مراجعة Zoey (سبتمبر 2022) - منصة التجارة الإلكترونية B2B الراقية؟

هل هذه هي منصة التجارة الإلكترونية B2B المناسبة لك؟

إذا قمت بالاشتراك في خدمة من رابط على هذه الصفحة ، فقد تحصل شركة Reeves and Sons Limited على عمولة. انظر لدينا بيان الأخلاق.

لنفترض أنك تاجر جملة أو علامة تجارية أو موزع تبحث عن منصة التجارة الإلكترونية B2B لمساعدتك في التعامل مع جميع جوانب الطلب عبر الإنترنت. في هذه الحالة ، سواء كنت في الطريق أو في مكتب ، فأنت في المكان الصحيح. 

تقدم العديد من المنصات حلولاً عبر الإنترنت ، ولكن ما هو الأفضل الذي يناسب احتياجاتك؟ اليوم ، نلقي نظرة خاطفة على منصة تجارة إلكترونية أقل شهرة تسمى زوي. تم تصميم هذا الحل صراحة لتلبية احتياجات البائعين وتجار الجملة B2B. 

سنرشدك خلال:

  • ما هو زوي
  • ميزات Zoey الرئيسية
  • تسعير Zoey بـformatأيون
  • دعم عملاء Zoey
  • ماذا يقول مستخدمو Zoey عن المنصة؟ 
  • إيجابيات وسلبيات زوي
  • حكمنا النهائي

هناك الكثير لتغطيته ، لذلك دعونا نبدأ في كل ما سبق:

ما هو زوي؟ 

مراجعة Zoey

تم إطلاق Zoey في عام 2014 ، وهو عبارة عن منصة B2B للتجارة الإلكترونية التي تهدف إلى مساعدة الشركات على تأمين المبيعات بسرعة وكفاءة ، "في أي وقت وفي أي مكان وعلى أي جهاز. 

إنه مصمم خصيصًا لمساعدة B2B و شركات البيع بالجملة لأخذ الأوامر. يحتوي على تطبيق جوّال حتى تتمكن فرق المبيعات من معالجة المبيعات أينما كانوا. هناك أيضًا بوابة ويب ذاتية الخدمة حيث يمكن للعملاء تسجيل الدخول إلى حساباتهم ، وعرض الأسعار ، وعرض كتالوج المنتج الخاص بك ، وتقديم الطلبات ، وتتبع الطلبات الحالية. 

رسم توضيحي لقطة تتسلق سلمًا

ميزات Zoey الأساسية

لدى Zoey مجموعة من الميزات المثيرة للاهتمام ، لذلك دعونا نلقي نظرة على الميزات الرئيسية بدورها:

تطبيق جوال

مراجعة Zoey

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، تم تصميم تطبيق الهاتف المحمول لمساعدة موظفي المبيعات وأعضاء الفريق الآخرين على إدارة المنتجات والمبيعات والعملاء أينما كانوا. يمكن استخدامه على أجهزة iOS / iPad و Android. 

يمكنك حتى استخدام تطبيق Zoey بدون اتصال بالإنترنت. كل ما عليك فعله هو تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب الموظفين الخاص بك حيث يوجد اتصال بالإنترنت. بعد ذلك ، عندما تكون غير متصل بالإنترنت ، سيقوم التطبيق بتخزين جميع البيانات المهمة مؤقتًا وتسجيلها وفقًا لذلك عند إعادة الاتصال. 

الأهم من ذلك ، بيانات المنتج ، العميل فيformatأيون ، والقدرة على تقديم طلب لا تزال مدعومة بالكامل عندما تكون غير متصل بالإنترنت. 

