The Ultimate 3dcart Ecommerce Reviews (November 2019)

تأسست 3dcart في 1997 وهي منصة التجارة الإلكترونية المعروفة والمصممة لمساعدة أصحاب المتاجر الإلكترونية على المنافسة قدر الإمكان. مع وجود مجموعة كبيرة من الميزات التي تم إنشاؤها مباشرةً في البرنامج ، فإن فتح متجر عبر الإنترنت وتشغيله يكون سريعًا وسريعًا. بدءًا من 2014 ، أصبحوا يديرون أكثر من التجار العالميين لـ 17,500. قراءة هذا الاستعراض 3dcart لمعرفة لماذا تعتبر هذه الشركة واحدة من أعلى منصات التجارة الإلكترونية.

3dcart مراجعات: الميزات

الميزات من خلال 3dcart أكثر وفرة ، مع بيع المحمول ، وبعض أفضل الأدوات للبيع في أماكن مثل Facebook و Twitter و Pinterest. يتم تضمين كل شيء تقريبًا ، مما يتيح لك الوصول إلى أشياء مثل المدونة والنشرات الإخبارية وإدارة علاقات العملاء والبريد الإلكتروني. لوحة القيادة الخلفية هي سهلة للغاية للعب معها ، ولديهم نسخة متجاوبة من لوحة القيادة لإجراء تحديثات سريعة أثناء التنقل.

ما هو أكثر إثارة للاهتمام هو أن 3dcart لديه واجهة برمجة تطبيقات قوية للتكامل مع مختلف التطبيقات والأدوات الأخرى. نحب هذا للمطورين الأكثر تقدمًا الذين يرغبون حقًا في الوصول إلى هناك وتخصيصه.

API

بالإضافة إلى البيع عبر المواقع الاجتماعية ، يمكنك ربط متجرك بأماكن مثل Amazon و eBay و Shopzilla.

كما أنها توفر متجر تطبيقات مع عدد كبير من الإضافات ، على الرغم من أن النظام الأساسي لا يقدم العديد من الإضافات Shopify or BigCommerce لا تزال توفر إمكانية الوصول إلى أهمها مثل Quickbooks و Shipwire و ShareASale.

3dcart مراجعات: سهولة الاستخدام

الخلفية

عند الهبوط على لوحة معلومات 3dcart ، ستتمكن من التعرف على أماكن الانتقال لبدء إنشاء أجزاء صغيرة من موقع الويب الخاص بك. يبدو تشبه وورد و Shopifyوكلاهما سهل الفهم إلى حد ما ، مع وجود شريط التنقل على الجانب الأيسر. نحن نتمتع بشكل خاص بحقيقة أن 3dcart لديها عدد قليل من مقاطع الفيديو التقديمية والبرامج التعليمية على لوحة القيادة. هذا ليس هو الحال دائمًا مع منصات التجارة الإلكترونية ، وبالتالي فإن الدعم هنا سلس.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم توضيح جميع الخطوات التي تحتاج إلى اتخاذها مباشرةً في لوحة التحكم ، حيث تمشي في مهام مثل تخصيص متجرك وإضافة منتج وتحديد طريقة دفع وإعداد طرق الشحن. تتضمن علامات التبويب الأخرى الموجودة على اليسار الطلبات والمنتجات والزبائن والتسويق والتقارير.

صفحة

لذلك ، لنفترض أنك تريد إضافة منتج. هل من السهل فعلها؟ إنها في الحقيقة ليست بهذا السوء ، لكنني أقول أن صفحات المنتج تبدو أكثر تخويفًا من صفحة Shopify . BigCommerce. ومع ذلك ، يوجد كل شيء مثل الصور والفئات والتسعير والشحن والأوصاف والكلمات الرئيسية والخصومات والانتفاخات. في الواقع ، أود أن أزعم أن صفحة المنتج تشبه إلى حد كبير BigCommerce لأن لديهم الكثير من ميزات المنتج المضمنة هنا. بينما Shopify هو أكثر بساطة وتخفيف ، ولكن من المتوقع أن تستخدم التطبيقات.

