与Shopify集成的最佳CRM:比较(9月2019)

处理客户联系信息非常困难,无需在您的客户之间来回切换 电子商务平台 一个有用的 客户关系管理 工具(CRM)。 您的在线业务甚至使用CRM吗? 您是否想知道CRM值得投资的好处是什么? 您想知道与Shopify集成的最佳CRM软件是什么?

什么是CRM系统?

CRM或客户关系管理系统是一种帮助管理公司与客户的交互和沟通的工具。 总体目标是使您能够花更少的时间和金钱与客户交流,同时为客户提供快速服务并帮助他们解决自己的问题。

最好的CRM结合了处理联系人,提供技术支持,改善营销,自动化流程,组织支持团队和带来更多销售的功能。

最好的部分是,您通常不需要任何技术知识来实施最高质量的CRM,因为它们要么提供直接Shopify应用程序进行一键式集成,要么只是为组合提供一些代码或集成步骤。 无论如何,七个CRM在集成时非常出色 Shopify,继续阅读,找出哪些是最好的CRM软件。

CRM系统的好处

首先,CRM具有广泛的优势,例如:

  1. 更好的交叉销售机会 - CRM系统非常适合存储客户购买习惯的详细信息。 您可以根据自己的兴趣唯一定位客户的次数越多,您的转化次数和平均订单就越高
  2. 改善了关系 - 更高转换率的结果是因为您的客户现在感觉您了解他们并欣赏他们的兴趣。 这将有助于形成强大的联系并将其从客户转变为“粉丝”
  3. 更强大的工作关系 - 无论我们是在谈论网络开发者还是企业主,公司中的每个人都应该是“营销人员”。 无论工作角色如何,都可以让团队中的每个成员都能访问CRM,这是让您的员工更好地了解客户并从而加强工作关系的好方法
  4. 提高效率 - 访问公司中的每个人都将帮助您显着提高效率。 如果有人通过电话订购而不是通过网络订购,您是否有人记录这些? 您的退货团队是否跟踪客户不喜欢的项目?
  5. 分析数据改进 - CRM系统使您可以轻松获得丰富的信息。 大多数CRM为您提供个性化仪表板的选项,以便您可以利用客户信息,销售目标报告和识别未触及的机会。 例如,只需点击几下,您就可以导出几个月内未购买的客户列表,并快速向他们发送一封提供欢迎回赠折扣的电子邮件
  6. 管理任务的自动化 - 让您的员工专注于销售是您业务中最重要的方面。 报告,电子邮件营销甚至一些法律问题等小型管理任务都是可以通过CRM系统完成的工作。 除销售外,关注新机遇和客户痛点至关重要,优质的CRM可为您提供时间
  7. 节约成本 - CRM的初始成本看起来像投资,但随着时间的推移投资回报令人震惊。 更好地了解您的客户,以及哪些产品的性能和表现不佳以及识别新产品只会提高您的业务收入

为何选择Shopify?

Shopify

在过去的几年里,我们对所有主要的电子商务平台和购物车进行了审核(并且每隔几个月重新审核一次) 在此图表中对它们进行评分.

在过去的几个月里,图表发生了很多变化,但是 Shopify (看更多 Shopify评论)从本博客一开始就是#1电子商务平台,它通过不断改进其结构并保持在电子商务行业的最前沿而成功地留在那里。 他们最近推出了他们的企业级解决方案,所以如果你是一个拥有大量产品,客户和流量的老牌企业,请查看我的 Shopify Plus评论.

它易于使用,一系列精美的模板,有竞争力的价格和可扩展性确保Shopify不仅仅是一个适合初学者的平台,而是一个可以随着业务增长而匹配的平台。

Shopify的另一个奇妙元素是应用商店。 您可以轻松添加到商店以增强业务的集成数量非常棒。 电子邮件程序,忠诚度选项和销售漏斗工具的选择可以解决日常问题,但这些都不如CRM软件那么重要。 在这里,我们列出了您可以使用的7最佳CRM软件 Shopify.

