什么是定性指标?

定性指标

定性指标意味着什么?

在线营销中的定性指标衡量客户互动的质量。 定性指标本质上可以是主观的,例如在营销活动之前和之后编写的评论,每个评论都会收到评分。 定性评论可以像是或否问卷一样简单。 然后,可以使用评论所获得的定性分数来确定广告系列是否成功

为了使您的在线广告系列取得真正的成功,您需要尝试多种策略,并且您经常会参与营销广告系列,以了解哪些更成功。 为了确保您的电子商务企业的最高转换率,您需要花时间研究其指标。

有几种方法可用于获取定性指标。 一些最常见的如下:

调查 - 调查可用于确定客户对其已使用的产品或服务的意见和展望。 这是一种对业务所有者非常有用的定性指标。

焦点小组 - 焦点小组与调查类似,但它更个性化,更详细。 焦点小组的主持人通常经过专业培训,可以进行小组访谈,营销人员可以使用他们引起的反应,深入了解消费者对各种主题的想法和意见。

面试 - 虽然焦点小组广泛采用一组消费者,但面试是通过一对一会议更深入地了解消费者的想法和意见的一种方式。 这种亲密的环境对于获得有关产品或服务的最诚实和详细的意见和印象非常有用。

基准测试 - 基准测试采用行业的最佳实践,并将其作为实际业务的比较点,以确定其与竞争对手的业绩。 这可以帮助企业制定战略并计划增加竞争优势并解决当前业务中的任何弱点。

成为电子商务专家

输入您的电子邮件以开始派对

What are Qualitative Metrics?

Qualitative Metrics

What does qualitative metrics mean?

Qualitative metrics in online marketing measure the quality of customer interaction. Qualitative metrics can be subjective in nature, examples being reviews that are written prior to and after a marketing campaign, each review receiving a score. Qualitative reviews can be as simple as a yes or no questionnaire. The qualitative scores that the reviews receive can then be used to decide if a campaign was successful or not

In order for your online campaign to be a true success, you will need to try more than one strategy, and you will often run to marketing campaigns to see which is more successful. To ensure the highest conversion rate of your eCommerce venture you will need to dedicate time to studying its metrics.

There are several methods that are used to obtain qualitative metrics. Some of the most common are as follows:

Surveys  – A survey can be used to determine the opinions and outlook of customers about a product or service they are already using. This is one type of qualitative metric that can be very useful to the business owner.

Focus Groups – A focus group is similar to a survey, but it is more personal and goes into more detail. Moderators of focus groups are usually professionally trained to conduct group interviews and the responses they elicit can be used by marketers to gain a deep understanding of consumer thoughts and opinions regarding a wide variety of topics.

Interviewing – While focus groups take a broad measure of a group of consumers, an interview is a way to gain an even deeper understanding of consumer thoughts and opinions by conducting one-on-one meetings. This type of intimate setting can be extremely useful in getting the most honest and detailed opinions and impressions about a product or service.

Benchmarking – Benchmarking is taking the best practices of an industry and using them as a comparison point for an actual business to determine its performance versus its competitors. This can help a business develop a strategy and plan to increase their competitive advantages and address any weaknesses in their current business.

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started