الوصول إلى البيانات

يمكنك استخدام Zoey لاستيراد البيانات وتصديرها إلى أنظمة أعمال مهمة أخرى. على سبيل المثال:

  • استيراد / تصدير CSV: تحميل المنتجات وتحديث المخزون والأسعار والمنتج بتنسيقformatأيون ، إنشاء العملاء ، تنزيل التقارير ، تحديث الشحن فيformation ، وتنزيل محفوظات الطلبات وقوائم العملاء عبر ملفات CSV. 
  • التطبيقات والتكاملات: يتكامل Zoey مع تطبيقات الجهات الخارجية ، بما في ذلك Quickbooks و Salesforce و NetSuite. تتضمن عمليات التكامل الأخرى PayPal و Live Chat و Ship Station و Stripe. 
  • أوراق Google: بامكانك ايضا استيراد البيانات من جداول بيانات Google إلى Zoey لإدارة بيانات المنتج وإضافة منتجات جديدة وتحديث المخزون.
  • واجهات برمجة التطبيقات العامة: يمكّنك هذا من الانتقالformatبين Zoey وحلولك الأخرى عبر الإنترنت حيث لا يتوفر تطبيق مباشر أو تكامل. 
  • WebHooks: عند تقديم طلب ، يتم إرسال البيانات إلى جميع الأنظمة التي تستخدمها لإعلامهم بهذا الطلب. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال هذا الجانب من هذه الميزة قيد التنفيذ. 
  • مزامنة بيانات ثنائية الاتجاه (FTP / SFTP): يمكنك نقل بيانات الملف مثل ملفات CSV إلى Zoey وإما جدولة مزامنة تلقائية أو مزامنة تلك البيانات يدويًا. 

B2B التجارة الإلكترونية

يمكنك إعداد موقع ويب يتعامل مع الجمهور يمكن للعملاء من خلاله شراء منتجاتك ، والاطلاع على الطلبات قيد التقدم ، وعرض حساب آخر فيهformatأيون. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، الكتالوج الخاص بك بتنسيقformatيمكن استخدام أيون للمساعدة في زيادة مُحسّنات محرّكات البحث عن طريق إضافة كلمات رئيسية تتعلق بمنتجاتك الأكثر شيوعًا. 

إذا كنت تقدم أنواعًا معينة من العملاء بأسعار مخفضة / خاصة ، فيمكنهم عرض هذه الأسعار على الفور عند تسجيل الدخول إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك. يمكن أن يستفيد موقع الويب الخاص بك أيضًا من العديد من الميزات الأخرى ، مثل عربة التسوق المهجورة وخيارات الشحن المجاني والخصومات والعروض الترويجية وخيارات العملات المتعددة وخيارات اللغات المتعددة وهياكل التسعير المتدرجة وغير ذلك الكثير. 

محرر تصميم مرئي

لا تخافوا؛ لا تحتاج إلى أي معرفة بالترميز لبناء موقع الويب الخاص بك. باستخدام محرر التصميم المرئي من Zoey ، يمكنك اختيار الألوان والخطوط وعناصر العلامة التجارية الأخرى الخاصة بك لتخصيص أحد سمات Zoey سابقة الإنشاء. 

يتضمن المحرر أيضًا كتل إنشاء مسبقة الصنع يمكنك سحبها وإفلاتها لإنشاء صفحات الويب الخاصة بك. يمكنك مزج كتل البناء ومطابقتها وفقًا لما تريد أن يبدو عليه متجرك. تحتوي مكتبة Zoey block على أكثر من 100 خيار ، بما في ذلك الرؤوس والتذييلات ومربعات الفيديو وقوائم الفئات. 

بمجرد الانتهاء من تحرير موقعك ، يمكنك معاينته قبل نشره. يمكنك القيام بذلك من خلال عرض الجهاز اللوحي أو سطح المكتب أو الهاتف المحمول للتأكد من أن التصميم الخاص بك متوافق مع جميع الأجهزة. 

تقييد الوصول

تحمي هذه الميزة المثيرة للاهتمام واجهة متجرك عبر الإنترنت ، بحيث لا يتمكن من الوصول إليها إلا من لديهم اسم مستخدم وكلمة مرور. إنه خيار جيد إذا كنت ترغب في منح العملاء طابعًا شخصيًا تحديد الأسعار. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام هذه الميزة لتشجيع العملاء على التسجيل المسبق معك والموافقة فقط على المؤهلين للحصول على تكاليف مخفضة. 

