Zendesk聊天评论:与声誉良好的票务系统集成的令人敬畏的定价

你可能曾经知道过 Zendesk聊天 插件为Zopim。 它非常受欢迎,最终被Zendesk收购并重新命名。 随着名称和网站本身的变化,我们开始看到一些其他功能的介绍,特别是与Zendesk客户支持和票证软件的精彩集成。

在这个Zendesk Chat评论中,我们将讨论最佳功能,以及Zendesk仍然需要处理的缺点。 总的来说,它是一个可靠的聊天模块,具有出色的客户支持。 您也不必担心违反预算,因为您每个月每个代理商付款并且定价计划非常合理。

通过所有实时聊天软件,我们正在寻找特定的元素,使其成为客户支持团队的明智之选。 例如,我们希望看到触发器和聊天评级等功能。 当有某种共同浏览时,它也很好,客户支持代表可以与客户共享浏览器窗口以进行演示,也可以点击客户的屏幕来帮助他们解决问题。

不足之处

截至目前,Zendesk聊天没有那种令人垂涎的共同浏览功能。 这意味着您无法与用户共享屏幕,并创建一个界面,您可以通过视觉和聊天来教导客户。 但是,我们可以看到未来某个时候会出现这种情况,所以我们会睁大眼睛看看它。

也就是说,您必须考虑使用不同的软件来增加这项功能。 许多实时聊天和票务平台没有共同浏览,但有一些选项。 通常情况下,最好的办法是获得一个完全独立的共同浏览工具,既可以单独使用,也可以与Zendesk集成。

好东西

Zendesk的优点在于该公司提供与客户服务相关的全套产品。 Zopim插件本身就是一个功能强大的实时聊天工具,但这是它唯一的功能。 现在,Zendesk将其先前制作的工具(如票务,知识库和客户支持电话系统)与聊天模块的优势结合在一起。

有了它,请继续阅读以了解有关Zendesk Chat最佳功能的更多信息。

触发器和预聊表单

在电子商务网站上发送触发器已经司空见惯,因此必须使用某种系统通过实时聊天框与您的客户联系,而无需输入新内容。

使用Zendesk Chat,触发器内置于程序中,因此您可以创建预制消息以帮助客户完成购买。 最棒的是,这些消息可以根据客户在购买过程中的位置自动发送。

与聊天自动化相关的另一个很棒的工具是预聊天表格。 基本上,您要求访问者在跳转到对话之前输入一些信息。 因此,如果您有高优先级的聊天或应该被发送到某个部门的人,您可以不考虑它。

移动友好

Zendesk Chat提供整个支持团队随时随地工作所需的应用程序和移动资源。 这适用于聊天机器人,它可以自动联系客户,然后在需要时传递对话。

您可以使用移动应用SDK将聊天添加到移动应用中。 所需要的只是几行代码。 您的网站还有一个针对移动设备优化的小部件,让您的客户可以在较小的设备上访问聊天框。

最后,Zendesk Chat为您的代理商提供iPhone和Android应用程序,以便在他们自己的手机上保持对话。 因此,即使您的客户支持代表不在办公室,您的客户也会不断得到照顾。

部门组织和聊天路由

考虑Zendesk Chat的一个有力理由是因为它的组织功能。 它为您的客户支持代表提供了一个很好的工作流程,使他们感觉更舒适,并及时提供支持。 这一切都始于聊天路由,它将客户发送到正确的部门,并确保聊天实际上转到活动代理。

聊天标签用于为聊天提供上下文,并且可以显示操作时间以消除人们在您打开支持时可能遇到的任何混淆。 允许角色和权限为某些代理提供比其他代理更多的控制权,而快捷方式则用于向用户发送模板响应。

Zendesk聊天分析

分析区域提供了改善客户支持和评估每个人在团队中的表现所需的信息。 例如,为员工中的所有人员以及他们与客户进行的对话生成聊天和座席报告。 您可以登录聊天量,代理生产率等指标。

