ما هو Bootstrapping؟

إلباسماذا يعني bootstrapping؟

يعد Bootstrapping طريقة لتمويل شركة جديدة داخليًا ، أو العمل الجديد باستخدام الأرباح من استثماراتها الخاصة أو من مؤسسيها لتأسيس الشركة ؛ هذا على عكس استخدام رأس المال الخارجي. وسيستمر العمل في العمل دون تدخل خارجي خارجي من التأثيرات الخارجية ويمكن مقارنته بشخص يتمتع بالاكتفاء الذاتي يعيش خارج الأرض. على الرغم من عدم ذكرها صراحة ، إلا أن هناك موضوعًا أساسيًا للإقلاع عن العمل يعطي انطباعًا بأن أولئك الذين يقومون بإعداد الحذاء يفعلون شيئًا صعبًا للغاية ، ويعملون بجهد كبير.

يستخدم Bootstrapping أيضا في تكنولوجيا الكمبيوتر ، وعادة ما يتم اختصار هذا المصطلح إلى تمهيد. يشير "Booting" إلى تحميل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بعد إعادة التشغيل أو تشغيل الطاقة ، وتحميل البرامج من تلقاء نفسها دون أي إدخال خارجي من نفسك.

عند بدء التشغيل ، من غير المحتمل أن تأتي الأرباح بسرعة ، ولكنها تبدأ في بناء عقلية إدارة التكلفة على المدى الطويل. من خلال القضاء على التأثيرات الخارجية من المستثمرين ، يمكن أن يخفف bootstrappers ويركز بالكامل على بناء العلاقات مع العملاء والبائعين.

لا يتعين على ملاك الشركات التي يتم إقلاعها أن يقلقوا بشأن تمييع مصالحهم في الشركة. يمكن أن تبقى الشركة ممسكة شخصياً وليس هناك حاجة لإصدار أسهم. كما يسمح للمؤسسين بتجربة منتجاتهم أو خدماتهم بشكل أكبر ، حيث أنهم لا يعانون من ضغوط المستثمرين الذين يريدون الحصول على نتائج فورية. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنهم تجربة منتجهم أو خدمتهم وتعديلها إلى أن تصبح مثالية.

كما يعمل ذلك على زيادة مخاطر بدء التشغيل ، حيث يحتاج المؤسسون إلى إدارة رأسمالهم بشكل جزئي بالإضافة إلى الأعمال التجارية نفسها. إذا كان هناك تأخير طويل في إصدار منتج ، فقد ينتهي الأمر بالنقود إلى الشركة بأكملها. غالبًا ما يكون توليد الدخل نقطة تركيز رئيسية للشركة التي تم تمهيدها ، وهو شرط ضروري للحفاظ على عمل الشركة. يجب أن يجد المؤسسون نموذج نمو تشغيلي يؤدي إلى الربحية إذا ما أرادوا البقاء على قيد الحياة. يمكن أن يأخذ ذلك الشركة أحيانًا في اتجاهات غير مقصودة. ومن الممكن أيضًا أن يتوقف نمو النشاط التجاري دون الحاجة إلى رأس المال من المستثمرين الخارجيين.

من أجل توسيع الفريق وتسويق كمية معينة من الأرباح بشكل فعال ، قد يستغرق الأمر مدة أطول من المتوقع للوصول إلى مراحل معينة.

أحد الجوانب السلبية الأخرى لإقناع الأعمال التجارية هو عدم وجود مصداقية في البداية. قد يؤدي عدم وجود المستثمرين إلى إلحاق الضرر بمصداقية الشركة في البداية ، حيث قد يعتقد الناس أنه لا يوجد مستثمرون لأن لا أحد مهتمًا بالاستثمار. إن الدعم من مستثمرين محترمين غالباً ما يمنح العملاء المحتملين الثقة المضافة المطلوبة لتجربة المنتج الجديد أو الخدمة المعروضة ، بينما يمكن أن يساعد إلباس الحذاء على إبراز عدم خبرة الفريق.

أصبح خبير التجارة الإلكترونية

أدخل بريدك الإلكتروني لبدء الحفلة

What is Bootstrapping?

BootstrappingWhat does bootstrapping mean?

Bootstrapping is a way to internally finance a new company, the new business using profits from its own investments or from its founders to set up the company; this is as opposed to using external capital. The business will then continue to run without external financial input from outside influences and can be compared to a self-sufficient person who lives off the land. While it isn’t explicitly stated, there is an underlying theme to bootstrapping that gives the impression that those doing the bootstrapping are doing something very difficult, and working extremely hard.

Bootstrapping is also used in computer technology, the term usually being shortened to booting. Booting refers to the loading of software onto your computer after a reset or power-on operation, the programs loading by themselves without any external input from yourself.

When bootstrapping, profits are not likely to come as quickly, but it does begin building a long-term cost management mindset. By eliminating outside influences from investors, bootstrappers can relax and focus entirely on building relationships with customers and vendors.

Owners of bootstrapped companies do not have to worry about diluting their ownership interests in the business. The company can remain personally held, and there is no need to issue equity. It also allows the founders to experiment more with their product or service, since they don’t have the pressure of investors who want immediate results. Instead they can experiment and tweak their product or service until it is just perfect.

This also serves to increase the risk of the startup, since the founders need to micromanage their capital as well as the business itself. If there is too long a delay in releasing a product the whole company could end up out of cash. Generating revenue is often a key focus for the bootstrapped company, a necessary requirement to keep the business afloat. Founders must find an operational growth model that leads to profitability if they want to survive. This can sometimes take the company in unintended directions. It’s also possible that the growth of the business will be stunted without capital from outside investors.

In order to expand the team and to market effectively a certain amount of revenue will be necessary, otherwise it could take longer than expected to reach certain milestones.

One further downside to bootstrapping a business is the lack of credibility at the start. The lack of investors could hurt the credibility of the company at the start, since people might believe that there are no investors because no one was interested in investing. Backing from respected investors often gives potential customers the added confidence needed to try the new product or service on offer, while bootstrapping could serve to highlight the lack of experience of the team.

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started