يمكنك أيضًا إعداد موقع Zoey على الويب بحيث يحتوي على كتالوج عام يمكن للجميع رؤيته بالإضافة إلى كتالوج يمكن للعملاء المسجلين رؤيته وتقديم الطلبات منه بمجرد تسجيل الدخول. يمكنك تكوين الكتالوج العام الخاص بك باستخدام عربة التسوق وتم تعطيل الأسعار بحيث لا يمكن الوصول إلى الأسعار إلا للعملاء الذين سجلوا دخولهم. 

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك إطلاق كتالوجات منتجات مختلفة لأنواع محددة من العملاء. يمكنك أيضًا تحديد أنواع الدفع المسموح بها للعملاء. بمعنى آخر ، بينما يمكنك قبول مدفوعات بطاقات الائتمان والشيكات و PayPal و Google Pay و Apple Pay ، يمكنك أيضًا تحديد مجموعات العملاء التي يمكنها استخدام طرق الدفع. 

المجموعات العملاء

يمكنك تقسيم العملاء والكتالوجات والأسعار والعروض الترويجية والشحن والمزيد إلى مجموعات لتزويد العملاء بتجربة تسوق أكثر تخصيصًا. يمكّنك هذا من التحكم في العملاء الذين يتلقون الخصومات والعروض والأسعار المحددة وخيارات الشحن التي تتلقاها كل مجموعة من العملاء. 

على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك تقديم الشحن مع شركات النقل القياسية مثل UPS و FedEx لبعض أنواع العملاء ، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا تقديم الشحن للآخرين.

أدوات مندوب المبيعات

تهدف هذه الأدوات إلى مساعدة فريق المبيعات على زيادة إنتاجيته. 

كيف؟ 

يمكنك تعيين مندوبي مبيعات لعملاء معينين ومجموعات عملاء وفي ملفاتdiviأوامر مزدوجة. يمكنك أيضًا تمكين مندوبي المبيعات من عرض النهاية الخلفية لحساب العميل لمشاهدة جميع سجلات طلباتهم. يمكن لفريق المبيعات أيضًا إنشاء عروض أسعار مخصصة للمبيعات والشحن ، وتقديم تخفيضات في الأسعار ، والتفاعل مع العملاء عبر البريد الإلكتروني لإبلاغهم عندما يكون عرض أسعار مبيعاتهم جاهزًا. 

بوابة الطلبات

يمكنك استخدام "بوابة الطلبات" للتحكم في تجربة عملاء B2B. تتيح لك هذه الميزة إنشاء صفحة طلب مختصرة في لمحة تمكّن العملاء من الطلب بالجملة وعرض المنتج فيformatأيون. 

يمكن للعملاء أيضًا استخدامه كأداة للخدمة الذاتية لمشاهدة الطلبات السابقة وتتبع الطلبات الحالية وتحديث الشحن فيهاformation وحفظ منتجاتهم التي يتم طلبها بشكل متكرر في حسابهم ، لذلك لا يحتاجون إلى البحث عنها في كل مرة يقومون فيها بتسجيل الدخول. 

تحتوي هذه الميزة على "طريقة عرض الجدول" حيث يمكن للعملاء رؤية كليهما بتنسيقdiviالمنتجات المزدوجة وفئات المنتجات من صفحة واحدة سهلة العرض. هذا يعني ، على سبيل المثال ، أنه يمكن للعملاء عرض جميع المنتجات التي يرغبون في شرائها في مكان واحد وإضافة كميات كل ما يحتاجون إليه إلى سلة التسوق الخاصة بهم دون الحاجة إلى إضافة كل عنصر عنصرًا واحدًا في كل مرة. 

أدوات الإدارة

تتيح لك أدوات إدارة Zoey إدارة الجزء الخلفي من عملك. إنه المكان الذي يمكنك فيه إنشاء حسابات الموظفين لإدارة المنتجات والطلبات وتقييد الأذونات بحيث يمكن لموظفيك فقط ، اعتمادًا على وظيفتهم ، على سبيل المثال ، استخدام محرر التصميم المرئي أو التعامل مع إدارة المنتج ، 

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للموظفين رؤية ومعالجة الطلبات وعروض أسعار المبيعات من شاشة واحدة ، وعرض المنتج فيformatأيون ، الشحن فيformatأيون وتفاصيل العملاء وضبط أسعار المنتجات من مكان مركزي واحد مريح. أخيرًا ، يمكنك تكوين رسائل البريد الإلكتروني للسماح لأعضاء الفريق الداخليين والخارجيين بمعرفة وقت تقديم الطلب أو تحديثه.

