什么是有机?

有机产品有机意味着什么?

在谈论时 搜索引擎优化 营销,“有机”是指由于查询的相关性而显示的搜索引擎的结果,而不是因为付费广告或其他非有机流程。

有机搜索引擎优化包括撰写关键词丰富的文章和内容,以及将文章链接到相关内容和您自己网站的其他页面。 它通常被称为白帽SEO,而更多可被视为不完全合法的低手技术有时被称为黑帽SEO。

通常采用黑帽方法,因为网站管理员没有耐心等待有机SEO优势实现。 虽然黑帽SEO活动可以迅速提高网站的搜索可见性,但这些方法也可能导致网站被取消索引,或完全禁止搜索结果。 许多使用黑帽技术的网站都是这样做的,因为它们的质量很低。 因此,即使某个网站没有被禁止进入搜索引擎,网站的质量也很有可能会随着时间的推移自然地减少其流量。

有机SEO可以通过以下方式实现:

  • 优化网页上的相关内容
  • 添加指向页面的更多外部和内部链接
  • 包括元标记和其他现场SEO原则

有机SEO方法主要依赖于它们提供的内容的相关性。 有机搜索引擎优化的一些好处包括:

  • 高度相关的内容可以提高点击率,以及更好的现场指标,例如现场时间。
  • 搜索引擎结果的持续时间更长,如果页面的跳出率较低,甚至可以随着时间的推移而改善。
  • 为整个站点生成用户信任,这可能会导致增加自然入站链接。
  • 与付费广告相比,非常划算。

有机搜索引擎优化将为您的流量带来最好的结果,虽然它需要更长的时间来增加你的 转化率 比如你使用其他技术如 付费广告。 使用有机搜索引擎优化的网站通常被视为类似于生物体,随着时间的推移不断增长和适应用户需求。

有机的seo

有机SEO与无机SEO

有机SEO: 自然SEO通常需要更多时间来实施,但从长远来看,它会产生最好的结果。 它侧重于内容创建,尤其是博客,链接建设,元标记,关键字分析等。

无机SEO:它可以提供更快的结果和爵士乐的初始排名,但与有机SEO相比,从长远来看效果通常不太有效。 它主要关注付费广告,PPC(按点击付费广告)和付费联盟营销。

什么是不同类型的有机SEO技术?

用于有机SEO的一些技术示例包括使用 关键词 和关键字分析,反向链接,链接构建和撰写创意内容,以帮助网页在搜索引擎结果页面(SERP)中排名更高。

  • 选择正确的关键字

关键字很重要,因为它们是任何网页的支柱。 这些是搜索者进入搜索引擎的单词和短语。 也称为“搜索查询”,它们需要正确放置在您的内容中,以便搜索者更有可能在结果中找到您的内容。

即使是长尾关键字也可以用于获得更好的结果。 它们(以及其他因素)也决定了您的网站获得的流量。

  • 内容为王!

创意,高品质和原创内容对任何网站都至关重要。 内容工作者和博客作者的工作是确保在网页上传递和显示正确的内容。 低质量和写得不好的内容排名不是很好,因为它不能提供所需的用户体验(UX)。

Google,Bing,DuckDuckGo等的最终目标是为其用户提供最佳搜索结果。 谷歌的搜索算法更新,如谷歌熊猫和谷歌蜂鸟根据其内容的质量评估网站。 因此,提供高质量的内容以获得搜索结果中的最高排名至关重要。

  • 视觉对待

您的内容或博客文章不一定需要视频或图像,但使用这两者或至少一个可以极大地帮助在搜索结果中排名更高。 谷歌和其他搜索引擎为您提供图像和视频使用的布朗尼点。

Google和其他搜索引擎都有一个名为“图片搜索”的部分,因此所有网站所有者都应该利用它来为您的网站带来更多流量。 现在,当有人搜索图像并找到你的图像并点击它时,它可能会导致他们回到你的网站。 如果您在内容和其他帖子中包含图片,请确保提供图片标题或alt标记,否则您可能无法在搜索引擎的搜索查询中列出。

视频是提供内容的杀手级方式,因为它还为用户提供了更好的理解和体验。 这是构建有机SEO的强大而有活力的方式。

  • 基本和自然的反向链接

反向链接也称为入站或传入链接,它们是从其他人的链接指向您的站点的链接。 它们对搜索引擎非常有用,因为它们向搜索引擎显示绿色信号,表明网站很受欢迎。 您需要确保的是,您从知名域名获取这些链接,而不是从晦涩和垃圾网站获取这些链接。

  • 社交媒体的存在是必须的

为了产生更多流量,入站和出站链接以及有机搜索引擎优化,强大的社交媒体存在是必要的,因为谷歌现在认为网站的社交媒体存在是其重要性,相关性和影响力的关键因素。 例如,如果谷歌和其他搜索引擎在一篇文章中发现了数千条推文和转推,那么它们会自动将该作品推断为重要内容并在排名方面奖励该网站。

同样,Facebook,Youtube等上的喜欢和分享的数量也在推动有机SEO方面发挥了重要作用。 如果实施得当,这些提示和技巧可以帮助推动流量并为网站或博客创建线索。 此外,这些提示也将帮助您提升排名。

有很多技术可以在很多方面帮助您的网站,因此请相应地选择并明智地进行。

有机搜索引擎优化绝对可以帮助您的网站的流量和排名。 但是,只有通过一致的努力,并利用您的网站的每个优化机会,它才能实现。

成为电子商务专家

输入您的电子邮件以开始派对

What is Organic?

