Weebly定价:廉价的在线商店与一些空间增长

如果您以前使用过Weebly,那么您知道它是一个简单的网站构建器,最初创建时可以让任何人从头开始创建网站。 今天Weebly也可以这么说,除了公司增加了很多有趣的功能,特别是在电子商务领域。 但对于寻找电子商务平台的大多数人来说,一个大问题是他们将花多少钱。 我们将讨论所有Weebly定价,从计划到主题,托管和应用等附加功能。

如上所述, Weebly 有一个很好的平台,为那些想要建立网站而没有使用代码的挫折的人。 这意味着一个完整的初学者可以注册Weebly并开始在一个漂亮的网站上,而不是编码,他们可以在拖放构建器中移动元素。

Weebly定价

Weebly实际上与Wix非常相似,他们都有常规的网站计划(没有电子商务支持)以及包含购物车的一些更高价格的选项。 好消息是Weebly和Wix都有电子商务计划,这些计划通常比市场上其他一些大型电子商务平台便宜得多。

因此,请继续阅读以了解所有这些Weebly定价计划,以便您了解Weebly是否是推出商店并立即开始赚钱的正确系统。

比较Weebly计划

Weebly 从一个免费的计划开始,这样任何人都可以习惯这个系统,如果你不介意在你的网站上使用Weebly品牌,可能只是推出一个小型企业网站。 就个人而言,我不认为这是大多数合法企业运营其网站的方式,但我确实认为它是一种免费试用版,可以访问仪表板并在付款之前查看您是否喜欢该界面。

话虽如此,还值得一提的是,其中两个定价计划没有任何电子商务功能。 我们仍将简要介绍这些计划,因为许多企业将首先推出常规网站并可能升级到在线商店计划。

Weebly定价:免费计划

正如您可能已经假设的那样,免费计划不需要任何费用。 您可以随意使用此计划,而无需将来升级。 但是,对于计划拥有一致流量的用户来说,这是非常有限的,并且计划中不包含电子商务工具。

您确实收到了免费的SSL证书,因此您似乎可以将第三方电子商务系统与免费计划集成在一起。 尽管如此,免费计划的有限性使得几乎不可能成功运营一家在线商店。

免费计划附带500 MB存储,搜索引擎优化,联系表格,潜在客户捕获表格,访问社区论坛以及聊天和电子邮件支持。

免费计划的另一个主要缺点是您的域名将包含Weebly品牌。 所以它会读到这样的东西:yourwebite.weebly.com。 对于业余爱好网站或在线期刊来说,这可能没什么问题,但对于真正想要扩展的企业而言,它没有任何意义。

价格:$ 0

这个计划最适合谁?

我喜欢这个计划,试图在不花钱的情况下试图感受平台。 对于没有理由为网站付费但希望在网上获得他们的一些想法并与其他人分享信息的学生,教师或业余爱好者来说也是有意义的。

除此之外,如果您计划运营在线商店,只有在您尝试了解Weebly仪表板时才使用此计划。 否则,一直向前推进到Pro定价计划。

Weebly定价:连接计划

这是第二个Weebly定价套餐,它仍然没有真正的在线商店的任何内置功能。 事实上,升级到此付费方案的唯一好处是您可以连接自己的自定义域。 事实上,Weebly在您注册时为您提供免费域名。

至于其他功能,免费计划中没有添加任何其他功能。 例如,您仍然可以获得500 MB的存储空间和免费的SSL证书(在此计划中实际上并没有为您提供太多帮助)。

价格:每月$ 5

这个计划最适合谁?

考虑到存储和功能集非常有限,此计划再次适用于教师,学生或业余爱好者。 您确实收到了一个自定义域名,因此有些人可能愿意每月支付5美元,以便为其在线期刊提供更多的品牌形象。

无需电子商务功能的小型企业也许可以将其作为主要网站。 它必须是一个流量不大的极小网站,但您仍然可以获得SEO,主要捕获表单以及社区论坛和聊天及电子邮件支持的优势。

Weebly定价:专业计划

在这里,我们开始看到制作实际在线商店的功能。 考虑到您确实有机会在您的商店销售产品,您会发现这是一个非常合理的价格点。 你也会看到 Weebly 不会给您任何来自支付处理商的交易,因此您应该支付全额交易费用。

对于此计划,如果您使用第三方支付网关,他们实际上会增加额外的3%。 因此,月费可能非常低,但您还要考虑每笔销售的6%交易费用。

但是,让我们探索Pro计划附带的一些其他功能。 首先,您仍会收到该免费域名以及一些Google广告附加信息。

免费的SSL证书现在可以派上用场,因为您可以在您的网站上实际销售产品。 您还可以获得无限存储空间,自定义域名支持,删除所有Weebly广告以及网站搜索以查找您的产品。

至于电子商务和营销工具,这里有什么期待:

  • 功能齐全的购物车。
  • 通过Square接受付款的选项。
  • 平方交易费$ 2.9%+ 30美分。
  • 与第三方支付提供商接受付款的选项。
  • 所有第三方交易费用与Square相同。
  • 如果您与第三方提供商合作,则必须向Weebly支付额外的3%。
  • 与先前计划中的营销工具一起,您将收到高级网站统计信息。
  • 此Weebly定价计划还包括电话支持。

价格:每月$ 12

这个计划最适合谁?