在14天内尝试Shopify无风险

与Shopify集成的最佳CRM软件

最佳Shopify CRM: HubSpot CRM

直到5月2018,HubSpot才意识到需要为Shopify商家推出他们自己的专用应用程序。 因此,HubSpot集成发布在Shopify App Store上,以提供各种工具来增强销售和营销流程。 从那时起,该集成已经利用了所有Hubspot应用程序,包括着名的应用程序 HubSpot CRM .

现在,CRM如此受欢迎的原因之一就是它 - 无论您使用多长时间,它都是完全免费的。

从本质上讲,HubSpot CRM是一个系统,允许您设置自己独特的产品工作流程管道,与您的Shopify在线商店的订单相对应。 此外,它还结合了电子邮件跟踪,交易管道和潜在客户生成功能,以方便销售流程的管理。

虽然任何商家都可以轻松利用HubSpot CRM,但它特别适合提供定制产品的在线商店。

也就是说,这里的联系人管理流程非常简单,直观。 即使是初学者也应该能够毫不费力地建立和组织联系人,并跟进后续的见解 - 包括各个潜在客户的所有站点活动。

这里派上用场的一个方面是HubSpot的自动化引擎。 CRM应用程序将自动导入新Shopify客户的详细信息,然后将其保存为联系人,并填写相应的订单和销售详细信息。

好吧,它并不止于此。 HubSpot CRM超越了它,提供了其他免费CRM工具所不具备的补充功能。 简单来说,它系统地自动填充联系人配置文件与其他英特尔,包括他们的社交细节和相关公司。

定价:

这里没有隐藏的条款。 Hubspot CRM 完全免费,您可以利用其电子邮件营销,交易管道,以及联系和主管配置文件管理功能。 此外,升级到付费帐户可以访问更多功能。

听起来很有吸引力,但有一点需要注意。 你看,尽管Hubspot CRM比其大多数免费竞争对手强大得多,但事情的悲惨事实是 - 它无法与我们列表中的大部分高级选项相媲美。 主要缺点是缺乏营销自动化和工作流管理等功能。

但是,补充应用程序的形式有希望。 Hubspot通过其销售,营销和服务中心提供额外的功能。 但是,尽管每个人都有免费计划,但高级功能的起价为每月$ 50。

请阅读我们的 HubSpot CRM评论.

最佳Shopify CRM: Salesforce的

Shopify电子商务CRM  -  salesforce

Salesforce的 是在线企业使用的最受欢迎和最好的CRM软件解决方案之一,它有几个选项供您集成到Shopify商店。 首先, Shopify App Store 充满了与您当前的Salesforce系统集成的其他解决方案。 因此,从技术上讲,您仍然可以将Salesforce CRM与Shopify商店分开,但这些有助于将功能更接近您的在线商店。 例如,您可以实施Zopim Live Chat应用程序,该应用程序与Salesforce连接以将这些聊天与Salesforce同步。

您可能还想尝试使用TradeGecko应用程序,这是一种与Salesforce结合使用的库存管理工具,可以创建无缝集成。 那说, Zapier提供“Zap” 用于将Salesforce与Shopify集成,以便在使用CRM时自动执行某些跟踪。 通过这种组合,您可以跟踪Salesforce中的Shopify客户,将客户添加为联系人并跟踪他们购买的产品,而无需在Salesforce和Shopify之间跳转。

在Salesforce和Shopify之间,您可以通过400连接更多集成,从而将您的业务提升到新的水平。 Salesforce被视为世界上最具创新精神的公司之一,始终站在新思想的最前沿。

理解和使用CRM的初始部分可能很困难,但是使用“Salesforce Trailhead”作为他们的在线培训平台以及访问他们每个不断扩展的社区意味着您将始终能够回答问题。

定价:Salesforce的定价具有很大的灵活性。 每月最低起价为$ 25的开箱即用套餐,每月最高可达$ 300。 如果您真的想要充分利用Salesforce,我们会推荐Lightning Enterprise软件包,这为您提供了更多管理和发现潜在客户机会的能力。

Shopify电子商务CRM  -  Salesforce定价

最佳Shopify CRM: Metrilo

Shopify电子商务CRM  -  Metrilo

Metrilo 是一个一体化的电子商务分析,CRM和电子邮件营销平台。 它与Shopify快速集成,只需点击几下即可在您的商店中完全安装该应用。 它还能够与您的历史数据同步,并在系统中显示您的所有客户和订单。

