ما هو سعر التجزئة المقترح من الشركة الصانعة (MSRP)؟

سعر التجزئة المقترح من الشركة الصانعة (MSRP)

ماذا يعني سعر التجزئة المقترح من قبل الشركة الصانعة (MSRP)؟

السعر الذي يوصي به المنتجون لبائعي التجزئة لبيع منتج معين. ستجد في الغالب برنامج MSRP معروضًا بوضوح على المنتجات التي تجدها في المتاجر ، سواء على السلع الصغيرة أو الكبيرة. يُعرف MSRP أيضًا باسم قائمة الأسعار وسعر الملصق سعر التجزئة الموصى به (RRP) أو سعر التجزئة المقترح (SRP).

عند شراء سلع عبر الإنترنت من خلال متاجر التجارة الإلكترونية ، ستجد أيضًا أن MSRP متاحًا. يسمح عرض مشروع تجديد نظم الإدارة (MSRP) بالتداول العادل للبضائع ، على الرغم من أن بائع التجزئة غير ملزم ببيع المنتجات بسعر التجزئة المقترح إذا لم يرغب في ذلك. مثال على مكان وجود علامة على مشروع تجديد نظم الإدارة هو في المتاجر التي تعمل في وقت متأخر من الليل والتي تكون مفتوحة على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم. من الممكن أيضًا لمتاجر التجزئة بيع عناصر أسفل MSRP إذا كانوا يحاولون الحصول على المخزون البطيء من الرفوف.

إحدى الصناعات التي تعتمد بشكل كبير على MSRP هي صناعة السيارات. بموجب القانون يجب عرض MSRP بشكل واضح على السيارات الجديدة للبيع ، وهذا العدد هو عادة نقطة البداية للمفاوضات ، على الرغم من أنه أصبح أكثر شيوعًا بالنسبة لتجار السيارات وضع علامة على MSRP على نماذج معينة ، إما لنقل المخزون ، أو كقائد لخسارة الناس في صالة العرض.

في حين أن مشروع تجديد نظم الإدارة يعد ضرورة قانونية في صناعة السيارات ، فإن أي منتج للبيع بالتجزئة يمكن أن يكون له MSRP ملحقة به. وينظر إليها في الغالب مع ارتفاع أسعار السلع على الرغم من ذلك ، والأجهزة والأجهزة الإلكترونية هي مجال آخر حيث MSRPs شائعة. نظرًا لأن الشركة المصنعة تحدد MSRP ، فمن المتوقع أن تظل ثابتة عبر جميع قنوات البيع بالتجزئة. يتم تعيين MSRP على أساس كل التكاليف المتكبدة أثناء تصنيع وتوزيع وبيع المنتج ، كما أنه يأخذ بعين الاعتبار الترميز العادي والعادل للبيع بالتجزئة. تم تعيين MSRP للحفاظ على سعر جذاب للمستهلكين ، بينما يسمح لجميع الأطراف المعنية في تصنيع وتوزيع وبيع المنتج لتحقيق الربح.

ليس من غير المعتاد أن ترى بائع تجزئة يتقاضى أقل من MSRP لمنتج ما. هذه التخفيضات تعتمد عادة على تكلفة الجملة للبند ، ولكن يمكن أيضا أن تكون ببساطة بحيث يمكن لمتاجر التجزئة التخلص من هذا البند وإفساح المجال لنموذج جديد أو منتج مختلف. هناك أيضًا حالات يتم فيها تعيين MSRP بشكل غير معقول ، مما يسمح لتجار التجزئة بالإعلان عن المنتج بخصم كبير ، مما يجعل العملاء يشعرون كما لو أنهم يحصلون على صفقة أفضل بكثير مما هم عليه فعلاً.

أصبح خبير التجارة الإلكترونية

أدخل بريدك الإلكتروني لبدء الحفلة

What is Manufacturer’s Suggested Retail Price (MSRP)?

Manufacturer’s Suggested Retail Price (MSRP)

What does Manufacturer’s Suggested Retail Price (MSRP) mean?

The price that manufacturers recommend to their retailers to sell a certain product. You will often find the MSRP clearly displayed on products that you find in stores, on both small disposable as well as large items. The MSRP is also known as the list price, sticker price, recommended retail price (RRP), or the suggested retail price (SRP).

When buying items online via eCommerce stores, you will also find that the MSRP is available. The displaying of the MSRP allows for the fair trading of goods, although the retailer is not obliged to sell the products at the suggested retail price if he does not wish to. An example of where you will find a mark upon the MSRP is in late-night convenience stores that are open twenty-four hours a day. It is also possible for the retailer to sell items below the MSRP if they are trying to get slow moving inventory off the shelves.

One industry that relies heavily on the MSRP is the automotive industry. By law the MSRP must be clearly displayed on new automobiles for sale, and this number is usually the starting point for negotiations, although it is becoming more common for car dealers to immediately mark down the MSRP on certain models, either to move inventory, or as a loss leader to get people into the showroom.

While MSRP is a legal necessity in the automotive industry, any retail product can have an MSRP attached to it. It is most commonly seen with higher priced goods though, so appliances and electronics are another area where MSRPs are common. Since the manufacturer sets the MSRP it is expectedthat it remains constant across all retail channels. The MSRP is set based on all the costs incurred during the manufacture, distribution and sale of a product, and it also takes into account the normal and fair retail markup. The MSRP is set to keep the price attractive to consumers, while allowing all the parties involved in the manufacture, distribution and sale of the product to make a profit.

It’s not unusual to see a retailer charging less than the MSRP for a product. These discounts are usually dependent on the wholesale cost of the item, but could also simply be so that the retailer can get rid of the item and make room for a new model or different product. There are also cases where the MSRP is set unreasonably high, allowing retailers to advertise the product at a significant discount, making customers feel as if they are getting a far better deal than they really are.

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started