要说究竟应该为Pro计划做些什么有点难以理解,但我认为这对于刚开始使用小型在线商店的人来说是最好的。 您可以获得支付较低月费的优势,这将使您有望在未来几个月赚钱,以便您可以升级到下一个计划。

老实说,我认为这个计划是Weebly说服人们升级到商业计划的一种方式。 您必须支付几乎6%的交易费用,电子商务功能非常有限。

Weebly Pricing:商业计划书

商业计划是来自的绝佳选择 Weebly。 与...相比,它实际上在定价方面做得很好 其他工具,如Shopify的Bigcommerce。 您还将获得一些类似的功能,但有些例外情况可能无法在其他平台上找到。

您可以期望从之前的计划中获得几乎所有内容,但是在此处升级到业务计划时添加的功能:

  • 使用第三方支付服务提供商时,取消3%额外费用。
  • 产品徽章,以便您的客户知道物品何时出售或缺货。
  • 更好的运费折扣。
  • 集成的运输标签使整个过程更加轻松。
  • Square的礼品卡。
  • 产品评论的集成。
  • 一个优秀的运费计算器
  • 完整的库存管理。
  • 自动税计算器。
  • 几个产品选项和不变量。

您还可以期待其他一些营销功能,例如弹出式通知,更高级的电子商务统计数据以及用于集成到Facebook广告中的精美工具。

价格:每月$ 25

这个计划最适合谁?

这很可能是大多数严肃的电子商务企业的入门计划。 每月25的价格点通常是您期望在整个行业中支付的价格。 当您选择支付提供商时,Weebly还具有一些竞争特性和足够的价格。

该计划适用于中小型企业,这些企业要么刚刚开始在线商店,要么就是那些寻求增长机会的企业。 对于试图转向电子商务环境的传统零售商店来说也是有意义的。

商业计划

最后一个Weebly定价计划被认为是针对电力销售商,但我认为它是中型企业甚至是那些愿意支付月费的小型企业的可行解决方案。 最棒的是,您将电子邮件营销集成到您的网站中。 使用第三方支付提供商时,您还可以免除所有额外费用。 如果您选择使用Square,交易费用将降至2.6%+ 30美分。

除此之外,定价计划包括废弃的购物车电子邮件和实时送货,这对于普通的在线商店来说很可能会派上用场。

营销功能和支持选项在此计划中与在业务计划中保持一致。

价格:每月$ 38

这个计划最适合谁?

任何小型,中型或稍大型企业都可以使用业务加计划。 我并不认为这是一个企业解决方案,所以极端卖家将要使用它的想法有点牵强。 然而,所有的功能都是为了运营一个稳固,成功的在线商店,并扩展到你可以引以为豪的东西。

警告:

请记住,我们在上述计划中引用的所有价格都是针对您每年支付的价格。 这使他们能够将月度价格保持在较低水平,但您必须每年预算一次性费用。 如果您愿意逐月付款,月度价格会上涨一点。

什么是Weebly定价喜欢域名和托管?

有一些电子商务平台 WooCommerce or Magento的 - 您需要出去寻找并支付您自己的域名和托管费用。 对于允许在Weebly上使用自定义域的所有计划,您无需为它们付费。

Weebly托管也是如此。 所有这些都包含在您确定的每月付款中。 这也很好,因为您不必花时间或金钱维护您的网站或您的网站所在的服务器。

应用程序和主题的Weebly定价怎么样?

Weebly主题定价

与之相伴的另一个巨大好处 Weebly 对于您的在线商店,所有的网站主题都是完全免费的。 他们中的大多数看起来很现代和有用,所以你的网站看起来很专业。

适用于应用的定价

应用程序有点不同,因为大多数时候您都可以找到免费的优秀解决方案。 但是,根据您尝试连接的服务,其中一些将需要额外的月费。 例如,名为Site Booster的应用程序是一个有多个计划的第三方应用程序。

Weebly定价如何最终为您的网站服务?

总体而言, Weebly 是一个非常实惠的建立在线商店的解决方案。 建造您的商店也很容易,因此您不必花费任何额外的时间。 我们也喜欢界面非常简单,除非您计划完全放弃您的网站,否则您通常不必聘请开发人员。

有关更多信息,请查看我们的 Weebly审查.