3dcart مراجعات: التسعير

التسعير 3dcart بسيط جداً ، حيث تقدم الشركة خمس خطط للاختيار من بينها. قد يظن بعض الناس أن هذا سيجعل القرار أكثر صرامة ، ولكن من الأفضل دائمًا أن يكون لديك خيارات تسعير أكثر. بهذه الطريقة ، لن تضطر إلى التعجيل في الدفع مقابل خطة قوية جدًا أو لا تحتوي على ميزات كافية.

  • خطة نانو - بالنسبة إلى 9.99 دولارًا أمريكيًا في الشهر ، تتلقى دعمًا لمنتجات 25 كحد أقصى ، ويتم إرسال أقصى عدد من زائرين شهريًا 2,000 ورسالة 1,000 الإخبارية.
  • خطة مصغرة - بالنسبة إلى 19.99 دولارًا أمريكيًا في الشهر ، تتلقى دعمًا لمنتجات 200 كحد أقصى ، ويتم إرسال أقصى عدد من زائرين شهريًا 4,000 ورسالة 1,000 الإخبارية.
  • خطة كاتب - بالنسبة إلى 35.99 دولارًا أمريكيًا في الشهر ، تتلقى دعمًا لمنتجات 1000 كحد أقصى ، ويتم إرسال أقصى عدد من زائرين شهريًا 8,000 ورسالة 2,000 الإخبارية.
  • خطة مهنية - بالنسبة إلى 65.99 دولارًا أمريكيًا في الشهر ، تتلقى دعمًا لمنتجات 10,000 كحد أقصى ، ويتم إرسال أقصى عدد من زائرين شهريًا 20,000 ورسالة 5,000 الإخبارية.
  • خطة احترافية زائد - الإعلان عن الخيار الأكثر شيوعًا من 3dcart ، وتذهب الخطة الاحترافية بالإضافة إلى 99.99 دولارًا شهريًا ، وتتلقى دعمًا لعدد غير محدود من المنتجات ، ويرسل أقصى عدد من الزائرين شهريًا 50,000 ورسالة 20,000 الإخبارية.

ضع في اعتبارك أنك لا تحصل على أي معاملة أو رسوم إعداد لجميع الخطط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتضمن كل خطة ما يلي:

  • تسجيل النطاقات
  • الوصول إلى واجهة برمجة التطبيقات
  • 24 / 7 الدعم
  • عبر موفري خدمات 100
  • رصيد Bing Ads
  • متجر الفيسبوك

أيضا ، إذا قررت أن تدفع لخطتك على أساس سنوي ، فإن التكاليف الشهرية تنخفض قليلا. وستحصل على ثلاثة أشهر إضافية مجانًا. وأخيرًا ، يتم تقديم تجربة 15-day.

3dcart المراجعات: القوالب

3dcart_themes

يرتبط متجر السمات بلوحة المعلومات ، بحيث يمكنك الدخول والخروج منه بسرعة عن طريق اختيار واختبار موضوعات مختلفة تجذب انتباهك. تتوفر أكثر من 100 قوالب تحويل محسنة ، وكلها تبدو لطيفة على أجهزة الجوال.

عند النظرة الأولى ، شعرت بأن النماذج كانت بدائية بعض الشيء ، لكنني لم أكن أتطلع إلى النماذج الصحيحة. لديهم في الواقع مجموعة متنوعة قوية من التصاميم ، لذلك إذا كنت ترغب في الذهاب مع نظرة أكثر حداثة ، وهذا متاح. إذا كنت أكثر تصميمًا احترافيًا ، مع وجود أزرار بسيطة للرأس والتنقل ، فهذا خيار أيضًا. بصورة شاملة. المواضيع مثيرة للإعجاب للغاية ، ولا تحتاج إلى دفع ثمن أي منها ، وهو مكافأة ضخمة.

ناهيك ، شيء واحد ستلاحظ مع Shopify هو أن العديد من سماتها متشابهة للغاية ، مع تعديل بعض الألوان أو العناصر. ليس هذا هو الحال مع 3dcart ، حيث أن كل سمة فريدة بطريقتها الخاصة ، ولديها بعض الحلول الرائعة التي تلبي احتياجات بعض الصناعات أيضًا. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت ترغب في بيع معدات الموسيقى ، فلديها سمة لك.

