迎的在线市场之一。divi以及企业,都可以使用该网站,并且该网站支持许多不同的国家/地区和语言。 亚马逊Kindle是其最受欢迎的产品之一,也是亚马逊应用程序商店。 最后,亚马逊为企业和企业提供软件和基础架构解决方案divi双打。

亚马逊

亚马逊由Jeff Bezos在西雅图华盛顿的1994开始,最初只是一个在线书店。 从那些不起眼的开始,亚马逊已经成为最大的在线电子商务零售商,也是世界上最强大的品牌之一。 它不仅扩展了其商品和服务产品,还参与了流媒体视频市场,云计算市场,最近亚马逊已进入银行业。

亚马逊不仅是世界上最有价值的互联网零售商,而且是最有价值的零售商时期,在2015中超越了沃尔玛。 它也是全球第四大最有价值的公司,仅次于Alphabet,Apple和微软。 它通常采用低利润率方法来获取新产品以获取市场份额,而这种策略对亚马逊来说已经非常有效,因为它们已经主导了它们参与的许多市场。

亚马逊拥有十几个不同国家的店面网站,并运往世界上几乎每个国家。 它还拥有Sears Canada,Marks&Spencer,Lacoste等品牌的零售网站。 它还拥有40子公司的品牌,如Zappos,Diapers.com,Goodreads,IMDb等等。

成为电子商务专家

输入您的电子邮件以开始派对

What is Amazon?

amazon

What does Amazon mean?

Amazon is a massive online retailer that has a market capitalization as of June 2018 that is in excess of $268 billion U.S. As well as being an online retailer, Amazon allows for individuals and business to sell and display products for sale on line. It is the largest internet retailer in the world by revenue, with 2017 revenues of more than $177 billion.

Amazon is one of the most popular online marketplaces used by both individual as well as businesses, and the site is available in many different countries and languages. Amazon Kindle is one of its most popular products as well as the Amazon app store. Lastly, Amazon offers software and infrastructure solutions for business and individuals.

Amazon was begun in 1994 in Seattle Washington by Jeff Bezos, and was initially little more than an online bookstore. From those humble beginnings, Amazon has become the largest online ecommerce retailer, and one of the most powerful brands in the world. Not only has it expanded its offerings of goods and services, but it also participates in the streaming video marketplace, the cloud computing marketplace, and most recently Amazon has entered into banking.

Not only is Amazon the most valuable internet retailer in the world, it is the most valuable retailer period, having surpassed Wal-Mart back in 2015. It is also the fourth most valuable company in the world, topped only by Alphabet, Apple and Microsoft. It has often taken a low profit margin approach to new product offerings to capture market share, and this strategy has worked amazingly for Amazon as they have come to dominate many of the markets in which they participate.

Amazon has storefront website for over a dozen different countries, and ships to nearly every country in the world. It also hosts the retail websites of brands such as Sears Canada, Marks & Spencer, Lacoste and others. It also owns over 40 subsidiary brands such as Zappos, Diapers.com, Goodreads, IMDb, and many more.

Try-Shopify
Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started