CRM包括有关您的客户和访客的详细信息,包括现场行为,收入,订单,会话,联系信息,标记,过滤,细分等。它还提供强大的行为跟踪功能,允许您使用超过30预设过滤器的帮助。

您可以轻松识别高消费者,忠诚客户,闲置客户,交易猎人等。

得益于所有这些数据,Metrilo使您能够吸引和留住现有客户,从而提高您的盈利能力。 保留分析告诉您哪些渠道,活动和期间带来最忠诚的客户。 内置的电子邮件和自动化功能可让您直接与人联系。

定价: 它随着公司的需要而增长。 对于初学者,Essential计划为您提供分析,然后是Pro计划与客户数据库和保留分析,如果您更喜欢使用一个工具来操作绝大多数业务,那么Metrilo Premium是理想的选择。 他们确实有免费试用,年度账单可为您节省两个月的费用。

Shopify电子商务CRM  -  Metrilo定价

最佳Shopify CRM: AgileCRM

Shopify电子商务CRM  - 敏捷CRM

作为Salesforce的绝佳替代品,AgileCRM一直在悄然悄然流行,并建立了良好的声誉。 由于价格非常具有竞争力,它是初学者的绝佳选择,它提供了大量的工具,可以在其他CRM上找到,价格只是其中的一小部分。

AgileCRM 允许您跟踪销售情况,将其用作联系人管理系统,并提供一个复杂的营销自动化平台,每月只需$ 9。 为了将它与Shopify集成,您需要使用每月$ 48的Enterprise软件包。

也许AgileCRM的最佳功能是它的帮助台选项,可在“常规”$ 30一个月套餐中找到。 卓越的客户支持可以将您的业务提升到一个新的水平,Agile的票务工具使您能够识别团队中的关键问题并减少人员流失。 您还可以对问题进行分组,以帮助您识别任何反复出现的问题。

定价:如果您刚开始使用CRM,AgileCRM是一个很棒的选择。 他们的价格非常便利,客户支持非常好,这一点尤其重要,因为在CRM方面总是存在很大的学习曲线。

Shopify电子商务CRM  - 敏捷crm定价

快攻 - 您是否已经深入了解 Shopify评论 然而? 如果你想尝试Shopify,你可以 注册免费的14天试用版.

最佳Shopify CRM: Zendesk

Shopify电子商务CRM  -  zendesk

Zendesk 是CRM冠军的最大挑战者,也是市场上最好的CRM软件选择之一。 它们被200,000公司使用,包括Groupon,Airbnb和Uber等一些大型企业。 它的功能使其能够与您的业务增长相匹配。

Zendesk使您的企业能够构建一个常见问题解答或知识库,以解决重复性问题。 这样做会使您的支持团队承担一些工作量,因为很多流程都会自动化。

一个特征意味着Zendesk可能更适合大型企业,因为您可以构建一个在线社区,您的客户可以在其中提出问题并回答他们的疑问。 这使您的客户可以作为您的支持团队回答有关交付,产品尺寸和合身等问题的问题。

定价:由于其目标市场和功能,Zendesk处于更加昂贵的市场末端。 企业及以上套餐均提供定制报告,人工智能预测和客户支持,每月收入$ 125。

Shopify电子商务CRM  -  Zendesk

最佳Shopify CRM: 流水线化 CRM

Shopify电子商务CRM  -  Pipeliner

你可以争辩说 管道客户关系管理 比这个列表中的其他解决方案知之甚少,但这并不意味着它不是一个强大的Shopify集成方法选项。 完全集成来自Pipeliner端,因此无需安装Shopify应用程序或查看Zapier库。 可以从Shopify仪表板直接使用Shopify集成,因此登录Shopify的频率会低一些。

Pipeliner CRM是适用于Windows或Mac的本地软件,它为您提供从销售报告到潜在客户管理工具的所有功能。 您还可以访问机会跟踪,联系人管理,销售漏斗,社交销售等。