رسم توضيحي لقطة تتسلق سلمًا

تسعير Zoey

لا توجد أسعار ظاهرة على زويموقع الويب الخاص بـ. بدلاً من ذلك ، سيتعين عليك التواصل مع فريق مبيعات Zoey للاستفسار عن الأسعار. على الرغم من أن هذا قد يبدو محبطًا ، إلا أن ما يمكنك فعله في هذه الأثناء هو طلب عرض توضيحي مجاني لمعرفة ما إذا كنت تريد التفكير في Zoey بشكل أكبر. 

توفر Zoey لجميع العملاء الجدد مجموعة كاملة من الميزات. يتم تحديد الأسعار بشكل أساسي بناءً على عدد المقاعد التي يستخدمها العميل لأولئك الذين يستخدمون تطبيق Zoey Admin / App - مندوبي المبيعات والوفاء وما إلى ذلك في الواجهة الخلفية. لا تفرض Zoey رسومًا على المعاملات أو لكل عميل / منتج ، لذلك يتم تبسيط الفواتير.

رسم توضيحي لقطة تتسلق سلمًا

دعم عملاء Zoey

مراجعة Zoey

يقدم موقع Zoey الإلكتروني لعملائه مجموعة من الدعم عبر الإنترنت في شكل برنامج تنفيذ يأخذك خلال عملية الإعداد بتفاصيل جوهرية ، بما في ذلك كيفية استيراد بياناتك وإعداد متجرك باستخدام Zoey. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توجد أكاديمية Zoey ، حيث ستجد مستندات ومقاطع فيديو قابلة للتنزيل تساعد في إرشادك خلال مواضيع مختلفة ، بما في ذلك التجارة الإلكترونية والخدمات اللوجستية والشحن. 

يمكنك الوصول إلى مركز دعم Zoey عبر الإنترنت إذا كان لديك استفسار أو مشكلة. ستجد هنا الكثير من مستندات الدعم عبر الإنترنت وآخر الأخبار عن تحديثات Zoey وأخبار الشركة والأدلة الجديدة حول بعض ميزات Zoey. يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلىformatأيون على حالة اتصال Zoey عبر الإنترنت بالنقر فوق علامة التبويب الحالة في مركز دعم Zoey عبر الإنترنت. 

مركز الدعم هو المكان الذي تتوجه إليه أيضًا إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إنشاء تذكرة دعم. بالطبع ، تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول للقيام بذلك. يتم الرد على التذاكر بين الاثنين والجمعة ، من الساعة 9 صباحًا حتى 6 مساءً بالتوقيت الشرقي. أوقات الاستجابة النموذجية هي 20 دقيقة ، لكن Zoey لا تضمن حلاً خلال ذلك الوقت ، خاصةً إذا كان فريق الدعم يحتاج إلى المزيد فيformatأيون منك.

رسم توضيحي لقطة تتسلق سلمًا

ماذا يقول مستخدمو Zoey؟ 

زوييخبرنا موقع الويب الخاص بـ "المنصة" أن المنصة لديها العديد من الموافقات / الجوائز. على سبيل المثال ، حصلت على جائزة بطل التجارة الإلكترونية B2022B لمراجعات البرامج 2 وحصلت على الميدالية الذهبية على نفس المنصة في عام 2021. بشكل عام ، عبر منصات المراجعة التي نظرنا إليها ، تحصل Zoey على تقييمات من 4 إلى 5 نجوم من مستخدميها. 

