ما هو متجر بريك آند كليك؟

ماذا يعني Brick and Click store؟

إنه نموذج أعمال يستخدمه التجار لتشغيل متجر إلكتروني ومتجر تجزئة فعلي. بعبارة أخرى ، يمنح تجار التجزئة لعملائهم قناة على الإنترنت وغير متصلة بالإنترنت للقيام بالتسوق. إذا نظرنا إلى الاتجاهات الحالية ، فمن المقبول القول بأن صناعة التجارة الإلكترونية تكتسب قوة هائلة. من ناحية أخرى ، فقد كانت الأولوية بالنسبة لمعظم تجار التجزئة للحصول على أماكن مادية. هذا ما يفسر لماذا يتخذ معظم تجار التجزئة خطوات لمزامنة الاثنين معًا.

إن جعل متجرك مرئيًا عبر موقع إلكتروني مفيد جدًا بعدة طرق. وهنا السؤال الأكثر إثارة للحيرة. هل متجر Brick and Click يستحق كل هذا العناء؟ هذا يركب بنشاط على سلوك العملاء. تحتاج إلى إلقاء نظرة على تفضيلات التسوق الخاصة بهم. مؤشر أكبر بكثير يجب وضعه في الاعتبار هو مكانة بائع التجزئة.

منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، انزعج تجار التجزئة الصغار من نظرائهم العملاقة. لا يمكن إنكار كيف تأخذ أمثال Walmart و Amazon حصة أكبر من الكعكة. شكرا جزيلا لانتشار منصات التجارة الإلكترونية للأطراف في 3rd والتي تحاول نوعًا ما تحييد هذا الخلل. كما هو الحال ، يمكن لمالك المتجر الفعلي الآن الاستفادة القصوى من المساحة المتاحة عبر الإنترنت.

وهنا كيف.

ما تتيحه منصات التجارة الإلكترونية هو تخصيص متجر جميل عبر الإنترنت يمنحك فرصة ذهبية لبيع منتجاتك في أماكن متعددة. في الواقع ، يحصل صاحب العمل على إمكانية الوصول إلى وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والأسواق عبر الإنترنت وشبكة الإنترنت والجوال بالإضافة إلى المتاجر المنبثقة.

على الرغم من ذلك ، هناك حشد من العملاء الذين يفضلون الشراء من متجر مادي عبر الشوارع في الحي أو حتى داخل مركز تجاري. مع العلم بالاحتمالين ، من الضروري إلى حد كبير أن يكون لديك متجر Brick and Click في الاختيار. وهذا لا ينتهي هنا.

هناك المزيد لذلك.

كيف تدير شركة Brick and Click

يحتاج تجار التجزئة إلى بيانات مناسبة من مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية الخاصة بهم والمتاجر الفعلية ، لإلقاء نظرة على اتجاهات العملاء. لحسن الحظ ، يبدو أن قنوات البيع الرئيسية عبر الإنترنت تكون آلية ومباشرة. كل ما عليك فعله هو التعرف على أدوات مثل Google Trends و تحليلات Google لاكتساب رؤى دقيقة.

للتأكد من دقتها ، تساعد Google Trends أصحاب المتاجر في الحصول على تقييم لجميع المواقع الجغرافية التي يأتي منها الطلب. يعرض لك العناصر الأكثر بحثًا في الوقت الفعلي. ينير بشكل واضح واحد على مكانة محددة من حيث أدائها في مختلف المناطق. يتحول إلى عمل كلما أراد المستخدم حساب مصلحة منتج معين خلال فترة زمنية محددة.

بقدر ما يتعلق الأمر بمراقبة جمهوري المستهدف ، تتدخل Google Analytics لتتبع جميع المعلومات السكانية. بمعنى آخر ، ترى جميع إجراءات العملاء في أي وقت يزورون فيها متجرك عبر الإنترنت. يدمج بسهولة مع موقع الويب الخاص بك عن طريق معرف تتبع فريد. تحليلات Google ، لا شك في أنها أداة تمنح أصحاب متاجر Bricks and Clicks ، الحيل حول كيفية تسريع معدلات التحويل وخفض معدلات الارتداد.

إلى جانب ذلك ، هناك إمكانات هائلة على منصات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. على سبيل المثال ، تعد حملات Facebook بمثابة إستراتيجية مثبتة يستخدمها أصحاب المتاجر ، لزيادة عدد الزيارات والوصول إلى جماهير جديدة. إنها وسيلة لتحسين مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية الخاصة بهم.

واحدة من أكثر القطاعات الأولية في مثل هذا النموذج التجاري هو معالجة المدفوعات. كيف تتجنب كل أنواع التناقضات؟ سؤال جيد. يحتاج بائع التجزئة إلى العمل بشكل شامل نقطة البيع النظام. واحد الذي يبسط الخروج معالجة ومعالجة جميع تقارير المخزون بطريقة بارعة.