如果您对Weebly定价有任何疑问,请在评论部分告诉我们!

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont是一位自由撰稿人,他创造了工具和资源,帮助其他作家提高工作效率并推销他们的作品。

Weebly Pricing: Inexpensive Online Stores with Some Room to Grow

If you've used Weebly in the past, you know that it's a simple website builder, initially created so that anyone could make a website from scratch. The same can pretty much be said for Weebly today, except the company has added many interesting features, especially in the ecommerce area. But a big question for most people looking for an ecommerce platform is how much they are going to spend. We'll talk about all Weebly pricing, from the plans to the extras such as themes, hosting, and apps.

As mentioned, Weebly has a nice platform made for those who want to build websites without the frustration of working with code. This means that a complete beginner can sign up for Weebly and get started on a beautiful website, and instead of coding, they can move around elements in the drag and drop builder.

Weebly pricing

Weebly is actually fairly similar to Wix, where they both have regular website plans (without ecommerce support) along with some higher priced options with shopping carts included. The good news is that both Weebly and Wix have ecommerce plans that are generally much cheaper than some of the other large ecommerce platforms on the market.

So, keep reading to learn about all of those Weebly pricing plans so that you can understand if Weebly is the right system to launch your store and start making money today.

Comparing the Weebly Plans

Weebly starts with a free plan so that anyone can get accustomed to the system and potentially just launch a small business website if you don't mind working with the Weebly branding on your site. Personally, I don't think this is how most legitimate businesses would run their website, but I do see it as somewhat of a free trial to gain access to the dashboard and see if you like the interface before paying.

Having said that, it's also worth mentioning that two of the pricing plans don't have any ecommerce functionality whatsoever. We'll still briefly cover those plans, since many businesses will start by launching a regular website and potentially upgrade to an online store plan.

Weebly Pricing: The Free Plan

As you may have already assumed, the free plan costs nothing. You can utilize this plan for as long as you like without having to upgrade in the future. However, it is extremely limiting for those who plan on having consistent traffic come to their website, and there are no e-commerce tools included in the plan.

You do receive a free SSL certificate, so it seems like you could potentially integrate a third-party e-commerce system with the free plan. Once again though, the limited nature of the free plan makes it almost an impossibility to run a successful online store.

The free plan comes with 500 MB of storage, search engine optimization, contact forms, lead capture forms, access to the community forum, and chat and email support.

Another major downside to the free plan is that your domain will feature Weebly branding. So it would read something like this: yourwebite.weebly.com. That might be okay for a hobby website or an online journal, but it doesn't make any sense for a true business trying to expand.

Price: $0

Who is this plan best for?

I like this plan for businesses that are trying to get a feel for the platform without having to spend any money. It also makes sense for students, teachers, or hobbyists who have no reason to pay for a website but would like to get some of their thoughts online and share information with other people.

Other than that, if you plan on running an online store, only use this plan if you're trying to learn about the Weebly dashboard. Otherwise, move forward all the way to the Pro pricing plan.

Weebly Pricing: The Connect Plan

This is the second Weebly pricing package that still doesn't have any built-in functionality for a true online store. In fact, the only benefit to upgrading to this paid plan is that you can connect your own custom domain. In fact, Weebly gives you a free domain when you sign up.

As for the other features, not much else is added from the free plan. For instance, you still receive 500 MB of storage and that free SSL certificate (which doesn't actually do much for you in this plan).

Price: $5 per month

Who is this plan best for?

Once again, this plan is best for teachers, students, or hobbyists, considering the storage and feature set is so limited. You do receive a custom domain, so some people might be willing to pay the five dollars a month to have a more branded presence for their online journal.

A small business without the need for ecommerce capabilities might be able to use this as their primary website. It would have to be an extremely small site with not much traffic, but you still get the advantages of SEO, lead capture forms, and the community forum and chat and email support.

Weebly Pricing: The Pro Plan

Here's where we start to see features for making an actual online store. You'll find that this is an extremely reasonable price point considering you do have the opportunity to sell products on your store. You'll's also see that Weebly doesn't give you any deals from payment processors, so you should expect to pay full transaction fees.

For this plan they actually tack on an additional 3% if you use a third-party payment gateway. So, the monthly fee might be really low but you also take into consideration about a 6% transaction fee for every single sale that you make.

But let's explore some of the additional features that come along with the Pro plan. To start, you still receive that free domain, along with some Google Ads credits.

The free SSL certificate will now come in handy since you can actually sell products on your website. You also receive unlimited storage, custom domain support, the removal of all Weebly advertisements, and a site search for people to find your products.