يثني المراجعون على سهولة الاستخدام وخدمة العملاء والميزات. الأقل شيوعًا هو أنه لا يمكنك التحدث إلى أي شخص عند وجود مشكلة ، فقط عبر تذاكر البريد الإلكتروني ، وليس هناك الكثير من التطبيقات المحلية للتكامل معها. ومع ذلك ، فإن غالبية المراجعات التي رأيناها عبر الإنترنت كانت إيجابية. 

رسم توضيحي لقطة تتسلق سلمًا

إيجابيات وسلبيات زوي

أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، دعنا نحاول ونختصر كل شيء ناقشناه أعلاه في قائمة سلبيات سريعة:

الايجابيات 👍

  • تعني الأسعار المخصصة أنك تدفع فقط مقابل الميزات التي تستخدمها بالفعل
  • ليست هناك حاجة لتجربة الترميز لبناء واجهة متجر التجارة الإلكترونية الخاصة بك
  • إنه مرن تمامًا وقابل للتخصيص فيما يتعلق بتصميم الويب
  • تتمتع المنصة بمراجعات إيجابية إلى حد كبير عبر الإنترنت
رسم توضيحي لقطة تتسلق سلمًا

زوي: حكمنا النهائي

نأمل لدينا زوي أعطتك المراجعة ما يكفي فيformatأيون للنظر فيما إذا كان الأمر يستحق طلب عرض توضيحي مجاني للميزات التي تهتم بتجربتها. ولكن ، في النهاية ، هو قرارك ما إذا كان Zoey هو النظام الأساسي المناسب لأعمالك B2B أم لا.

إنها أقل شهرة من منصات مثل BigCommerce، أو Shopify، وتم تصميم ميزاته بشكل أكبر نحو الشركات B2B وتجار الجملة الذين يفهمون أهمية الاستفادة من وجودهم عبر الإنترنت. ما يجعل Zoey مختلفًا هو أنه على الرغم من أنه لا يمكنك رؤية أسعاره ، فستتلقى عروض أسعار لنموذج مصمم بالكامل يناسب احتياجات عملك المحددة. 

هل تفكر في Zoey كحل للتجارة الإلكترونية؟ اسمحوا لنا أن نعرف في التعليقات أدناه!

زوي
تصنيف: 4.0 - روجع من قبل

روزي جريفز

Rosie Greaves هو استراتيجي محتوى محترف متخصص في كل ما يتعلق بالتسويق الرقمي ، B2B ، ونمط الحياة. لديها أكثر من ثلاث سنوات من الخبرة في صياغة محتوى عالي الجودة. تحقق من موقعها على شبكة الإنترنت بلوق مع روزي للمزيد من المعلومات.

التعليقات الردود 0

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

التقييم *

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Zoey Review (Dec 2022) – High-End B2B Ecommerce Platform?

Is This The Right B2B eCommerce Platform for You?

If you subscribe to a service from a link on this page, Reeves and Sons Limited may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Suppose you’re a wholesaler, brand, or distributor looking for a B2B ecommerce platform to help you handle all aspects of online ordering. In that case, whether you’re on the go or based in an office, you’re in the right place. 

Many platforms offer online solutions, but which is the best one to suit your needs? Today, we’re taking a peek at a somewhat less known ecommerce platform called Zoey. This solution is explicitly tailored to meet the needs of B2B sellers and wholesalers. 

We’ll walk you through:

  • What Zoey is
  • Zoey's key features
  • Zoey's pricing information
  • Zoey's customer support
  • What do Zoey's users say about the platform? 
  • Zoey's pros and cons
  • Our final verdict

There's lots to cover, so let’s make a start on all the above:

What is Zoey? 

Zoey Review

Launched in 2014, Zoey is a B2B eCommerce platform that aims to help businesses secure sales quickly and efficiently, ‘anytime, anywhere, on any device.' 

It's specially designed to help B2B and wholesale businesses to take orders. It has a mobile app so sales teams can process sales wherever they are. There's also a self-service web portal where customers can log in to their accounts, view pricing, view your product catalog, place orders, and track existing orders. 

illustration of a cat climbing a ladder

Zoey’s Core Features

Zoey has a range of interesting features, so let’s look at the key ones in turn:

A Mobile App

Zoey Review

As already mentioned, the mobile app is designed to help sales staff and other team members manage products, sales, and customers wherever they are. It can be used on iOS/iPad and Android devices. 