Piperliner自豪的是它的易用性。 许多CRM系统都存在巨大的学习曲线,Piperliner根据其使用的直观性进行了设定,它们可能是CRM世界的Shopify。 他们的入职经验以及如何根据您的业务进行定制,这一点在Pipeliner中得到了很多提及。

定价:在饱和的CRM市场中具有很强的竞争力。 对于美国客户,这个月起价为35。 Pipeliner知道他们的目标市场是中小型企业,他们希望快速直观地了解他们的业务,并且他们提供专业的服务。

Shopify电子商务CRM  -  Pipeliner定价

快攻 - 您是否已经深入了解 Shopify评论 然而? 如果你想尝试Shopify,你可以 注册免费的14天试用版.

最佳Shopify CRM: 灵活

Shopify电子商务CRM  - 敏捷

灵活 是另一个CRM系统 使用Zapier“zap” 在它的工具和Shopify之间同步数据。 你也会找到一个 很酷的zap创造了一个新的联系 在您通过Shopify商店处理新订单时,在Nimble中。

Nimble CRM的主要功能有哪些? 该系统提供了管理联系人,创建销售渠道和优化营销工作的标准工具,但它提供了使用社交数据来驱动CRM的独特功能。 这最大限度地减少了您对数据输入的需求,同时通过您的社交网络识别潜在客户。

Nimble的USP将其与其他CRM系统区分开来,就是它的社交媒体方面。 如果您在Twitter上与您的客户建立联系,那么您可以在眨眼之间看到有关它们的各种信息,例如他们最新的推文,这样您就可以了解他们感兴趣的内容。在这一刻。 不幸的是,Nimble以前能够链接到Facebook,但现在这个功能已经消失了。

定价:非常好的价格和该领域更具竞争力的选择之一。 它不提供Salesforce或Zendesk的高端功能,但它可以很好地完成基础工作。 与客户的良好对话历史,与Google应用程序的出色集成,以及此列表中提供的更好的移动应用程序之一。

Shopify电子商务CRM  - 灵活的定价

最佳Shopify CRM: 百会

Shopify电子商务CRM  -  Zoho

最后在我们的名单中是Zoho! 百会 不能远离像Pipeliner这样的CRM系统,虽然它不是很直观,很好看,它提供了很多很棒的功能,而且价格相当便宜。

Zoho拥有非常强大的电子邮件营销工具,以及一些可定制的网页表单,用于收集您网站上的潜在客户。 它们的报告功能非常强大,是此列表中最佳解决方案之一。 一个特别的元素是他们的报告,因为您可以将报告添加到“收藏夹文件夹”,这对于快速访问非常方便。

Zoho还在他们的移动应用程序选项上投入了大量时间,如果你还有一个实体店,它可以非常方便。 它会告诉您附近的客户,如果您在某个地方运行某个活动或进行弹出事件,这将特别有用。 然后,这可以链接到Zoho的电子邮件功能,以联系该区域的所有客户和潜在客户。

如果您也是网络用户,则可以使用该应用程序扫描名片,这将自动上传到CRM。

定价:Zoho的价格非常优惠。 它可能需要在安装过程中进行大量的自定义,但是一旦你完成设置并学会了如何充分利用它就会非常有用。

Shopify电子商务CRM  -  zoho定价

哪个是最好的CRM软件?

在简单的设置方面,Zendesk是最佳选择,因为它拥有自己的Shopify应用程序,将工具带入您的 Shopify 仪表板并阻止您使用任何代码。 然而,它可能是相当昂贵的,所以如果你刚刚开始,那么也许Pipeliner或AgileCRM将是更好的选择。

尽管每个CRM都提供某种集成,并且具有可靠的功能,但Salesforce仍然是最强大且价格最低的(针对众多功能),可以与客户保持联系并很好地组织交互。 它还具有随业务扩展的功能,因此如果您认真对待电子商务,那么我们强烈建议将Salesforce作为最佳CRM软件。

给你...

如果您对与之集成的最佳CRM有任何疑问 Shopify,请在下面的部分留言。 您是否尝试过任何CRM,例如Salesforce或Zendesk? 您对Shopify的集成以及整体CRM功能有何看法?

