ما هي رسوم كل طلب؟

رسوم كل طلبماذا تعني رسوم كل طلب؟

عندما يقوم أحد الموزعين أو المصنعين بإسقاط السفن مباشرة إلى العميل نيابة عن الشركة المصنعة أو الموزع ، سيتم فرض رسوم على معالجة الشحنة

انخفاض الشحن هو الأسلوب المفضل الذي تستخدمه بعض الشركات المصنعة التي ترغب في منح عملائها تجربة تسوق ممتازة ، العميل الذي يرغب في دفع مبلغ إضافي قليلاً للمنتج الذي يشتريه إذا كان سيتم تسليمه إلى بابه في اليوم التالي. عند استخدام انخفاض الشحن ، يقوم الموزع بتحصيل الزبون ، وكذلك التاجر.

على الرغم من أنه يطلق عليه "رسم كل طلب" ، يمكن في الواقع إدراج هذا النوع من الرسوم في سعر الطلب والشحنة بعدد من الطرق. لا يطبق بعض التجار رسوم كل طلب إلا في حالات محدودة.

إحدى الطرق الشائعة لتطبيق رسوم كل طلب هي فقط تطبيقه على الطلبات التي تندرج تحت مبلغ محدد. عادةً ما سترى هذا في العمل عندما تعرض متاجر التجارة الإلكترونية شحن مجاني للطلب فوق $ xx.xx. هذا النوع من التنفيذ يهدف في الواقع إلى تشجيع العملاء على شراء سلع إضافية للحصول على الشحن المجاني. يجب أن يقوم التاجر بحساب متوسط ​​تكاليف الشحن الخاصة بهم بعناية إذا كانوا يخططون لاستخدام هذه الإستراتيجية. يمكن أن تكون فعالة للغاية في زيادة متوسط ​​قيمة الطلب ، كما يحصل التاجر على الفائدة من رسوم الطلب لكل طلب أصغر.

يختار بعض التجار تطبيق رسوم كل طلب في سلة الشراء. وهذا يسمح لكل عميل بمشاهدة الشحنة في نفس الوقت في عملية الطلب ، ومع ذلك يمكن أن يؤدي إلى معدل أعلى من الطلبات التي تم التخلي عنها حيث أن بعض المشترين يرفضون الرسوم الإضافية قبل السداد مباشرة. يمكن تعويض هذا إلى حد ما عن طريق إعلام العملاء برسوم الشحن لكل طلب قبل عملية الدفع. وقد وجد بعض التجار أيضًا النجاح من خلال توضيح الحاجة إلى هذه التكلفة ، فضلاً عن مزايا العملاء في استخدام الرسوم - مثل الشحن الأسرع والأكثر كفاءة.

نهج آخر شائع هو تضمين رسوم لكل طلب كجزء من سعر كل عنصر على حدة. يسمح ذلك للتاجر بعرض الشحن المجاني بينما يخفي فعليًا رسوم الشحن الفعلية من العملاء ، على الرغم من أنه يرفع أيضًا سعر السلع. يتطلب تنفيذ هذه الطريقة إجراء حسابات كبيرة استنادًا إلى تكلفة العناصر الفردية وتقسيم الرسوم لكل طلب بشكل عادل عبر العناصر الفردية للبضائع. إذا لم يكن مفصلاً في هذه الحسابات ، فإن التاجر يمكنه أن يجد نفسه في الواقع يفقد المال على الشحن دون أن يدرك ذلك.

أصبح خبير التجارة الإلكترونية

أدخل بريدك الإلكتروني لبدء الحفلة

What is a Per-Order Fee?

Per-Order FeeWhat does per-order fee mean?

When a distributor or manufacturer drop ships directly to a customer on behalf of the manufacturer or distributor, a charge for the processing of the shipment will be charged

Drop shipping is a preferred method used by some manufacturers who wish to give their customers an excellent shopping experience, the customer willing to pay a little extra for the product that they are purchasing if it will be delivered to their door the very next day. When drop shipping is used, the customer will be charged by the distributor, as will the merchant.

Even though it’s called a “per-order fee”, this type of fee can actually be incorporated in the price of an order and shipment in a number of ways. Some merchants only apply the per-order fee in limited circumstances.

One common method of applying the per-order fee is to only apply it to orders that fall under a set amount. Typically you’ll see this in action when ecommerce stores offer free shipping for order above $xx.xx. This type on implementation is actually meant to encourage customers to purchase additional items to get the free shipping. Merchant’s must carefully calculate their average shipping costs if they plan on using this strategy. It can be very effective in increasing average order value, and the merchant also gets the benefit of the per-order fee for smaller orders.

Some merchants choose to apply the per-order fee in the checkout cart. This allows every customer see the charge at the same time in the order process, however it can lead to a higher rate of abandoned orders as some buyers balk at the additional charge just prior to payment. This can be offset somewhat by informing customers of the per-order shipping fee prior to the checkout process. Some merchants have also found success by simply explaining the need for the charge, as well as the advantages to the customers in the use of the charge – such as faster and more efficient shipping.

Another popular approach is to include the per-order fee as part of each individual item’s price. This allows the merchant to offer free shipping while effectively hiding the actual shipping charges from customers, although it also raises the price of items. Implementing this method does require significant calculations based on the cost of individual items and splitting the per-order fee fairly across the individual items of merchandise. If he isn’t detailed in these calculations a merchant could find himself actually losing money on shipping without even realizing it.

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started