什么是商业改善局?

商业改进局商业改进局是什么意思?

加拿大和美国的非营利组织,专注于广告中的信任。 获得认证的商家将展示商业改进局徽章,该组织致力于回应客户关于商家和企业的认证和可靠性的问题。

BBB成立于1912并收集有关企业的免费评论,已回应100中超过2012百万的请求,并在同年提供了超过4百万的评论。 BBB审查广告提醒公众注意广告诈骗,并协助捐赠慈善机构,每年处理超过1百万的争议。

BBB试图促进道德商业实践,以便商家和消费者都可以在共享信任的环境下运营。 BBB发布教育材料,突出一般和特定的商业实践,以创建适当的市场标准。 如果企业希望获得BBB认可的业务状态,则必须遵循BBB规定的指导原则。

如果消费者根据他们的做法或其他市场行为存在业务问题,他们可以向BBB提出争议。 BBB在历史上通过仲裁和调解解决此类投诉的成功率约为70%。 BBB不处理对律师和医生等服务提供者的投诉。 这些由单独的调节机构处理。

成为电子商务专家

输入您的电子邮件以开始派对

What is a Better Business Bureau?

Better Business BureauWhat does Better Business Bureau mean?

A Canadian and U.S non-profit organization that focuses on trust within advertising. Merchants for are accredited will display a Better Business Bureau badge, the organization working to respond to customer questions on the accreditation and reliability of merchants and businesses.

The BBB was founded in 1912 and collects free reviews on businesses, has responded to over 100 million requests in 2012 and has provided over 4 million reviews in the same year. The BBB reviews advertising alerts the public to advertising scams, and assists in the process of donating to charity, dealing with over 1 million disputes annually.

The BBB attempts to promote ethical business practices, so that both merchants and consumers can operate under an environment of shared trust. The BBB releases educational materials that highlight both general and specific business practices to create proper marketplace standards. If a business is looking to receive the BBB accredited business status they must follow guidelines that have been mandated by the BBB.

If consumers have issues with a business based on their practices or other marketplace behaviors they can file a dispute with the BBB. The BBB has a roughly 70% success rate historically in resolving such complaints through arbitration and mediation. The BBB does not handle complaints against service providers such as lawyers and doctors. These are handled by separate regulating bodies.

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started