Shopify CRM 评分: 5.0 - 审查

理查德普罗瑟罗

Veeqo的内容营销人员。 Veeqo允许您将您的Amazon Seller Central帐户与其他销售渠道相关联,以更好地管理您的库存和运输。

The Best CRMs that Integrate with Shopify: A Comparison

Handling customer contact information is tough enough without having to jump back and forth between your ecommerce platform and a useful customer relationship management tool (CRM). Does your online business even use a CRM? Are you wondering what the benefits are to see if a CRM is worth the investment? Do you want to know what the best CRM software is to integrate with Shopify?

What is a CRM system?

A CRM, or customer relationship management system, is a tool which assists in managing your company’s interactions and communications with customers. The overall goal is to make it so that you spend less time and money speaking to your customers, while also offering customers quick service and help with solving their own problems.

The best CRMs combine features for handling your contacts, giving out technical support, improving your marketing, automating processes, organizing your support team and bringing in more sales.

The best part is that you generally don’t need any technical knowledge to implement the highest quality CRMs, because they either provide a direct Shopify app for one-click integration, or they simply offer a little code or integration steps for the combination. Regardless, seven CRMs standout when it comes to integrating with Shopify, so continue reading to find out which ones is the best CRM software.

Benefits of a CRM system

To start, a CRM has a wide range of benefits such as:

  1. Better cross-selling opportunities – a CRM system is fantastic for storing details on your customers purchasing habits. The more you can uniquely target your customers on their interests, the higher your conversions and average orders will be
  2. Improved relationships – the results of that higher conversion rate is because your customers now feel that you know them and appreciate their interests. This will help form a strong bond and turn them from customers to ‘fans'
  3. Stronger working relationships – whether we are talking about the web developer or the business owner everyone in the company should be a ‘marketer'. Giving access to the CRM to every member of your team, regardless of job role is a great way of having your workforce better understand your customers and in turn strengthing working relationships
  4. Improvement in efficiency – giving access to everyone in your company will help you dramatically improve efficiency. If somebody orders over the phone rather than the web, are you having someone record these? Are your returns team tracking what items customers didn't like?
  5. Analytical Data improvements – a CRM system enables you to have a wealth of information at your fingertips. The majority of CRM's offer you the option to personalise your dashboard so you can tap into customer information, sales goal reports and identify untouched opportunities. For example, with just a few clicks you can export a list of customers who haven't purchased in a few months and quickly send them an email offering a welcome back discount
  6. Automation of admin tasks – having your employees focus on sales is the most important aspect of your business. Small admin tasks such as reporting, email marketing and even some legal issues are all jobs that can be completed by a CRM system. As well as sales, focussing on new opportunities and customer pain points is vital and a good CRM gives you that time
  7. Cost savings – the initial cost of a CRM can seem like an investment, but the return of investment over time is astounding. Better understanding your customers, as well as which products are performing and underperforming along with identifying new products will only improve the revenue of your business

Why Shopify?

shopify

For the last few year we've reviewed (and revisited every few months) all major ecommerce platforms and shopping carts and grade them in this chart.

There were quite a few changes in the chart in the last few months, but Shopify (see more Shopify reviews) has been the #1 ecommerce platform from the very beginning of this blog, and it managed to stay there by constantly improving its structure and remaining at the forefront of the ecommerce industry. They’ve recently launched their enterprise level solution so if you’re an established business with lots of products, clients and traffic, check out my Shopify Plus review.

It's easy of use, the array of fantastic templates, competitive pricing and scalability ensure that Shopify isn't just a platform for beginners but one that can match you as your business grows.

Another fantastic element of Shopify is the app store. The number of integrations that you can easily add to your store to supercharge your business is fantastic. The choice of email programs, loyalty options and sales funnel tools can solve everyday problems, but none of these are as important as CRM software. Here we have listed the 7 best CRM software that you can use with Shopify.