لتحسين تجربة التسوق ، تحتاج إلى شراء قارئ بطاقات قوي يقبل جميع بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية ويتكامل مع نظام Point of Sale. بعد كل شيء ، لا يمكننا تجاهل عدد العملاء الذين يفضلون استخدام طرق الدفع المتقدمة مثل Google Pay و Apple Pay.

تعتبر نقطة التحول هذه مهمة بدرجة كافية لتضمينها في متجر Brick and Click. إلى حد كبير ، هناك حاجة ماسة إلى إنشاء POS الذي يولد العديد من حسابات الموظفين. لا رجل جزيرة. بالتأكيد ، قد تحتاج إلى تفويض بعض العمل. سيكون الأمر أقل تعقيدًا إذا قمت بذلك عبر نظام آلي يوفر إعلامات سريعة عند اكتمال المهمة. أيضا ، واحد الذي يعطي الوصول المقيد إلى بعض المعلومات مثل معاملات الدفع.

مزيج من نظام المبيعات عبر الإنترنت وغير المتصل هو دائمًا جزء من المعادلة. في واقع الأمر ، فإنهم يكملون بعضهم بعضًا لتلبية احتياجات متجر Bricks and Clicks الخاص بك بشكل أفضل. من الناحية الفنية ، لا يتزامن نظام نقاط البيع غير المتصل مع الأجهزة الأخرى. المزيد من الأسباب للحصول على نقاط البيع عبر الإنترنت في المكان.

لماذا يفضل بعض المستهلكين المتاجر المادية؟

يمكن القول ، هناك الكثير من الديناميات التي تؤثر على سلوك العملاء لاختيار أقرب مركز تجاري ، عبر التسوق عبر الإنترنت عبر أجهزتهم المحمولة. على الجانب الآخر ، لدينا جيل الألفية الذين يتمتعون بالدهاء التكنولوجي ويعرضون عادات أعلى للتسوق عبر الإنترنت. حسنًا ، هذا لا يعني أن جميعهم لديهم الصبر لانتظار تسليم الطلب.

هذا يكشف عن سبب ثقل واحد لماذا يحتاج تاجر التجارة الإلكترونية إلى إنشاء متجر في مكان ما بالقرب من الطلب في السوق. إذا واجه أي عميل أي تأخير مستمر في عملية التسليم ، فسيعمل بالتأكيد على عدم المشاركة في التسوق عبر الإنترنت. نتيجة لذلك ، ينتهي بهم الأمر بالذهاب إلى المتجر الفعلي.

وهذا ليس كل شيء.

يحتاج بائع التجزئة إلى معرفة العنصر العلوي الذي يتحكم في تفضيلات العملاء بين التسوق داخل المتجر والتسوق عبر الإنترنت. عادة ، كان الذهاب إلى التسوق في المركز التجاري أسلوب حياة لمعظم المستهلكين. يريد المتسوق رؤية البضائع ولمسها قبل الشراء. إلى جانب ذلك ، قد يرغبون في إجراء مقارنات مع العلامات التجارية الأخرى في متجر التجزئة. الأهم من ذلك ، تحتاج إلى ملاحظة العملاء الذين لديهم تجربة سيئة في التسوق عبر الإنترنت.

سيناريوهات العموم إما أن البضاعة المشتراة كانت معيبة ولا تتطابق مع وصف المنتج ، أو ربما لم يتم تسليمها على الإطلاق. ومع ذلك ، فإن المشتري لديه خيار لتقديم طلب مقابل تكلفة ولكن في الوقت نفسه ، إنها عملية شاقة محبطة للغاية.

دائمًا ، يعتمد القرار النهائي لإجراء عملية شراء على موقف العميل. ينظر آخرون إلى إجراء عملية شراء عبر الإنترنت كمشروع محفوف بالمخاطر. من المثير للاهتمام أن متجر Brick and Click يميل إلى قتل عصفورين بحجر واحد. يحتاج بائع التجزئة إلى التوفيق مع حقيقة أن المستهلك يفضل شراء منتجات باهظة الثمن مثل الإلكترونيات من متجر موجود في الشركة. لا ننسى القرب من موقع العميل.

نظام إدارة المستودعات

لكي تكون صريحًا ، يحتاج التاجر إلى استخدام تقنيات ذكية أثناء التعامل مع طلبات العملاء. بغض النظر عن المنتجات التي تتعامل معها ، من الأفضل دائمًا التعامل بدقة مع جزء المخزون من الشركة بمستوى عالٍ من الدقة. من خلال القيام بذلك ، من المفيد دمج كل من المخزون عبر الإنترنت وغير المتصل. بطريقة متواضعة ، يعمل متجر Brick and Click على حل كلا الطرفين.

