HubSpot CRM Review: un CRM solide et toujours gratuit

Le bon Logiciel de gestion de la relation client (CRM) est essentiel pour le commerce électronique.

Nous constatons souvent que les CRM de type cookie cutter n’offrent pas autant de fonctionnalités personnalisables pour la grande variété d’entreprises de commerce électronique existantes. Cependant, parfois, tout ce dont votre entreprise a besoin, c'est d'un tableau de bord de gestion des contacts convivial et d'un moyen de consigner et d'envoyer des interactions avec vos clients et vos clients.

Dans cette revue HubSpot CRM, vous apprendrez que vous pouvez avoir tout cela gratuitement.

HubSpot CRM est l’un de ces CRM de type emporte-pièce, de sorte que cela ne fonctionnera pas pour certaines entreprises. Vous ne pouvez pas y aller et ajouter des fonctionnalités uniques, de sorte que vous êtes à peu près bloqué avec ce qui est fourni. Cependant, j'aime bien HubSpot CRM pour les petites et grandes entreprises qui peuvent se passer de toutes les personnalisations.

Si vous êtes un propriétaire de petite entreprise, un entrepreneur sur un budget ou une start-up, vous devriez certainement envisager d'essayer HubSpot CRM. C'est une solution entièrement gratuite, avec un nombre illimité d'utilisateurs et un maximum de contacts 1.000.000 (plus que la plupart d'entre nous pourraient rêver). Vous ne payez que si vous souhaitez des fonctionnalités supplémentaires dont seul un petit pourcentage des entreprises a réellement besoin ou que vous souhaitez.

HubSpot CRM Review: Comment peut-il aider votre entreprise de commerce électronique?

Examen de HubSpot CRM

J'aime vraiment la HubSpot CRM, car il est conçu pour aider toutes les tailles d’entreprises, en particulier les startups qui ont besoin d’un moyen libre, mais puissant, d’interagir et de gérer les relations clients.

Avec le commerce électronique, vous travaillez avec des milliers, voire des millions, de clients et de partenaires commerciaux. C'est pourquoi la gestion de la relation client est si importante pour organiser, suivre et entretenir ces prospects et relations commerciales.

HubSpot CRM s'apparie bien avec les fournisseurs de messagerie standard tels que Gmail et Outlook, ce qui vous permet de configurer votre équipe de vente en quelques minutes. Vous êtes alors en mesure de gérer votre pipeline de ventes, ce qui accélère le processus d’utilisation de ces prospects. Le CRM élimine le besoin de feuilles de calcul ou d’autres outils d’organisation encombrés.

La meilleure partie est que HubSpot CRM prend en charge jusqu'à un million de contacts et un nombre illimité d'utilisateurs. Par conséquent, les équipes de vente en ligne de 1 ne devraient avoir aucun problème à travailler avec HubSpot CRM. Il en va de même pour les organisations avec un seul vendeur.

HubSpot CRM Review: les meilleures fonctionnalités

La HubSpot CRM propose des fonctionnalités standard que vous pouvez attendre de concurrents qui vous demandent de payer pour leur logiciel. Ce qui est génial, c’est que plusieurs versions gratuites des outils Sales et Marketing Hub sont également fournies avec HubSpot CRM. Par conséquent, vous obtenez réellement plus que ce que vous attendez des autres solutions, et vous n’avez pas à payer un centime. Oui, HubSpot essaie vraiment de vous faire payer pour les autres produits, mais ce n'est pas une mauvaise chose puisque vous ne subissez aucune pression et que vous envisagerez probablement ces produits à un moment donné.

Quoi qu'il en soit, voici certaines des fonctionnalités les plus attrayantes de HubSpot CRM:

Un beau tableau de bord de pipeline en un seul endroit

Un CRM consiste en grande partie à créer un entonnoir de vente. Cela signifie que vous recherchez un tableau de bord propre et efficace qui connecte tous vos commerciaux et permet de voir plus facilement où se trouve chaque client potentiel dans cet entonnoir.

HubSpot CRM a un design de tableau de bord merveilleux, avec un tri pour toutes les offres que vous avez gagnées ou perdues, ainsi que des contrats que vous avez envoyés au cours du processus. L'interface comprend des options permettant de suivre les performances et de voir lequel de vos commerciaux fait le meilleur. J'aime aussi l'idée de planifier les rendez-vous au sein du CRM, car c'est souvent ce que vous faites avec des partenaires commerciaux du monde du commerce électronique.

