ما هو بنج؟

ماذا يعني بنج؟

بنج هي أداة محرك بحث حيلة تملكها Microsoft. يعرض نتائج دقيقة بناءً على استعلام بحث المستخدم. يحدد عدة خدمات بحث. المفتاح بينهم يشمل الويب ، الصور ، الفيديو ، ونتائج الخريطة. Bing معروف جيدًا لقدرة قوائمه. يمكن أن يوفر لك نتائج شاملة حول جميع المطاعم حول كتلة الخاص بك.

إليكم تاريخ موجز.

تم الإعلان عن Bing في 28th May 2009 من قبل الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Microsoft ، Steve Ballmer وتم إطلاقه رسميًا في يوليو من نفس العام. ظهر Bing إلى الوجود لمواجهة Live Search و MSN Search. لتعزيز الانتقال السلس ، اشترت Microsoft Powerset ، وهي شركة تقوم بتطوير محرك بحث عن لغة عضوية لمساحة الإنترنت. ولإغلاق الصفقة ، دخلت Microsoft و Yahoo في شروط للسماح لـ Bing power Yahoo! محرك البحث.

إذا نظرنا إلى سعر سوق أسهم Bing ، فمن الواضح تمامًا أنه لا يتأخر كثيراً عن أقرب منافسيها ، Google.

بينغ الميزات البارزة

بنج صور الخلفية

لا يمكننا تجاهل واجهة المستخدم البديهية التي تلفت انتباه الكثير من المستخدمين. وهنا السبب. يحتوي Bing على صور خلفية جميلة تتغير يوميًا. يتم عرض مجموعة واسعة من الصور لإعطاء تصور لما يمكن للمستخدم أن يرتبط بوضوح. على سبيل المثال ، يعرض Bing صورًا خلفية للأشخاص أو الأماكن المغامرة مثل الجبال أو الحياة البحرية أو حتى المدن الشهيرة.

يمكنك بسهولة الاستفادة من هذه الصور عن طريق تعيين الأكثر المفضل لديك كخلفية لسطح المكتب.

بنج المكافآت

تم إطلاق Bing Rewards في 2010. إنه أمر مثير للإعجاب إلى حد كبير كيف يقوم Bing بدمج هذا كجزء من المعادلة. يبدو أن Bing واعية وكريمة لمستخدميها. ببساطة ، يحصل المستخدم على كسب أرصدة عند البحث مع Bing كحافز للاستمرار في استخدام محرك البحث. زادت هذه الاستراتيجية بشكل كبير من حصتها في سوق Bing ، على وجه التحديد ، في الولايات المتحدة.

كل ما عليك فعله هو تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Microsoft الخاص بك عبر جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي أو جهاز لوحي. من هذه النقطة ، يمكنك الوصول إلى عدد النقاط التي يمكن استبدالها.

الأهم من ذلك هو تطبيق Bing's الذي يتوفر في كل من متاجر Apple و Google Play. باستخدام هذا التطبيق ، يمكنك فقط البحث عن أي شيء وكسب النقاط في راحة هاتفك المحمول.

بنج مكافأة مستويات الولاء

محرك البحث لديه صيغة منهجية لإعطاء رد لمستخدميها. من الواضح تمامًا أن المستوى العلوي يأتي بأكبر قدر من المكافأة. يمكن الوصول إلى مستوى الدخول الذي يمثل خطة "العضو" لجميع المستخدمين الجدد المقيمين في الولايات المتحدة والذين تجاوزوا سن 13. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن المستخدم مقيد بحساب عضو واحد فقط.

في أعلى أولوياتها ، القدرة على مكافأة رصيد 1 للمستخدم عن كل بحثين تم إجراؤهما. تذكر أن Bing تمنح مكافأة يومية قصوى من أرصدة 10.

فكيف يمكنني الترقية إلى حساب الفضة؟

يتطلب Bing مني تلبية الحد الأدنى المحدد وهو أنه يجب علي كسب أرصدة 200 مدى الحياة. تتغير حالة حسابي إلى Silver بعد استرداد المكافأة الأولى لي. جانبا ، هناك حساب ذهبي الذي يصبح نشطًا ، بمجرد أن يكسب المستخدم اعتمادات 750 مدى الحياة ويقوم بإجراء عمليات بحث موثوقة على 150 في شهر واحد.