The Best CRM software that Integrates with Shopify

Salesforce

Salesforce

Salesforce is one of the most popular and best CRM software solutions used by online businesses, and it has a few options for you to integrate it into your Shopify store. To begin, the Shopify App Store is filled with additional solutions that integrate with your current Salesforce system. So, technically, you would still keep your Salesforce CRM separate from your Shopify store, but these assist in bringing the functionality a little closer to your online shop. For example, you can implement the Zopim Live Chat app, which connects with Salesforce for syncing those chats with Salesforce.

You may also want to try the TradeGecko app, an inventory management tool that also combines with Salesforce to create a seamless integration. That said, Zapier offers a “Zap” for integrating Salesforce with Shopify to automate some of your tracks while working with the CRM. With this combination, you can keep track of Shopify customers in Salesforce, add customers as contacts and keep track of the products they’ve bought without having to jump between Salesforce and Shopify.

Between Salesforce and Shopify you can connect over 400 more integrations to take your business to the next level. Salesforce is seen as one of the world's most innovative companies and is always at the forefront of new ideas.

The initial part of understanding and using a CRM can be difficult, however by using ‘Salesforce Trailhead' which is their online training platform as well as access their every expanding community means you will always have an answer to a question.

Pricing: Salesforce has a so much flexibility with their pricing. Starting as low as $25 a month for their out of box package, right up to $300 a month. If you really want to make the best use of Salesforce we would suggest the Lightning Enterprise package, this gives you much more power in regards to managing and finding lead opportunities.

Pricing

AgileCRM

Agile CRM

A fantastic alternative to Salesforce, AgileCRM has been quietly going under the radar and built up a fantastic reputation. A great option for starters due it's very competitive pricing, it offers a great selection of tools which can be found on other CRMs for a fraction of the price.

AgileCRM allows you to track sales, use it as a contact management system as well as offer a sophisticated marketing automation platform for just $9 a month. In order to have it integrate it with Shopify, you will need to be on the Enterprise package which is $48 a month.

Perhaps AgileCRM's best feature is its helpdesk option which is available on the ‘Regular' $30 a month package. Great customer support can elevate your business to the next level, Agile's ticketing tool enables you to identify critical issues within your team and reduce attrition. You can also group issues to help you identify any recurring problems.

Pricing: AgileCRM is a fantastic option if you are just starting out with CRM. Their prices are very accessible and customer support is fantastic, this is especially important as there is always a big learning curve when it comes to CRM.

agilecrm pricing

Zendesk

zendesk

Zendesk is the biggest challenger to Salesforce for the CRM crown and one of the best CRM software options in the market. They are used by over 200,000 companies including some big hitters such as Groupon, Airbnb and Uber. It's functionality enables it to match you as your business grows.

Zendesk enables your business to build a FAQ or knowledge base which looks to address the issue of repetitive questions. What this does is takes some of the workload off your support team as a lot of the process will be automated.

One feature that means that Zendesk is possibly more suitable for larger businesses is that you can build an online community where your customers can ask questions and have their queries answered. This allows your customers to work as your support team answering questions on issues such as delivery, product sizes and fit.

Pricing: due to its target market and functionality Zendesk is at the more pricier end of the market. Custom reporting, AI-powered predictions and customer support are all available on the Enterprise and above package which comes in at $125 a month.

zendesk pricing

Metrilo

 

Metrilo is an all in one Ecommerce Analytics, CRM and Email marketing platform. It integrates quickly with Shopify, and it just takes a few clicks to get the app fully installed on your store. It also has the ability to sync with your historical data and displays all your customers and orders in the system.

The CRM includes detailed information about your customers and visitors, including on-site behavior, revenue, orders, sessions, contact info, tagging, filtering, segmentation, etc. It also offers a powerful behavior tracking feature allows you to segment your customers with the help of more than 30 pre-set filters.

You can easily identify high spenders, loyal customers, idle ones, deal hunters and more.

Pricing: due to the multifunctional nature of Metrilo the pricing can be quite expensive. However, if you prefer to use one tool to operate the vast majority of your business then Metrilo is ideal. Metrilo also offers you the option to pay annually. You can save up to $1,400 with this option as well as having the first 2 months free.

