什么是支付网关?

支付网关支付网关是什么意思?

通过传达交易信息来促进交易的软件,并且从这个意义上来说,该软件适用于位于零售店中的物理销售点。

支付网关授权通过信用卡支付在线零售商,砖块和点击商店,传统商店以及电子商务企业。 支付网关通过加密其持有的敏感信息来保护信用卡上的详细信息。 此过程可确保在客户和商家之间安全地传递个人隐私详细信息。

支付网关是信用卡或借记卡交易发生时在后台发生的“魔力”的一部分。 通过在网站和信用卡网络之间安全地发送信息进行处理,然后将交易细节从支付网络返回到网站,它是使电子商务能够运行的主要组成部分。

如果您有一个网站,并且有兴趣在线或通过移动设备接受信用卡付款,则需要支付网关。 它是您的产品销售与客户之间的桥梁。

有许多提供商可以为您设置支付网关,那么您如何为您的企业选择合适的支持网关? 第一步是研究功能,当你这样做时,请考虑以下事项:

网络的安全性。 在寻找支付网关时,安全网络应该是您的首要任务。 从您的商店购物时,您的客户必须能够相信他们的财务信息将保持安全。 寻找PCI合规性,因为这在网上接受信用卡时至关重要。

客户体验。 除了安全之外,付款流程应该顺利,并且方便您的客户购买。 如果它变得繁琐,需要太多步骤,太多时间或太多个人信息,您的客户可能会放弃购买并去寻找其他地方。 您应该寻找一个支付网关,允许您接受所有主要的信用卡和借记卡,以及与所有主要购物车集成。 在当今世界,支付网关针对移动用户进行优化也至关重要。

国际上可以接受。 除非您只是希望接受当地市场的付款,否则您应确保支付网关允许国际接受。 互联网是全球性的,跨越国界,您的客户可能来自全球任何一个角落。 不要限制自己使用不允许全球付款的支付网关。

费用。 每个支付网关的费用结构会有所不同,因此请确保它符合您的预算,并且与其他支付网关产品相比并不过分。

试戴Shopify
成为电子商务专家

输入您的电子邮件以开始派对

What is a Payment Gateway?

Payment gatewayWhat does payment gateway mean?

Software that facilitates a transaction by communicating transaction information and in this sense of the word applies to the equivalent of a physical point of sale that is located in retail outlets.

A payment gateway authorizes the payment by credit cards for online retailers, brick and click stores, traditional stores, and for ecommerce ventures. The payment gateway protects the details on a credit card by encrypting the sensitive information it holds. This process ensures that personal private details are passed securely between the customer and the merchant.

A payment gateway is part of the “magic” that occurs in the background when a credit or debit card transaction takes place. By sending information securely between the website and credit card network for processing and then returning transaction details from the payment network back to the website it is a primary component that enables ecommerce to function.

If you have a website and are interested in accepting credit card payments either online or through a mobile device you will need a payment gateway. It is the bridge between your product sales and your customer.

There are any number of providers that can setup a payment gateway for you, so how can you choose the right one for your business? The first step is to research features and when you’re doing this consider the following:

Security of the network. A secure network should be your number one priority when looking for a payment gateway. Your customers must be able to have trust that their financial information will remain secure when purchasing from your store. Look for PCI-compliance, as this is critical when accepting credit cards online.

The customer experience. Besides being secure, the process for payments should be smooth and make purchasing from you convenient for your customers. If it becomes cumbersome, requiring too many steps, too much time, or too much personal information, your customer may abandon their purchase and go looking elsewhere. You should look for a payment gateway that allows you to accept all major credit and debit cards, as well as being integrated with all major shopping carts. In today’s world it is also crucial that the payment gateway is optimized for mobile users.

Internationally acceptable. Unless you are only expecting to accept payments from your local market you should ensure that the payment gateway allows for international acceptance. The internet is global and crosses all borders, and your customers might come from any corner of the globe. Don’t limit yourself with a payment gateway that doesn’t allow for global payments.

Fees. The fee structure at each payment gateway will differ, so be sure it fits in your budget, and that it isn’t excessive compared with other payment gateway offerings.

Try-Shopify
Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started