ما هو الأمازون؟

ماذا تعني أمازون؟

Amazon هو تاجر تجزئة ضخم عبر الإنترنت يبلغ رأسماله السوقي اعتبارًا من يونيو 2018 ما يزيد عن 268 مليار دولار أمريكي بالإضافة إلى كونه تاجر تجزئة عبر الإنترنت ، تسمح أمازون بـdiviالثنائيات والأعمال لبيع وعرض المنتجات للبيع على الإنترنت. إنها أكبر متاجر التجزئة على الإنترنت في العالم من حيث الإيرادات ، حيث بلغت عائداتها في عام 2017 أكثر من 177 مليار دولار

أمازون هو أحد أشهر الأسواق عبر الإنترنت التي يستخدمها كلاهما فيdiviثنائي بالإضافة إلى الشركات ، والموقع متاح في العديد من البلدان واللغات المختلفة. يعد Amazon Kindle أحد أشهر منتجاته بالإضافة إلى متجر تطبيقات Amazon. أخيرًا ، تقدم أمازون حلول البرامج والبنية التحتية للأعمال وفيdiviثنائيات.

الأمازون

بدأ Amazon في 1994 في سياتل واشنطن بواسطة Jeff Bezos ، وكان في البداية أكثر بقليل من متجر على الإنترنت. من هذه البدايات المتواضعة ، أصبحت Amazon أكبر متاجر تجارة إلكترونية على الإنترنت ، وهي واحدة من أقوى العلامات التجارية في العالم. ليس فقط أنها وسعت عروضها من السلع والخدمات ، ولكنها تشارك أيضا في سوق الفيديو المتدفقة ، وسوق الحوسبة السحابية ، ومؤخرا دخلت الأمازون في الخدمات المصرفية.

ليس فقط الأمازون هو بائع التجزئة الأكثر قيمة في العالم ، بل هو أكثر متاجر التجزئة قيمة ، بعد أن تفوق على Wal-Mart في 2015. وهي أيضا رابع أكثر شركة قيمة في العالم ، تصدرها فقط الأبجدية ، وأبل ومايكروسوفت. وقد اتخذت في كثير من الأحيان نهج هامش ربح منخفض لعروض المنتجات الجديدة للحصول على حصة السوق ، وقد عملت هذه الاستراتيجية بشكل مثير للدهشة بالنسبة للأمازون لأنها هيمنت على العديد من الأسواق التي يشاركون فيها.

تمتلك Amazon موقعًا على الويب يضم أكثر من اثني عشر بلدًا مختلفًا ، وترسل إلى كل بلد تقريبًا في العالم. كما أنها تستضيف مواقع البيع بالتجزئة للعلامات التجارية مثل Sears Canada و Marks & Spencer و Lacoste وغيرها. كما يمتلك أيضًا العلامات التجارية التابعة لـ 40 مثل Zappos و Diapers.com و Goodreads و IMDb وغير ذلك الكثير.

أصبح خبير التجارة الإلكترونية

أدخل بريدك الإلكتروني لبدء الحفلة

What is Amazon?

amazon

What does Amazon mean?

Amazon is a massive online retailer that has a market capitalization as of June 2018 that is in excess of $268 billion U.S. As well as being an online retailer, Amazon allows for individuals and business to sell and display products for sale on line. It is the largest internet retailer in the world by revenue, with 2017 revenues of more than $177 billion.

Amazon is one of the most popular online marketplaces used by both individual as well as businesses, and the site is available in many different countries and languages. Amazon Kindle is one of its most popular products as well as the Amazon app store. Lastly, Amazon offers software and infrastructure solutions for business and individuals.

Amazon was begun in 1994 in Seattle Washington by Jeff Bezos, and was initially little more than an online bookstore. From those humble beginnings, Amazon has become the largest online ecommerce retailer, and one of the most powerful brands in the world. Not only has it expanded its offerings of goods and services, but it also participates in the streaming video marketplace, the cloud computing marketplace, and most recently Amazon has entered into banking.

Not only is Amazon the most valuable internet retailer in the world, it is the most valuable retailer period, having surpassed Wal-Mart back in 2015. It is also the fourth most valuable company in the world, topped only by Alphabet, Apple and Microsoft. It has often taken a low profit margin approach to new product offerings to capture market share, and this strategy has worked amazingly for Amazon as they have come to dominate many of the markets in which they participate.

Amazon has storefront website for over a dozen different countries, and ships to nearly every country in the world. It also hosts the retail websites of brands such as Sears Canada, Marks & Spencer, Lacoste and others. It also owns over 40 subsidiary brands such as Zappos, Diapers.com, Goodreads, IMDb, and many more.

Try-Shopify
Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started