You can even use Zoey’s app without an internet connection. All you need to do is sign into your staff account where there’s an internet connection. After that, when you’re offline, the app will cache all critical data and register it accordingly when you re-connect. 

Importantly, product data, customer information, and the ability to place an order are still fully supported when you’re offline. 

Data Accessibility

You can use Zoey to import and export data to other important business systems. For instance:

  • CSV import/export: Upload products, update inventory, prices, and product information, create customers, download reports, update shipping information, and download order history and customer lists via CSV files. 
  • Apps and integrations: Zoey integrates with third-party apps, including Quickbooks, Salesforce, and NetSuite. Other integrations include PayPal, Live Chat, Ship Station, and Stripe. 
  • Google Sheets: You can also import data from Google Sheets to Zoey to manage product data, add new products, and update inventory.
  • Public APIs: This enables you to move information between Zoey and your other online solutions where a direct app or integration isn’t available. 
  • WebHooks: When an order is placed, data is sent to all the systems you use to make them aware of that order. However, this aspect of this feature is still a work in progress. 
  • Two Way Data Sync (FTP/SFTP): You can transfer file data such as CSVs to Zoey and either schedule an automated sync or manually sync that data. 

B2B eCommerce

You can set up a public-facing website from which customers can buy your products, see orders in progress, and view other account information. In addition, your catalog information can be used to help increase SEO by adding keywords relating to your most popular products. 

If you offer certain kinds of customers discounted/special pricing, they can immediately view those prices when they log in to your website. Your website can also benefit from various other features, such as an abandoned cart, free shipping options, discounts and promotions, multi-currency options, multi-language options, tiered pricing structures, and much more. 

A Visual Design Editor

Fear not; you don’t need any coding knowledge to build your website. With Zoey’s visual design editor, you can choose your own colors, fonts, and other branding elements to customize one of Zoey’s pre-built themes. 

The editor also includes pre-built building blocks that you can drag and drop to create your web pages. You can mix and match building blocks according to what you need your store to look like. The Zoey block library has 100+ choices, including headers and footers, video boxes, and category listings. 

Once you’re finished editing your site, you can preview it before it goes live. You can do this from a tablet, desktop, or mobile view to ensure your design is compatible with all devices. 

Access Restrictions

This interesting feature protects your online storefront so only those with a username and password can access it. It’s a good option if you want to give customers personalized set prices. You can also use this feature to encourage customers to pre-register with you and approve only those eligible for discounted costs. 

You can also set up your Zoey website so that it has both a public catalog that everyone can see as well as a catalog that registered customers can see and place orders from once they’ve logged in. You can configure your public catalog with the cart and prices disabled so that prices are only accessible to logged-in customers. 

In addition, you can launch different product catalogs for specific kinds of customers. You can also decide which payment types are permissible for which customers. In other words, while you can accept credit cards, checks, PayPal, Google Pay, and Apple Pay payments, you can also decide which customer groups can use which payment methods. 

Customer Groups

You can segment customers, catalogs, prices, promotions, shipping, and more into groups to offer customers a more personalized shopping experience. This enables you to control which customers receive discounts, offers, specific prices, and what shipping options each customer group receives. 

For example, you can offer shipping with standard carriers such as UPS and FedEx to some kinds of customers but also offer freight to others.

Salesperson Tools

These tools aim to help your sales team be more productive. 

How? 

You can assign salespeople to specific customers, customer groups, and individual orders. You can also enable salespeople to view the back-end of a customer’s account to see all of their order histories. Your sales team can also generate custom sales and shipping quotes, offer price reductions, and interact with customers via email to inform them when their sales quote is ready. 

Order Portal

You can use the ‘Order Portal’ to control your B2B customer experience. This feature allows you to create a pared-back at-a-glance order page that enables customers to bulk order and view product information. 

Customers can also use it as a self-serve tool to see past orders, track existing orders, update their shipping information and save their frequently ordered products to their account, so they don’t need to search for them each time they log on. 