3dcart مراجعات: الجرد

المخزون

إن إدارة المخزون تتسم بالسلاسة إلى حد كبير ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أنه يمكنك التحقق من طلباتك ومعرفة العناصر التي تحتاج إلى إعادة تخزينها بسرعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم تحديد جميع العناصر الخاصة بك في قائمة ضخمة ، والتي تحتوي على حقول الترشيح وإدارة المخزون المقدمة. كما نتمتع أيضًا بأنك تتلقى صفحة محفوظة فقط لقائمة الانتظار ، وهذا يعني أن العملاء الذين ينتظرون ظهور المنتجات هنا. هذا لا يمكنك العثور عليه في معظم منصات التجارة الإلكترونية.

3dcart مراجعات: كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين والتسويق

من حيث تحسين محركات البحث ، فإن 3dcart يحتوي على الأدوات التي تم تجميعها ضمن علامة التبويب التسويق. هذا أسهل بكثير من العثور عليه مع الأنظمة الأخرى ، ويتم تجميعه كله في صفحة واحدة. تبدو إعدادات تحسين محركات البحث مربكة بعض الشيء ، ولكن معظم مربعات الاختيار التي تحتاج إليها قد تم التحقق منها بالفعل. على سبيل المثال ، لديك حق الوصول إلى إعدادات لتغيير عناوين URL ، وعناوين URL الأساسية ، و robots.txt ، و Google Analytics ، والروابط الاجتماعية ، والمقتطفات المنسقة ، وملفات sitemap وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

قد تكون مهتمًا أيضًا بمقالة منفصلة لمعرفة ذلك وهو أفضل برنامج عربة تسوق لكبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين.

تسويق

هي معبأة علامة التبويب التسويق مع العناصر بالنسبة لك للترويج لمتجرك. تتضمن بعض هذه العناصر الرائعة مثل الأزرار ، وإشارات مرجعية اجتماعية ، والعروض الترويجية ، والمستجيبات التلقائية ، والنشرات الإخبارية بالبريد الإلكتروني ، وشهادات المجموعة ، والوصلات إلى محركات التسوق.

تعليقات 3dcart: الدفعات

كل ما تحتاجه هو خيار الدفع في نظام 3dcart. يمكنك قبول بطاقات الائتمان والنقد والشيكات والحوالة المالية والدفعات المقسمة والمزيد. ولديه وظيفة للعمل مع مخازن الطوب وقذائف الهاون أيضا. تتوفر خيارات الدفع عبر 160 للاختيار من بينها ، وهناك مفتاح سريع في لوحة التحكم للانتقال إلى الصفحة الصحيحة لإعداده.

ستحصل أيضًا على تكامل سلس مع QuickBooks لإدارة سجلاتك المحاسبية في مكان واحد.

3dcart مراجعات: الأمن

3dcart متوافق مع معيار 1 PCI ، مما يعني أنك تحصل على نفس الحماية التي تستخدمها المؤسسات المالية والبنوك الكبيرة. يجب أن تظل بيانات عميلك آمنة دائمًا ، ويجب ألا تقلق بشأن فقدان أي شيء من جانبك. كما تستخدم الشركة أداة تسمى FraudWatch ، والتي تراقب معاملات معينة ، تنبهك عندما يبدو شيء مريب. يتم منحك أيضًا شهادة SSL مجانية مع خطتك.

3dcart مراجعات: دعم العملاء

الدعم

إذا ذهبت مع 3dcart ، يتوفر فريق دعم العملاء 24 / 7. نحن ندعي أن أولئك الذين يتوقون لخدمة العملاء في نهاية المطاف سيجدون بالضبط ما يحتاجون إليه مع 3dcart. يمكنك الاتصال بالشركة في أي وقت ، أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني أو الانتقال إلى قاعدة المعرفة لإكمال البحث الخاص بك. أدلة المستخدم ، ومقاطع الفيديو ، والندوات عبر الإنترنت ، ومشاركات المدونات وشيء يدعى جامعة التجارة الإلكترونية هو كل شيء من أجلك لتثقيف نفسك على النظام. ويمكنهم أيضًا ربطك بخبراء التصميم التابعين لجهات خارجية إذا كنت ترغب في العمل على العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك.