فيما يتعلق بالمخزون ، يمكن لمتاجر التجزئة تقديم خدمة النقر والجمع للمشترين. من أجل جعل هذه الإستراتيجية ممكنة ، يحصل التاجر على قائمة بمنتج على موقع الويب ، ويشير إلى أنه في المخزون ، والسماح للعملاء باختيار العنصر من المتجر في الوقت المناسب لهم.

من الواضح تمامًا أن بائع التجزئة يحتاج إلى التوفيق بين جميع تقارير المخزون. تحقيقًا لهذه الغاية ، ستحصل على تتبع جيد للعناصر المباعة عبر القناة عبر الإنترنت وتلك التي تم شراؤها من المتجر. بمعنى أنه من المنطقي مزامنة كل المخزون في مكان واحد حتى تتمكّن بسهولة من التعامل مع المعاملات عبر الإنترنت وغير المتصلة من نقطة واحدة.

وأفضل جزء؟

هناك منصات شرعية في السوق للقيام بكل المهام نيابة عنك. كل الأشياء التي تم وضعها في الاعتبار ، من الحكمة دمج متجر التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك مع جميع متاجرك المادية. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب أن يكون لديك تقارير مبيعات شاملة لجميع الطلبات التي تشحنها إلى عملائك من المخزون في متجرك الفعلي.

في المخص:

والجدير بالذكر أن إعداد أعمال Brick and Click يعد استراتيجية هائلة لجعل كلا الطرفين يفيان. لا داعي للقلق بشأن تفضيلات التسوق لدى المستهلكين. الخطة المنطقية التالية لتنفيذ الأمور عن طريق دراسة كيفية اختيار عملائك لشراء السلع. مع وضع ذلك في الاعتبار ، لديك اليد العليا لأنك تعرف كيفية قيادة حركة المرور في الاتجاه الصحيح.

لجميع البنطلونات المتأخرة ، حان الوقت للذهاب لبنة والنقر. لا طريقة أخرى من حوله. علاوة على ذلك ، هذه وسيلة فائقة الإبداع لمنح العملاء طريقة مريحة لتجربة كل من خدمة التجزئة التقليدية والتسوق عبر الإنترنت. كمسألة أخرى ، تميل إلى التقاط كل من الجمهور التقليدي وعبر الإنترنت. ولأي تاجر تجزئة تقليدي ، فكر في الأمر كوسيلة لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من السوق عبر الإنترنت.

الأهم من ذلك ، إنها خطة بديلة لبناء مصداقية عملك. يبدو أن العملاء يكتسبون المزيد من الثقة تجاه بائع التجزئة إذا كان لديهم وجود مادي.

أصبح خبير التجارة الإلكترونية

أدخل بريدك الإلكتروني لبدء الحفلة

What is a Brick & Click Store?

What does Brick and Click store mean?

It's a business model used by merchants to operate both an online store and a physical retail outlet. In other terms, the retailers give their customers both an online and offline channel to do their shopping. If we look that the current trends, it's justifiable to say that the e-commerce industry is tremendously gaining traction. On the other hand, it has been a must priority for most retailers to have physical premises. This explains why most retailers take steps to sync the two together.

Making your store visible via a website is quite useful in a number of ways. And here's the most puzzling question. Is a Brick and Click store worth it? This actively rides on the customers' behavior. You need to look at their shopping preferences. A much bigger pointer to be put into consideration is the retailer's niche.

Not long ago, small retailers were troubled by their giant counterparts. It's undeniable how the likes of Walmart and Amazon take the bigger share of the cake. Many thanks to the prevalence of 3rd party E-commerce platforms which sort of try to neutralize the imbalance. As it stands, a physical store owner can now make the most out of the online space.

And here's how.

What the e-commerce platforms do is let you customize a beautiful online store which gives you a golden opportunity to sell your products in multiple places. In actual fact, a business owner gains access to social media, online marketplaces, web, mobile, as well as pop-up shops.

In spite of that, there's a crowd of customers who prefer making a purchase from a physical shop across the streets in the neighborhood or even inside a mall. Taking note of the two prospects, it's pretty much essential to have a Brick and Click store in check. And it doesn't end here.

There's more to it.

How to run a Brick and Click business

Retailers need appropriate data from their e-commerce sites and the physical stores, to have a glimpse of the customers' trends. Fortunately, mainstream online sales channels seem to be automated and straightforward. All you need to do is get acquainted with tools such as Google Trends and Google Analytics to gain accurate insights.

To be precise, Google Trends helps the store owners to have an appraisal of all geographical locations where the demand comes from. It shows you the most popular searched items in real-time. It visibly enlightens one on a specific niche in terms of its performance across different regions. It swings into action whenever a user wants to calculate the interest of a certain product over a stipulated period of time.

