针对2019的Ultimate Adyen Payemnt服务提供商评论

Adyen总部位于阿姆斯特丹,是一家商业银行(又名“全球支付公司”),可让公司接受销售点(POS)支付,移动支付和电子商务支付。 Adyen在泛欧证券交易所上市,拥有一流的知名客户,他们使用其服务,包括Uber,Netflix,eBay和Airbnb,仅举几例。

Adyen支付解决方案的客户可以通过任何POS平台接受资金,但最有名的可能是众所周知的。 该公司已经做出巨大的营销努力,与世界各地的商家建立关系,努力提供优质的服务,并在Adyen定期付款文件方面“完成工作”。

该公司的关键卖点是能够将任何客户与任何卖方联系起来,无论卖方或买方位于地球上的哪个位置。 到目前为止,他们在完成任务方面做了令人钦佩的工作。

数字令人印象深刻。 什么时候 Adyen 从2006开始,他们开始通过风险资本来源筹集数百万美元的资金。 他们在短时间内完成了这项工作,并且在九年内,该公司的估值超过了2亿美元。 仅在2015,Adyen就在数百万客户和近乎50商家卖家之间处理了超过$ 5,000亿的业务。

作为全球崭露头角的商业银行巨头之一,Adyen现已安全到位,Adyen支付处理解决方案面向所有人。 推动Adyen成功的核心概念之一是无摩擦货币交易的想法。

企业团队希望通过创建一个允许各方之间几乎即时交换资金的尖端系统来消除买家和卖家之间的更多障碍。

但对于那些只想要一种简单,可靠的方式在线和亲自购买商品和服务的普通消费者来说,Adyen是正确的选择吗? 让我们来看看。

什么是Adyen:目录

Adyen简介

Adyen提供什么?

定价

合同类型

技术和客户支持

赞成&反对

使用方便

资金安全

最终裁决

Adyen的特色,服务和产品

adyen评论 - 主页

作为一种全栈支付处理器,Adyen是一家支付服务提供商(PSP),它允许它处理并充当您执行任何交易的网关。 Adyen的主要功能,产品和服务是什么?

全球/地方: 提供全球商家处理的本地化版本:如果您是Adyen客户,您可以使用任何货币,信用卡,银行卡或在线支付方式,但限制很少。

全方位渠道: Adyen拥有所谓的“全渠道”功能,这意味着它们集成了店内,在线和基于应用的交易,使客户体验无缝且无障碍。

开发者工具: 对于那些希望的人,有各种计费软件,电子商务和其他类型的交易的插件,如POS。 还有开发人员文档。

“网关”: 这是Adyen的奖品宝石,因为它可以实现快速的付款验证和稳固的交易安全性。 实时,超快速的付款授权是Adyen最为自豪的。

POS设备:用户可以购买或租用必要的设备,以方便Adyen定期付款或Adyen付款处理。

托管结账: 这意味着卖家可以轻松设置,并为买家提供无故障的结账体验。

手机刷卡设备: 这些器件具有EMV功能,可实现各种快速的基于芯片的交易。

借记卡/信用卡处理: 几乎可以接受全球发行的几乎所有已知的信用卡和借记卡。

“收入保护”: 此功能与风险管理有关,并且需要Adyen采取的所有方法来防止导致退款的卡欺诈。 该公司采用先进的算法,机器学习,专业设备指纹和行为分析等方法。 每个帐户都包含Revenue Protect。 对于希望为服务付费的商家,还有额外的保护层。

动态报告: 在网站的客户部分,商家可以看到卡片购买有时被拒绝的原因列表。 列表中还有卡批准的原因。 它主要是由公司提供的教育服务,以便商家可以处理为什么有些付款通过,有些则没有。

POS软件: 如果您不自行购买刷卡机,则可以将Adyen应用程序用作标准支付设备/平台。 它适用于每次交易实时连接您自己的读卡器和终端。

收入加速: 这是一套聪明的工具,它使用数据量大的分析来接受由于过时的处理方法而可能会被错误拒绝的事务。 测试表明,Adyen的“收入加速”运作良好,并允许商家收回许多可能从未经历过的交易。