3dcart مراجعات: خاتمة

توفر 3dcart معظم الأدوات التي تحتاجها لبيع منتجاتك عبر الإنترنت. كما ترون في هذا الاستعراض ، فإنه يحتوي على عدد قليل من العيوب مقارنة بالمنصات الأخرى مثل BigCommerce . Shopify.

إحدى المزايا التي تتمتع بها 3dcart على المنافسين الآخرين هي حقيقة أن النظام الأساسي سهل الاستخدام للجميع ، مع توفير المزيد من الميزات المتقدمة للمصممين الذين يحتاجون إليها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فريق دعم العملاء مدهش وموضوعات مغرية إلى حد ما. إذا كنت لا تزال على السياج ، فأقترح عليك الاشتراك هذه النسخة التجريبية المجانية من 30-dayأو يمكنك التحقق من بلدي Shopify . BigCommerce التعليقات.

3dcart تصنيف: 4.0 - روجع من قبل

جو وارنيمونت

جو وارنيمونت كاتب مستقل ينشئ أدوات وموارد لمساعدة الكتّاب الآخرين على تحقيق إنتاجية أكبر وتسويق أعمالهم.

The Ultimate 3dcart Ecommerce Review (August 2017)

Ecommerce platform review for 3dcart

3dcart was founded in 1997 and is a well-known ecommerce platform designed to help e-store owners be as competitive as possible. With a plethora of features built directly into the software, opening and running an online store is fast and effortless. As of 2014, they power more than 17,500 global merchants. Read this 3dcart review to see why this company is regarded as one of the top ecommerce platforms.

3dcart Features

The features through 3dcart are rather plentiful, with mobile selling, and some of the best tools for selling on places like Facebook, Twitter, and Pinterest. Pretty much everything is built-in, giving you access to things like a blog, newsletters, CRM, and email. The backend dashboard is super easy to play around with, and they have a responsive version of the dashboard for making quick updates while on the go.

What's most interesting is that 3dcart has a powerful API for integrating with various other apps and tools. We like this for more advanced developers who really want to get in there and customize.

api

Along with selling through social sites, you can connect your store to places like Amazon, eBay, and Shopzilla.

They also offer an app store with a substantial number of add-ons, even though the platform doesn't offer as many add-ons as Shopify or BigCommerce they still offer access to the most important ones such as Quickbooks, Shipwire, and ShareASale.

3dcart Ease of Use

backend

Upon landing on the 3dcart dashboard, you'll be able to recognize where to go to start building little pieces of your website. It looks similar to WordPress and Shopify, and both of those are fairly easy to understand, with the navigational bar on the left-hand side. We particularly enjoy the fact that 3dcart has a few intro and tutorial videos right on the dashboard. This isn't always the case with ecommerce platforms, so the support here is smooth.

In addition, the steps you need to take are all outlined right in the dashboard, walking you through tasks like customizing your store, adding a product, selecting a payment method and setting up your shipping methods. Other tabs on the left include Orders, Products, Customers, Marketing, and Reports.

product_page

So, let's say you want to add a product. Is it easy to do? It's really not that bad, but I would say that the product pages look a little more intimidating than that of Shopify and Bigcommerce. However, everything is there like images, categories, pricing, shipping, descriptions, keywords, discounts and upselling. In fact, I would argue that the product page is more similar to Bigcommerce because they have tons of product features built-in here. Whereas Shopify is more simple and watered down, but you are expected to use apps.

3dcart Pricing

The pricing is 3dcart is pretty straightforward, as the company offers five plans to choose from. Some people may think that this will make the decision a little tougher, but it's always for the better that you have more pricing options. This way, you don't have to get stuck paying for a plan that's too robust or one that doesn't have enough features.

  • Nano Plan – For $9.99 per month you receive support for up to 25 products, a maximum of 2,000 monthly visitors and 1,000 newsletter sends.
  • Mini Plan – For $19.99 per month you receive support for up to 200 products, a maximum of 4,000 monthly visitors and 1,000 newsletter sends.
  • Starter Plan – For $35.99 per month you receive support for up to 1000 products, a maximum of 8,000 monthly visitors and 2,000 newsletter sends.
  • Professional Plan – For $65.99 per month you receive support for up to 10,000 products, a maximum of 20,000 monthly visitors and 5,000 newsletter sends.
  • Professional Plus Plan – Advertised as the most popular option from 3dcart, the professional plus plan goes for $99.99 per month, and you receive support for an unlimited amount of products, a maximum of 50,000 monthly visitors and 20,000 newsletter sends.

