什么是JavaScript?

JavaScript的JavaScript是什么意思?

通过脚本编写使网页动态化和交互的语言。 首次设置网站时,您可能更愿意使用JavaScript来使您的网页既具有交互性又易于为访问者阅读。 即使是新手,JavaScript也相对容易学习,使其成为首次网站创建者的首选。

由Netscape从1995开始开发,您经常会注意到您输入的网站显示它们是由JavaScript驱动的。 在现代商业世界中,您的网站不仅要提供丰富的信息且易于浏览,而且还会引起访问者的注意,这一点非常重要。 JavaScript网站将是互动的,将吸引所有年龄段的访问者。

Javascript主要用于增强网页,以提供更加用户友好的体验。 这些包括动态更新网页,用户界面增强功能,如菜单和对话框,动画,2D和3D图形,交互式地图,视频播放器等。 Web浏览器中的这种JavaScript使用模式也称为客户端JavaScript,因为代码在用户浏览器中运行,而不是在Web服务器上运行。

JavaScript被认为是三元组网站组件的第三部分。 另外两个是html和css,它们用于描述页面上的内容(在html的情况下),然后设置页面上所有内容的显示方式(在css的情况下)。 JavaScript通过引入使网页更具交互性的动态组件,将网页提升到新的水平。

成为电子商务专家

输入您的电子邮件以开始派对

What is JavaScript?

JavaScriptWhat does JavaScript mean?

A language that makes web pages dynamic and interactive by scripting. When setting up a website for the first time, you may prefer to use JavaScript to make your page both interactive as well as easy to read for your visitors. JavaScript is relatively easy to learn even for the novice, making it the choice for first-time website creators.

Developed by Netscape beginning in 1995, you will often notice that websites that you enter display that they are powered by JavaScript. In the modern day business world, it is essential that your website is not just informative and easy to navigate around, but that it attracts the attention of the visitor. A JavaScript website will be interactive and will appeal to visitors of all ages.

Javascript is primarily used to enhance web pages to provide for a more user friendly experience. These include dynamically updating web pages, user interface enhancements such as menus and dialog boxes, animations, 2D and 3D graphics, interactive maps, video players, and more. This mode of JavaScript usage in the web browser is also referred to as client-side JavaScript since the code runs in the users browser, rather than on the web server.

JavaScript is considered the third part of the triad of website components. The other two are html and css, which are used to describe what goes on the page (in the case of html) and then style how everything appears on the page (in the case of css). JavaScript takes web pages to the next level by introducing a dynamic component that makes web pages more interactive.

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started