定价

使用AMEX卡的每笔交易的3.95百分比加上$ 0.12的基本费率适用于每月的第一笔$ 500,000或每月的1,000交易。 许多其他卡根据其原产国,卡级别,商家细分,交易类型和其他因素具有更低或更高的费率。

没有年费,提前终止费,安装费,PCI合规费或网关费。 刷卡机(卖家)的一次性费用以及使用它们的月费。

许多客户喜欢公司定价安排的一件事是透明度。 与客户服务人员的讨论没有典型的敌意和不诚实,不幸的是,这是许多金融机构的一部分。

Adyen合同

Adyen 不收取提前终止费用,您或Adyen可在2月份通知后终止协议。 如果您有刷卡机器,您将能够保留它并且只是停止支付月费。 在大多数情况下,没有理由立即终止合同,但在Adyen网站上提到了两种情况:

如果商家进行未经授权的销售(他们未获得销售许可的产品),Adyen可以立即终止协议。 同样,当Adyen的服务超过给定月份的90%时,会员可以立即终止协议。

作为一家公司,Adyen对退款和有风险的客户表示不满。 如果公司怀疑或看到过多风险活动,他们可以暂停特定的付款方式以降低风险。 Adyen网站上的商户服务协议概述了对商家进行罚款评估的情况,该商家的每月交易总额超过.5%。

技术和客户支持

adyen评论 - 支持

Adyen 为其技术和客户支持记录感到自豪。 全球四个城市都有技术人员,但任何商家或买家都可以通过电话或电子邮件24 / 7获得支持。 该公司的网站列出了联系部分中的完整菜单的电子邮件地址,电话联系号码和办公地址。 任何希望的人都可以在网站上填写网络支持票,并在8小时内得到答复。

整个支持团队都经过培训,既能胜任又友好。 该网站的知识库包含有用的数据,提示,资源和链接。 有一个特别聪明的搜索功能,能够快速无缝地引导您进入您的查询区域。

常见问题解答部分也相关且易于理解。 如果您需要终端维修,则需要在现场提交票证。 Adyen社交媒体和博客互动是另一个提问的地方,有时会得到即时回复。

开发人员文档可在网站上在线获取,案例研究,详细产品说明和特定主题的可下载指南也是如此。

总的来说,Adyen的支持对于商家来说是一流的,即使是刚刚进入市场的小商家也是如此。

利与弊

对于Adyen客户来说,显然有更多的利弊。 使用Adyen付款处理或Adyen定期付款的优缺点包括:

优点

- 易于理解月度协议
- 优秀的网站和诚实的广告
- 零申请费或安装费
- 易于在任何数量内开展国际业务的系统
- 为用户提供丰富的市场工具
- 每月费用
- 一流的客户服务和技术支持
- 卓越的声誉和财务健康的公司
- 为商家提供合理的价格和可行的界面
- 发展中国家企业家的理想选择
- 很少有客户投诉

缺点

- 不适合被认为是“高风险”的商家
- 对于月度业务量较低的商家来说,价格可能很高

使用方便

整个企业理念 Adyen 是关于无摩擦交易,因此可以假设平台具有非常高的“易用性”因素。

尽管Adyen在加拿大或美国可能不是必需品,但该公司的服务领域广泛而深入,使其成为非北美用户的理想选择。 由于Adyen可以与各种形式的零售,移动,在线和国际商业合作,甚至北美商家也可以从全球支付公司获得有价值的使用。

然而,它非常适合北美以外的商家寻求可靠的商业银行和支付处理器,可以处理任何业务量。 特别是对于发展中国家的商家,Adyen拥有无缝和诚实的支付处理器的成分。

在线简短教程后,欺诈管理工具既有效又易于使用。 为了便于付款,Adyen取得了成绩,因为它能够采用各种可验证的付款方式,只有极少数例外情况。 主要信用卡是简单,快速和准确的流程。
Adyen的POS系统可以毫不费力地进行移动支付。 POS平台的另一个简单特征是它能够处理中端市场商家以及企业级卖家。 方便的是,这些系统被设计用于北美和欧洲,因此典型交易的所有步骤都是顺利进行的。