بنج البحث المرئي

هذه ميزة واحدة تميل إلى أن تكون مستقبلية تمامًا. لذلك هنا ما هو قادر على. يمكنك في الواقع التقاط صورة لمشكلة في الرياضيات ، أو جزء معين من السيارة ، والبحث للحصول على النتائج الأكثر أصالة ودقة. بمعنى آخر ، يمكنك فقط استخدام صورة للبحث عن أي شيء على Bing. الأهم من ذلك ، محرك البحث العميق يجلب تجربة جديدة كاملة من مراقبة الخصوصية في يد المستخدم. يمكنك تشغيل الوضع الخاص لإخفاء جميع عمليات البحث الخاصة عن سجل المتصفح.

بنج الجدول الزمني

إنها ميزة تقوم بترشيح النتائج لتظهر لك معلومات مهمة عبر جدول زمني مفصل جيدًا. تقوم خوارزمية Bing بإنشاء جداول زمنية حول الشخصيات الشهيرة وتجسد جميع إنجازاتهم بطريقة تفصيلية. هنا توضيحات. إذا بحثت عن أسماء الأفراد البارزين ، على سبيل المثال ، من خلفية ألعاب القوى ، فإن Bings يعرض قائمة غزيرة بجميع إنجازاتهم في مجمل حياتهم المهنية.

المنبثقة فيديو تحوم

ميزة أخرى مذهلة والتي تكشف عن تجربة سلسة أثناء البحث عن مقاطع الفيديو على Bing. عادةً ، يعرض لك Bing مقاطع فيديو عالية الدقة من المنصات الشائعة مثل YouTube و MTV و Hulu و CBS و MSN. يتميز نظام الملاحة الخاص به بالمرونة وسهولة الاستخدام أثناء التحقق من المعاينات.

وقد تقدم بينغ بحث المرشحات والتي تتيح للمستخدم تصنيف مقاطع الفيديو حسب التاريخ أو الدقة أو المصدر أو الطول. لا يمكننا تجاهل وضع معاينة Bing الذي يتيح للمستخدم الحصول على مقتطف موجز للمحتويات في مقطع فيديو.

إعلان بنج

يبدو أن Microsoft حذرة ومليئة بجميع الاتجاهات الحالية. مع انتشار إعلانات Google في العديد من صفحات الويب ، كان هذا بمثابة دعوة صحوة لـ Microsoft. لاكتساب أرضية مستقرة في الصناعة ، إعلانات مايكروسوفت تم إحضاره إلى الأضواء.

وأكبر وعد هو جعل عملك مرئيًا للعملاء المحتملين على مستوى العالم. أعلم أنك قد ترغب في طرح هذا. لماذا أحتاج إلى حساب تتبع تحويل Bing Ads عندما أكون بالفعل ، لدي حساب في Google Analytics؟ سؤال جيد. السبب في ذلك هو الحصول على مسار جيد للجميع التحويلات التي تأتي مباشرة من إعلانات Bing الخاصة بك. ضع في اعتبارك أنه يستخدم استراتيجية الدفع بالنقرة. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك العمل بميزانية تناسبك.

تساعدك الإعلانات المدفوعة في الوصول إلى الشبكة عبر الإنترنت بطريقة دماغية ومستنيرة. بشكل إيجابي ، تسمح إعلانات Microsoft للمستخدم باستيراد حملات أخرى مثل إعلانات Google بطريقة سهلة الإبحار.

تكامل بنج

في الوقت الحالي ، يقسم Bing نتائج البحث إلى قسم يسرد عددًا من أصدقاء Facebook يستطيعون تنوير المستخدم أكثر حول الاستعلام. إلى جانب ذلك ، يستخدم Windows 8.1 "البحث الذكي" في Bing لعرض النتائج لجميع الاستعلامات المقدمة عبر شاشة بدء النافذة.

وهذا ليس كل شيء. هناك المزيد لتكامل بينج.

مرة أخرى في 2013 ، كانت الهيجان غير المتوقع لشركة أبل للتخلي عن Google وإقامة علاقات وثيقة مع Bing بمثابة بداية فصل جديد لمحرك البحث. ومع ذلك ، فهو متوافق مع الأجهزة التي تستخدم iOS 7 وما فوق.

