什么是贸易展?

展会贸易展是什么意思?

贸易展是一项活动,通常每年举办一次,由特定行业的行业协会赞助。 几乎每个行业都有某种形式的贸易展,每年都有成千上万的展会。 大多数贸易展览不向公众开放,专门针对特定行业的公司代表或新闻成员。 有许多消息来源可以了解您所在行业或您所在地区的贸易展览 贸易展网络 or 贸易展新闻.

了解即将举行的贸易展览的另一种方法是联系您所在行业的行业协会或您当地的会议中心。 贸易展览会提前计划好,如果在即将到来的一年有一个展览会,任何一个小组都会知道它们,并能够为您提供日期和地点。

贸易展览展览一直是寻找新客户和发展业务的绝佳方式。 决策者经常参加贸易展览会,但大多数受访者表示,他们在参加贸易展之前从未被销售人员召集过。 此外,贸易展览可以是产生新客户和销售的经济方式。

贸易展览仍然非常受欢迎,每年全球有数千人参加。 抽奖的一部分是地点,大型贸易展览通常在拉斯维加斯和奥兰多等度假热点。

简而言之,贸易展是在行业内获得更多认可的绝佳方式,也是吸引新客户的经济有效手段。 尽量专注于与您自己的业务紧密结合的贸易展览会,以及那些拥有大量受欢迎参展商以获得最佳结果的展会。

成为电子商务专家

输入您的电子邮件以开始派对

What is a Trade Show?

Trade ShowWhat does trade show mean?

A trade show is an event, usually held once a year, that is sponsored by a trade association for a specific industry. Nearly every industry has some form of trade show, and there are thousands that occur each year. Most trade shows aren’t open to the general public, and are specifically for representatives of companies in the specific industry or press members. There are a number of sources to find out about trade shows in your industry or in your area such as The Trade Show Network or Trade Show News.

Another way to find out about upcoming trade shows is to contact either the trade association for your industry, or your local convention center. Trade shows are planned well in advance, and if there’s one in the upcoming year, either group would know about them, and would be able to give you dates and locations.

Trade show exhibitions have long been an excellent way to find new customers and grow your business. Decision makers often attend trade shows, and yet most of those surveyed have said they were never called on by a salesperson before attending a trade show. Furthermore, trade shows can be an economical way to generate new customers and sales.

Trade shows also remain incredibly popular, with thousands going on all across the globe each year. Part of the draw is the locations, with large trade shows usually in such holiday hotspots as Las Vegas and Orlando.

In short, a trade show is an excellent way to get more recognition within an industry, and a cost effective means for attracting new customers. Try to focus on trade shows that closely align with your own business, and those that have a large number of popular exhibitors for the best results.

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started