ما هي المقاييس النوعية؟

ماذا تعني المقاييس النوعية؟

تقيس المقاييس النوعية في التسويق عبر الإنترنت جودة تفاعل العملاء. يمكن أن تكون المقاييس النوعية ذاتية بطبيعتها ، ومن الأمثلة على ذلك المراجعات التي تمت كتابتها قبل حملة التسويق وبعدها ، حيث تحصل كل مراجعة على درجة. يمكن أن تكون المراجعات النوعية بسيطة مثل الاستبيان بنعم أو لا. يمكن بعد ذلك استخدام الدرجات النوعية التي تتلقاها المراجعات لتحديد ما إذا كانت الحملة ناجحة أم لا.

المقاييس النوعيةلكي تكون حملتك عبر الإنترنت ناجحة حقًا ، ستحتاج إلى تجربة أكثر من إستراتيجية واحدة ، وستتجه إلى الحملات التسويقية لمعرفة أيها أكثر نجاحًا. لضمان أعلى معدل تحويل لمشروع التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك ، ستحتاج إلى تخصيص وقت لدراسة مقاييسه.

هناك العديد من الطرق التي يتم استخدامها للحصول على مقاييس نوعية. بعض من الأكثر شيوعا هي كما يلي:

الاستطلاعات - يمكن استخدام استطلاع لتحديد آراء العملاء وتوقعاتهم حول منتج أو خدمة يستخدمونها بالفعل. هذا نوع من المقاييس النوعية التي يمكن أن تكون مفيدة جدًا لصاحب العمل.

المجموعات البؤرية - المجموعة المتشابهة تشبه الاستطلاع ، ولكنها أكثر شخصية وتدخل في تفاصيل أكثر. عادةً ما يتم تدريب المشرفين على مجموعات التركيز بشكل مهني لإجراء مقابلات جماعية والاستجابات التي يستنبطونها يمكن أن يستخدمها المسوقون للحصول على فهم عميق لأفكار المستهلكين وآرائهم بشأن مجموعة واسعة من المواضيع.

إجراء المقابلات - بينما تأخذ مجموعات التركيز مقياسا واسعا لمجموعة من المستهلكين ، فإن المقابلة هي وسيلة للحصول على فهم أعمق لأفكار المستهلكين وآرائهم من خلال عقد اجتماعات فردية. يمكن أن يكون هذا النوع من الإعداد الحميمي مفيدًا للغاية في الحصول على آراء وانطباعات أكثر صدقًا وتفصيلاً حول منتج أو خدمة.

المقارنة المعيارية - تأخذ المقارنة المعيارية أفضل الممارسات في الصناعة وتستخدمها كنقطة مقارنة لنشاط تجاري فعلي لتحديد أدائه مقابل منافسيه. وهذا يمكن أن يساعد شركة ما على تطوير استراتيجية وتخطط لزيادة مزاياها التنافسية ومعالجة أي نقاط ضعف في أعمالها الحالية.

أصبح خبير التجارة الإلكترونية

أدخل بريدك الإلكتروني لبدء الحفلة

What are Qualitative Metrics?

Qualitative Metrics

What does qualitative metrics mean?

Qualitative metrics in online marketing measure the quality of customer interaction. Qualitative metrics can be subjective in nature, examples being reviews that are written prior to and after a marketing campaign, each review receiving a score. Qualitative reviews can be as simple as a yes or no questionnaire. The qualitative scores that the reviews receive can then be used to decide if a campaign was successful or not

In order for your online campaign to be a true success, you will need to try more than one strategy, and you will often run to marketing campaigns to see which is more successful. To ensure the highest conversion rate of your eCommerce venture you will need to dedicate time to studying its metrics.

There are several methods that are used to obtain qualitative metrics. Some of the most common are as follows:

Surveys  – A survey can be used to determine the opinions and outlook of customers about a product or service they are already using. This is one type of qualitative metric that can be very useful to the business owner.

Focus Groups – A focus group is similar to a survey, but it is more personal and goes into more detail. Moderators of focus groups are usually professionally trained to conduct group interviews and the responses they elicit can be used by marketers to gain a deep understanding of consumer thoughts and opinions regarding a wide variety of topics.

Interviewing – While focus groups take a broad measure of a group of consumers, an interview is a way to gain an even deeper understanding of consumer thoughts and opinions by conducting one-on-one meetings. This type of intimate setting can be extremely useful in getting the most honest and detailed opinions and impressions about a product or service.

Benchmarking – Benchmarking is taking the best practices of an industry and using them as a comparison point for an actual business to determine its performance versus its competitors. This can help a business develop a strategy and plan to increase their competitive advantages and address any weaknesses in their current business.

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started