Keep in mind that you get no transaction or setup fees for all of the plans. In addition, each plan includes the following:

  • Domain Registration
  • API access
  • 24/7 support
  • Over 100 payment providers
  • A Bing Ads credit
  • Facebook store

Also, if you decide to pay for your plan on a yearly basis, the monthly costs drop a bit. And you get three extra months for free.  Finally, a 15-day trial is offered.

3dcart Templates

3dcart_themes

The theme store is connected to the dashboard, so you can quickly jump in and out of it by choosing and testing out different themes that catch your eye. Over 100 conversion optimized templates are available, and they all look nice on mobile devices.

Upon first glance, I felt like the templates were a little rudimentary, but I just wasn't looking at the right ones. They actually have a strong variety of designs, so if you'd like to go with a more modern look, that's available. If you're more into a professional design, with a simple header and navigation buttons, that's an option as well. Overall. The themes are quite impressive, and you don't need to pay for any of them, which is a huge bonus.

Not to mention, one thing you'll notice with Shopify is that many of their themes are super similar, with a few colors or items modified. That's not the case with 3dcart, as each theme is unique in its own way, and they have some wonderful solutions catered to certain industries as well. For example, if you'd like to sell music equipment, they have a theme for you.

3dcart Inventory

inventory

Managing inventory is pretty smooth, considering you can check in on your orders and quickly see which items you need to restock. In addition, all of your items are outlined in a huge list, which has filtering and inventory management fields provided. We also enjoy that you receive a page reserved just for a waiting list, meaning that customers waiting for products show up here. This you can't find in most ecommerce platforms.

3dcart SEO & Marketing

In terms of SEO, 3dcart has the tools compiled under the Marketing tab. This is much easier to find than with other systems, and it's all compiled into one page. The SEO settings look a little confusing, but most of the check boxes you need are already checked off. For example, you have access to settings for changing URLs, canonical URLs, robots.txt, Google Analytics, social links, rich snippets, sitemaps and much more.

Try-Shopify

You might also be interested in a separate article to find out which is the best shopping cart software for SEO.

marketing

The Marketing tab is packed with items for you to promote your store. Some of these nifty items include like buttons, social bookmarking, promotions, auto responders, email newsletters, group certificates and connections to shopping engines.

3dcart Payments

Just about every payment option you need is in the 3dcart system. You can accept credit cards, cash, check, money order, split payments and more. And it has the functionality to work with brick and mortar stores as well. Over 160 payment options are available to choose from, and there's a quick key on the dashboard for going to the right page to set it up.

You'll also get a smooth integration with QuickBooks for managing your accounting records in one place.

3dcart Security

3dcart is Level 1 PCI compliant, which means that you get the same security used by large financial institutions and banks. Your customer data should always remain safe, and you shouldn't have to worry about losing anything on your end. The company also uses a tool called FraudWatch, which monitors certain transactions, alerting you when something looks fishy. A free SSL certificate is also given to you with your plan.

3dcart Customer Support

support

If you go with 3dcart, the customer support team is available 24/7. We'd argue that those who crave the ultimate customer service will find exactly what they need with 3dcart. You can call the company at anytime, send in an email or go to the knowledge base to complete your own research. User manuals, videos, webinars, blog posts and something called Ecommerce University is all there for you to educate yourself on the system. They can even connect you with third-party design experts if you'd like to work on your branding.

Conclusion

3dcart offers most of the tools you need to sell your products online. As you can see in this review, it does have a few drawbacks compared to other platforms such as BigCommerce and Shopify.

One advantage 3dcart does have over other competitors is the fact that the platform is very easy for everyone to use, while still offering more advanced features for those designers who need it. In addition, the customer support team is amazing and the themes are rather tempting. If you are still on the fence, then I suggest you sign up for this 30-day free trial, or you can check out my Shopify and BigCommerce reviews.

3dcart Rating: 3.8 - Review by

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.