Adyen Security

Adyen 努力防止各级金融商业中的欺诈行为,从卖家的凭证开始,到消费者在销售点刷过商家设备的卡片结束。

该公司的网站简要地指出,有强大的企业工具可以最大限度地减少各种欺诈行为。 例如,经常显示高额退款的商家被认为风险太高,可能会终止他们的合同。 Adyen严肃对待,并在其网站上说道,这个词几乎与严重的身体疾病同义。

Adyen定期扫描商家的退款,尽力用各种高科技工具消除信用卡欺诈,并(根据其网站)定期进行这些反欺诈活动。 对于商家来说,有几种工具在后台不断工作,以防止和监控欺诈活动。 这允许商家开展销售业务,并使他们不必担心采取Adyen为他们做的日常防欺诈措施。

最终裁决

Adyen 为大型全球客户处理付款并执行人们可能期望从大型商业银行获得的所有服务,这是一项值得称道的工作。

该公司具有创新,踏实,诚实。 其团队为庞大的国际客户群提供一系列令人印象深刻的服务和顶级产品。 与国际运营的其他商家和支付处理商相比,他们不会采用欺骗性的销售策略并提供合理的价格。

除了应用内和电子商务版本之外,Adyen商业模式的一个突出方面是它能够包括POS和面对面零售处理。 这种全面的支付处理方式使Adyen与大多数竞争对手区别开来。 更重要的是,该公司的管理团队致力于为这一组合添加更多功能,并始终领先于技术曲线。

Adyen因其全面的表现,诚实和效率的声誉而轻松地从我们这里获得了良好的评价。 也就是说,Adyen不是每个商人的理想选择。 管理层从未隐藏过赢得大型企业客户的愿望,这本身并不是一件好事,但可以让“小鱼”想知道他们是否是Adyen未来的一部分。

Adyen可以通过为小公司提供更贴切的读卡器来改善,并且当有这么多公司免费提供设备时,不再要求客户购买设备。

但总体情况是:Adyen能干,值得信赖,高效,并为所有客户提供无论大小的无缝支付处理体验。 Adyen的五颗星。

Adyen 评分: 4.5 - 审查

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

The Ultimate Adyen Payment Service Provider Reviews for 2019

Based in Amsterdam, Adyen is a merchant bank (aka “global payment company”) that lets companies accept point-of-sale (POS) payments, mobile payments, and eCommerce payments. Adyen is listed in the Euronext Stock Exchange and has a stellar lineup of well-known clients who use its services, including Uber, Netflix, eBay, and Airbnb, just to name a few.

Clients of Adyen payment solutions can accept money via just about any POS platform but are probably best known for being well-known. The company has made tremendous marketing efforts to build relationships with merchants all over the world, works very hard at delivering excellent service, and “gets the job done” when it comes to Adyen recurring payment documentation.

The company’s key selling point is the ability to connect any customer with any seller, no matter where either the seller or buyer is located on the planet. So far, they’ve do an admirable job of accomplishing their mission.

The numbers are impressive. When Adyen began in 2006, they set out to raise millions in funding via venture capital sources. They did it in short order and within nine years the company was valued well in excess of $2 billion. In 2015 alone Adyen processed more than $50 billion worth of business between millions of customers and nearly 5,000 merchant sellers.

Now securely in place as one of the world’s up-and-coming merchant bank giants, Adyen payment processing solutions are available to everyone. One of the central concepts that drive Adyen’s success is the idea of friction-less monetary transactions.

The corporate team looks to remove even more barriers between buyers and sellers by creating a cutting-edge system that allows for almost instant exchange of money between parties.

But is Adyen the right choice for ordinary consumers who just want an easy, reliable way to purchase goods and services online and in person? Let’s see.

What is Adyen: Table of Contents

Introduction to Adyen

What Does Adyen Offer?

Pricing

Contract Types

Technical & Customer Support

Pros & Cons

Ease of Use

Security

Final Verdict

Adyen's Features, Services & Products

adyen reviews - homepage

A full-stack payment processor, Adyen is a payment service provider (PSP), which allows it to both process and act as the gateway for any transaction you do. What are the main Adyen features, products and services?

Global/Local: The deliver a localized version of global merchant processing: If you are an Adyen customer, you can use any currency, credit card, bank card, or online payment method there is, with very few limitations.

