5必须拥有电子商务网站的新工具

如果您有在线业务意味着您必须提高您的业务可信度,添加客户支持,创建奖励,管理商店的在线订单履行以及许多其他零售业务。 一个永无止境的故事:如果没有相应的管理,所有这些都会产生问题。 但今天我很高兴向您展示一些我最喜欢的新电子商务工具,这些工具可以解决业务管理方面的困难。

1. HappyFox

使用Happyfox提供出色的客户支持

凭借高效简单的CRM解决方案,HappyFox非常适合在线零售商,因为大多数客户都是在线购物,因为它是即时和灵活的,对吧? 它也是移动设备,所以你已经覆盖了不断增长的移动购物者。
我真的很喜欢它的两个主要功能:基于云的帮助台选项(允许公司随时随地管理客户的问题和需求),以及它支持35语言的事实(这样可以提高客户服务能力)。 平均而言,凭借其集成技术,我可以在2小时内回答客户的问题。

2. Shipwire

Shipwire电子商务logistiscs工具

在线空间域比物理仓库空间便宜得多,因此Shipwire所做的就是从电子商务中删除空间需求。 他们的仓储和运输解决方案具有成本效益,更不用说它提供的全球网络和基于云的技术。
我最喜欢的主要功能:它可以轻松地与现有的订单管理系统集成,它是全球性的(在最大的意义上),它可以自动化运输系统,提高效率,节省时间并以客户为中心。

3. Cratejoy

Cratejoy电子商务订阅服务

在库存管理,传统电子商务推车等方面,它基本上可以帮助您完成更多工作。 我最喜欢的主要功能:它在发货前验证客户地址,从而减少处理退货和丢失订单所花费的时间; 优惠券和促销系统(奖励客户和鼓励新订户),以及一键式标签打印。 他们还通过与美国邮政局的谈判提供折扣邮资。 重要的是削减不断的费用。

4. 芹菜

Celery预购电子商务工具

这个应用程序提供了一些非常有用的东西:安心,因为它允许客户将购物捆绑到一个交易中。 它创造了接受预订或为复杂的运输需求做出准备的能力。 我喜欢的主要功能:它可以集成到任何电子商务网站,它提供不间断的支持和定制的结账选项,以满足各种需求,它收集适当的销售费用,税收和运输。

5. AddShoppers

Addshoppers社交媒体电子商务工具

知识渊博且易于理解,此应用程序鼓励社交媒体参与共享按钮,社交奖励和推荐计划。 由于数据收集是审查和管理趋势的最佳方式,因此衡量社交媒体活动或行动是强制性的。 我最喜欢的关键功能:他们的共享小部件适用于任何电子商务网站,它也很有吸引力。 按钮可以定制。

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

5 Must Have New Tools for Ecommerce Websites

If you have an online business means that you have to enhance your business’ credibility, add customer support, create rewards, manage online order fulfillment from the store, and so many other retail operations. A never ending story really: all these can create problems if not managed accordingly. But today I’m glad to show you some of my favorite new ecommerce tools that take the pain out of business management.

1. HappyFox

Offer great customer support with Happyfox

With efficient and simple CRM solutions HappyFox is great for online retailers, since most customers shop online because it’s instant and flexible, right? It’s also mobile-ready, so you’ve covered the constantly growing bunch of mobile shoppers.
I really liked two of its key features: the cloud-based helpdesk options (allows companies manage customer questions and needs from everywhere, at any time), and the fact that it supports 35 languages (in this way it increases customer service capability). On average, with their integrated technology, I can answer customer questions within 2 hours.

2. Shipwire

Shipwire ecommerce logistiscs tool

Online space domain is  significantly cheaper than physical warehouse space, so what Shipwire does is to remove the space requirement from ecommerce. Their warehouseing and shipping solutions are cost-effective, not to mention the worldwide network and cloud-based technology it provides.
My favourite key features: it easily integrates with existing order management systems, it’s global (in the largest sense of the word), it’s automate shipping system increase efficiency, saves time and it’s customer-centric.

3. Cratejoy

Cratejoy ecommerce subscription service

It basically helps you get more done when it comes to inventory management, traditional ecommerce carts and the like. My favourite key features: it verifies customer addresses before shipping, thus reducing the time spent handling returns and lost orders; the coupon and promotion systems (to reward customers and encourage new subscribers), and the one-click label printing. They also offer discounted postage through negotiations with the United States Postal Service. Important cut back on a constant expense.

4. Celery

Celery pre-orders ecommerce tool

This app offers something quite useful: peace of mind, because it allows customers bundle shopping into one transaction. It creates the ability to accept preorders or make provisions for complex shipping needs. Key features I like: it can be integrated into any ecommerce site, it offers non-stop support and customized checkout options to meet various needs, it collects appropriate sales fees, taxes and shipping.

5. AddShoppers

Addshoppers social media ecommerce tool

Well-knows and simple to grasp, this app encourages social media engagement with sharing buttons, social rewards, and referral programs. Since data gathering is the best way to review and manage trends, measuring social media campaign or action is compulsory. My favourite key feature: their sharing widget works with any ecommerce site and it’s also rather attractive. Buttons can be customized.

Try-Shopify

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.