ما هي صفحة نتائج محرك البحث (SERP)؟

صفحة نتائج محرك البحث (SERP)

ماذا تعني صفحة نتائج محرك البحث (SERP)؟

صفحة ويب يتم عرضها بعد بحث محرك معين يعرض قائمة بالردود. عندما تجري بحثًا عبر الإنترنت عن منتج أو خدمة معينة ، تُعرف صفحة النتائج بـ SERP.

سيتم تصنيف القائمة على SERP حسب رواجها ومقدار حركة المرور التي تحققها المواقع. لكي تظهر في صفحة نتائج محرك البحث ، يجب عليك استخدام تقنيات تحسين محركات البحث وتقنيات إعلانية أخرى للتأكد من أن المحتوى الخاص بك وموقعك على الويب مرئيين لأكبر عدد ممكن من الأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن منتج داخل المكان الخاص بك.

تشتمل محركات البحث الرئيسية مثل Google و Bing على خوارزميات معقدة تُستخدم لترتيب النتائج الأساسية التي تظهر على SERPs. من المعروف أن الروابط الواردة إلى أحد المواقع هي عامل واحد ، ولكن هناك الآلاف ، ولا أحد يعرف بالضبط ما الذي يحدث في ترتيب صفحات الويب. بالإضافة إلى نتائج صفحة الويب العضوية الموجودة على SERP ، ستكون هناك أيضًا عناصر أخرى يمكن أن تتضمن إعلانات أو خرائط أو صورًا أو تعريفات أو تحسينات مقترحة لعملية البحث نفسها.

نظرًا لأن خوارزميات محرك البحث تتغير دائمًا ، يمكن أن تتغير النتائج التي تجدها على SERP لبحث معين بمرور الوقت أيضًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستأخذ محركات البحث الرئيسية سجل بحث وتصفح الإنترنت في الاعتبار إذا تم تسجيل دخولها إلى الخدمة ، وهذا يعني أن شخصين مختلفين يمكن أن يتلقاهما إلى برامج موارد ربحية مختلفة في نفس طلب البحث.

أصبح خبير التجارة الإلكترونية

أدخل بريدك الإلكتروني لبدء الحفلة

What is a Search Engine Results Page (SERP)?

Search Engine Results Page (SERP)

What does Search Engine Results Page (SERP) mean?

A web page displayed after a particular engine search that displays a list of responses. When you conduct an online search for a certain product or service, the page of results is known as the SERP.

The listing on the SERP will be ranked in order of their popularity and the amount of traffic that the sites achieve. In order to appear high up in the search engine results page you must employ SEO techniques and other advertising techniques to ensure that your content and your website is visible to as many people as possible who are searching for a product within your niche.

Major search engines such as Google and Bing have complex algorithms which are used to rank the organic results that appear on their SERPs. Incoming links to a website are known to be one factor, but there are thousands, and no one knows exactly what goes into the ranking of web pages. In addition to the organic web page results found on a SERP, there will also be other elements that can include advertising, maps, images, definitions or suggested refinements to the search itself.

Because the search engine algorithms are always changing, the results you find on a SERP for a particular search can change over time as well. Additionally, major search engines will take a users search and web browsing history into account if they are logged into the service, and this means two different people could receive to different SERPs for the same query.

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started