ما هي بوابة الدفع؟

بوابة الدفعماذا تعني بوابة الدفع؟

وتنطبق البرامج التي تسهل معاملة عن طريق توصيل معلومات المعاملات وبهذا المعنى للكلمة على ما يعادل نقطة البيع الفعلية الموجودة في منافذ البيع بالتجزئة.

تسمح بوابة الدفع بالدفع بواسطة بطاقات الائتمان لتجار التجزئة عبر الإنترنت ، ومخازن الطوب والنقر ، والمتاجر التقليدية ، ومشاريع التجارة الإلكترونية. تحمي بوابة الدفع التفاصيل على بطاقة الائتمان من خلال تشفير المعلومات الحساسة التي تحتفظ بها. تضمن هذه العملية أن يتم تمرير التفاصيل الشخصية الخاصة بشكل آمن بين العميل والتاجر.

بوابة الدفع هي جزء من "السحر" الذي يحدث في الخلفية عند إجراء معاملة بطاقة ائتمان أو خصم. من خلال إرسال المعلومات بأمان بين الموقع وشبكة بطاقات الائتمان للمعالجة ثم إرجاع تفاصيل المعاملة من شبكة الدفع إلى موقع الويب ، فإنه يعد مكونًا أساسيًا يمكّن التجارة الإلكترونية من العمل.

إذا كان لديك موقع ويب وتهتم بقبول مدفوعات بطاقات الائتمان إما عبر الإنترنت أو من خلال جهاز محمول ، فستحتاج إلى بوابة دفع. إنه الجسر بين مبيعات المنتج وعميلك.

هناك أي عدد من مقدمي الخدمات الذين يمكنهم إعداد بوابة دفع نيابة عنك ، فكيف يمكنك اختيار الجهة المناسبة لشركتك؟ الخطوة الأولى هي البحث عن الميزات وعندما تفكر في ذلك ، عليك مراعاة ما يلي:

أمن الشبكة. يجب أن تكون الشبكة الآمنة هي الأولوية رقم واحد عند البحث عن بوابة دفع. يجب أن يكون العملاء قادرين على الوثوق في أن معلوماتهم المالية ستظل آمنة عند الشراء من متجرك. ابحث عن امتثال PCI ، لأن هذا أمر بالغ الأهمية عند قبول بطاقات الائتمان عبر الإنترنت.

تجربة العميل. إلى جانب كونك آمنًا ، يجب أن تكون عملية الدفع على نحو سلس وأن تجعل الشراء منك مناسبًا لعملائك. إذا أصبح الأمر مرهقًا ، حيث يتطلب الكثير من الخطوات ، أو الكثير من الوقت ، أو الكثير من المعلومات الشخصية ، فقد يتخلى العميل عن عملية الشراء ويذهب للبحث في مكان آخر. يجب البحث عن بوابة دفع تتيح لك قبول جميع بطاقات الائتمان والخصم الرئيسية ، بالإضافة إلى دمجها في جميع عربات التسوق الرئيسية. في عالم اليوم ، من المهم أيضًا أن يتم تحسين بوابة الدفع لمستخدمي الهواتف المحمولة.

مقبول دوليًا. ما لم تكن تتوقع فقط قبول الدفعات من السوق المحلية عليك التأكد من أن بوابة الدفع تسمح بقبول دولي. شبكة الإنترنت عالمية وتتخطى جميع الحدود ، وقد يأتي عملاؤك من أي ركن من أركان العالم. لا تحد نفسك ببوابة دفع لا تسمح بالدفعات العالمية.

رسوم. يختلف هيكل الرسوم في كل بوابة دفع ، لذا تأكد من أنه يتناسب مع ميزانيتك ، وأنه غير مفرط مقارنة بعروض بوابة الدفع الأخرى.

محاولة-Shopify
أصبح خبير التجارة الإلكترونية

أدخل بريدك الإلكتروني لبدء الحفلة

What is a Payment Gateway?

Payment gatewayWhat does payment gateway mean?

Software that facilitates a transaction by communicating transaction information and in this sense of the word applies to the equivalent of a physical point of sale that is located in retail outlets.

A payment gateway authorizes the payment by credit cards for online retailers, brick and click stores, traditional stores, and for ecommerce ventures. The payment gateway protects the details on a credit card by encrypting the sensitive information it holds. This process ensures that personal private details are passed securely between the customer and the merchant.

A payment gateway is part of the “magic” that occurs in the background when a credit or debit card transaction takes place. By sending information securely between the website and credit card network for processing and then returning transaction details from the payment network back to the website it is a primary component that enables ecommerce to function.

If you have a website and are interested in accepting credit card payments either online or through a mobile device you will need a payment gateway. It is the bridge between your product sales and your customer.

There are any number of providers that can setup a payment gateway for you, so how can you choose the right one for your business? The first step is to research features and when you’re doing this consider the following:

Security of the network. A secure network should be your number one priority when looking for a payment gateway. Your customers must be able to have trust that their financial information will remain secure when purchasing from your store. Look for PCI-compliance, as this is critical when accepting credit cards online.

The customer experience. Besides being secure, the process for payments should be smooth and make purchasing from you convenient for your customers. If it becomes cumbersome, requiring too many steps, too much time, or too much personal information, your customer may abandon their purchase and go looking elsewhere. You should look for a payment gateway that allows you to accept all major credit and debit cards, as well as being integrated with all major shopping carts. In today’s world it is also crucial that the payment gateway is optimized for mobile users.

Internationally acceptable. Unless you are only expecting to accept payments from your local market you should ensure that the payment gateway allows for international acceptance. The internet is global and crosses all borders, and your customers might come from any corner of the globe. Don’t limit yourself with a payment gateway that doesn’t allow for global payments.

Fees. The fee structure at each payment gateway will differ, so be sure it fits in your budget, and that it isn’t excessive compared with other payment gateway offerings.

Try-Shopify
Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started