Omni-Channel: Adyen has so-called “omni-channel” capability, which means they integrate in-store, online and app-based transactions to make the customer experience seamless and hassle-free.

Developer Tools: For those who wish, there are plug-ins for various kinds of billing software, eCommerce and other types of transactions, like POS. There’s developer documentation as well.

The “Gateway”: This is Adyen’s prize jewel because it allows for fast payment verification and solid security for transactions. Real-time, super-fast payment authorization is what Adyen is most proud of.

POS Equipment: Users can buy or rent the necessary equipment to facilitate Adyen recurring payments or Adyen payment processing.

Hosted Checkouts: This means easy setup for sellers and a problem-free checkout experience for buyers.

Phone Swipe Devices: The devices include EMV capability that allows for rapid chip-based transactions of all kinds.

Debit/Credit Card Processing: The ability to accept nearly every known credit and debit card issued worldwide, with few exceptions.

“Revenue Protect”: This feature has to do with risk management and entails all the methods that Adyen has to prevent card fraud that leads to charge-backs. The company employs methods like advanced algorithms, machine learning, specialized device finger-printing and behavioral analytics. Every account includes Revenue Protect. There are additional tiers of protection for merchants who wish to pay a fee for the service.

Dynamic Reporting: At the website’s customer section, merchants can see a listing of reasons that card purchases are sometimes declined. There are also reasons for card approval on the list. It’s mainly an educational service provided by the company so that merchants can get a handle on why some payments go through and some don’t.

POS Software: If you don’t purchase a swipe machine yourself, you can use the Adyen app as the standard payment device/platform. It works to connect your own card readers and terminals in real time for every transaction.

Revenue Accelerate: This is a clever suite of tools that use data-heavy analysis to accept transactions that might otherwise be incorrectly declined as a result of outmoded processing methods. Testing has shown that Adyen’s “Revenue Accelerate” works well and allows merchants to recoup many transactions that might have never gone through.

Pricing

The base rate of 3.95 percent plus $0.12 per transaction with an AMEX card, applies for the first $500,000 in volume or 1,000 transactions per month. Many other cards have lower or higher rates based on their country of origin, the card level, the merchant segment, transaction type and other factors.

There are no annual fees, early termination fees, setup fees, PCI compliance charges or gateway fees. There is a one-time charge for swipe machines (for sellers) as well as a monthly fee to use them.

One thing many customers like about the company’s pricing arrangements is the transparency. Discussions with customer service personnel are free of the typical hostility and dishonesty that is, unfortunately, a part of many financial institutions.

Adyen Contracts

Adyen charges no early termination fees and the agreement can be ended by you or Adyen with just 2 months notice. If you have card swipe machinery, you’ll be able to keep it and simply stop paying the monthly fee. For the most part, there are no reasons to end contracts immediately, but two situations are mentioned on the Adyen website:

If a merchant engages in unauthorized selling (of products they didn’t get permission to sell) then Adyen can end the agreement immediately. Likewise, when Adyen’s services are unavailable for more than 90 percent of a given month, the member can end the agreement immediately.

Adyen, as a company, frowns on charge-backs and risky clients. In cases when the company suspects or sees too much risky activity, they can suspend a particular payment method to mitigate the risk. The Merchant Service Agreement on the Adyen website outlines the situations in which fines can be assessed on a merchant that incurs more than .5 percent of total monthly trade volume in charge-backs.

Technical & Customer Support

adyen reviews - support

Adyen is proud of its tech and customer support record. There are tech staff members in four cities across the globe, but any merchant or buyer can reach support via telephone or email 24/7. The company’s website lists a full menu of email addresses, phone contact numbers, and office addresses in the contact section. Anyone who wishes can fill out a web support ticket right on the site and get an answer within 8 hours.

The entire support team is trained to be both competent and friendly. The website’s knowledge base is packed with helpful data, tips, resources and links. There’s an especially clever search function that has the ability to direct you to your area of inquiry quickly and seamlessly.

The FAQ section is also relevant and easy to understand. If you need terminal repair, you need to submit a ticket at the site. The Adyen social media and blog interactions are another place to ask questions and sometimes get instant responses.