This feature has a Table View where customers can see both individual products and product categories from one easy-to-view page. It means, for example, that customers can view all the products they’re interested in buying in one place and add the quantities of each they need to their cart without needing to add each item one item at a time. 

Administration Tools

Zoey’s admin tools allow you to manage the back end of your business. It’s where you can create staff accounts to manage products and orders and restrict permissions so that your staff members can only, depending on their job, for example, use the Visual Design Editor or deal with product management, 

In addition, staff can see and process orders and sales quotes from one screen, view product information, shipping information, and customer details and adjust product prices from the convenience of one centralized place. Lastly, you can configure emails to let internal and external team members know when an order is placed or updated.

illustration of a cat climbing a ladder

Zoey Pricing

There are no prices visible on Zoey’s website. Instead, you’ll have to reach out to the Zoey sales team to ask about prices. While this may seem frustrating, what you can do in the interim is ask for a free demo to see if you want to consider Zoey further. 

Zoey provides all new customers with the complete suite of features. Pricing is determined primarily based on the number of seats that a customer uses for those using the Zoey Admin/App – salespeople, fulfillment, etc. in the backend. Zoey doesn't charge transaction fees or per customer/product, so the billing is streamlined.

illustration of a cat climbing a ladder

Zoey’s Customer Support

Zoey Review

The Zoey website offers its customers a range of online support in the form of an implementation program that takes you through an onboarding process in substantial detail, including how to import your data and set up your store with Zoey. In addition, there’s the Zoey Academy, where you’ll find downloadable documents and videos that help guide you through various topics, including eCommerce, logistics, and shipping. 

You can access the Zoey online support center if you have a query or problem. Here you’ll find plenty of online support documents, the latest news on Zoey updates, company news, and new guides on some of the Zoey features. You can also access information on Zoey’s online connectivity status by clicking on the Status tab in the Zoey online support center. 

The support center is also where you head if you need to create a support ticket. Of course, you need to be logged in to do this. Tickets are responded to between Monday and Friday, 9 am to 6 pm Eastern Time. Typical response times are 20 minutes, but Zoey doesn’t guarantee a solution within that time, especially if the support staff needs more information from you.

illustration of a cat climbing a ladder

What Do Zoey Users Say? 

Zoey’s website tells us that the platform has several endorsements/awards. For example, it earned the Software Reviews 2022 B2B eCommerce champion award and was a gold medal winner on the same platform in 2021. Generally, across the review platforms we looked at, Zoey gets between 4 and 5-star reviews from its users. 

Reviewers praise its ease of use, customer service, and features. Less popular is that you can’t talk to a human when there’s a problem, only via email tickets, and there aren’t that many native apps to integrate with. However, the majority of online reviews we saw were positive. 

illustration of a cat climbing a ladder

Zoey Pros and Cons

Last but not least, let’s try and condense everything we’ve discussed above into a quick pro-cons list:

Pros 👍

  • The custom prices mean you only pay for features you actually use
  • There’s no coding experience needed to build your eCommerce storefront
  • It’s fully flexible and customizable where web design is concerned
  • The platform enjoys largely positive reviews online
illustration of a cat climbing a ladder

Zoey: Our Final Verdict

We hope our Zoey review has given you enough information to consider whether it’s worth asking for a free demo of the features you’re interested in trying. But, ultimately, it’s your decision whether or not Zoey is the right platform for your B2B business.

It’s less well known than platforms such as BigCommerce, or Shopify, and its features are more tailored towards B2B businesses and wholesalers that understand the importance of leveraging their online presence. What makes Zoey different is that although you can’t see its prices, you’ll receive quotes for an entirely tailored model suited to your specific business needs. 

Are you considering Zoey as an ecommerce solution? Let us know in the comments below!

Zoey
Rating: 4.0 - Review by

Rosie Greaves

Rosie Greaves is a professional content strategist who specializes in all things digital marketing, B2B, and lifestyle. She has over three years of experience crafting high-quality content. Check out her website Blog with Rosie for more information.

Comments 0 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

shopify first one dollar promo 3 months