实时监控是Zendesk Chat引以为傲的一项功能,因为它是电子商务商店在他们工作时登记这些代理商的最佳方式之一。

我也喜欢转换跟踪,它会显示您的客户支持实际带来了多少销售额。

令人难以置信的客户参与

从文件发送到聊天评级,以及离线表单到访问者列表,让您的客户在Zendesk Chat中感到宾至如归。 总的来说,它可以让您了解在任何给定时间您的网站上的用户,并且您可以使用这些离线表单和文件发送工具提供更好的支持。

Zendesk聊天评论:定价

与一些竞争对手相比,Zendesk Chat定价相当合理。 您将收到一个与客户聊天的绝佳工具,正如您将在下面了解到的那样,Zendesk的客户支持已经有一段时间了。

首先,Zendesk为30日提供免费试用。 此试用版将帮助您开始使用企业计划。 我喜欢这个有一个原因:它实际上为你提供了Zendesk附带的每一个工具,所以你可以看到哪些你可以和不能没有。 这种配置的唯一问题是,一旦试用期结束,您可能会觉得与之前的产品相比,您的产品已经被淡化了。

无论如何,免费试用版不需要信用卡,因此您可以在没有任何承诺的情况下测试Zendesk Chat。 免费试用后,会出现一个框供您付款,或者您可以关闭该帐户。

更重要的是,Zendesk按代理商销售其聊天模块。 这意味着你永远不会为计划付出太多。 这完全取决于您在客户支持团队中工作的人数。 最后,定价计划分为月度和年度付款。 所以,如果效果最好的话,可以通过年度选项节省一些钱。

至于定价计划本身,以下是您必须使用的内容:

  • 精简版 - $ 0用于一个并发聊天,聊天评分功能和30天聊天记录。 我们最喜欢小型创业公司,甚至是电子商务商店的博客。
  • 团队 - 每个代理每月$ 14,用于上一个计划中的所有内容,无限聊天,两个触发器,两个部门,Zendesk消息,小部件自定义和公共应用程序。 请注意,公共和私人应用程序要求您拥有Zendesk支持帐户。
  • 专业 - 以前计划中的所有内容,每个代理每月$ 29,无限触发器,无限制部门,营业时间,私人应用,转换跟踪,聊天和座席报告等。 私有应用程序再次需要Zendesk支持。
  • 企业服务 - 每个代理每月$ 59,包括之前的计划,小部件无品牌,24 / 7实时聊天支持,Web SDK,基于技能的路由,角色和权限以及实时监控。

总而言之,你无法击败Zendesk聊天的价格。 整个计划中有一些注意事项(例如要求使用Zendesk支持帐户来实现某些功能),但是您收到企业测试整整一个月的时间非常棒。 你也不能抱怨那里有一些小公司的免费计划。

Zendesk聊天评论:客户支持

Zendesk Chat唯一的24 / 7实时聊天支持来自企业计划。 这似乎有点讽刺来自一家在线聊天公司,但我会说企业定价并不是那么糟糕。

至于其他支持资源,Zendesk支持中心充满了培训文章,视频和培训模块。 Zendesk博客是学习一些新技巧的好地方,如果您是新客户,您可以随时申请演示。

大多数Zendesk Chat支持都是通过知识库提供的。 此页面允许您提交门票并阅读过去的投诉或问题。 Zendesk还有一个社区页面,提供问题,答案,提示和技巧以及产品反馈。

最后,Zendesk的全球所有地点都有电话号码,从美国到英国,从日本到圣保罗。

谁应该考虑Zendesk聊天?