Certains ne s’appliquent pas aux sociétés de commerce en ligne tournées vers le client, mais un tel CRM reste essentiel pour la gestion de tous ces utilisateurs. Dans le tableau de bord, vous pouvez trier les offres par nom, montant, propriétaire et étape de l'entonnoir dans lequel se trouve le client.

Le tableau de bord fournit également d'excellents filtres pour trouver rapidement des informations sur un client.

Enregistrement automatique des activités de vente

Lorsque vous ne disposez pas d'un CRM, les interactions client sont souvent perdues ou archivées profondément dans vos dossiers de messagerie. HubSpot CRM a une approche différente, en ce sens qu'il enregistre automatiquement toutes les interactions de vos clients, qu'il s'agisse d'appels téléphoniques, de courriels ou de réunions. Vous constaterez également que le CRM enregistre toutes les interactions sur les réseaux sociaux, ce qui est un excellent moyen de minimiser le temps passé sur ces réseaux sociaux.

Comme nous allons le mentionner à quelques reprises dans cet article, HubSpot CRM se synchronise avec vos comptes Gmail, G Suite et Outlook. Ainsi, si un vendeur parle à un client, le prochain vendeur peut entrer et voir ce qui a été discuté.

Informations sur le plomb dans un seul spot

HubSpot CRM l'enregistre pour vous chaque fois que vous recevez une piste. Cela se combine avec l'enregistrement d'interaction automatisé, mais avec ce module, vous pouvez voir une piste individuelle et toutes ces communications.

Par exemple, il est évident que de se souvenir des noms et des titres d'emploi. Ceux-ci sont tous enregistrés ici. Cependant, vous avez également la possibilité de consulter toute une liste d’autres communications, telles que les e-mails, les appels téléphoniques, les réunions et les notes.

J'aime ça pour plusieurs raisons. Le premier est qu'un commercial peut consigner des informations sur un client potentiel et que d'autres personnes de votre organisation peuvent le voir. Donc, s’il ya un problème de client et qu’il n’ya plus de raison de parler avec eux, le reste de votre équipe de vente ne perd pas de temps à essayer d’appeler cette personne.

Cette interface garantit également que votre équipe de vente ne passe pas au crible les discussions par courrier électronique pour déterminer où la conversation s'est arrêtée. Tout est joliment organisé en une seule liste, de sorte qu'ils peuvent entrer directement en contact avec le responsable sans aucune question.

Enfin, HubSpot CRM se synchronise avec le programme Marketing HubSpot. Par conséquent, vous pouvez voir tout le contenu envoyé au lead. Après cela, vous avez la possibilité de personnaliser votre prochain message et de ne pas paraître idiot en essayant de recommencer la conversation.

HubSpot CRM Review: le prix

Oui, le CRM HubSpot est totalement gratuit, pour toujours. Cela signifie que vous ne dépensez pas un centime tous les mois, quel que soit le pays dans lequel vous dirigez votre entreprise. Toutefois, il est important de comprendre les caractéristiques du plan gratuit, car HubSpot essaie de vous vendre de manière incitative pour ses autres produits, et Certains de ces produits ont des fonctionnalités que vous pouvez supposer fournies avec le CRM.

En ce qui concerne le package HubSpot CRM, voici à quoi s'attendre:

  • Prise en charge des contacts 1,000,000.
  • Intégrations avec des fournisseurs de messagerie tels que Gmail, G Suite et Outlook.
  • Intégrations avec d'autres produits HubSpot tels que les hubs Marketing, Sales et Service.
  • Assistance personnalisée du forum de la communauté HubSpot. Gardez à l'esprit qu'il n'y a pas d'assistance directe (comme l'assistance par téléphone, chat ou courrier électronique) pour le CRM gratuit.
  • Utilisateurs illimités ou personnes qui envisagent d'utiliser le CRM dans votre organisation.
  • Puissante gestion des contacts et connaissances de la société.
  • Enregistrements pour toutes les entreprises avec lesquelles vous faites affaire.
  • Offres et tâches.
  • Formulaires pour les spécialistes du marketing.
  • Un tableau de bord analytique pour vos prospects.
  • Annonces pour Facebook.
  • La capacité d'enregistrer l'activité de contact.
  • Planification des e-mails, modèles et notifications de suivi.
  • Réunions, appels, documents et extraits de sécurité.