Developer documents are available online at the site, as are case studies, detailed product descriptions, and downloadable guides on specific topics.

Overall, the Adyen support is top-notch for merchants, even smaller ones who are just entering the marketplace.

Pros and Cons

There are clearly more pros than cons for Adyen customers. The advantages and disadvantages of using Adyen payment processing or Adyen recurring payments include the following:

Pros

-Easy to understand month-to-month agreements
-An excellent website and honest advertising
-Zero application fees or setup fees
-Easy system to do international business in any volume
-A wealth of marketplace tools for users
-No per-month fees
-Top-notch customer service and technical support
-A stellar reputation and a financially healthy company
-Access to reasonable rates and workable interfaces for merchants
-Ideal for entrepreneurs in developing countries
-Few customer complaints

Cons

-Not suitable for merchants who are considered “high-risk”
-Might be pricey for merchants who do a low volume of monthly business

Ease of Use

The entire corporate philosophy of Adyen is about friction-less transactions, so one would assume that there is a very high “ease of use” factor with the platform.

Even though Adyen might not be a necessity in Canada or the U.S., the company’s service areas are wide and deep, making them an ideal choice for non-North American users. And because Adyen works with all forms of retail, mobile, online and international commerce, even North American merchants can get valuable use from the global payment company.

It is, however, ideally suited for merchants outside North America who seek a reliable merchant bank and payment processor that can handle any volume of business. Especially for those merchants in developing nations, Adyen has the ingredients for a seamless and honest payment processor.

The fraud management tools are effective and easy to use after a short tutorial online. For ease of payment acceptance, Adyen makes the grade because it is able to take every kind of verifiable payment method with very few exceptions. Major credit cards are processes simply, quickly and accurately.
The POS systems from Adyen can take mobile payments without a hitch. Another simple feature of the POS platform is its ability to handle mid-market merchants as well as enterprise-level sellers. Conveniently, the systems were designed to be used in both North America and Europe, so all the steps of a typical transaction are conducted smoothly.

Adyen Security

Adyen works hard to prevent fraud at all levels of financial commerce, beginning with a seller’s credentials and ending with a card that a consumer swipes though a merchant’s device at the point of sale.

The company’s website notes briefly that there are strong corporate tools in place to minimize fraud of all kinds. Merchants who show routinely high levels of charge-backs, for example, are considered too high-risk and can be have their contracts terminated. Adyen takes charge-backs seriously and says as much on its website, where the term is almost synonymous with a serious physical illness.

Adyen routinely scans merchants for charge-backs, tries its best to root out credit card fraud with high-tech tools of all kinds, and (according to its website) performs these anti-fraud activities on a regular basis. For merchants, there are several tools constantly working in the background to both prevent and monitor fraudulent activity. This allows merchants to go about their business of selling, and frees them from having to worry about taking on the day-to-day fraud prevention measures that Adyen does for them.

Final Verdict

Adyen does a commendable job of processing payments for a large global clientele and performing all the services one might expect from a large merchant bank.

The company is innovative, sure-footed, and honest. Its team delivers an impressive array of services and top-of-the-line products to a huge international base of customers. They don’t resort to deceptive sales tactics and offer reasonable prices in comparison with other merchants and payment processors that operate internationally.

One of the standout aspects of Adyen’s business model is its ability to include POS and in-person-retail processing in addition to the in-app and eCommerce versions. This whole-house approach to payment processing sets Adyen apart from most of its competitors. What’s more, the company’s management team is driven to add more features to the mix and to constantly stay ahead of the technological curve.

Adyen easily ranks a favorable rating from us for its all-around performance, reputation for honesty and efficiency. That said, Adyen is not the ideal choice for every merchant. Management has never hidden its desire to win huge corporate clients, which is not a negative thing in itself but can leave the “small fish” wondering if they are part of Adyen’s future.

Adyen could improve by offering a more apt card reader for small companies and stop requiring clients to purchase devices when there are so many companies that give them away for no charge.

But the big picture is this: Adyen is competent, trustworthy, efficient, and offers a seamless payment processing experience to all its clients, large and small. Five stars for Adyen.

Adyen Rating: 4.5 - Review by