我建议将Zendesk Chat用于电子商务商店,而不需要共同浏览。 这是我现在看到Zendesk Chat唯一真正的缺点,但定价是正确的,你能够以一种让每个人都开心的方式管理你的代理商和客户。 哦,是的,Zendesk Chat有一个免费试用版和一个免费的测试计划。

如果您对此Zendesk Chat评论有任何疑问,请在下面的评论部分告诉我们。

Zendesk聊天 评分: 5.0 - 审查

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont是一位自由撰稿人,他创造了工具和资源,帮助其他作家提高工作效率并推销他们的作品。

Zendesk Chat Review: Awesome Pricing Integrated With a Reputable Ticketing System

You may have once known the Zendesk Chat plugin as Zopim. It was extremely popular and was eventually acquired and rebranded by Zendesk. With this change in name and the website itself, we're starting to see some other features introduced, particularly the awesome integrations with the Zendesk customer support and ticket software.

In this Zendesk Chat review, we'll talk about the best features, along with the cons that Zendesk still has to work on. Overall, it's a solid chat module with excellent customer support. You also don't have to worry about breaking your budget since you pay per agent per month and the pricing plans are quite reasonable.

With all live chat software, we're looking for specific elements that make it a no-brainer for customer support teams. For instance, we like to see features like triggers and chat ratings. It's also nice when there's some sort of co-browsing, where the customer support representative either shares a browser window with the customer for a demo or taps into the customer's screen to help them with the problem.

The Downside

As of right now, Zendesk chat doesn't have that coveted co-browsing feature. This means that you're not able to share screens with the user and create an interface where you're teaching the customer visually as well as with your chat. However, we can see this coming sometime into the future, so we'll keep our eyes open for it.

That said, you'll have to consider a different software for this added functionality. Many live chat and ticketing platforms don't have co-browsing, but there are some options out there. More often than not your best bet is to get a completely separate co-browsing tool that either works on its own or integrates with Zendesk.

The Good Stuff

What's great about Zendesk is that the company offers a full suite of products related to customer service. The Zopim plugin was a powerful live chat tool on its own, but that's the only functionality it had. Now, Zendesk combines its previously-made tools, such as ticketing, knowledgebases, and customer support phone systems, with the benefits of the chat module.

With that, keep reading to learn more about the best features from Zendesk Chat.

Triggers and Pre-chat Forms

Sending out triggers on ecommerce sites has become commonplace, so it's essential to have some sort of system to contact your customers through the live chat box without having to type out something new.

With Zendesk Chat, triggers are built into the program, so you can create your premade messages to help customers complete their purchases. What's great is that these messages can be automatically sent out depending on where your customer is in the purchasing process.

Another great tool that ties into this chat automation is the pre-chat form. Basically, you ask your visitors to type in some information before you jump into the conversation. So, if you have a high-priority chat or someone who should be sent to a certain department, you can do so without thinking about it.

Mobile-friendliness

Zendesk Chat provides the apps and mobile resources necessary for your entire support team to work on the go. This works with a chatbot, which automatically contacts customers, then passes over the conversation when needed.

You can add chat to your mobile app using the mobile app SDK. All that's required is a few lines of code. There's also a mobile-optimized widget for your website, for your customers to have access to the chat boxes while on smaller devices.

Finally, Zendesk Chat includes iPhone and Android apps for your agents to keep the conversation going on their own phones. So, your customers are constantly taken care of, even if your customer support reps aren't in the office.

Organization With Departments and Chat Routing

A strong reason to consider Zendesk Chat is because of its organizational features. It offers a wonderful workflow for your customer support reps to feel more comfortable and deliver support in a timely manner. It all starts with the chat routing, which sends customers to the right departments and makes sure chats actually go to active agents.

Chat tags are used to bring context to the chats, and the operating hours can be shown to clear up any confusion people might have about when you're open for support. Roles and permissions are allowed for giving some agents more control than others, while the shortcuts are there for sending out template responses to users.

Zendesk Chat Analytics

The analytics area provides the information you need to improve your customer support and to evaluate how everyone is doing on your team. For instance, chat and agent reports get generated for all of the people on your staff and the conversations they have with customers. You can check-in on metrics like chat volume, agent productivity, and more.