Comme HubSpot l'explique sur son site Web, le CRM est plus qu'une intégration avec ses autres produits. Il s’agit en fait de la base de données sous-jacente qui alimente des éléments tels que les concentrateurs Marketing, Ventes et Service.

Par conséquent, il n'est pas irréaliste de supposer que vous pourriez payer pour certains de ces autres produits après avoir vu si vous aimez le CRM. Les prix pour ceux-ci comprennent:

  • Free Marketing Hub - $ 0 par mois.
  • Starter Marketing Hub - $ 50 par mois.
  • Hub marketing de base - $ 200 par mois.
  • Hub de marketing professionnel - $ 800 par mois.
  • Enterprise Marketing Hub - $ 2,400 par mois.

En ce qui concerne la tarification de Sales Hub:

  • Free Sales Hub - $ 0 par mois.
  • Starter Sales Hub - 50 $ par mois.
  • Centre de vente professionnel - 400 $ par mois.

Et le hub de services (pour des choses comme la billetterie et une base de connaissances):

  • Hub de service professionnel - $ 400 par mois.

Dans l'ensemble, la tarification est assez simple lorsque vous commencez. Toutefois, vous pourriez trouver quelque chose comme des pages de destination ou de l'automatisation du marketing à partir de Marketing Hub ou un chat en direct depuis le centre de ventes. Dans ce cas, la tarification devient plus compliquée, mais HubSpot propose toujours des options abordables avec les plans de démarrage et de base.

Devez-vous envisager HubSpot CRM pour votre organisation?

HubSpot CRM est un excellent point de départ pour enregistrer les informations de contact, les interactions avec les clients et les prospects. C'est également un excellent outil si vous avez besoin d'un entonnoir de vente de base pour une startup ou une petite entreprise. Je constate même que cela fonctionne pour les grands magasins de commerce électronique sans aucun besoin de CRM hautement personnalisé.

Mais c'est généralement là que les entreprises rencontrent des problèmes avec ces CRMs. Parfois, vous avez besoin de petites personnalisations de fonctionnalités pour faire fonctionner un CRM pour votre entreprise.

Cela dit, je vous recommanderais d'essayer HubSpot CRM pour voir si cela fonctionne bien pour votre entreprise. C'est totalement gratuit pour le produit de base, vous n'avez donc rien à perdre. Cependant, vous pourrez éventuellement découvrir que vous avez besoin de quelque chose de personnalisé. Dans ce cas, il vous suffit de passer à un nouveau CRM ou d’envisager d’autres produits HubSpot pour déterminer si ceux-ci répondent à vos besoins.

Si vous avez des questions sur cet examen de HubSpot CRM, n'hésitez pas à laisser un message dans la section des commentaires ci-dessous.

HubSpot CRM Évaluation: 5.0 - Révision par

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont est un rédacteur pigiste qui crée des outils et des ressources pour aider d'autres écrivains à devenir plus productifs et à commercialiser leur travail.

HubSpot CRM Review: A Strong CRM That’s Forever Free

Is Hubspot CRM everything you need to organize, track, and nurture your leads and customers?

A good CRM software (Customer Relationship Management) is essential for ecommerce.

If you’ve ever used a tool like Pipedrive or Salesforce in the past, then you’ll know how valuable they can be when it comes to enhancing and improving the sales process. After all, with a CRM system, you can do a lot more than keep hold of customer contact records. You can also automate things like lead scoring, follow up, or tracking deal storage.

The only problem?

We often find that there are some cookie cutter CRMs that don't have that many customizable features for the wide variety of ecommerce businesses out there. However, sometimes all your company needs is a user-friendly contact management dashboard and a way to log and send out interactions with your customers and clients.

In this HubSpot CRM review you'll learn that you can have all of that for free.

What is HubSpot CRM?

HubSpot CRM is one of the most popular inbound marketing and prospecting tools on the market today. As part of the comprehensive Hubspot Sales suite, this CRM system assists with everything from follow-up, to lead scoring. What’s more, Hubspot’s CRM also integrates with a host of excellent external services. You can combine your CRM solution with Hubspot’s marketing services, sales strategies and more.

HubSpot CRM is one of those cookie cutter CRMs, so it's not going to work for some businesses.  Although it’s very similar in style to Pipedrive and Salesforce, some people will find that competing tools have a wider range of customization options. You can't go in there and add unique features, so you're pretty much stuck with what's provided. However, I like HubSpot CRM for small and large businesses that can do without all of the customizations.