OrganicWhat does organic mean?

When talking about SEO and marketing, organic refers to results from search engines that show due to the relevance of the query, and not because of paid adverts or other non-organic processes.

Organic SEO includes the writing of keyword rich articles and content as well as the linking of articles to relevant content and to other pages of your own website. It's often referred to as white hat SEO, whereas more underhand techniques that can be seen as not fully legit are sometimes known as black hat SEO.

Black hat methods are often employed because a webmaster doesn’t have the patience to wait for organic SEO benefits to materialize. While a black hat SEO campaign can rapidly boost the search visibility of a website, these methods could also lead to the site getting deindexed, or banned from search results completely. Many sites that use black hat techniques do so because they are low quality, to begin with. So, even if a site is not banned from the search engines, there is a good chance that the poor quality of the site will reduce its traffic naturally over time anyway.

Organic SEO can be achieved by:

  • Optimizing relevant content on web pages
  • Adding more external and internal links pointing to the page
  • Including meta tags and other onsite SEO principles

Organic SEO methods mainly rely on the relevancy of the content they offer. Some of the benefits of organic SEO include:

  • Highly relevant content leads to increased click-through rates, as well as better onsite metrics such as time on site.
  • Search engine results last longer, and can even improve as time goes on if the page experiences a low bounce rate.
  • Generates user trust for the entire site, which could lead to increase natural inbound links.
  • Very cost effective when compared with paid advertising.

Organic SEO will bring the best results for your traffic although it will take longer to increase your conversion rate than if you used other techniques such as paid advertising. Websites using organic SEO are often seen as akin to living organisms, growing and adapting to user needs as time goes on.

organic seo

 

Organic SEO vs Inorganic SEO

Organic SEO: natural SEO usually takes more time to implement but in the long run, it yields the best results. It focuses on content creation, especially blogging, link building, meta-tags, keyword analysis etc.

Inorganic SEO: it may provide faster results and jazz up your initial ranking, but the effects are generally less effective in the long run when compared to organic SEO. It mainly focuses on paid advertising, PPC (pay-per-click advertising) and paid affiliate marketing.

What are the Different Types of Organic SEO Techniques?

Some examples of techniques used for organic SEO include using the right keywords and keyword analysis, backlinking, link building, and writing creative content to help the web pages rank higher in the search engine result pages (SERPs).

  • Choosing the right keywords

Keywords are important because they are the backbone of any webpage. These are the words and phrases that searchers enter into search engines. Also called “search queries”, they need to be properly placed in your content so that the searchers have a better chance of finding your content among the results.

Even long-tail keywords can be used for better results. They (along with other factors) also determine the amount of traffic your website receives.

  • Content is king!

Creative, high quality and original content are vital for any website. It's the job of the content crafters and bloggers to ensure that the right content is delivered and displayed on the web pages. Low-quality and poorly written content doesn’t rank very well because it doesn’t render the required user experience (UX).

The ultimate goal of Google, Bing, DuckDuckGo etc is to deliver the best possible search results for their users. Google’s search algorithm updates like Google Panda and Google Hummingbird evaluates websites based on the quality of their content. So, it is crucial to supply high-quality content in order to attain the top rankings in search results.

  • Visual treats

Your content or blog post doesn’t necessarily require a video or an image, but the use of both or at least one can greatly help in ranking higher in the search results. Google and other search engines give you brownie points for the usage of images and videos.

Google and other search engines have a section called the “image search”, so all site owners should make use of it to generate more traffic to your website. Now, when somebody is searching for an image and they find yours and click on it, it could potentially lead them back to your website. If you have included images in your content and other posts, make sure that you provide an image title or alt tag, or else you may not get listed in the search queries of search engines.

Videos are a killer way to deliver content as it gives the user a better understanding and experience as well. This is a strong and dynamic way to build organic SEO.

  • Essential and natural backlinks

Backlinks are also known as inbound or incoming links, and they are links that direct to your site from someone else's. They are extremely useful to search engines because they show a green signal to search engines that a website is popular. All you have to ensure is that you get these links from well-known domain names and not from obscure and spammy sites.

  • Social media presence is a must

For generating more traffic, inbound and outbound links and organic SEO, a strong social media presence is necessary as Google now considers a website's social media presence a key factor in its importance, relevance and influence. For example, if Google and other search engines find thousands of tweets and retweets on an article then, they will automatically infer the piece as something significant and will reward the site in terms of ranking.

Similarly, the number of likes and shares on Facebook, Youtube etc. also play a big in boosting the organic SEO. These tips and techniques if implemented properly can help in driving traffic and generating leads to a website or blog. Also, these tips will help you to rise in rankings as well.

There are plenty of techniques which can aid your website in many ways, so choose accordingly and wisely.

Organic SEO can definitely help your website in terms of traffic and ranking. But, it can only be achieved with consistent effort, and by taking advantage of every optimization opportunity you have for your site.

Try-Shopify
Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started