ما هي منظمة المبيعات المستقلة؟

منظمة المبيعات المستقلة

ماذا تعني منظمة المبيعات المستقلة؟

مؤسسة مبيعات هي الطرف الثالث والتي تعمل عن طريق الاشتراك التجار لقبول بطاقات الائتمان. يُعرف التاجر أيضًا باسم موفر خدمات التاجر ، حيث يقبل التاجر نيابةً عن واحد أو أكثر من البنوك المستحوذة.

تعريف صناعة بطاقة الدفع الخاصة بـ ISO هو فرد أو منظمة ليست عضوًا في الاتحاد إما في Master Card أو Visa ، ولكن لديها علاقة بطاقة مصرفية مع أحد أعضاء الاتحاد. تشتمل هذه العلاقة على إصدار وحيازة الوظائف ، وتوفير خدمة العملاء ، وترتيب عقود الإيجار أو الشراء على المكشوف ، وإلتماس حاملي البطاقات ، وإصدار الوظائف.

الأعمال الجديدة والأعمال التجارية الصغيرة الحالية هي في كثير من الأحيان عملاء ISO. عندما تريد هذه الشركات الجديدة والصغيرة حساب معالجة بطاقات الائتمان ، فإن ISO سوف تشرح جميع الشروط والمعدلات والرسوم الخاصة بحساب المعالجة وستقوم بالتوقيع على التاجر. ثم يقومون بتزويد التاجر بالأوراق اللازمة لتقديم الطلبات وتقديم الطلب إلى بنك مكتسب للحصول على الاكتتاب. بافتراض أن التاجر قد تمت الموافقة عليه للحساب ، فسيتم تسليمه إلى معالج ، سيقوم بالفعل بمعالجة معاملات بطاقات الائتمان التالية.

في معظم الحالات ، وليس كلها ، تكون ISO مسؤولة أيضًا عن دعم خدمة العملاء المستمر للتجار الذين يقومون بتسجيلهم. هذا هو ببساطة للحسابات ، وتتلقى الأجهزة والبرامج الفعلية المستخدمة لمعالجة مدفوعات بطاقات الائتمان الدعم من الشركة المصنعة أو المعالج أو بوابة الدفع.

تستخدم منظمة ISO عادة موظفي المبيعات المعتمدين على العمولة للحصول على حسابات تجارية جديدة. هؤلاء مندوبي المبيعات هم مقاولين مستقلين ، يعملون فقط على أساس العمولة والحق في تلقي المدفوعات المتبقية الشهرية للحصول على حسابات تجارية جديدة. هؤلاء البائعون هم تكلفة أخرى للتجار حيث يجب عليهم الاستمرار في سدادها على أساس شهري إذا كانوا يرغبون في الاحتفاظ بحسابات خدمات التاجر الهامة.

أصبح خبير التجارة الإلكترونية

أدخل بريدك الإلكتروني لبدء الحفلة

What is an Independent Sales Organization?

Independent sales organization

What does independent sales organization mean?

A sales organization that is the third party and that works by signing up merchants to accepts credit cards. Also known as a Merchant Services Provider, the merchant will accept the cards on behalf of one or many acquiring banks.

The payment card industry definition of an ISO is an individual or organization that is not an association member to either Master Card or Visa but instead has a banking card relationship with an association member. This relationship involves the issuing and acquiring of functions, providing customer service, arranging leases or terminal purchases, soliciting card holders, and issuing functions.

New business and existing small business are frequently customers of an ISO. When these new and small businesses want a credit card processing account the ISO will explain all the terms, rates and fees for the processing account and will sign the merchant up. They will then provide the merchant with the necessary application paperwork and submit the application to an acquiring bank for underwriting. Assuming the merchant is approved for the account, they will then be turned over to a processor, who will actually process the subsequent credit card transactions.

In most, but not all, cases the ISO is also responsible for ongoing customer service support to the merchants they sign up. This is simply for the accounts, the actual hardware and software used to process credit card payments receives support from the manufacturer, the processor, or the payment gateway.

ISO’s will typically use commission based sales people to solicit new merchant accounts. These salespeople are independent contractors, working solely on a commission basis and for the right to receive the monthly ongoing residual payments for acquiring new merchant accounts. These salespeople are another cost for merchants as they must continue paying them their residual on a monthly basis if they wish to keep their crucial merchant services account.

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started