If you are a small business owner, an entrepreneur on a budget, or a startup, you should definitely consider trying HubSpot CRM. It's a completely free solution, with an unlimited number of users and up to 1.000.000 contacts (more than most of us could dream with). You only pay if you want the extra-features which only a small percentage of businesses actually need or want.

HubSpot CRM Review: How Can it Help Your Ecommerce Business?

CRM systems like this one from HubSpot, are all about combining customer support with in-depth marketing strategy, and sales tools. If you’ve ever tried building a successful business online before, then you’ll know how much easier it can be when you have a system to help you with lead generation, deal stages, and sales pipelines.

Aside from simply giving you a place where you can store each new contact and social media follower on a database, Hubspot’s CRM features also give you access to everything you need to nurture your leads. Hubspot provides one of the best free crm offerings for tracking and connecting with your customers.

HubSpot CRM review

I really enjoy the HubSpot CRM, since it's built to help out all sizes of businesses, especially startups that need a free, yet powerful way to interact and manage customer relationships.

With ecommerce, you end up working with thousands, if not millions, of customers and business partners. That's why a CRM is so important when it comes to organizing, tracking, and nurturing those leads and business relationships.

HubSpot CRM pairs well with standard email providers like Gmail and Outlook, so you can get your sales team set up within minutes. You're then able to manage your sales pipeline, which is bound to speed up the process in which you use to bring in those leads. The CRM removes the need for spreadsheets or other cluttered organizational tools.

The best part is that the HubSpot CRM supports up to 1 million contacts and unlimited users. Therefore, ecommerce sales teams of 1,000 should have no problem working with the HubSpot CRM. The same goes for organizations with one salesperson.

HubSpot CRM Review: The Best Features

The HubSpot CRM has standard features that you would expect from competitors who require you to pay for their software. What's great, however, is that several free versions of the Sales and Marketing Hub tools are also packaged in with the HubSpot CRM. Therefore, you're actually getting more than what you would expect from other alternatives, and you don't have to pay a dime. Yes, HubSpot is definitely trying to get you to pay for the other products, but that's not a bad thing since you're not being pressured, and you will probably consider those products at some point.

First and foremost, you’re getting your CRM software for free. That’s not a small thing when you consider the customer relationship management tools that you get. However, if you do decide that you need something more than a free crm can provide, then there’s always the option to upgrade.

Anyway, these are some of the features we find most appealing from HubSpot CRM:

A Beautiful Pipeline Dashboard in One Spot

A large part of having a CRM is for creating a sales funnel. This means you're looking for a clean, efficient dashboard that's going to connect all of your salespeople and make it easier to see where every potential client is in that funnel.

HubSpot CRM has a wonderful dashboard design, with sorting for all of the deals you've won or lost, along with contracts you've sent out during the process. The interface includes options for tracking performance and seeing which of your salespeople are doing the best. I also like the idea of having appointment scheduling inside of the CRM, since that's often what you end up doing with business partners in the ecommerce world.

Some of this won't apply to customer-facing ecommerce companies, but a CRM like this is still essential for managing all of those users. In the dashboard, you can sort the deals by name, amount, owner, and the stage of the funnel the customer is in.

The dashboard also provides some great filters for quickly finding information about a customer.

Automated Sales Activity Logging

When you don't have a CRM, customer interactions often get lost or archived deep into your email folders. HubSpot CRM has a different approach, seeing as how it automatically records all of your customer interactions, whether they be phone calls, emails, or meetings. You'll also find that the CRM logs every social media interaction, which is an excellent way to minimize the amount of time spent on those actual social networks.

As we're going to mention a few times in this article, HubSpot CRM syncs up with your Gmail, G Suite, and Outlook accounts. So, if one salesperson talks with a customer, the next salesperson can go in and see what was discussed.

Lead Information in One Spot

Every time you get a lead, HubSpot CRM logs it for you in one location. This combines with the automated interaction recording, but with this module, you're able to see an individual lead and all of those communications.

For instance, it's obviously great to remember names and job titles. Those are all saved here. But, you also get the chance to see a whole list of other communications, such as emails, phone calls, meetings, and notes.

I like this for several reasons. The first is that one salesperson can log information about a potential client and other people in your organization can see it. So, if there's a problem client and there's no reason to speak with them anymore, the rest of your sales team isn't wasting time trying to call that person.

