ما هو المعرض التجاري؟

المعرض التجاريماذا يعني المعرض التجاري؟

يعد المعرض التجاري حدثًا يُقام عادة مرة واحدة في العام ، ترعاه رابطة تجارية لصناعة محددة. تقريبا كل صناعة لديها شكل من أشكال المعرض التجاري ، وهناك الآلاف التي تحدث كل عام. معظم المعارض التجارية ليست مفتوحة لعامة الناس ، وهي مخصصة لممثلي الشركات في صناعة معينة أو أعضاء الصحافة. هناك عدد من المصادر لمعرفة العروض التجارية في مجال عملك أو في منطقتك مثل شبكة المعارض التجارية or أخبار المعرض التجاري.

طريقة أخرى لمعرفة المزيد عن المعارض التجارية القادمة هي الاتصال إما بالجمعية التجارية للصناعة الخاصة بك ، أو مركز المؤتمرات المحلي الخاص بك. يتم التخطيط للعروض التجارية في وقت مبكر ، وإذا كان هناك واحد في السنة القادمة ، فإن أي من المجموعتين سيعرف عنها ، وسيكون قادرًا على إعطاؤك تواريخ ومواقع.

لطالما كانت المعارض التجارية وسيلة ممتازة للعثور على عملاء جدد وتنمية أعمالك. غالبًا ما يحضر صانعو القرار المعارض التجارية ، ومع ذلك فإن معظم الذين شملهم الاستطلاع قالوا إنهم لم يستدعوا من قبل مندوب مبيعات قبل حضور معرض تجاري. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن تكون المعارض التجارية طريقة اقتصادية لتوليد عملاء ومبيعات جدد.

كما تظل المعارض التجارية شعبية بشكل لا يصدق ، حيث يشارك الآلاف في جميع أنحاء العالم كل عام. جزء من السحب هو المواقع ، مع المعارض التجارية الكبيرة عادة في مثل هذه النقاط الساخنة عطلة مثل لاس فيغاس وأورلاندو.

باختصار ، يعد المعرض التجاري طريقة ممتازة للحصول على مزيد من التقدير داخل الصناعة ، ووسيلة فعالة من حيث التكلفة لجذب عملاء جدد. حاول التركيز على المعارض التجارية التي تتوافق بشكل وثيق مع عملك الخاص ، وتلك التي لديها عدد كبير من العارضين المشهورين للحصول على أفضل النتائج.

أصبح خبير التجارة الإلكترونية

أدخل بريدك الإلكتروني لبدء الحفلة

What is a Trade Show?

Trade ShowWhat does trade show mean?

A trade show is an event, usually held once a year, that is sponsored by a trade association for a specific industry. Nearly every industry has some form of trade show, and there are thousands that occur each year. Most trade shows aren’t open to the general public, and are specifically for representatives of companies in the specific industry or press members. There are a number of sources to find out about trade shows in your industry or in your area such as The Trade Show Network or Trade Show News.

Another way to find out about upcoming trade shows is to contact either the trade association for your industry, or your local convention center. Trade shows are planned well in advance, and if there’s one in the upcoming year, either group would know about them, and would be able to give you dates and locations.

Trade show exhibitions have long been an excellent way to find new customers and grow your business. Decision makers often attend trade shows, and yet most of those surveyed have said they were never called on by a salesperson before attending a trade show. Furthermore, trade shows can be an economical way to generate new customers and sales.

Trade shows also remain incredibly popular, with thousands going on all across the globe each year. Part of the draw is the locations, with large trade shows usually in such holiday hotspots as Las Vegas and Orlando.

In short, a trade show is an excellent way to get more recognition within an industry, and a cost effective means for attracting new customers. Try to focus on trade shows that closely align with your own business, and those that have a large number of popular exhibitors for the best results.

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started