بنج مقابل جوجل

إنها معركة لا تنتهي أبدًا حيث يُظهر كل متسابق نقاط القوة والبراعة والذكاء. في الحالة الأولى ، من المنطقي القول إن كلاهما استثنائي بطريقتهما الخاصة. ولكن نظرًا لأن Bing هو موضوع اليوم ، فلنرى كيف يثبت أنه يتجاوز Google. ناهيك عن المكافآت بينغ مغرية.

بادئ ذي بدء ، القدرة على التنبؤ بينج شيء واحد أن تبتسم عنه. على وجه الخصوص ، فإنه يدل على اليقظة الحادة من خلال التنبؤ بتكاليف الطيران. إلى حد أكبر ، فإنه يتوقع ما إذا كانت تكلفة الرحلة ستزداد. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، يمكنك إجراء مقارنات مع شركات الطيران الأخرى لاتخاذ قرار بشأن الأنسب والوقت المناسب لشراء تذكرة.

يمكن القول ، إن الاختيار بين Bing و Google يضيق على التفضيلات الشخصية. إذا كنت مهتمًا أكثر بالبحث عن الصور والفيديو ، فإن Bing يميل إلى أن يكون مؤهلاً لذلك. من ناحية أخرى ، من الصحيح منح الائتمان عند استحقاقه. تهيمن Google بهامش كبير لأنها تمتلك YouTube. هذا لا يعني أن Bing لا يمد يد المساعدة في عمليات البحث عن الفيديو. في واقع الأمر ، فإن التصميم الفريد لصور الفيديو المصغرة التي تقوم بتشغيل معاينة لنتيجة معينة يعد ميزة رائعة يمكن الاعتماد عليها حقًا.

إذا أراد المستخدم البحث عن صورة مرخصة لاستخدامها في مدونته أو مشروعه ، فإن Bing يجعل الأمر أسهل بكثير. بخلاف Google ، حيث تكون إعدادات تصفية الصور مخفية ، يوفر Bing مرشح الترخيص كخيار أساسي أثناء البحث عن صورة.

أصبح خبير التجارة الإلكترونية

أدخل بريدك الإلكتروني لبدء الحفلة

What is Bing?

What does Bing mean?

Bing is a resourceful search engine tool owned by Microsoft. It displays accurate results based on the user's search query. It sets forth a couple of search services. Key among them include web, image, video, and map results. Bing is very well known for its listings capability. It can give you comprehensive results about all the restaurants around your block.

Here's is a brief history.

Bing was announced on 28th May 2009 by Microsoft CEO, Steve Ballmer and officially launched in July, the same year. Bing came into existence so as to face out Live Search and MSN Search. To enhance a smooth transition, Microsoft bought Powerset, a company which was developing an organic language search engine for the internet space. And to close the deal, Microsoft and Yahoo came into terms to let Bing power Yahoo! Search Engine.

If we look at Bing's stock market price, it's quite evident that it's not so much behind from its closest rival, Google.

Bing's Notable Features

Bing background images

We can't ignore its intuitive user-interface which draws lots of attention from its users. And here's why. Bing has beautiful background images which change on a daily basis. The wide array of images are displayed to give a depiction of what the user can visibly relate to. For instance, Bing shows background images of people, adventurous places like mountains, sea life or even popular cities.

You can easily leverage off these images by setting your most preferred as your desktop background.

Bing Rewards

Bing Rewards was launched back in 2010. It's pretty much impressive how Bing incorporates this as part of the equation. Seems like Bing is both conscious and generous to its users. Simply put, a user gets to earn credits whenever they search with Bing as an incentive to keep on using the search engine. This strategy has tremendously increased Bing's market share, precisely, in the US.

All you need to do is sign in to your Microsoft account via a PC or Tablet. From this point, you gain access to the number of points which are redeemable.

What's more captivating is Bing's App which is available on both Apple and Google Play stores. By use of this App, you can just search for anything and earn points at the comfort of your mobile phone.