As far as monitoring my target audience is concerned, Google Analytics steps in to keep a good track of all the demographics. In other words, you see all the customers' actions anytime they visit your online store. It easily integrates with your website via a unique tracking ID. Google analytics, is beyond question, a tool which gives Bricks and Clicks store owners, tricks on how to speed up the conversion rates and lower the bounce rates.

That aside, there's a huge potential on the social media platforms. For instance, Facebook campaigns, are a proven strategy which store owners use, to drive traffic and reach out to new audiences. It's a means to optimize their e-commerce sites.

One of the most primary segments in such a business model is processing payments. How do avoid all sorts of discrepancies? Good question. A retailer needs to work with a comprehensive Point of Sale system. One which simplifies the checkout process and handles all inventory reports in a proficient manner.

To enhance the shopping experience, you need to purchase a sturdy card reader which accepts all major credit cards and integrates with the Point of Sale system. After all, we can't ignore the number of customers who prefer using advanced payment methods such as Google Pay and Apple Pay.

Such a tipping point is significant enough to incorporate in my Brick and Click store. To a greater extent, there's is much need to set in place a POS which generates several staff accounts. No man is an island. So definitely, you might need to delegate some work. It's less complicated if you do it via an automated system which gives prompt notifications whenever a task is completed. Also, one which gives restricted access to some information such as payment transactions.

A hybrid of both offline and online sales system is always part of the equation. As a matter of fact, they supplement each other to serve the needs of your Bricks and Clicks store better. Technically, an offline POS system doesn't sync with other devices. More reason to have an online POS in place.

Why do some consumers prefer physical stores?

Arguably, there are lots of dynamics which influence the customer behavior to choose the nearest mall, over shopping online via their mobile devices. On the flipside, we have millennials who are tech-savvy and exhibit higher online-shopping habits. Well, that's not to say all of them have the patience to wait for the order to get delivered.

This unfolds one weighty reason as to why an e-commerce merchant needs to set up a shop somewhere close to the market demand. If a customer experiences any persistent delays with the delivery, they'll definitely opt out of online shopping. As a result, they end up going for the physical store.

And that's not all.

A retailer needs to know the uppermost element which controls the customers' preferences between an in-store and online shopping. Customarily, going to shop at the mall has been a lifestyle for most consumers. A shopper wants to see and touch the goods before making a purchase. Besides that, they might want to make comparisons with other brands in the retailer's shop. Importantly, you need to take note of those customers who have had a bad experience with online shopping.

Commons scenarios are either, the goods purchased were faulty and didn't match the product description, or maybe they were not delivered at all. Nevertheless, a buyer has an option to file for a chargeback but at the same time, it's a tedious process which is quite frustrating.

Almost always, the final decision to make a purchase relies on a customer's attitude. Others view making a purchase online as a risky venture. Interesting enough, Brick and Click store tends to kill two birds with one stone. A retailer needs to come to terms with the fact a consumer prefers to shop expensive products such as electronics from an established in-store. Not forgetting the proximity to the customer's location.

Inventory Management

To be forthright, a merchant needs to use intelligent techniques while handling customers' orders. Whichever products you're dealing with, it's always in your best interest to meticulously handle the inventory part of the business with a high level of accuracy. By so doing, it's gainful to integrate both the online and offline inventory. In a modest way, a Brick and Click store resolves both ends.

In regards to inventory, a retailer can offer a click-and-collect service to the buyers. In order to make this strategy feasible, a merchant gets to list a product on the website, indicate that it's in stock, and let the customers pick the item from the store at their own convenient time.

It's quite obvious that a retailer needs to reconcile all inventory reports. To that end, you get to keep a good track of items sold via the online channel and those purchased from the in-store. That is to say, it's sensible to sync all the inventory in one place so as to easily handle both online and offline transactions from a single point.

And the best part?

There are legit platforms in the market to do all the tasks for you. All things considered, it's wise to integrate your e-commerce store with all your physical stores. Over and above that, you need to have comprehensive sales reports for all orders you ship to your customers from the inventory in your physical store.

Wrapping Up

Notably, a Brick and Click business setup is a tremendous strategy to make both ends meet. You need not worry about consumers' shopping preferences. The next logical plan to get things going by studying how your customers choose to purchase goods. With this in mind, you have an upper hand since you know how to drive traffic in the right direction.

To all late bloomers, it's time to go Brick and Click. No other way around it. Besides, this is a super creative means to give the customers a convenient way to experience both the traditional retail service and online shopping. As a further matter, it tends to capture both the traditional and online audience. And for any traditional retailer, think of it as a means to make the most out of the online market.

Most importantly, it's an alternative plan to build your business' credibility. Customers seem to gain more confidence towards a retailer if they have a physical presence.

 

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started