Pipeliner CRM

Pipeliner

Try-Shopify

You could argue that the Pipeliner CRM is a little less known than the other solutions on this list, but that doesn’t mean it isn’t a powerful option with solid Shopify integration methods. The full integration comes from the Pipeliner end, so there’s no need to install a Shopify app or look in the Zapier library. The Shopify integration is made available right from your Shopify dashboard, so logging into Shopify happens a little less frequently. Check out more about the integration here.

Pipeliner CRM is a local software for Windows or Macs, and it brings you everything from sales reports to lead management tools. You also gain access to opportunity tracking, contact management, sales funnels, social selling and more.

What Piperliner pride themselves on is how easy it is to use. There is a massive learning curve with a lot of CRM systems and Piperliner set themselves in regards to how intuitive it is to use, they are probably the Shopify of the CRM world. Their onboarding experience and how customisable you can make it to your business is a point that gets mentioned a lot with Pipeliner.

Pricing: very competitive in the saturated market of CRM. For US-based customers this starts at $35 a month. Pipeliner knows their target market which is small to medium businesses who want a quick visual overview of their businesss and they deliver this expertly.

pipeliner pricing

Nimble

Nimble

Nimble is another CRM system that uses a Zapier “zap” to sync data between it's tool and Shopify. You’ll also find a cool zap that creates a new contact in Nimble whenever a new order is processed through your Shopify store.

What are the top features from the Nimble CRM? The system provides your standard tools for managing contacts, creating sales funnels and optimizing your marketing efforts, but it offers the unique feature for using social data to drive your CRM. This minimizes your need for data entry, while identifying potential customers through your social networks.

Nimble's USP which sets them apart from other CRM systems is the social media aspect of it. If you're connected to your customers on Twitter, then this allows you to see a wide range of information about them in the blink of an eye, such as their latest tweets so you can work out what sort of things are of interest to them at the moment. Unfortunately Nimble used to be able to link to Facebook, but this functionality has gone now.

Pricing: very well priced and one of the more competitive options in the field. It doesn't offer the high-end functionality of a Salesforce or Zendesk but it does the basics well. Great conversation history with customers, excellent integrations with Google apps, plus one of the better mobile app's available in this list.

nimble pricing

Zoho

Lastly in our list is Zoho! Zoho couldn't be further away from a CRM system such as Pipeliner, while it's not very intuitive and nice to look at it offers a lot of great features for the fairly inexpensive price you are paying.

Zoho has a very robust email marketing tool available, as well as some great customisable web forms for gathering leads on your website. Their reporting functionality is very robust and one of the best solutions in this list. One particular element that is great about their reports as that you are able to add reports to a ‘favourites folder' which is very handy for quick access.

Zoho has also invested a lot of time into their mobile app option, if you also have a physical store it can be very handy for this. It will tell you what customers are close by, this is particularly helpful if you are running an event somewhere or doing a pop-up event. This could then link to Zoho's email functionality to contact all the customers and leads in the area.

If you are one for networking as well you can scan business cards with the app and this will be automatically uploaded into the CRM.

Pricing: for what is offers Zoho is very well priced. It may need a lot of customizing during setup but once you have got it set up and learned how to get the most of it it's very useful.

zoho pricing

Which is the best CRM software?

In terms of an easy setup, Zendesk is the way to go, since it has its own Shopify app, bringing the tools into your Shopify dashboard and preventing you from using any code on your end. However it can be quite pricey, so if you just starting out then perhaps Pipeliner or AgileCRM will be the better option.

Although each of the CRMs provides some sort of integration, along with solid features, Salesforce is still the most robust and affordable (for the number of features) for keeping in contact with your customers and organizing your interactions well. It also has the functionality to expand as your business does, therefore if you serious about e-commerce then we would highly recommend Salesforce as the best CRM software.

Over to You…

If you have any questions about the best CRMs that integrate with Shopify, leave a comment in the section below. Have you tried out any of the CRMs such as Salesforce or Zendesk? What are your opinions on their integrations with Shopify, along with the overall CRM functionality?

Shopify CRM Rating: 5.0 - Review by

Richard Protheroe

Content Marketer at Veeqo. Veeqo allows you to link your Amazon Seller Central account with your other sales channels to better manage your inventory and shipping.