As for the ecommerce and marketing tools, here's what to expect:

  • A fully functioning shopping cart.
  • The option to accept payments through Square.
  • A square transaction fee of $2.9% + 30 cents.
  • Options to accept payments with third-party payment providers.
  • All third-party transaction fees are the same as Square.
  • You'll have to pay an additional 3% to Weebly if you go with a third-party provider.
  • Along with the marketing tools from the previous plans, you will receive advanced site statistics.
  • This Weebly pricing plan also includes phone support.

Price: $12 per month

Who is this plan best for?

It's a little tough to say who exactly should go for the Pro plan, but I would argue it's best for someone who is just getting started with a small online store. You get the advantage of paying a lower monthly fee, which will allow you to hopefully make money in the coming months so that you can upgrade to the next plan.

I honestly see this plan as a way for Weebly to convince people to upgrade to the business plan. You have to pay almost 6% in transaction fees, and the ecommerce features are extremely limited.

Weebly Pricing: The Business Plan

The business plan is the bread-and-butter option from Weebly. It actually aligns pretty well in pricing compared to other tools like Shopify and BigCommerce. You'll also get somewhat similar features, with some exceptions that you might not be able to find on those other platforms.

You can expect to receive pretty much everything from the previous plans, but here the features that are added on when you upgrade to the business plan:

  • The removal of the 3% additional fee when using third-party payment providers.
  • Product badges so that your customers know when items are on sale or out of stock.
  • Better shipping discounts.
  • Integrated shipping labels to make this entire process much easier.
  • Gift cards for Square.
  • An integration for product reviews.
  • An excellent shipping calculator.
  • Full inventory management.
  • An automatic tax calculator.
  • Several product option and invariants.

You can also look forward to some other marketing features such as pop-up notifications, more advanced ecommerce stats, and a fancy tool for integrating into Facebook Ads.

Price: $25 per month

Who is this plan best for?

This would most likely be the starter plan for the majority of serious ecommerce businesses. The $25 per month price point is typically what you would expect to pay throughout the industry. Weebly also has some competitive features and decent enough rates for when you choose a payment provider.

The plan works for small to midsize businesses that are either just getting started with their online stores or those that are looking for growth opportunities. It also makes sense for traditional retail stores that are trying to make the move to an ecommerce environment.

The Business Plus Plan

The last Weebly pricing plan is considered to be for power sellers, but I see it as a viable solution for medium-size businesses and even the smaller ones that are willing to pay the monthly fee. What's great is that you get email marketing integrated into your website. You also get all additional fees waived when you use a third-party payment provider. And if you opt to go with Square, the transaction fee is dropped to 2.6% + 30 cents.

Other than that, the pricing plan includes abandoned cart emails and real-time shipping which is more than likely going to come in handy for the average online store.

Marketing features and support options remain the same in this plan as they were in the business plan.

Price: $38 per month

Who is this plan best for?

The business plus plan could be used by any small, medium, or a slightly larger business. I don't really see this as an enterprise solution, so the idea that extreme power sellers are going to be using this is a little bit far-fetched. However, all the features are there for running a solid, successful online store and expanding into something that you can be proud of.

Warning:

Keep in mind that all of the prices that we have quoted in the above plans are for when you pay annually. This allows them to keep the monthly prices a little bit lower, but you have to budget for that as a one-time fee every year. The monthly prices will go up a little bit if you would rather pay month-by-month.

What is Weebly Pricing Like For Domains and Hosting?

With some ecommerce platforms–like WooCommerce or Magento— you are required to go out and find and pay for your own domain and hosting. For all of the plans that allow for custom domains on Weebly, you don't have to pay for them.

The same can be said for Weebly hosting. All of this is wrapped into the monthly payment that you settle on. This is also good because you don't have to spend time or money maintaining your website or the server that your website sits on.

What About Weebly Pricing for Apps and Themes?

Weebly pricing for themes

Another huge benefit of going with Weebly for your online store is that all of the website themes are completely free. Most of them look modern and useful enough so that your website will appear professional.

Weebly pricing for apps

The apps are a little different in that most of the time you can find great solutions that are free. However, some of them will require an additional monthly fee depending on the service you are trying to connect. For example, the app called Site Booster is a third-party app that has several plans.

How is Weebly Pricing Going to End Up for Your Website?

Overall, Weebly is an extremely affordable solution for building an online store. It's also quite easy to construct your store so you don't spend any extra time on your own. We also like that the interface is so easy that you typically don't have to hire a developer unless you are planning on being completely hands-off with your website.

For more info check out our Weebly review.

Let us know in the comments section if you have any questions about Weebly pricing!

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont is a freelance writer who creates tools and resources to help other writers get more productive and market their work.