The real-time monitoring is a feature for Zendesk Chat to be proud about, since it's one of the best ways for ecommerce stores to check-in on those agents when they're doing their jobs.

I also like the conversion tracking, which shows you how many sales your customer support is actually bringing in.

Incredible Customer Engagement

From file sending to chat ratings, and offline forms to a visitor list, it's quite easy to make your customers feel at home with Zendesk Chat. Overall, it gives you an idea of who is on your site at any given time, and you can provide better support with those offline forms and file sending tools.

Zendesk Chat Review: Pricing

The Zendesk Chat pricing is quite reasonable compared to some of the competition out there. You're receiving a wonderful tool for chatting with customers, and as you'll learn below, the customer support from Zendesk has been strong for some time.

To begin, Zendesk offers a free trial for 30 days. This trial gets you started with the Enterprise plan. I like this for one reason: It actually provides you every single tool that comes with Zendesk, so you can see which ones you can and can't live without. The only problem with this configuration is that once the trial is over you might feel like you're getting a watered down product compared to what was given before.

Anyway, the free trial doesn't require a credit card, so you're able to test out Zendesk Chat without any commitments. After the free trial, a box comes up for you to pay, or you can shut down the account.

What's more is that Zendesk sells its chat module per agent. That means you'll never end up paying too much for a plan. It all depends on how many people you have working on your customer support team. Finally, the pricing plans are broken down into monthly and yearly payments. So, you can save some money by going for the yearly option if that works best.

As for the pricing plans themselves, here's what you have to work with:

  • Lite – $0 for one concurrent chat, a chat rating feature, and a 30-day chat history. We like this best for smaller startups or even blogs with ecommerce stores.
  • Team – $14 per agent per month for everything in the previous plan, unlimited chats, two triggers, two departments, Zendesk Message, widget customization, and public apps. Keep in mind that the public and private apps require you to have a Zendesk Support account.
  • Professional – $29 per agent per month for everything in the previous plans, unlimited triggers, unlimited departments, operating hours, private apps, conversion tracking, chat and agent reports, and more. Once again, the private apps require Zendesk Support.
  • Enterprise – $59 per agent per month for everything from the previous plans, widget unbranding, 24/7 live chat support, Web SDK, skills-based routing, roles and permissions, and real-time monitoring.

All in all, you can't beat the pricing for Zendesk chat. There are a few caveats throughout the plans (like the requirement to have a Zendesk Support account for some functionality,) but it's great that you receive the Enterprise to test out for a full month. You also can't complain about having a free plan for some of those smaller companies out there.

Try-Shopify

Zendesk Chat Review: Customer Support

The only 24/7 live chat support for Zendesk Chat comes in the Enterprise plan. That seems a bit ironic coming from a live chat company, but I will say that the Enterprise pricing isn't all that bad.

As for the other support resources, the Zendesk support center is filled with training articles, videos, and training modules. The Zendesk blog is a great place to learn some new tips, and you can always request a demo if you're a new customer.

Most of the Zendesk Chat support is provided through the knowledge base. This page lets you submit tickets and read about complaints or problems in the past. Zendesk also has a Community page for questions, answers, tips and tricks, and product feedback.

Finally, Zendesk does have phone numbers listed for all of its worldwide locations, ranging from the US to the UK and Japan to Sao Paulo.

Who Should Consider Zendesk Chat?

I'd recommend Zendesk Chat to ecommerce stores without the current need for co-browsing. That's the only real downside I see to Zendesk Chat right now, but the pricing is right and you're able to manage your agents and customers in a way that makes everyone happy. Oh yeah, and Zendesk Chat has a free trial and a free plan for testing things out.

If you have any questions about this Zendesk Chat review, let us know in the comments section below.

Zendesk Chat Rating: 5.0 - Review by

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont is a freelance writer who creates tools and resources to help other writers get more productive and market their work.