This interface also ensures that your sales team isn't sifting through email threads to figure out where the conversation left off. It's all nicely organized into one list, so they can jump right in and contact the lead without any questions.

Finally, HubSpot CRM syncs with the HubSpot Marketing program. Therefore, you can see all of the content that's been sent to the lead. After that, you have the opportunity to personalize your next message and not look silly trying to start the conversation over again.

HubSpot CRM Review: The Pricing

Yes, the HubSpot CRM is completely free, forever. That means you don't spend a dime every month, regardless of which country you run your business in. However, it's important to understand the features that come with the free plan, since HubSpot does try to upsell you for its other products, and some of these products have features you might assume come with the CRM.

Just like with any other customer relationship management tool, if you decide to upgrade to the best CRM that hubspot has to offer, then you'll need to consider the cost. CRM pricing can vary drastically from one company to another. As for the HubSpot CRM premium package, here's what to expect:

  • Support for up to 1,000,000 contacts.
  • Integrations with email providers like Gmail, G Suite, and Outlook.
  • Integrations with other HubSpot products like the Marketing, Sales, and Service hubs.
  • Custom support from the HubSpot community forum. Keep in mind that there's no direct support (like phone, chat, or email support,) for the free CRM.
  • Unlimited users, or people who plan on using the CRM in your organization.
  • Powerful contact management and company insights.
  • Records for all companies you do business with.
  • Deals and tasks.
  • Forms for marketers.
  • An analytics dashboard for your leads.
  • Ads for Facebook.
  • Everything you need for email marketing: Email scheduling, email tracking, email templates, and tracking notifications.
  • Email scheduling, templates, and tracking notifications.
  • Meetings, calling, documents, and canned snippets.

As HubSpot explains on its website, the CRM is more than an integration with its other products. It's actually the underlying database that powers items like the Marketing, Sales, and Service hubs.

Therefore, it's not unrealistic to assume that you might pay for some of these other products after seeing if you like the CRM. The pricing for those include:

  • Free Marketing Hub – $0 per month.
  • Starter Marketing Hub – $50 per month.
  • Basic Marketing Hub – $200 per month.
  • Professional Marketing Hub – $800 per month.
  • Enterprise Marketing Hub – $2,400 per month.

As for the Sales Hub pricing:

  • Free Sales Hub – $0 per month.
  • Starter Sales Hub – $50 per month.
  • Professional Sales Hub – $400 per month.

And, the Service Hub (for things like ticketing and a knowledge base):

  • Professional Service Hub – $400 per month.

Overall, the pricing is pretty straightforward when you get started. However, you might find that you would like something like landing pages or marketing automation from the Marketing Hub, or live chat from the Sales Hub. In that case, the pricing gets more complicated, but HubSpot still has some affordable options with the Starter and Basic plans.

Should You Consider HubSpot CRM for Your Organization?

HubSpot CRM is a great place to start for logging contact information, customer interactions, and leads. It's also an excellent tool if you're in need of a basic sales funnel for a startup or small business. I even see this working for larger ecommerce stores without any highly customized CRM needs.

But that's usually where companies run into problems with these cookie cutter CRMs. Sometimes you need some small feature customizations to make a CRM work for your business.

That said, I would recommend trying out the HubSpot CRM to see if it works well for your business. It's completely free for the base product, so you don't have anything to lose. However, you might eventually find that you need something customized. In that case, simply move onto a new CRM or consider some of the other HubSpot products to see if those fit your needs.

Further reading:

HubSpot CRM Review: Finishing Thoughts

When it comes to investing in marketing tools for modern business growth, there are few things more valuable in the digital marketplace than CRM features. If you want to combine add-ons like Google analytics and reporting to things like Hubspot sales strategies and marketing automation, then the Hubspot CRM could be just the thing for you.

One of the most popular SaaS offerings for real-time prospecting and sales, Hubspot CRM combines ease of use with a range of handy features. Even if you decide that you only want to use the free version, you’re still going to get an excellent experience.

Another great thing about the Hubspot marketing services, is that as your business grows, Hubspot can grow with you. You can choose to add more capacity to your CRM over time, as more team members join your team, and you need to share your tools with your sales reps. While Hubspot CRM won’t be right for everyone, it’s definitely something worth giving a try.

If you have any questions about this HubSpot CRM review, feel free to drop a line in the comments section below.

HubSpot CRM
Rating: 5.0 - Review by

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont is a freelance writer who creates tools and resources to help other writers get more productive and market their work.