Bing Rewards Loyalty Levels

The search engine has a systematic formula to give back to its users. It's quite obvious that the uppermost level comes with the most reward amount. The entry level which is the ‘Member' plan, is accessible to all new users who reside in the US and are above 13 years of age. It's worth noting that a user is restricted to only one member account.

At the top of its priority, is the capacity to reward a user 1 credit for every two searches performed. Remember, Bing gives a daily maximum reward of 10 credits.

So how do I upgrade to the silver account?

Bing requires me to meet a set threshold which is, I must earn 200-lifetime credits. The status of my account changes to Silver after I've redeemed my very first reward. That aside, there's a Gold account, which becomes active, once a user earns 750-lifetime credits and performs over 150 credible searches in a month.

Bing visual search

This is one feature which tends to be quite futuristic. So here's what it's capable of. You can actually snap a photo of a math problem, or a specific spare part of a vehicle, and search to get the most authentic and definite results. In other words, you can just use an image to search for anything on Bing. Importantly, the profound search engine brings about a whole new experience of privacy control in the hands of the user. You can switch the private mode on to hide all your private searches from your browser's history.

Bing Timeline

It's a feature which filters results to show you important information via a well-detailed timeline. Bing's algorithm generates timelines about famous personalities and captures all their achievements in an elaborate manner. Here's an illustration. If you search the names iconic individuals, say for instance, from an athletics background, Bings lays out a prolific list of all their accomplishments in the entire course of their career.

Video Pop-out Hover

Yet another amazing feature which unfolds a seamless experience while searching for videos on Bing. Typically, Bing shows you high-resolution videos from popular platforms such as YouTube, MTV, Hulu, CBS, and MSN. Its navigation system is quite flexible and easy to use while checking out the previews.

Bing has advanced search filters which allow a user to class the videos by date, resolution, source, or length. We can't ignore Bing's preview mode which lets the user have a brief snippet of the contents in a video.

Bing Ads

Seems like Microsoft is wary and privy to all current trends. With the prevalence of Google Ads in so many webpages, this was some sort of an awakening call for Microsoft. To gain a stable ground in the industry, Microsoft Advertising was brought into the limelight.

And their biggest promise is to make your business visible to potential customers globally. I know you might want to ask this. Why do I need a Bing Ads conversion tracking account when already, I have a Google Analytics account in check? Good question. The reason for this is to have a good track of all conversions which come directly from your Bing Ads. Keep in mind, it uses the pay-per-click strategy. This means you can work with a budget which you're comfortable with.

The paid Ads help you reach the online network in such a brainy and well-informed way. Favorably, Microsoft advertising allows the user to import other campaigns such as Google Ads in a plain-sailing manner.

Bing's Integration

In the present moment, Bing splits the search results to have a section which lists a number of Facebook friends who can enlighten the user more about the query. Besides that, Windows 8.1 uses Bing's ‘smart search' to show results for all queries submitted via the Window's start screen.

And that's not all. There's more to Bing's integration.

Back in 2013, Apple's unexpected frenzy to ditch Google and make close ties with Bing was the beginning of a new chapter for the search engine. However, it's compatible with devices which use iOS 7 and above.

Bing Vs Google

It's a never-ending battle where each contender shows its own strengths, prowess, and intelligence. At the first instance, it's reasonable to state that both are exceptional in their own ways. But since Bing is the topic of the day, let's see how it proves to transcend over Google. Not to mention the alluring Bing rewards.

To begin with, Bing's prediction capacity is one thing to smile about. In particular, it shows its sharp-wittedness by predicting flight costs. To a greater extent, it predicts whether a flight cost will increase. Aside from that, you get to make comparisons with other flight companies to decide upon the most suitable Airline and time to purchase a ticket.

Arguably, making a choice between Bing and Google narrows down to personal preferences. If you're more interested in image and video search, Bing tends to be so competent at it. On the other hand, it's right to give credit where it's due. Google dominates by a significant margin since it owns YouTube. That's not to say that Bing doesn't give a helping hand in video searches. As a matter of fact, its unique layout of video thumbnails which plays a preview of a specific result is one spectacular feature to really count on.

If a user wants to search for a licensed image to use in their blog or project, Bing makes it easier by far. Unlike Google, where the settings to filter the images are hidden, Bing provides license filter as a primary option while searching for an image.

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started