ما هو نظام ترتيب الصفحات؟

تصنيف الصفحةماذا يعني تصنيف الصفحة؟

نظام ترتيب الصفحات من Google الذي يصنف الصفحات وأهميتها. تضع PageRanks التركيز على الروابط الداخلية لتحديد أهمية الصفحات. يستخدم PageRank مقياسًا من عشرة نقاط ، حيث إن ترتيب 10 هو أعلى مستوى يمكن أن تحققه الصفحة. هناك عدد قليل جدًا من الصفحات التي تحتوي على نظام ترتيب الصفحات من 10 ، وتتناقص هذه النسبة مع استمرار نمو الإنترنت بشكل كبير.

تمت تسمية PageRank على اسم مؤسسها ، لاري بيدج ، وهو أيضًا أحد مؤسسي Google. يتم قياس أهمية مواقع الويب حسب تصنيف الصفحة. من خلال احتساب الرقم وكذلك جودة الروابط إلى موقع ويب ، فهي أول خوارزمية تم استخدامها بواسطة Google. من خلال استخدام الخوارزمية ، ستعمل Google على ترتيب الصفحة ومدى شهرة المحتوى ومدى أهميته.

اعتاد نظام ترتيب الصفحات على أن يكون مقياسًا مرئيًا ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك عرض ترتيب الصفحات لكل صفحة على الإنترنت ، ولكن بسبب التلاعب وألعاب النظام ، أزلت Google مقياس تصنيف الصفحات الذي تمت إزالة نتيجة تصنيف الصفحة من العرض العام في أبريل 15 ، 2016. حتى قبل ذلك ، تم تحديث نظام ترتيب الصفحات بشكل غير متكرر جدًا في شريط أدوات Google. ما زالت Google تستخدم خوارزمية تصنيف الصفحات كجزء من عوامل الترتيب.

أصبح خبير التجارة الإلكترونية

أدخل بريدك الإلكتروني لبدء الحفلة

What is PageRank?

PageRankWhat does PageRank mean?

A page ranking system from Google that ranks pages and their importance. PageRanks places an emphasis on inbounds links to determine the importance of pages. PageRank uses a ten point scale, with a rank of 10 being the highest a page can achieve. There are very few pages with a PageRank of 10, and the proportion decreases as the internet continues to grow exponentially.

PageRank was named after its founder, Larry Page, who is also one of the founders of Google. The importance of websites is measured by the page ranking. By counting the number as well as the quality of the links to a website, it is the first algorithm that was used by Google. By use of the algorithm, Google will work out the ranking of a page and how popular and important the content is.

PageRank used to be a visible metric, meaning you could actually view the PageRank of each page on the internet, but due to manipulation and gaming of the system Google removed the PageRank metric the PageRank score was removed from public view on April 15, 2016. Even prior to that, the PageRank had been very infrequently updated in the Google toolbar. Google is still using the PageRank algorithm as part of its ranking factors.

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started