ما هو مكتب أفضل للأعمال؟

أفضل الأعمال المكتبماذا يعني مكتب Better Business؟

منظمة غير ربحية كندية وأمريكية تركز على الثقة في الإعلان. سيعرض التجار المعتمدين شارة مكتب Better Business ، وتعمل المنظمة على الاستجابة لأسئلة العملاء حول اعتماد وموثوقية التجار والشركات.

تم تأسيس BBB في 1912 وتجميع المراجعات المجانية على الشركات ، وقد استجاب لأكثر من 100 مليون طلب في 2012 وقدمت أكثر من 4 مليون مراجعة في نفس العام. يقوم BBB بمراجعة الإعلانات التي تنبه الجمهور إلى عمليات الاحتيال الإعلانية ، ويساعد في عملية التبرع للأعمال الخيرية ، والتعامل مع أكثر من 10 مليون نزاع سنويًا.

يحاول BBB تعزيز الممارسات التجارية الأخلاقية ، بحيث يمكن لكل من التجار والمستهلكين العمل في بيئة من الثقة المشتركة. يصدر BBB المواد التعليمية التي تسلط الضوء على كل من ممارسات العمل العامة والخاصة لخلق معايير مناسبة للسوق. إذا كانت شركة ما تتطلع إلى الحصول على وضع الأعمال المعتمدة من BBB ، يجب عليها اتباع إرشادات تم تفويضها من BBB.

إذا كان المستهلكون لديهم مشكلات في نشاط تجاري قائم على ممارساتهم أو سلوكيات أخرى في السوق ، يمكنهم تقديم نزاع مع BBB. لدى BBB معدل نجاح 70٪ تقريبًا في حل مثل هذه الشكاوى من خلال التحكيم والوساطة. لا تتعامل BBB مع الشكاوى المقدمة ضد مقدمي الخدمات مثل المحامين والأطباء. يتم التعامل مع هذه من قبل هيئات تنظيمية منفصلة.

أصبح خبير التجارة الإلكترونية

أدخل بريدك الإلكتروني لبدء الحفلة

What is a Better Business Bureau?

Better Business BureauWhat does Better Business Bureau mean?

A Canadian and U.S non-profit organization that focuses on trust within advertising. Merchants for are accredited will display a Better Business Bureau badge, the organization working to respond to customer questions on the accreditation and reliability of merchants and businesses.

The BBB was founded in 1912 and collects free reviews on businesses, has responded to over 100 million requests in 2012 and has provided over 4 million reviews in the same year. The BBB reviews advertising alerts the public to advertising scams, and assists in the process of donating to charity, dealing with over 1 million disputes annually.

The BBB attempts to promote ethical business practices, so that both merchants and consumers can operate under an environment of shared trust. The BBB releases educational materials that highlight both general and specific business practices to create proper marketplace standards. If a business is looking to receive the BBB accredited business status they must follow guidelines that have been mandated by the BBB.

If consumers have issues with a business based on their practices or other marketplace behaviors they can file a dispute with the BBB. The BBB has a roughly 70% success rate historically in resolving such complaints through arbitration and mediation. The BBB does not handle complaints against service providers such as lawyers and doctors. These are handled by separate regulating bodies.

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started